Gunman

Genre: 
Crime · 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 16 février 2015

Nom original: The Gunman

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 55m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $40,000,000

Recette: $13,644,292

7.23
/ 10
13 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
TF1 Films ProductionCanal+Anton Capital Entertainment (ACE)Nostromo PicturesSilver PicturesStudioCanal
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Jim Terrier, l'assassin qui a tué le ministre de l'exploitation minière en République démocratique du Congo il y a huit ans, souffre d'un trouble de stress post traumatique et creuse des puits pour expier son passé violent. Un chien va à Londres pour découvrir qui le veut mort. Une fouille de Terrier le conduit à une réunion avec Annie, une femme qu'il aimait autrefois, qui est maintenant mariée à un homme d'affaires huileux avec des affaires en Afrique.

Ce Film est à propos de.

violence · 
thriller · 
revenge · 
interpol · 
village · 
mercenary · 
hitman · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Gunman est un film d'action thriller 2015 réalisé par Pierre Morel et écrit par Don Macpherson, Pete Travis et Sean Penn, basé sur le roman The Prone Gunman (titre français : La position du pneur canapé) de Jean-Patrick Manchette. Il fait la vedette de Penn avec Javier Bardem, Idris Elba, Mark Rylance, Jasmine Trinca et Ray Winstone. Le film parle de Jim Terrier (Penn), un mercenaire qui assassine le ministre des Mines de la République Démocratique du Congo en 2006 sur ordre de sociétés multinationales minières. Huit ans après la retraite de Terrier, lui et les personnes qui lui sont proches deviennent la cible d'équipes de tuts envoyées par une puissante entreprise multinationale de sécurité, et il doit se battre pour rester en vie. Le film a été publié le 20 mars 2015 par Open Road Films. Il s'agissait d'une bombe au box-office, représentant 24 millions de dollars par rapport à son budget de 40 millions de dollars et recevant une mauvaise réception critique.

Lieu de tournage.

Barcelona, Spain

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le Transporteur : Héritage

Le Transporteur : Héritage

5.43
2015
Frank Martin est connu comme le Transporter dans le film parce qu'il est le meilleur chauffeur et l'argent mercenaire peut acheter. Le père de Frank a été enlevé par un groupe de trafiquants d'êtres h...
Vertiges

Vertiges

7.5
2014
La chance pour cinq hommes de partager un penthouse dans la ville dans laquelle pour mener des affaires extraconjugales est un rêve devenu réalité. Après avoir appris que son tueur doit faire partie d...
Night Run

Night Run

6.16
2015
Jimmy Conlon a connu de meilleurs jours. Depuis longtemps meilleur ami d'un chef de mafia, Jimmy est hanté par les péchés de son passé, ainsi qu'un détective de police qui a été un pas derrière Jimmy ...
Maggie

Maggie

6.24
2015
Wade a refusé d'accepter la défaite quand sa fille est tombée malade de l'épidémie de zombies. Alors que les autorités tentent d'éradiquer le virus, Wade est poussé aux limites afin de la protéger. Jo...
L’Affaire Monet

L’Affaire Monet

4
2014
Un homme qui était autrefois un génie de l'art enfantine et un voleur de deuxième génération a été forcé de changer ses plans et d'engager un autre travail pour l'homme qui a financé sa libération apr...
The November Man

The November Man

4.75
2014
Un ex-agent de la CIA est ramené dans une mission très personnelle et se retrouve coincé contre son ancien étudiant dans un jeu meurtrier impliquant des responsables de haut niveau de la CIA et le pré...
Secret d'état

Secret d'état

1
2014
Un journaliste est la cible d'une campagne vicieuse qui l'amène au point de se suicider après avoir dévoilé le rôle de la CIA dans l'aide aux rebelles.
Kidnapping Mr. Heineken

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken

7
2015
La vraie histoire de l'enlèvement de Freddy Heineken, le petit-fils du fondateur de la brasserie Heineken, et son chauffeur. 35 millions de florins néerlandais ont été payés pour leur libération..
Enfant 44

Enfant 44

6
2015
Un agent disgracié du MGB est envoyé pour enquêter sur une série de meurtres d'enfants en Union soviétique, une affaire qui commence à se connecter avec le plus haut des dirigeants du parti.
Jet lag

Jet lag

8
2015
Un propriétaire de petite entreprise qui travaille dur et ses deux associés voyagent en Europe pour fermer l'affaire la plus importante de leur vie. Ce qui a commencé comme un voyage d'affaires de rou...
Big Game

Big Game

2014
Le président des États-Unis est échoué dans la nature après que l'Air Force One a été abattu par des terroristes. Oskari de 13 ans est dans la nature en mission de chasse pour prouver à ses proches qu...
Everly

Everly

6
2015
Après avoir trahi un puissant patron de mafia, une femme s'accorde avec une légion de tueurs qui sont sortis pour recueillir la récompense sur les têtes de sa famille.
Kill Me Three Times

Kill Me Three Times

2015
Pendant un travail apparemment de routine, un tueur-tueur découvre qu'il n'est pas le seul à avoir sa cible dans la ligne de mire..
Survivor

Survivor

1
2015
Un agent du service extérieur à Londres essaie d'empêcher une attaque terroriste à New York, mais est forcé de s'enfuir quand elle est piégée pour des crimes qu'elle n'a pas commis.
Tracers

Tracers

6
2015
Un messager à vélo New York qui est recherché par la Mafia s'échappe dans le monde du parkour après avoir rencontré un beau étranger..
Last Knights

Last Knights

4
2015
Quand un empereur malfaisant exécute son chef, sa bande de chevaliers, liés par le devoir et l'honneur, embarquent dans un voyage de vengeance qui ne se terminera pas avant qu'ils aient détruit leur e...
Good Kill

Good Kill

7
2015
Le combat dans le monde des drones est comme un jeu vidéo avec des vies réelles en jeu. Après six tours de service, un pilote de l'Air Force combat maintenant les Taliban dans le désert du Nevada. Alo...
The Gambler

The Gambler

5.25
2014
Un professeur de littérature mène une vie secrète comme joueur à haut risque. Bennett est toujours un preneur de risque, et quand il emprunte à un mafieux et offre sa propre vie comme sécurité, il est...
Joker

Joker

6
2015
Si un garde du corps de Las Vegas avec des compétences mortelles et un problème de jeu se met en difficulté avec la mafia, c'est tout ou rien..
Balade entre les tombes

Balade entre les tombes

4.4
2014
Matthew a été embauché pour savoir qui a tué sa femme..
Hacker

Hacker

4.25
2015
Un homme est libéré de prison pour aider à enquêter sur un cybercriminel.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Gunman_(2015_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Gunman

Genre: 
Crime · 
Drama · 

Release Date: February 16, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 55m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $40,000,000

Revenue: $13,644,292

7
/ 10
14 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
TF1 Films ProductionCanal+Anton Capital Entertainment (ACE)Nostromo PicturesSilver PicturesStudioCanal
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Jim Terrier, the assassin who killed the country's minister of mining eight years ago, is suffering from post traumatic stress disorder and digging wells to atone for his violent past. Terrier goes to London to find out who wants him dead after an attempt on his life. A Terrier's search leads him to a reunion with Annie, a woman he once loved, who is now married to an oily businessman with dealings in Africa.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

thriller · 
revenge · 
interpol · 
village · 
mercenary · 
hitman · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Gunman is a 2015 action thriller film directed by Pierre Morel and written by Don Macpherson, Pete Travis and Sean Penn, based on the novel The Prone Gunman (French title: La position du tireur couché) by Jean-Patrick Manchette. It stars Penn along with Javier Bardem, Idris Elba, Mark Rylance, Jasmine Trinca and Ray Winstone. The film is about Jim Terrier (Penn), a mercenary who assassinates the Minister of Mining of the Democratic Republic of Congo in 2006 on orders from multinational mining companies. Eight years after Terrier has retired from mercenary work, he and the people close to him become the targets of hit squads sent by a powerful multinational security firm, and he must fight to stay alive. The film was released on March 20, 2015 by Open Road Films. It was a box office bomb, grossing just $24 million against its $40 million budget and receiving a poor critical reception.

Filming Locations.

Barcelona, Spain

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Taken 3

Taken 3

5.78
2014
Bryan Mills found his life shattered when he was wrongly accused of a murder. As he's pursued by a savvy police inspector, Mills uses his particular set of skills to track the real killer and exact hi...
The Transporter Refueled

The Transporter Refueled

5.43
2015
Frank Martin is known as The Transporter in the movie because he is the best driver and mercenary money can buy. He and Anna try to take down a group of Russian human traffickers who kidnapped Frank's...
Maggie

Maggie

6.24
2015
When his daughter became sick from the zombie epidemic, Wade refused to accept defeat. Wade is pushed to the limits in order to protect her. The film has Joely Richardson in it.
Run All Night

Run All Night

6.16
2015
Jimmy Conlon has seen better days. Longtime best friend of a mob boss, Jimmy is haunted by the sins of his past, as well as a police detective who has been one step behind Jimmy for 30 years. Jimmy mu...
The November Man

The November Man

4.75
2014
An ex-CIA operative is brought back in on a very personal mission and finds himself pitted against his former student in a deadly game involving high level CIA officials and the Russian president-elec...
The Forger

The Forger

4
2014
A man who was once a child art genius and second generation thief was forced to change his plans and commit one more job for the man who financed his release after he arranged to buy his way out of pr...
The Loft

The Loft

7.5
2014
For five men, the opportunity to share a penthouse in the city, in which to carry on extramarital affairs, is a dream come true, until the dead body of an unknown woman turns up. Realizing that her ki...
Child 44

Child 44

6
2015
A disgraced MGB agent is dispatched to investigate a series of child murders in the Soviet Union, a case that begins to connect with the very top of the party leadership.
Kill the Messenger

Kill the Messenger

1
2014
A reporter is the target of a vicious campaign that drives him to the point of suicide after he exposes the CIA's role in helping the rebels. The true story of a journalist.
Unfinished Business

Unfinished Business

8
2015
A hard-working small business owner and his two associates travel to Europe to close the most important deal of their lives. What began as a routine business trip goes off the rails in unimaginable wa...
Big Game

Big Game

2014
The President of the United States is stranded in the wilderness after Air Force One is shot down. 13-year old Oskari is in the wilderness on a hunting mission to prove to his kinsfolk that he is matu...
Supremacy

Supremacy

2014
The story is about a white supremacist who killed a cop and took a black family hostage. Within hours of being released from the maximum-security Pelican Bay State Prison, the man who had been in soli...
Everly

Everly

6
2015
After she betrays a powerful mob boss, a woman matches wits and weaponry with a legion of killers who are out to collect the bounty on the heads of her and her family.
Kill Me Three Times

Kill Me Three Times

2015
While on a seemingly routine job, a hit man discovers that he's not the only one with his target in the crosshairs.
Survivor

Survivor

1
2015
A Foreign Service Officer in London tries to prevent a terrorist attack on New York but is framed for crimes she did not commit and has to go on the run.
A Walk Among the Tombstones

A Walk Among the Tombstones

4.4
2014
Matthew was hired to find out who killed his wife.
Wild Card

Wild Card

6
2015
It's all or nothing when a Las Vegas bodyguard with lethal skills and a gambling problem gets in trouble with the mob.
Last Knights

Last Knights

4
2015
When an evil emperor executes their leader, his band of knights, bound by duty and honour, embark on a journey of vengeance that will not end until they have destroyed their mortal foe.
The Gambler

The Gambler

5.25
2014
A literature professor is a high-stakes gambler. Bennett is always a risk-taker and when he borrows from a mobster and offers his own life as security, he is always a risk-taker as well. Staying one s...
Blackhat

Blackhat

4.25
2015
A man is released from prison to help with the investigation of a cyber criminal. The search leads them to Hong Kong.
The Equalizer

The Equalizer

6.37
2014
He believes he has put his past behind him and is ready to start a new life. He has to help a young girl who is under the control of Russian mobsters. With hidden skills that allow him to serve vengea...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application