Jason Goes to Hell - Die Endabrechnung

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 13. August 1993

Ursprünglicher Name: Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 27m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $3,000,000

Einnahmen: $15,938,065

4.6
/ 10
5 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Jason Voorhees, die lebendige, atmende Essenz des Bösen, ist zurück für einen heftigen, letzten Schlag! Gespürt und in Stücke von einer speziellen FBI-Task Force geblasen, geht jeder jetzt davon aus, dass er endlich tot ist. Aber jeder nimmt falsch an. Jason ist mit der Knochenschlagfähigkeit wiedergeboren worden, um die Identität von jedem anzunehmen, den er berührt. Die erschreckende Wahrheit ist, dass er überall sein könnte, oder jeder. In diesem schockierenden, blutgetränkten Finale zu Jasons fleischgefressener Schreckensherrschaft wird schließlich das schreckliche Geheimnis seines unaufhaltsamen Tötungsinstinkts enthüllt.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Film ist über.

Wiki.

Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday ist ein US-amerikanischer Slasher-Film von Adam Marcus aus dem Jahr 1993, der von Jay Huguely und Dean Lorey geschrieben und von Sean S. Cunningham produziert wurde. Es ist die neunte Auflage des 13. Die Handlung folgt Jasons Geist, da sie verschiedene Leute besitzt, um seine Morde nach seinem Tod fortzusetzen, während sie auch nach einem Mitglied seiner Blutlinie sucht, um sich selbst aufzuerwecken.Der Film wurde von Co-Autor und Regisseur Marcus unter Cunningham konzipiert, Produzent und Regisseur des ersten Films. Nach der niedrigen Box-Office-Returns von Jason Takes Manhattan, Paramount Pictures verkaufte die Charakterrechte von Jason Voorhees an New Line. Jason Goes to Hell wurde am 13. August 1993 theatralisch veröffentlicht, und brutto $ 15,9 Millionen an der Box-Office mit einem Budget von $ 3 Millionen, wurde der zweite schlechteste Spielfilm in der Serie, nach Jason Takes Manhattan. Der Film wurde von Kritikern und Fans gleichermaßen gepannt, kritisiert seine übernatürlichen Elemente und Beseitigung von Jason Voorhees als physischer Charakter. Der Film wurde dann von der zehnten Film in der Serie gefolgt, Jason X, im Jahr 2001.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Nightmare II - Die Rache

Nightmare II - Die Rache

5.77
1985
Eine neue Familie zieht in das Haus an der Elm Street, und bald haben die Kinder wieder Alpträume über verstorbene Kindermörder Freddy Krueger. Dieses Mal versucht Freddy, einen Teenager zu besitzen, ...
Freitag der 13. Teil VI - Jason lebt

Freitag der 13. Teil VI - Jason lebt

5.15
1986
Beschlossen, den berüchtigten Mörder Jason Voorhees ein für alle Mal zu beenden, exhumieren Tommy Jarvis und ein Freund Jasons Leiche, um ihn einzuäschern. Dinge gehen schief, wenn Jason stattdessen a...
Freddy's New Nightmare

Freddy's New Nightmare

5.5
1994
Wie Heather Langenkamp denkt, einen weiteren Nightmare auf Elm Street Film mit Wes Craven, ihr Sohn, Dylan, fällt unter den Bann der ikonischen entstellten Bösewicht Freddy Krueger. Schließlich, Lange...
Freitag der 13. Teil VIII – Todesfalle Manhattan

Freitag der 13. Teil VIII – Todesfalle Manhattan

5.7
1989
Eine Gruppe von Studenten auf einer Abschluss-Kreuzfahrt nach Manhattan bald erkennen, dass sie einen Stowaway an Bord des Schiffes haben: Serienmörder Jason Voorhees..
Halloween III - Die Nacht der Entscheidung

Halloween III - Die Nacht der Entscheidung

5.48
1982
Dr. Daniel Challis und Ellie Grimbridge stolpern auf ein grausames Mordprogramm, als Ellies Neuheits-Verkäufer-Vater Harry getötet wird, während sie im Besitz einer Halloween Maske der Silver Shamrock...
Nightmare III - Freddy Krueger lebt

Nightmare III - Freddy Krueger lebt

5.78
1987
Es ist viele Jahre her, seit Freddy Kruegers erstes Opfer Nancy von Angesicht zu Angesicht mit Freddy und seinen sadistischen, bösen Wegen kam. Nun, Nancy ist alle erwachsen; sie hat ihre erschreckend...
Freddy's Finale - Nightmare on Elm Street 6

Freddy's Finale - Nightmare on Elm Street 6

5.58
1991
Gerade als Sie dachten, es sei sicher zu schlafen, kehrt Freddy Krueger in diesem sechsten Teil des Nightmare auf Elm Street Filme zurück, als die Psychologin Maggie Burroughs, gequält von wiederkehre...
Jason X

Jason X

5.71
2001
Im Jahr 2455 ist die Alte Erde nun ein verunreinigter Planet, der seit Jahrhunderten verlassen ist -- eine braune Welt von heftigen Stürmen, giftigen Landmassen und giftigen Meeren. Doch die Menschen ...
Halloween V - Die Rache des Michael Myers

Halloween V - Die Rache des Michael Myers

5.62
1989
Angenommen, nach einer Schießerei mit der Haddonfield Polizei ist Michael Myers heimlich wieder gesund -- und kehrt ein Jahr später zurück, um wieder zu töten und noch einmal seine junge Nichte Jamie ...
Nightmare on Elm Street 5 - Das Trauma

Nightmare on Elm Street 5 - Das Trauma

5.43
1989
Alice, die die vorherige Ausgabe der Nightmare-Serie überlebt hat, findet wieder die tödlichen Träume von Freddy Krueger. Diesmal schlägt der verhöhnende Mörder durch den Schlaf von Alices ungeborenem...
Halloween VI - Der Fluch des Michael Myers

Halloween VI - Der Fluch des Michael Myers

5.58
1995
Vor sechs Jahren terrorisierte Michael Myers die Stadt Haddonfield, Illinois. Er und seine Nichte Jamie Lloyd sind verschwunden. Jamie wurde von einem Haufen böser Druiden entführt, die Michael Myers ...
Nightmare on Elm Street 4

Nightmare on Elm Street 4

5.8
1988
Der Traum-Dämon Freddy Krueger wird aus seinem scheinbaren Untergang wiederauferstehen und spürt schnell nach unten und tötet den Rest der Elm Street Kinder. Kristen, die andere in ihre Träume hineinz...
Freitag der 13.

Freitag der 13.

6.04
1980
Die Berater des Lagers werden von einem unbekannten Angreifer verfolgt und ermordet, während sie versuchen, ein Sommerlager wieder zu eröffnen, das der Ort des Ertrinkens eines Kindes war.
Freddy vs. Jason

Freddy vs. Jason

5.25
2003
Der böse Traumdemon Freddy Krueger (Robert Englund) entwirft in einem Versuch, sich von einem Zustand vergessener Limbus zu befreien, einen Plan, den untoten Massenmörder Jason Voorhees (Ken Kirzenger...
Freitag der 13.

Freitag der 13.

5.78
2009
Unter Ignorieren der Warnungen der Einheimischen, nimmt eine Gruppe von jugendlichen Lagerberatern die Arbeit der Wiedereröffnung Camp Crystal Lake - am Freitag, den 13. nicht weniger, und heben Sie d...
Halloween: Resurrection

Halloween: Resurrection

5.68
2002
Der Serienmörder Michael Myers ist noch nicht mit Laurie Strode fertig, und ihre Rivalität geht endlich zu Ende. Aber ist das das letzte, was wir von Myers sehen? Freddie Harris und Nora Winston sind ...
Und wieder ist Freitag der 13.

Und wieder ist Freitag der 13.

5.58
1982
Ein idyllischer Sommer verwandelt sich in einen Alptraum des unaussprechlichen Terrors für eine weitere Gruppe naiver Ratgeber. Das blutige Erbe des Camp Crystal Lake ignorierend, werden sie nach und ...
Freitag der 13. - Jason im Blutrausch

Freitag der 13. - Jason im Blutrausch

5.37
1988
Ein junges Mädchen, das die Macht der Telekinese besitzt, verursacht versehentlich den Tod ihres Vaters nach einem Familienstreit am Crystal Lake. Jahre später, wenn ein Arzt versucht, ihre Fähigkeite...
Freitag der 13. - Jason kehrt zurück

Freitag der 13. - Jason kehrt zurück

5.68
1981
Fünf Jahre nach dem schrecklichen Blutbad am Camp Crystal Lake scheint es Jason Voorhees und seine dementierte Mutter in der Vergangenheit zu sein. Paul eröffnet ein neues Lager in der Nähe des berüch...
Freitag der 13. - Das letzte Kapitel

Freitag der 13. - Das letzte Kapitel

5.26
1984
Nach den Massakern am Crystal Lake wurde er für tot erklärt und in die Leichenhalle des Krankenhauses gebracht, wo er auf mysteriöse Weise wiederbelebt wurde, so dass er seine Tötung in dem Lager fort...
Freitag der 13. - Ein neuer Anfang

Freitag der 13. - Ein neuer Anfang

5.13
1985
Der junge Tommy mag aus dem Crystal Lake entkommen sein, aber er ist immer noch von den grausigen Ereignissen heimgesucht, die dort passiert sind. Als es in der abgeschiedenen Hälfte des Hauses zu blu...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday

Genre: 

Release Date: August 13, 1993

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 27m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $3,000,000

Revenue: $15,938,065

4.6
/ 10
5 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

He was killed by an FBI task force. Everyone assumes wrong things. He was reborn because of his ability to assume someone's identity. He could be anywhere. The horrible secret of his unstoppable killing instinct is finally revealed in this shocking, blood-drenched finale to Jason's carnage-ridden reign of terror.

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday is a 1993 American supernatural slasher film directed by Adam Marcus, written by Jay Huguely and Dean Lorey, and produced by Sean S. Cunningham. It is the ninth installment of the Friday the 13th franchise, and stars John D. LeMay, Kari Keegan, Steven Williams, and Kane Hodder as Jason Voorhees; the latter reprising his role from the previous two films. It is the first film in the series to be distributed by New Line Cinema. The plot follows Jason's spirit as it possesses various people to continue his killings after his death, while also searching for a member of his bloodline to possess in order to resurrect himself.The film was conceived by co-writer and director Marcus under Cunningham, producer and director of the first film. After the low box-office returns of Jason Takes Manhattan, Paramount Pictures sold the character rights of Jason Voorhees to New Line. Jason Goes to Hell was theatrically released on August 13, 1993, and grossed $15.9 million at the box office on a budget of $3 million, becoming the second-worst performing film in the series, after Jason Takes Manhattan. The film was panned by critics and fans alike, criticizing its supernatural elements and elimination of Jason Voorhees as a physical character. The film was then followed by the tenth film in the series, Jason X, in 2001.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
A Nightmare on Elm Street Part 2: Freddy's Revenge

A Nightmare on Elm Street Part 2: Freddy's Revenge

5.77
1985
The kids are scared of Krueger. Freddy is trying to get a teenage boy to cause havoc in the real world, but only if the boy's sweetheart can master her fear.
New Nightmare

New Nightmare

5.5
1994
As Heather Langenkamp considers making another Nightmare on Elm Street film with Wes Craven, her son, Dylan, falls under the spell of the legendary villain Freddy Krueger. Langenkamp has to confront F...
Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan

Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan

5.7
1989
A group of students on a graduation cruise are horrified to find a serial killer on the ship.
Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives

Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives

5.15
1986
Tommy and a friend exhumed the corpse of the notorious killer to make sure he was cremated. There is a new wave of murders when there is a resurrection. Tommy brought about evil deaths.
Halloween III: Season of the Witch

Halloween III: Season of the Witch

5.48
1982
Dr. When Harry, Daniel's novelty-salesman father, is killed while in possession of a halloween mask made by the Silver Shamrock mask company, Daniel andEllie stumbled onto a gruesome murder scheme. Th...
A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors

A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors

5.78
1987
Nancy came face-to-face with Freddy and his evil ways many years ago. Nancy is helping teens cope with their dreams now that she's grown up. Freddy's decided to frighten the kids into committing suici...
Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers

Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers

5.62
1989
Presumed dead after a shoot-out with the Haddonfield police, Michael Myers is secretly nursed back to health, and returns a year later to kill again and once more targets his young niece, Jamie. Jamie...
Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare

Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare

5.58
1991
When you thought it was safe to sleep, Freddy Krueger returns in this sixth iteration of the Nightmare on Elm Street films, as a psychologist and a patient with the same nightmares meet. The house on ...
Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers

Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers

5.58
1995
The town of Haddonfield, Illinois was a hive of activity six years ago. He and his niece haven't been seen in a while. A bunch of evil druids kidnapped Jamie. Six years ago, Jamie gave birth to Michae...
A Nightmare on Elm Street: The Dream Child

A Nightmare on Elm Street: The Dream Child

5.43
1989
After Alice survived the previous iteration of the Nightmare series, Freddy Krueger's dreams are starting again. Alice's unborn child is being killed. He wants to live in the real world. The only way ...
A Nightmare on Elm Street 4: The Dream Master

A Nightmare on Elm Street 4: The Dream Master

5.8
1988
The elm street kids were killed by Freddy Krueger. She can draw people into her dreams, but she can't do it with Alice. Freddy's foul domain is pulled by a group of children.
Jason X

Jason X

5.71
2001
In the year 2455, Old Earth has become a brown world due to being abandoned for centuries. Humans have returned to the place that they once fled to research ancient artifacts. Young explorers who have...
Friday the 13th

Friday the 13th

6.04
1980
While trying to reopen a summer camp that was the site of a child's death, camp counselors are murdered by an unknown attacker.
Freddy vs. Jason

Freddy vs. Jason

5.25
2003
Freddy Krueger tried to free himself from a state of forgotten limbo by manipulating an un-dead mass murderer into slicing-and-dicing his way through the teenage population of Springwood. When the mas...
Friday the 13th Part III

Friday the 13th Part III

5.58
1982
The idyllic summer turns into a nightmare for a group of naive counselors. Ignoring Camp Crystal Lake's bloody legacy, one by one they fall victim to the madman who stalks them at every opportunity.
Friday the 13th

Friday the 13th

5.78
2009
Ignoring the warnings of the locals, a group of teenage camp counselors open Camp Crystal Lake on Friday the 13th in order to avenge the death of their friend.
Halloween: Resurrection

Halloween: Resurrection

5.68
2002
Laurie Strode's rivalry with Michael Myers is over. Freddie Harris and a group of thrill-seeking teenagers are going to be sent to a childhood home. There are cameras all over the house so no one can ...
Friday the 13th Part 2

Friday the 13th Part 2

5.68
1981
Five years after the horrible bloodbath at Camp Crystal Lake, the man and his mother are no longer in the picture. A group of counselors ignore warnings to stay away from the notorious site after Paul...
Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood

Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood

5.37
1988
A girl with telekinesis causes her father's death. Years later, when a doctor tries to exploit her abilities, her power becomes a curse, and she unchains the brutal, bloodthirsty, and bloodthirsty, Ja...
Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter

Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter

5.26
1984
After the Crystal Lake massacres, he was pronounced dead and taken to the hospital morgue, where he was mysteriously revived, allowing him to continue his killing spree at the camp where the gruesome ...
Friday the 13th: A New Beginning

Friday the 13th: A New Beginning

5.13
1985
When he comes back from the grave, the maniac will cause more carnage. Young Tommy might have escaped from Crystal Lake, but he is still haunted by the gruesome events that happened there. When gory m...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jason_Goes_to_Hell:_The_Final_Friday", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application