Strike Back

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 5. Mai 2010

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 8

Episoden: 76

Länge: 45m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

5.75
/ 10
4 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.2
Strike Back

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
CinemaxSky OneBritish Sky BroadcastingIngenious BroadcastingLeft Bank Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Abschnitt 20 ist ein fiktiver Zweig des Secret Intelligence Service, der John Porter folgt, einem ehemaligen britischen Special Forces-Soldat, der wieder in Dienst gestellt wird.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Strike Back ist eine britisch-amerikanische Action-Abenteuer/Spy-Drama-Fernsehserie, die auf dem gleichnamigen Roman des Schriftstellers Chris Ryan aus dem Jahr 2007 basiert.Die Serie folgt den Aktionen von Section 20, einem geheimen Zweig des British Secret Intelligence Service (SIS oder MI6), der weltweit mehrere vorrangige Missionen mit hohem Risiko betreibt.Die sechsteilige erste Serie begann am 5. Mai 2010 auf Sky One zu senden, nachdem eine zweite Serie in Auftrag gegeben wurde, wurde angekündigt, dass Cinemax das Franchise mitproduzieren würde.Die erste Folge der zehnteiligen zweiten Serie, unter dem Banner "Projekt Dawn" im Vereinigten Königreich, wurde am 12. August 2011 erstmals auf Cinemax ausgestrahlt.Die zehnteilige dritte Serie unter dem Titel Strike Back: Vengeance, begann am 17. August 2012 auf Cinemax zu funken. Am 3. Oktober 2012 haben Cinemax und Sky eine vierte Serie, Strike Back: Shadow Warfare, in Auftrag gegeben, die ab 9. August 2013 auf Cinemax ausgestrahlt wurde.Eine Zehnepisode, fünfte Serie mit dem Titel Strike Back: Legacy, wurde 2015 ausgestrahlt, die letzte Folge wurde am 29. Juli ausgestrahlt, und an diesem Punkt sollte dies die letzte Serie für die Show sein.Am 8. Dezember 2016 kündigten Cinemax und Sky an, die Show für eine sechste Serie, Strike Back: Retribution, wiederzubeleben, die am 31. Oktober 2017 auf Sky One in Großbritannien und in den USA am 2. Februar 2018 auf Cinemax debütiert wurde.Am 27. März 2018 wurde Strike Back um eine siebte Serie mit dem Titel Strike Back: Revolution erneuert.Die Dreharbeiten begannen Ende 2018 mit einem Veröffentlichungsdatum vom 25. Januar 2019 auf Cinemax und dem 28. Februar 2019 auf Sky One.Am 27. Februar 2019 erneuerte Cinemax die Serie um eine achte und letzte Serie mit dem Titel Strike Back: Vendetta, die am 14. Februar 2020 Premiere hatte. Die Sky One-Premiere wurde von fast 400.000 Zuschauern (nach Nachtfiguren) angesehen und verdreifachte nach drei Monaten den durchschnittlichen Zuschaueranteil für den Zeitschlitz des Senders. Project Dawn uraufgeführt auf über 600.000. Die Cinemax-Premiere sah die besten Bewertungen des Netzwerks seit 2005.

Drehorte.

London, United Kingdom

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
SEAL Team

SEAL Team

6.33
2017
Das Leben der Elite Navy Seals, wie sie trainieren, planen und ausführen die gefährlichsten, High-Stakes-Missionen unseres Landes kann von ihnen verlangen.
TV
Banshee

Banshee

5.37
2013
Eine amerikanische Drama-TV-Serie ist in einer kleinen Stadt in Pennsylvania Amish Land und zeigt eine rätselhafte Ex-Conposing als ermordeter Sheriff, der seine eigene Marke der Gerechtigkeit auferle...
TV
Deputy - Einsatz Los Angeles

Deputy - Einsatz Los Angeles

4
2020
Wenn der Sheriff des Los Angeles County stirbt, schleudert eine im Wilden Westen geschmiedete arkanische Regel den unwahrscheinlichsten Mann in den Job: ein Gesetzeshüter der fünften Generation, beque...
TV
Private Eyes

Private Eyes

6
2016
Matt Shade ist ein Profi-Hockey-Spieler. Ein investigatives Kraftpaket wird gebildet werden.
TV
Defiance

Defiance

5.77
2013
In Zukunft wird der Planet Erde durch fremde Rassen verändert werden. In der Boom-Stadt von Defiance muss die neue Zivilisation von Menschen und Aliens lernen, friedlich zu koexistieren.
TV
The Bastard Executioner

The Bastard Executioner

5
2015
Ein blutgetränktes, mittelalterliches Epos, das die Geschichte von Wilkin Brattle erzählt, einem Krieger aus dem 14. Jahrhundert, dessen Leben für immer verändert wird, wenn ein göttlicher Bote ihn bi...
TV
APB - Die Hightech-Cops

APB - Die Hightech-Cops

5.79
2017
Nachdem ein Milliardär Ingenieur Zeuge des Mordes seines besten Freundes, übernimmt er die Verantwortung für Chicagos unruhigen 13. Bezirk und neu startet es als technisch innovative Polizeieinheit, d...
TV
Da Vinci's Demons

Da Vinci's Demons

7
2013
Die Serie folgt der "unalten" Geschichte von Leonardo Da Vinci: das Genie während seiner frühen Jahre in der Renaissance Florenz. Als 25-jähriger Künstler, Erfinder, Schwertkämpfer, Liebhaber, Träumer...
TV
The Unit – Eine Frage der Ehre

The Unit – Eine Frage der Ehre

3.5
2006
Ein verdecktes Team von Spezialkräften, die ihr Leben auf verdeckten Missionen rund um den Globus riskieren, während ihre Frauen die Geheimnisse ihrer Männer schützen.
TV
Revolution

Revolution

5.76
2012
15 Jahre später ändert sich das Leben einer jungen Frau dramatisch, wenn eine örtliche Miliz ankommt und ihren Vater tötet, der mysteriöserweise etwas mit dem Stromausfall zu tun hatte. Eine unwahrsch...
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
In der volatilen Welt des 17. Jahrhunderts Massachusetts, 'Salem' erforscht, was wirklich die berüchtigten Hexenprozesse der Stadt angeheizt und wagt, die dunkle, übernatürliche Wahrheit hinter dem Sc...
TV
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

5.83
2013
Ichabod Crane wird auferweckt und zweieinhalb Jahrhunderte durch die Zeit gezogen, um ein Geheimnis aufzudecken, das den ganzen Weg zurück zu den Gründervätern geht.
TV
Into the Badlands

Into the Badlands

6.13
2015
Ein großer Krieger und ein junger Junge begeben sich auf eine Reise durch ein gefährliches Land, um Erleuchtung in einem Land zu finden, das von feudalen Baronen kontrolliert wird.
TV
Shooter

Shooter

5.93
2016
Bob Lee Swagger ist ein Experte, der im Exil lebt, der gezwungen ist, wieder aktiv zu werden, nachdem er von einem Komplott erfahren hat, um den Präsidenten zu töten.
TV
The Leftovers

The Leftovers

5.83
2014
Wenn 2% der Weltbevölkerung plötzlich ohne Erklärung verschwindet, kämpft die Welt darum, zu verstehen, was sie dagegen tun sollen. Die Dramaserie "The Leftovers" ist die Geschichte der Menschen, die ...
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
Um Gewaltverbrechen in New York City zu verhindern, verbündet sich John Reese, ein ehemaliger paramilitärischer CIA-Aktivist, mit einem Milliardär, der auch ein berüchtigter Verbrecher ist, um ihre ei...
TV
The Player

The Player

5.94
2015
Ein actiongeladener Las Vegas Thriller über einen ehemaligen Militäragenten verwandelte Sicherheitsexperten, der in ein High-Stakes-Spiel gezogen wird, in dem eine Organisation von wohlhabenden Indivi...
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Zwei Geheimdienstagenten, Myka Bering und Pete Lattimer, wurden dem streng geheimen Warehouse 13 zugeteilt, nachdem sie das Leben des Präsidenten gerettet hatten. Das Warehouse ist eine streng geheime...
TV
Hell on Wheels

Hell on Wheels

4.75
2011
Die epische Geschichte des Nachkriegs-Amerika wird von Hell on Wheels erzählt, die sich auf einen konföderierten Soldaten konzentriert, der den Tod seiner Frau durch Unionssoldaten rächt. Seine Reise ...
TV
The Last Ship

The Last Ship

5.78
2014
Ihr Ziel ist es, ein Heilmittel zu finden. Das Virus sollte gestoppt werden. Rette die Welt. Wenn eine globale Epidemie 80% der Bevölkerung des Planeten auslöscht, muss die Besatzung eines einsamen Ma...
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
Nach 19 Jahren im Todestrakt wegen Vergewaltigung und Mord an seiner Teenagerfreundin geht Daniel Holden nach Hause. Seine Überzeugung wurde durch neue Beweise ausgestoßen. Er muss in eine Welt zurück...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Strike_Back_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Strike Back

Genre: 

Release Date: May 5, 2010

Status: Ended

Seasons: 8

Episodes: 76

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.75
/ 10
4 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.2
Strike Back

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
CinemaxSky OneBritish Sky BroadcastingIngenious BroadcastingLeft Bank Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Section 20 is a fictional branch of the Secret Intelligence Service that follows John Porter, a former British Special Forces soldier who is drafted back into service.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Strike Back is a British/American action-adventure/spy-drama television series based on the 2007 novel of the same name by novelist and former Special Air Service soldier Chris Ryan. The series follows the actions of Section 20, a secretive branch of the British Secret Intelligence Service (SIS or MI6), who operate several high risk, priority missions throughout the globe. The six-part first series began broadcasting on Sky One on 5 May 2010.After a second series was commissioned, it was announced that Cinemax would co-produce the franchise. The first episode of the ten-part second series, under the banner title Project Dawn in the United Kingdom, first aired on Cinemax on 12 August 2011. The ten-part third series, under the title Strike Back: Vengeance, began airing on Cinemax on 17 August 2012. On 3 October 2012, Cinemax and Sky commissioned a fourth series, Strike Back: Shadow Warfare, which was broadcast on Cinemax beginning 9 August 2013. A ten-episode, fifth series titled Strike Back: Legacy aired in 2015, with the last episode airing on 29 July, and at that point, this was to be final series for the show.On 8 December 2016, Cinemax and Sky announced they would revive the show for a sixth series, Strike Back: Retribution which debuted on 31 October 2017 on Sky One in the UK, and in the US on Cinemax on 2 February 2018. On 27 March 2018, Strike Back was renewed for a seventh series titled Strike Back: Revolution. Filming commenced in late 2018, with a release date of 25 January 2019 on Cinemax and 28 February 2019 on Sky One. On 27 February 2019, Cinemax renewed the series for an eighth and final series titled Strike Back: Vendetta, which premiered on 14 February 2020.Ratings for Strike Back were relatively high for the original networks. The Sky One premiere was viewed by almost 400,000 viewers (according to overnight figures), tripling the average audience share for the channel's time slot after three months. Project Dawn premiered to over 600,000. The Cinemax premiere saw the network's best ratings since 2005.

Filming Locations.

London, United Kingdom

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Deputy

Deputy

4
2020
When the Los Angeles County Sheriff dies, an arcane rule forged back in the Wild West thrusts the most unlikely man into the job: a fifth-generation lawman, more comfortable taking down bad guys than ...
TV
Banshee

Banshee

5.37
2013
An American drama television series is set in a small town in Pennsylvania Amish country and features an enigmatic ex-con posing as a murdered sheriff who imposes his own brand of justice while also c...
TV
Private Eyes

Private Eyes

6
2016
A pro hockey player is Matt Shade. An investigative powerhouse will be formed.
TV
Defiance

Defiance

5.77
2013
In the future, planet Earth will be altered by alien races. The new civilization of humans and aliens have to learn to coexist peacefully in the boom-town of Defiance.
TV
SEAL Team

SEAL Team

6.33
2017
The lives of the elite Navy Seals as they train, plan and execute the most dangerous, high-stakes missions our country can ask of them.
TV
Da Vinci's Demons

Da Vinci's Demons

7
2013
The series follows the "untold" story of Leonardo Da Vinci: the genius during his early years in Renaissance Florence. As a 25-year old artist, inventor, swordsman, lover, dreamer and idealist, he str...
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Into the Badlands

Into the Badlands

6.13
2015
A great warrior and a young boy embark on a journey across a dangerous land to find enlightenment in a land controlled by feudal barons. The martial arts series is based on Journey to the West.
TV
Hell on Wheels

Hell on Wheels

4.75
2011
The epic story of post-Civil War America is told by Hell on Wheels, which focuses on a Confederate soldier who avenges the death of his wife by Union soldiers. Hell on Wheels is a dangerous, chaotic, ...
TV
The Last Ship

The Last Ship

5.78
2014
Their goal is to find a cure. The virus should be stopped. Save the world. When a global epidemic wipes out 80% of the planet's population, the crew of a lone naval destroyer must find a way to save h...
TV
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

5.83
2013
Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries to uncover a mystery that dates back to the founding fathers.
TV
Revolution

Revolution

5.76
2012
The world was plunged back into darkness when electricity stopped working. A young woman's life is changed when her father is killed by a local militia 15 years later. An unlikely group sets out on a ...
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, 'Salem' explores what really fueled the town's notorious witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil ...
TV
The Bastard Executioner

The Bastard Executioner

5
2015
A blood-soaked, medieval epic that tells the story of Wilkin Brattle, a 14th century warrior, whose life is forever changed when a divine messenger beseeches him to lay down his sword and lead the lif...
TV
The Unit

The Unit

3.5
2006
While their wives protect their husbands' secrets, a covert team of special forces operatives risk their lives on undercover missions around the globe.
TV
Shooter

Shooter

5.93
2016
Bob Lee Swagger is an expert marksman living in exile who is forced to return to action after learning of a plot to kill the president.
TV
The Leftovers

The Leftovers

5.83
2014
When 2% of the world's population abruptly disappears without explanation, the world struggles to understand just what they're supposed to do about it. The drama series 'The Leftovers' is the story of...
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
In order to prevent violent crimes in New York City, John Reese, a former CIA paramilitary operative, is teaming up with a billionaire, who is also a notorious criminal, to initiate their own type of ...
TV
APB

APB

5.79
2017
After witnessing his best friend's murder, a billionaire engineer takes charge of Chicago's 13th District and makes it a technically innovative police force.
TV
The Player

The Player

5.94
2015
An action-packed Las Vegas thriller about a former military operative turned security expert who is drawn into a high-stakes game where an organization of wealthy individuals gamble on his ability to ...
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
After 19 years on Death Row for the rape and murder of his teenage girlfriend, Daniel Holden is going home. His conviction was thrown out because of new evidence. He has to return to a world he no lon...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Strike_Back_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application