Seraph of the End

Genre: 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 4. April 2015

Ursprünglicher Name: 終わりのセラフ

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 2

Episoden: 24

Länge: 24m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

6
/ 10
5 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.5
Seraph of the End

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Wit StudioTokyo MX

Zusammenfassung.

Im Jahr 2012 soll die Welt an den Händen eines von Menschen geschaffenen Virus zu Ende gehen, die globale Bevölkerung verwüsten und nur Kinder unberührt lassen. Es ist zu dieser Zeit, dass Vampire aus den Tiefen der Erde auftauchen, wahrscheinlich gefolgt von uralten Schrecken des dunklen Denkens nur um Mythos zu sein. Die Vampire fegen die Erde und behaupten, es in einem einzigen gewaltsamen Schlag, Unterwerfung der Überreste der Menschheit und führt sie unter der Oberfläche zu Sicherheit. Dieser "Schutz" kommt zum Preis der Blutspende an ihre Entführer. Im Alter von zwölf Jahren, Yūichirō und seine Freundin und Waise Mikaela plante, zusammen mit den Kindern in Hyakuya Orphanage zu entkommen. Das führte jedoch zu ihrem Tod und Mikaela opferte sich selbst, um Yūichirō zu entkommen und von Mitgliedern der Moon Demon Company, einer Vernichtungseinheit der japanischen Imperial Demon Army, gerettet zu werden. Vier Jahre später widmet Yūichirō sein Leben der Zerstörung von Vampiren und der Rache an ihnen, weil er seine "Familie" ermordet hatte.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Rage of Bahamut: Genesis

Rage of Bahamut: Genesis

6.16
2014
Vor zweitausend Jahren terrorisierte der Schwarz-Silber-Flügel Drache Bahamut das magische Land Mistarcia. Die Menschen, Gott und Dämonen, die das Land bewohnten, vereinigten Kräfte gegen den Teufel u...
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
Seit Jahren wütet ein großer Krieg zwischen dem wissenschaftlich fortgeschrittenen Imperium und einem Paradies der Hexen, bekannt als die Nebulis-Souveränität. Dieser uralte Kampf setzt den Schauplatz...
TV
Guilty Crown

Guilty Crown

6
2011
Die Geschichte dreht sich um Shu Ouma, einen High-School-Junge, der unbeabsichtigt eine Fähigkeit "Die Macht der Könige" erhält, die es ihm ermöglicht, Gegenstände namens "Voids" von anderen Leuten zu...
TV
The Asterisk War

The Asterisk War

7
2015
Invertia war ein Meteorsturm, der während des 20. Jahrhunderts eine beispiellose Katastrophe verursachte. Wegen dieser Katastrophe wurden zahlreiche Städte auf der ganzen Welt zerstört. Innerhalb des ...
TV
Sankarea: Undying Love

Sankarea: Undying Love

2012
Die Zombie-besessene Furuya macht einen Trank, um seine tote Katze wiederzubeleben, wenn er Rea trifft. Sie ist so elend wie ein Mädchen, dank ihres gruseligen, dominanten Vaters. Wenn der Schmerz zu ...
TV
No.6

No.6

5.71
2011
In naher Zukunft lebt der Großteil der Menschheit jetzt in einer Handvoll Stadtstaaten. Dort, für die privilegierte Elite, sollte das Leben perfekt sein. Aber für den jungen Sion ist das Leben zum Alp...
TV
A Chivalry of a Failed Knight

A Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Zauberritter sind moderne Magie-User, die mit Waffen aus ihren Seelen umgewandelt kämpfen. Ikki Kurogane geht an eine Schule für diese Zauberritter, aber er ist der "Gefälschte Ritter" oder "Worst One...
TV
The Perfect Insider

The Perfect Insider

2015
Ein Forscher und die Tochter seines Mentors entdecken eine Leiche im Urlaub und arbeiten zusammen, um die Geheimnisse zu lösen, was zu einem Serienmordfall werden wird.
TV
Pandora Hearts

Pandora Hearts

5.64
2009
Jun Mochizuki ist Autor und Illustrator der shnen Manga-Serie. Monthly GFantasy hat seit Juni 2006 einzelne Kapitel mit gebundenen Bänden veröffentlicht. Es gibt 19 Bände, die in Japan veröffentlicht ...
TV
Kiznaiver

Kiznaiver

8
2016
Die Kulisse des Animes ist eine fiktive japanische Stadt namens Sugomori City. Eines Tages, Noriko Sonosaki erzählt ihrer Klassenkameradin Katsuhira Agata, "Sie wurden ausgewählt, um ein Kiznaiver zu ...
TV
Soul Eater

Soul Eater

7
2008
An der Death Weapon Meister Academy müssen drei Teams die Seelen von 99 bösen Menschen und einer Hexe einsammeln.
TV
Beautiful Bones - Sakurako's Investigation

Beautiful Bones - Sakurako's Investigation

6.06
2015
Shōtarō Tatewaki ist eine normale Highschool-Studentin mit einem ernsten Verhalten hängt herum mit Sakurako Kujō. Sakurako ist eine außergewöhnlich schöne Frau in ihrer Mitte 20er Jahre aus einer reic...
TV
Saga of Tanya the Evil

Saga of Tanya the Evil

2017
An den Frontlinien des Krieges, gibt es ein kleines Mädchen. Blonde Haare, blaue Augen und Porzellan weiße Haut, sie befehligt ihre Truppe mit lisping Stimme. Ihr Name ist Tanya Degurechaff. Aber in W...
TV
Psycho-Pass

Psycho-Pass

4.88
2012
Der Psycho-Pass ist in einer futuristischen Ära in Japan, wo das Sibyl-System, ein mächtiges Netzwerk psychometrischer Scans, aktiv die Köpfe seiner Bürger misst. Die daraus resultierende Bewertung wi...
TV
Steins;Gate 0

Steins;Gate 0

2018
Die dunkle unerhörte Geschichte von Steins;Gate, die mit dem exzentrischen verrückten Wissenschaftler Okabe führt, kämpfen, um sich von einem gescheiterten Versuch, Kurisu zu retten erholen. Er beschl...
TV
Blood Blockade Battlefront

Blood Blockade Battlefront

6.14
2015
Eines Tages verschwand New York City, wie wir wissen, über Nacht in einem geheimnisvollen Nebel. Jetzt bekannt als Hellsalem's Lot, es ist ein Ort, wo eine andere Welt jenseits der Vorstellung ist ver...
TV
Black Bullet

Black Bullet

5.2
2014
Eine nahe Zukunft, wo Menschen von den viralen Parasiten namens Gastrea besiegt wurden. Sie wurden in ein kleines Gebiet verbannt und leben in Verzweiflung, Seite an Seite in Terror. In dieser Welt ge...
TV
Terror in Tokio

Terror in Tokio

2014
In einer alternativen Version der Gegenwart wurde Tokio durch einen schockierenden Terroranschlag dezimiert, und der einzige Hinweis auf die Identität des Täters ist ein bizarres Video, das ins Intern...
TV
Ouran High School Host Club

Ouran High School Host Club

6
2006
Die Vase war das Eigentum des Ouran High School Host Club, einer Gruppe von attraktiven jungen Männern, die gegen eine Gebühr ihre Zeit und Zuneigung für ihre liebenskranke Klientel zur Verfügung stel...
TV
Servamp

Servamp

2016
Wenn eine streunende schwarze Katze namens Kuro Mahiru Shirotas Weg kreuzt, wird das Leben der Highschool-Neulinge nie wieder das gleiche sein. Kuro ist in der Tat keine gewöhnliche feline, sondern ei...
TV
Danmachi: Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Danmachi: Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

6.67
2015
In einer Welt, in der die Gottheiten vom Himmel herabgestiegen sind, liegt die Stadt Orario, die das Dungeon enthält, das eine Auswahl von Monstern von Kobolden bis zu Drachen enthält. Abenteurer töte...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Seraph of the End

Genre: 
Animation · 

Release Date: April 4, 2015

Original name: 終わりのセラフ

Status: Ended

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 24

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: PG-13

6
/ 10
5 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.5
Seraph of the End

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Wit StudioTokyo MX

Plot

The world will come to an end at the hands of a human-made virus in 2012 and only children will be left untouched. Vampires emerge from the depths of the earth at this time, followed by the age-old horrors of the dark thought only to be myth. The vampire sweeps the earth and claims it in a single violent stroke, subjugating the remnants of humanity and leading them beneath the surface to safety. At the price of donating blood, this "protection" comes into play. At the age of twelve, Yichir and his friend and fellow orphan, Mikaela, plotted to escape along with the children in the orphanage. In order for Yichir to escape, he had to sacrifice himself in order for the members of the Moon Demon Company to rescue him. Four years later, Yichir is determined to destroy the vampire population and avenge his family's murders.

This TV show Is About

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
TV
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Modern magic users who fight with weapons converted from their souls are referred to as Magic Knights. Ikki Kurogane is the "Failed Knight" or the "Worst One" who is failing because he has no magical ...
TV
Eromanga Sensei

Eromanga Sensei

5.95
2017
Masamune Izumi, a light novel author in high school, is the focus of this "sibling romantic comedy". Sagiri is Masamune's little sister and she hasn't left her room for a year. When she stomps the flo...
TV
Blood Blockade Battlefront

Blood Blockade Battlefront

6.14
2015
It was one day that New York City disappeared into a fog. Hellsalem's Lot has become a place where another world beyond imagining is connected to our reality. The balance within this new world is prot...
TV
Tales of Zestiria the X

Tales of Zestiria the X

2016
Legends speak of the Shepherd, a savior who will bring peace to the seraphim and human worlds. Sorey has spent his life studying ancient books and exploring ruins to learn more about this legendary sa...
TV
Gangsta.

Gangsta.

2015
In the crime-ridden, mafia-governed city of Ergastulum, Worick and Nicolas are two "handymen" known as "Benriya" who would take any dirty job from either police or mafia for a good price. After an ass...
TV
God Eater

God Eater

5.86
2015
In the early 2050s, unknown life forms called “Oracle cells” begin their uncontrolled consumption of all life on Earth. Their ravenous appetite and remarkable adaptability earn them first dread, then ...
TV
The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

5.29
2013
The devil is in modern-day Tokyo because he was Foiled by a hero when he was inches away from conquering the world. With no real-world skills to speak of, the devil is forced to make ends meet flippin...
TV
The Heroic Legend of Arslan

The Heroic Legend of Arslan

1
2015
Pars, a strong nation that sits at the hear of the trade route connecting the East and the West, has an heir apparent named Arslan. Arslan is confronted with battle for the first time when Lusitania b...
TV
Shakugan no Shana

Shakugan no Shana

2005
The world has become a slaughtering ground for the mysterious beings from a parallel universe who thrive on the life energy of humans. These murderers only leave behind a small portion of their souls ...
TV
K-Project

K-Project

2012
Shiro is an easy going teenager who is content with just being a student until a bloodthirsty clan attempts to kill him in the streets. Shiro was not aware that he was suspected of murdering a member ...
TV
Problem Children Are Coming from Another World, Aren't They?

Problem Children Are Coming from Another World, Aren't They?

4.67
2013
Three problem children - Izayoi Sakamaki, Asuka Kudou, and You Kasukabe - suddenly receive an invitation to another world known as "Little Garden" from a girl called Black Rabbit. Sex appeal, battles,...
TV
Code:Breaker

Code:Breaker

2012
A girl who appears modest and graceful but is skilled in martial arts is called Sakurakouji Sakura. After watching a boy burn people with a blue flame, she was startled to see that the same boy was a ...
TV
Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers

6.48
2015
After the Majin awoke from the depths of darkness, the deity of fate chose six heroes and gave them the power to save the world. Adlet, a boy who proclaims himself the strongest on Earth, was selected...
TV
Gate

Gate

6.42
2015
Off-duty Japan Self-Defense Forces (JSDF) officer and otaku, Youji Itami, is on his way to attend a doujin convention in Ginza, Tokyo when a mysterious portal in the shape of a large gate suddenly app...
TV
Hakuoki -Demon Of The Fleeting Blossom-

Hakuoki -Demon Of The Fleeting Blossom-

4
2010
The father of the daughter of a doctor who works in Edo leaves Edo to work as a volunteer doctor and moves to Kyoto without his daughter. Chizuru decided to go to Kyoto in search of her father because...
TV
The Irregular at Magic High School

The Irregular at Magic High School

2014
In a world where magic is not a fairy tale but has existed for one hundred years, siblings Tatsuya and Miyuki Shiba are about to start their studies at the elite Private Magic University Affiliated Hi...
TV
Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash

Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash

5.67
2016
Haruhito is in the dark when he awakens. He doesn't know where he is, why he is here, and where he came from. There are several men and women who have the same circumstances around him. In a game-like...
TV
Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress

2016
As the world is in the middle of an industrial revolution, a monster appears that cannot be defeated unless its heart is pierced. The monster can create monsters known as Kabane, which are aggressive ...
TV
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

6.67
2015
In a world where the deities have descended from the heavens, the town of Orario features the dungeon, which contains an assortment of monsters from goblins to dragons. Adventurers slay monsters and t...
TV
No. 6

No. 6

5.71
2011
Most of the world's population will live in a few city states in the near future. There, for the privileged elite, life should be perfect. Life has become a nightmare for young Sion since he was allow...
Last updated: 
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application