42

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 12 avril 2013

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 8m

Budget: $40,000,000

Recette: $95,020,213

6
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
42

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Legendary EntertainmentWarner Bros. Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'histoire puissante de Jackie Robinson, le légendaire joueur de baseball qui a brisé la barrière de couleur de la Ligue Majore de baseball quand il a rejoint la liste des Brooklyn Dodgers. Le film suit l'innovateur directeur général des Dodgers, Branch Rickey, l'exécutif du MLB qui a d'abord signé Robinson aux mineurs et a ensuite aidé à l'amener à l'émission..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Joanne Gignilliat Trimmier Woodward (née le 27 février 1930) est une actrice, productrice et philanthrope américaine. Elle est récipiendaire d'un Oscar Award, de trois Primetime Emmy Awards et de trois Golden Globe Awards. Elle est peut-être la plus connue pour sa performance dans The Three Faces of Eve (1957), qui lui a remporté un Oscar Award pour la meilleure actrice et un Golden Globe Award pour la meilleure actrice en cinéma – Drame. À la mort d'Olivia de Havilland en juillet 2020, elle est devenue la plus ancienne lauréate du Best Actrice Oscar Awards. Elle est la veuve de l'acteur Paul Newman..

Lieu de tournage.

Alabama, United States of America · Georgia, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Hunger Games

Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Chaque année, dans les ruines de ce qui était autrefois l'Amérique du Nord, la nation de Panem force chacun de ses douze districts à envoyer un adolescent et une fille pour participer aux Jeux de la f...
Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

5.77
2013
Hobbs a Dominic et Brian réassemblent leur équipage pour abattre une équipe de mercenaires: Dominic est inattendument convolté aussi face à sa présumée petite amie décédée, Letty..
Die Hard : Belle journée pour mourir

Die Hard : Belle journée pour mourir

5.89
2013
Iconoclastique, les flics sans prisonniers John McClane, se retrouve pour la première fois sur le sol étranger après avoir voyagé à Moscou pour aider son fils impitoyable Jack - ignorant que Jack est ...
La Chute de la Maison-Blanche

La Chute de la Maison-Blanche

5.96
2013
Lorsque la Maison Blanche (Code de Service Secret : "Olympus") est capturée par un cerveau terroriste et que le Président est enlevé, l'ancien gardien présidentiel Mike Banning se retrouve piégé dans ...
Avengers

Avengers

6.53
2012
Quand un ennemi inattendu émerge et menace la sécurité mondiale, Nick Fury, directeur de l'agence internationale de maintien de la paix connue sous le nom de S.H.I.E.L.D., se retrouve dans le besoin d...
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
Quand la dernière mission de Bond va gravement mal et des agents dans le monde sont exposés, MI6 est attaqué forçant M à délocaliser l'agence. Ces événements font que son autorité et sa position sont ...
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
Un esclave libéré s'apprête à sauver sa femme d'un brutal propriétaire de la plantation du Mississippi avec l'aide d'un chasseur de primes allemand.
Jack Reacher

Jack Reacher

6.32
2012
Quand un tireur prend cinq vies avec six coups de feu, toutes les preuves indiquent le suspect en garde à vue. Lors de l'interrogatoire, le suspect offre une seule note: "Get Jack Reacher!" Ainsi comm...
21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street

6
2012
À l'école secondaire, Schmidt était un imbécile et Jenko était le sportif populaire. Après la graduation, tous les deux ont rejoint la police et ont fini comme partenaires à vélo dans le parc de la vi...
Le Monde fantastique d’Oz

Le Monde fantastique d’Oz

6.1
2013
Oscar Diggs, un petit illusionniste et con-artiste de cirque, est envoyé du Kansas à la Terre d'Oz, où les habitants supposent qu'il est le grand magicien de la prophétie, là pour sauver Oz des griffe...
Argo

Argo

6.46
2012
Alors que la révolution iranienne atteint un point d'ébullition, un spécialiste de l'exfiltration de la CIA propose un plan risqué pour libérer six Américains qui ont trouvé refuge chez l'ambassadeur ...
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.32
2013
Un jeune garçon apprend qu'il a des pouvoirs extraordinaires et qu'il n'est pas de cette terre. Comme un jeune homme, il voyage pour découvrir d'où il vient et ce qu'il a été envoyé ici pour faire. Ma...
Moi, Moche et Méchant

Moi, Moche et Méchant

6.64
2010
Quand il vient avec un plan pour voler la lune du ciel, le vilain Gru vit à la hauteur de sa réputation comme un gars méprisable, déplorable et franchement infidèle. Après trois orphelins atterrissent...
L'Incroyable Burt Wonderstone

L'Incroyable Burt Wonderstone

10
2013
Un magicien célèbre mais fatigué de Vegas se bat pour la pertinence quand un nouveau magicien de rue apparaît sur la scène après avoir rompu avec son partenaire de longue date..
G.I. Joe : Conspiration

G.I. Joe : Conspiration

7
2013
Formée pour des crimes contre le pays, l'équipe G.I. Joe est mis fin par l'ordre présidentiel. Cela force les G.I. Joes à non seulement combattre leur ennemi mortel Cobra; ils sont forcés de faire fac...
Parker

Parker

6.43
2013
Un voleur avec un code unique d'éthique professionnelle est double-trahi par son équipage et laissé pour mort. En supposant un nouveau déguisement et formant une alliance improbable avec une femme à l...
Infiltré

Infiltré

6.11
2013
John Matthews, le propriétaire de la société de construction, a appris que son fils avait été arrêté pour trafic de drogue. Face à une peine de prison injuste pour une première fois délinquants en rai...
Flight

Flight

5.67
2012
Le pilote Whip Whitaker a un problème avec les drogues et l'alcool, mais jusqu'à présent il a réussi à terminer ses vols en toute sécurité. Sa chance s'épuise lorsqu'un dysfonctionnement mécanique dés...
Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

5.77
2012
Les enjeux de vie ou de mort qui ont été déclenchés par les actions précédentes de l'agent de la CIA sont vécus par le nouvel agent.
Arnaque à la carte

Arnaque à la carte

6.5
2013
Quand un homme d'affaires doux apprend que son identité a été volée, il prend la route pour tenter de déjouer le voleur -- un voyage qui le met sur la voie d'une femme inoffensive.
Jack le chasseur de géants

Jack le chasseur de géants

5.67
2013
L'histoire d'une ancienne guerre réanimée quand un jeune fermier ouvre involontairement une porte entre notre monde et une race redoutable de géants. Déchaînés sur Terre pour la première fois depuis d...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

42

Genre: 

Release Date: April 12, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 8m

Budget: $40,000,000

Revenue: $95,020,213

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings
42

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Legendary EntertainmentWarner Bros. Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The story of the legendary baseball player who broke Major League Baseball's color barrier when he joined the Brooklyn Dodgers is powerful. The film follows Branch Rickey, the Dodgers general manager who first signed Robinson to the minor leagues and then helped to bring him up to the show.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Joanne Gignilliat Trimmier Woodward (born February 27, 1930) is an American actress, producer, and philanthropist. She is the recipient of an Academy Award, three Primetime Emmy Awards, and three Golden Globe Awards. She is perhaps best known for her performance in The Three Faces of Eve (1957), which earned her an Academy Award for Best Actress and a Golden Globe Award for Best Actress in a Motion Picture – Drama. Upon the death of Olivia de Havilland in July 2020 she became the oldest living Best Actress Academy Award winner. In a career spanning over six decades she starred or co-starred in many feature films, receiving four Oscar nominations (winning one), ten Golden Globe Award nominations (winning three), four BAFTA Film Award nominations (winning one), and nine Primetime Emmy Award nominations (winning three). She is the widow of actor Paul Newman.

Filming Locations.

Alabama, United States of America · Georgia, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
A freed slave sets out to rescue his wife from a brutal Mississippi plantation owner with the assistance of a German bounty hunter.
The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Every year in the ruins of what was once North America, the nation of Panem forces each of its twelve districts to send a teenage boy and girl to compete in the Hunger Games. Part twisted entertainmen...
G.I. Joe: Retaliation

G.I. Joe: Retaliation

7
2013
The G.I was framed for crimes against the country. The team is terminated by the president. The G.I is forced by this. Joes are forced to contend with threats from within the government in order to su...
A Good Day to Die Hard

A Good Day to Die Hard

5.89
2013
Iconoclastic, take-no-prisoners cop John McClane finds himself for the first time on foreign soil after traveling to Moscow to help his son Jack, unaware that Jack is actually a highly-trained CIA spy...
Argo

Argo

6.46
2012
As the Iranian revolution reaches a boiling point, a CIA 'exfiltration' specialist comes up with a risky plan to free six Americans who have found shelter at the home of the Canadian ambassador.
Jack Reacher

Jack Reacher

6.32
2012
All evidence points to the suspect in the killings. On interrogation, the suspect offers up a single note: "Get Jack Reacher!" So begins an extraordinary chase for the truth, pitting Jack Reacher agai...
Olympus Has Fallen

Olympus Has Fallen

5.96
2013
When the White House is captured by a terrorist mastermind and the President is kidnapped, disgraced former Presidential guard Mike Banning finds himself trapped within the building. As the national s...
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
MI6 is attacked when Bond's latest assignment goes wrong and agents around the world are exposed. Her authority and position is challenged by the new Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committe...
The Avengers

The Avengers

6.49
2012
When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull t...
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.2
2013
A young boy learns that he is not on this planet. He travels to discover where he came from and what he was sent to do. If he is to save the world from destruction, the hero in him must emerge.
Oz the Great and Powerful

Oz the Great and Powerful

6.1
2013
Oscar Diggs, a small-time circus illusionist and con- artist, is whisked from Kansas to the Land of Oz, where the inhabitants assume he's the great wizard of prophecy, there to save Oz from the clutch...
21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street

6
2012
The popular jock in high school was Jenko. After graduation, they joined the police force and became partners riding bikes in the city park. Since they are young and look like high school students, th...
Fast & Furious 6

Fast & Furious 6

5.77
2013
Dominic unexpectedly gets convoluted also facing his presumed deceased girlfriend, Letty, as he and Brian reassemble their crew to take down a team of mercenaries.
The Incredible Burt Wonderstone

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone

10
2013
A famous but tired Vegas magician fights for relevancy when a new street magician appears on the scene after breaking up with his long-time stage partner.
Despicable Me

Despicable Me

6.64
2010
When he comes up with a plan to steal the moon from the sky, he lives up to his reputation as a despicable, deplorable and downright unlikable guy. He has a hard time staying on task after three orpha...
Parker

Parker

6.43
2013
A thief with a unique code of professional ethics is left for dead by his crew. Assuming a new disguise and forming an unlikely alliance with a woman on the inside, he looks to hijack the score of the...
Snitch

Snitch

6.11
2013
John Matthews learned that his son had been arrested for dealing drugs. Facing an unjust prison sentence for a first time offenders due to mandatory minimum sentence laws, the man has nothing to offer...
Identity Thief

Identity Thief

6.5
2013
When a mild-mannered businessman learns his identity has been stolen, he hits the road in an attempt to foil the thief -- a trip that puts him in the path of a harmless-looking woman.
Jack the Giant Slayer

Jack the Giant Slayer

5.67
2013
A young farmhand opening a gateway between our world and a fearsome race of giants reignites the story of an ancient war. For the first time in centuries, the giants attempt to regain the land they lo...
Flight

Flight

5.67
2012
Whip has a problem with drugs and alcohol, but he has been able to complete his flights safely. His luck runs out when a mechanical malfunction causes his plane to crash. Only six lives were lost when...
The Bourne Legacy

The Bourne Legacy

5.77
2012
The life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of the CIA agent are being experienced by the new agent.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application