The Gunman

Genre: 
Krimi · 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 16. Februar 2015

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 55m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $40,000,000

Einnahmen: $13,644,292

7.23
/ 10
13 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
TF1 Films ProductionCanal+Anton Capital Entertainment (ACE)Nostromo PicturesSilver PicturesStudioCanal
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Jim Terrier, der Attentäter, der den Minister für Bergbau in der Demokratischen Republik Kongo vor acht Jahren getötet hat, leidet unter posttraumatischen Stressstörungen und gräbt Brunnen, um für seine gewalttätige Vergangenheit zu büßen. Ein Hund geht nach London, um herauszufinden, wer ihn tot will. Eine Suche von Terrier führt ihn zu einem Wiedersehen mit Annie, einer Frau, die er einst liebte, die jetzt mit einem öligen Geschäftsmann mit Geschäften in Afrika verheiratet ist.

Dieser Film ist über.

thriller · 
revenge · 
interpol · 
village · 
mercenary · 
hitman · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Gunman ist ein Action-Thriller von Pierre Morel aus dem Jahr 2015, der von Don Macpherson, Pete Travis und Sean Penn geschrieben wurde. Er basiert auf dem Roman The Prone Gunman (französischer Titel: La position du reifer couché) von Jean-Patrick Manchette. Er spielt mit Penn zusammen mit Javier Bardem, Idris Elba, Mark Rylance, Jasmine Trinca und Ray Winstone. Der Film handelt von Jim Terrier (Penn), einem Söldner, der 2006 den Bergbauminister der Demokratischen Republik Kongo auf Befehl multinationaler Bergbauunternehmen ermordet. Acht Jahre nachdem Terrier sich von der Söldnerarbeit zurückgezogen hat, werden er und die ihm nahestehenden Menschen zu den Zielen der von einer mächtigen multinationalen Sicherheitsfirma geschickten Söldner, und er muss kämpfen, um am Leben zu bleiben. Der Film wurde am 20. März 2015 von Open Road Films veröffentlicht. Es war eine Boxoffice-Bombe, brutting nur $24 Millionen gegen seine $40 Millionen Budget und erhalten einen schlechten kritischen Empfang.

Drehorte.

Barcelona, Spain

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
96 Hours - Taken 3

96 Hours - Taken 3

5.78
2014
Bryan Mills wurde eines Mordes beschuldigt. Da er von einem Polizeiinspektor verfolgt wird, benutzt Mills seine besonderen Fähigkeiten, um den wahren Mörder aufzuspüren und seine einzigartige Marke de...
The November Man

The November Man

4.75
2014
Ein Ex-CIA-Agent wird auf eine sehr persönliche Mission zurückgebracht und findet sich gegen seinen ehemaligen Schüler in einem tödlichen Spiel mit hochrangigen CIA-Beamten und dem russischen Präsiden...
The Transporter Refueled

The Transporter Refueled

5.43
2015
Frank Martin ist bekannt als der Transporter im Film, weil er der beste Fahrer und Söldner Geld kaufen kann. Franks Vater wurde von einer Gruppe russischer Menschenhändler entführt.
Der Auftrag

Der Auftrag

4
2014
Ein Mann, der einmal ein Kind Kunst Genie und zweite Generation Dieb war gezwungen, seine Pläne zu ändern und einen weiteren Job für den Mann, der seine Freilassung finanziert, nachdem er arrangiert, ...
Maggie

Maggie

6.24
2015
Wade weigerte sich, die Niederlage zu akzeptieren, als seine Tochter von der Zombie-Epidemie krank wurde. Als die Behörden versuchen, das Virus auszurotten, wird Wade an die Grenzen gedrängt, um sie z...
The Loft

The Loft

7.5
2014
Die Chance für fünf Männer, ein Penthouse in der Stadt zu teilen, in dem außereheliche Angelegenheiten zu führen ist ein Traum wahr geworden. Nachdem sie erfahren, dass ihr Mörder muss Teil ihrer Grup...
Kind 44

Kind 44

6
2015
Ein beschämter MGB-Agent wird geschickt, um eine Reihe von Kindermorden in der Sowjetunion zu untersuchen, ein Fall, der beginnt, sich mit der Spitze der Parteiführung zu verbinden.
Kill the Messenger

Kill the Messenger

1
2014
Ein Reporter ist das Ziel einer bösartigen Kampagne, die ihn an den Punkt des Selbstmords treibt, nachdem er die Rolle der CIA bei der Unterstützung der Rebellen aufdeckt.Die wahre Geschichte eines Jo...
Run All Night

Run All Night

6.16
2015
Jimmy Conlon hat bessere Tage gesehen. Der langjährige beste Freund eines Mafia-Chefs, Jimmy wird von den Sünden seiner Vergangenheit heimgesucht, sowie ein Polizeidetektiv, der seit 30 Jahren hinter ...
Supremacy

Supremacy

2014
Die Geschichte handelt von einem weißen Supremacist, der einen Polizisten tötete und eine schwarze Familie als Geisel nahm. Innerhalb von Stunden nach seiner Freilassung aus dem Hochsicherheitsgefängn...
Big Game - Die Jagd beginnt

Big Game - Die Jagd beginnt

2014
Der Präsident der Vereinigten Staaten wird in der Wildnis gestrandet, nachdem Air Force One von Terroristen abgeschossen wurde. Der 13-jährige Oskari ist in der Wildnis auf einer Jagdmission, um seine...
Big Business - Außer Spesen nichts gewesen

Big Business - Außer Spesen nichts gewesen

8
2015
Ein hart arbeitender Kleinunternehmer und seine beiden Mitarbeiter reisen nach Europa, um das wichtigste Geschäft ihres Lebens zu schließen. Was als Routine-Geschäftsreise begann, geht auf unvorstellb...
Kill Me Three Times - Man stirbt nur dreimal

Kill Me Three Times - Man stirbt nur dreimal

2015
Während auf einem scheinbar Routine-Job, ein Auftragskiller entdeckt, dass er nicht der einzige mit seinem Ziel im Fadenkreuz ist.
Survivor

Survivor

1
2015
Ein Offizier des Auswärtigen Dienstes in London versucht, einen Terroranschlag auf New York zu verhindern, ist aber gezwungen, auf der Flucht zu gehen, wenn sie für Verbrechen gerahmt ist, die sie nic...
Everly

Everly

6
2015
Nachdem sie einen mächtigen Mafiaboss verraten hatte, passt eine Frau mit einer Legion von Mördern zusammen, die das Kopfgeld auf die Köpfe von ihr und ihrer Familie sammeln wollen.
Ruhet in Frieden - A Walk Among the Tombstones

Ruhet in Frieden - A Walk Among the Tombstones

4.4
2014
Matthäus wurde angeheuert, um herauszufinden, wer seine Frau getötet hat.
Blackhat

Blackhat

4.25
2015
Ein Mann wird aus dem Gefängnis entlassen, um bei der Untersuchung eines Cyberkriminellen zu helfen.Die Suche führt nach Hongkong.
The Equalizer

The Equalizer

6.37
2014
Der Mann glaubt, dass er seine Vergangenheit hinter sich gelassen hat und bereit ist, ein neues Leben zu beginnen. Er muss dem Mädchen helfen, das unter der Kontrolle der russischen Mobster steht, wei...
Last Knights - Die Ritter des 7. Ordens

Last Knights - Die Ritter des 7. Ordens

4
2015
Wenn ein böser Kaiser ihren Führer ausführt, begibt sich seine Ritterbande, gebunden durch Pflicht und Ehre, auf eine Reise der Rache, die nicht enden wird, bis sie ihren sterblichen Feind zerstört ha...
The Gambler

The Gambler

5.25
2014
Ein Literaturprofessor führt ein geheimes Leben als High-Stakes-Spieler. Bennett ist immer ein Risiko-Taker, und wenn er sich von einem Mobster ausleiht und sein eigenes Leben als Sicherheit anbietet,...
Wild Card

Wild Card

6
2015
Wenn ein Las Vegas Bodyguard mit tödlichen Fähigkeiten und einem Glücksspielproblem in Schwierigkeiten mit der Mafia kommt, ist es alles oder nichts.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Gunman_(2015_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Gunman

Genre: 
Crime · 
Drama · 

Release Date: February 16, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 55m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $40,000,000

Revenue: $13,644,292

7
/ 10
14 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
TF1 Films ProductionCanal+Anton Capital Entertainment (ACE)Nostromo PicturesSilver PicturesStudioCanal
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Jim Terrier, the assassin who killed the country's minister of mining eight years ago, is suffering from post traumatic stress disorder and digging wells to atone for his violent past. Terrier goes to London to find out who wants him dead after an attempt on his life. A Terrier's search leads him to a reunion with Annie, a woman he once loved, who is now married to an oily businessman with dealings in Africa.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

thriller · 
revenge · 
interpol · 
village · 
mercenary · 
hitman · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Gunman is a 2015 action thriller film directed by Pierre Morel and written by Don Macpherson, Pete Travis and Sean Penn, based on the novel The Prone Gunman (French title: La position du tireur couché) by Jean-Patrick Manchette. It stars Penn along with Javier Bardem, Idris Elba, Mark Rylance, Jasmine Trinca and Ray Winstone. The film is about Jim Terrier (Penn), a mercenary who assassinates the Minister of Mining of the Democratic Republic of Congo in 2006 on orders from multinational mining companies. Eight years after Terrier has retired from mercenary work, he and the people close to him become the targets of hit squads sent by a powerful multinational security firm, and he must fight to stay alive. The film was released on March 20, 2015 by Open Road Films. It was a box office bomb, grossing just $24 million against its $40 million budget and receiving a poor critical reception.

Filming Locations.

Barcelona, Spain

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Taken 3

Taken 3

5.78
2014
Bryan Mills found his life shattered when he was wrongly accused of a murder. As he's pursued by a savvy police inspector, Mills uses his particular set of skills to track the real killer and exact hi...
The Transporter Refueled

The Transporter Refueled

5.43
2015
Frank Martin is known as The Transporter in the movie because he is the best driver and mercenary money can buy. He and Anna try to take down a group of Russian human traffickers who kidnapped Frank's...
Maggie

Maggie

6.24
2015
When his daughter became sick from the zombie epidemic, Wade refused to accept defeat. Wade is pushed to the limits in order to protect her. The film has Joely Richardson in it.
Run All Night

Run All Night

6.16
2015
Jimmy Conlon has seen better days. Longtime best friend of a mob boss, Jimmy is haunted by the sins of his past, as well as a police detective who has been one step behind Jimmy for 30 years. Jimmy mu...
The November Man

The November Man

4.75
2014
An ex-CIA operative is brought back in on a very personal mission and finds himself pitted against his former student in a deadly game involving high level CIA officials and the Russian president-elec...
The Forger

The Forger

4
2014
A man who was once a child art genius and second generation thief was forced to change his plans and commit one more job for the man who financed his release after he arranged to buy his way out of pr...
The Loft

The Loft

7.5
2014
For five men, the opportunity to share a penthouse in the city, in which to carry on extramarital affairs, is a dream come true, until the dead body of an unknown woman turns up. Realizing that her ki...
Child 44

Child 44

6
2015
A disgraced MGB agent is dispatched to investigate a series of child murders in the Soviet Union, a case that begins to connect with the very top of the party leadership.
Kill the Messenger

Kill the Messenger

1
2014
A reporter is the target of a vicious campaign that drives him to the point of suicide after he exposes the CIA's role in helping the rebels. The true story of a journalist.
Unfinished Business

Unfinished Business

8
2015
A hard-working small business owner and his two associates travel to Europe to close the most important deal of their lives. What began as a routine business trip goes off the rails in unimaginable wa...
Big Game

Big Game

2014
The President of the United States is stranded in the wilderness after Air Force One is shot down. 13-year old Oskari is in the wilderness on a hunting mission to prove to his kinsfolk that he is matu...
Supremacy

Supremacy

2014
The story is about a white supremacist who killed a cop and took a black family hostage. Within hours of being released from the maximum-security Pelican Bay State Prison, the man who had been in soli...
Everly

Everly

6
2015
After she betrays a powerful mob boss, a woman matches wits and weaponry with a legion of killers who are out to collect the bounty on the heads of her and her family.
Kill Me Three Times

Kill Me Three Times

2015
While on a seemingly routine job, a hit man discovers that he's not the only one with his target in the crosshairs.
Survivor

Survivor

1
2015
A Foreign Service Officer in London tries to prevent a terrorist attack on New York but is framed for crimes she did not commit and has to go on the run.
A Walk Among the Tombstones

A Walk Among the Tombstones

4.4
2014
Matthew was hired to find out who killed his wife.
Wild Card

Wild Card

6
2015
It's all or nothing when a Las Vegas bodyguard with lethal skills and a gambling problem gets in trouble with the mob.
Last Knights

Last Knights

4
2015
When an evil emperor executes their leader, his band of knights, bound by duty and honour, embark on a journey of vengeance that will not end until they have destroyed their mortal foe.
The Gambler

The Gambler

5.25
2014
A literature professor is a high-stakes gambler. Bennett is always a risk-taker and when he borrows from a mobster and offers his own life as security, he is always a risk-taker as well. Staying one s...
Blackhat

Blackhat

4.25
2015
A man is released from prison to help with the investigation of a cyber criminal. The search leads them to Hong Kong.
The Equalizer

The Equalizer

6.37
2014
He believes he has put his past behind him and is ready to start a new life. He has to help a young girl who is under the control of Russian mobsters. With hidden skills that allow him to serve vengea...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application