Le Noël de mes rêves

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 19 novembre 2016

Nom original: My Christmas Dream

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 24m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Synopsis.

Christina Masters, la directrice du grand magasin phare de McDougal, est déterminée à décrocher le poste de manager pour leur nouveau siège à Paris. Elle s'engage à impressionner Victoria, la propriétaire du magasin, en créant le meilleur salon de vacances de l'histoire de McDougal. Fresh hors d'inspiration malgré l'assurance que Victoria autrement, Christina se tourne vers une employée de magasin récemment licenciée qui se trouve également être une artiste talentueuse et un père célibataire à son jeune fils. À mesure qu'ils travaillent côte à côte, la relation d'affaires devient personnelle et elle se trouve tombée amoureuse. L'attrait de son rêve sera-t-il trop fort ou choisira-t-elle de suivre son cœur?.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Mon ange de glace

Mon ange de glace

8.67
2015
Une amie d'enfance entre dans la compétition annuelle de sculpture de glace de Noël du club sans qu'elle le sache, car les passions de Callie pour la cuisine et la sculpture de glace rencontrent l'esp...
La Fiancée des neiges

La Fiancée des neiges

2014
Quand un journaliste rencontre le fils aîné d'une fameuse famille politique à une retraite de montagne, elle finit par faire semblant d'être sa petite amie à Noël afin qu'il puisse sauver la face avec...
La promesse de Noël

La promesse de Noël

2016
Une rencontre chanceuse entre deux étrangers qui n'aiment pas Noël mène à La Promesse du Mistletoe, un pacte pour les aider à naviguer ensemble dans leurs difficultés de vacances. Ils découvrent qu'il...
En cavale pour Noël

En cavale pour Noël

2015
La dernière voiture de la ville vient d'être louée par Dash Sutherland, qui a été échouée à l'aéroport à Noël. Comme la paire se dirige vers le nord, leurs aventures comprennent des problèmes de voitu...
Le pays de Noël

Le pays de Noël

2015
Jules a reçu de sa grand-mère un village magique à thème de Noël et une ferme d'arbres de Noël. Elle veut acheter sa maison de rêve à New York. Jules commence à remettre en question ses motifs alors q...
Les mariés de Noël

Les mariés de Noël

2015
Si elle peut coordonner un redémarrage de mariage de Noël et ignorer tous les sentiments qui viennent avec le travail avec Eddie Chapman et sa nouvelle amie possiblement, elle sera pour son partenaire...
L'héritage de Noël

L'héritage de Noël

8
2016
Tante Sally's Christmas Cookie Company est vendue à un grand conglomérat et l'exécutif Hannah doit sceller l'affaire et fermer l'usine dans la petite ville de Cookie Jar. L'affectation de Hannah est d...
L'escapade de Noël

L'escapade de Noël

2015
Les plans de Noël d'une future mariée prennent un tournant inattendu quand son vol de vacances pour New York est détourné et elle rencontre un directeur de bar cynique qui a perdu sa foi dans l'amour....
Noël avec une star

Noël avec une star

2016
Jessica est l'une des actrices les plus célèbres au monde, menant une vie glamour – si tabloïd digne –. Mais tout ce qui est lancé pour une boucle quand elle va sur place pour tourner un film à thème ...
Je ne suis pas prête pour Noël

Je ne suis pas prête pour Noël

2015
Holly trouve son monde tourné à l'envers quand elle se trouve incapable de dire la vérité. C'est arrivé à cause d'un vœu que sa nièce a fait au Père Noël. Avec Noël approche rapidement, elle doit veni...
10 choses à faire pour un Noël parfait

10 choses à faire pour un Noël parfait

6
2016
Un livre d'histoires Noël avec son petit ami, y compris un chalet couvert de neige dans le Nord-Ouest, et une liste de seaux soigneusement composé de traditions de vacances classiques sont quelques-un...
Cher Père Noël...

Cher Père Noël...

2016
Après avoir perdu son mari Bradley il y a trois ans le jour de Noël, Celia Banks n'a jamais pensé qu'elle tomberait amoureuse à nouveau. Maintenant, son monde entier tourne autour de prendre soin de s...
Neuf vies pour Noël

Neuf vies pour Noël

2014
Avec l'approche de Noël, un beau pompier effrayé de l'engagement adopte un chat errant et rencontre un beau étudiant vétérinaire qui conteste sa décision de rester un baccalauréat confirmé..
Un petit souhait pour Noël

Un petit souhait pour Noël

8
2016
Sara Shaw est le genre de femme qui préfère s'asseoir à l'écart au travail, mais quand sa grande idée pour une initiative de Noël est volée, elle fait un vœu au Père Noël qu'elle aura enfin le courage...
Une Couronne pour Noël

Une Couronne pour Noël

2015
Une artiste new-yorkaise en lutte accepte à contrecoeur d'agir comme une gouvernante d'une princesse Théodora de Winshire. Le beau roi Maximillian est attiré par la princesse quand elle forme un lien ...
Coup de foudre pour mon père Noël secret

Coup de foudre pour mon père Noël secret

2017
Les execs publicitaires Melanie Welsh et Donovan Goodwin ne sont pas d'accord sur une publicité de Noël qu'ils lancent. Il dit que son design élégant va gagner sur le client, mais elle sait qu'il manq...
La Mariée de Noël

La Mariée de Noël

6
2016
Un cousin de l'aspirant designer d'intérieur se marie. Elle accepte hélas son offre d'être son rendez-vous même si c'est elle qui est responsable de présenter la mariée et le marié. À la réception, Se...
Une mélodie de Noël

Une mélodie de Noël

2015
Kristin vient de fermer sa petite boutique de vêtements de Manhattan pour retourner dans sa ville natale de l'Ohio et vivre dans l'ancienne maison de ses parents. C'est un ajustement pour Kristin et s...
12 Cadeaux de Noël

12 Cadeaux de Noël

2015
Quand Anna Parisi, une peintre de beaux-arts sans emploi, est incapable de faire la rencontre, elle est embauchée pour devenir une shopper de Noël personnelle pour Marc, une exécute d'entreprise trépi...
Un millier de flocons

Un millier de flocons

8
2013
Un directeur de resort est envoyé dans un lodge nouvellement acheté dans le Maine avec des instructions pour le transformer en un resort ultra-moderne, et découvre un lodge charmant, réussi rempli d'e...
Une famille pour Noël

Une famille pour Noël

2015
À l'apogée de sa carrière, la journaliste d'investigation Hannah Dunbar se demande ce qu'elle aurait pu faire si elle était restée avec l'amour de sa vie, Ben, 10 ans auparavant. Quand le Père Noël l'...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

My Christmas Dream

Genre: 
TV Movie · 

Release Date: November 19, 2016

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 24m

Content Rating: PG

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Plot.

The manager of McDougal's flagship store is trying to get the manager position at their new Paris location. She wants to impress Victoria, the store's owner, by creating the best holiday display in McDougal's history. Fresh out of inspiration despite assuring Victoria otherwise, Christina turns to a recently-fired store employee who also happens to be a talented artist and single dad to his young son. She finds herself falling in love as they work side-by-side. Will her dream be too strong or will she follow her heart?

This Movie Is About.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Snow Bride

Snow Bride

2014
When a reporter encounters the eldest son of a famous political family at a mountain retreat, she winds up pretending to be his girlfriend over Christmas so he can save face with his family. Should sh...
Ice Sculpture Christmas

Ice Sculpture Christmas

8.67
2015
A childhood friend enters Callie into the club's annual Christmas ice sculpting competition without her knowledge, as Callie's passions for cooking and ice sculpting are met with romance and Christmas...
The Mistletoe Promise

The Mistletoe Promise

2016
A chance meeting between two strangers who don't like Christmas leads to The Mistletoe Promise, a pact to help them navigate their holiday difficulties together. When they spend more time with each ot...
Dashing Through the Snow

Dashing Through the Snow

2015
Dash Sutherland, who was stranded at the airport at Christmastime, rented the last car in town. As the pair heads north, their adventures include car trouble, adopting a puppy, and being secretly tail...
Christmas Land

Christmas Land

2015
Jules received a village and Christmas tree farm from her grandmother. She wants to live in New York City. Jules is starting to question her motives as she learns how important Christmas Land is to so...
Christmas Cookies

Christmas Cookies

8
2016
Aunt Sally's Christmas Cookie Company is sold to a large conglomerate and executive Hannah must seal the deal and shut down the factory in the small town of Cookie Jar. Jake, the factory owner, was de...
Merry Matrimony

Merry Matrimony

2015
If she can coordinate a Christmas wedding reshoot and ignore all the feelings that come with working with the one-that-got-away Eddie Chapman and his possibly new girlfriend, she will be up for partne...
A Christmas Detour

A Christmas Detour

2015
A bride-to-be's Christmas plans take an unexpected turn when her holiday flight to New York is detoured and she encounters a bar manager who has lost his faith in love As she scrambles to make it back...
Christmas in Homestead

Christmas in Homestead

2016
Jessica is one of the most famous actresses in the world and she is leading a glamorous life. When she goes on location to shoot a holiday themed film in the Christmas obsessed town of Homestead, Iowa...
I'm Not Ready for Christmas

I'm Not Ready for Christmas

2015
Holly finds her world turned upside-down when she can't tell the truth. Her niece made a wish to Santa. She has to come to terms with her tendency to want to lie while trying to do the right thing. Th...
Christmas List

Christmas List

6
2016
A storybook Christmas with her boyfriend, including a snow-covered cottage in the Northwest, and a carefully composed bucket list of classic holiday traditions are some of the things she plans to do. ...
Love Always, Santa

Love Always, Santa

2016
After losing her husband on Christmas Day three years ago, she never thought she would fall in love again. Taking care of her daughter is now her entire world. Lilly wishes for her mom to be happy and...
The Nine Lives of Christmas

The Nine Lives of Christmas

2014
With Christmas approaching, a handsome fireman afraid of commitment adopts a stray cat and meets a beautiful veterinary student who is challenging his decision to remain a confirmed bachelor.
Crown for Christmas

Crown for Christmas

2015
A struggling New York artist reluctantly accepts to act as a governess. The prince is attracted to the princess when she befriends him. She finds herself swept up in romance, royalty and the spirit of...
With Love, Christmas

With Love, Christmas

2017
Two people are talking. He thinks his sleek design will win over the client, but she knows it lacks holiday spirit.
A December Bride

A December Bride

6
2016
A cousin is getting married. Even though she is the one responsible for introducing the bride and groom, she reluctantly accepts his offer to be her date. At the reception, he got carried away and sai...
A Christmas Melody

A Christmas Melody

2015
She had to close her small Manhattan clothing boutique to go back to Ohio and live with her parents. It's an adjustment for her and her daughter when she runs into her high school rival. The hunky loc...
12 Gifts of Christmas

12 Gifts of Christmas

2015
When Anna Parisi, an unemployed fine arts painter, is unable to make ends meet, she is hired to become a personal Christmas shopper for an uptight corporate executive. Christmas giving has less to do ...
A Wish for Christmas

A Wish for Christmas

8
2016
Sara Shaw is the type of woman who prefers to sit on the sidelines at work, but when her big idea for a Christmas initiative is stolen, she makes a wish to Santa that she will finally have the courage...
Let It Snow

Let It Snow

8
2013
A resort executive is sent to a newly purchased lodge in Maine with instructions to turn it into an ultra-modern resort, and discovers a charming, successful lodge filled with holiday spirit. Will she...
Family for Christmas

Family for Christmas

2015
At the height of her career, investigative journalist Hannah Dunbar finds herself wondering what would have been had she stayed with the love of her life, Ben, 10 years before. Santa transports Hannah...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mein_Weihnachtstraum", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application