Strike Back

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 5 mai 2010

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 8

Episodes: 76

Durée: 45m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

5.75
/ 10
4 Note des utilisateurs
TV
Strike Back

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
CinemaxSky OneBritish Sky BroadcastingIngenious BroadcastingLeft Bank Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La série suit John Porter, un ancien soldat des Forces spéciales britanniques, qui est réintégré en service par la Section 20, une branche fictive du Service du renseignement secret.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Strike Back est une série télévisée britannique/américaine d'action-aventure/spy-drama basée sur le roman du même nom de 2007 du romancier et ancien soldat du Special Air Service Chris Ryan. La série suit les actions de la section 20, une branche secrète du British Secret Intelligence Service (SIS ou MI6), qui exploite plusieurs missions prioritaires à haut risque dans le monde. La première série de six parties a commencé à diffuser sur Sky One le 5 mai 2010.Après une deuxième série a été commandée, il a été annoncé que Cinemax co-produirait la franchise. Le premier épisode de la deuxième série de dix parties, sous le titre de bannière Project Dawn in the United Kingdom, première diffusion sur Cinemax le 12 août 2011. La troisième série de dix parties, sous le titre Strike Back: Vengeance, a commencé à diffuser sur Cinemax le 17 août 2012. Le 3 octobre 2012, Cinemax et Sky commandit une quatrième série, Strike Back: Shadow Warfare, qui a été diffusée sur Cinemax à partir du 9 août 2013.Une dixième série intitulée Strike Back: Legacy a été diffusée en 2015, avec le dernier épisode diffusé le 29 juillet, et à ce moment-là, cette série devait être la dernière série pour le spectacle.Le 8 décembre 2016, Cinemax et Sky ont annoncé qu'ils reviendraient le spectacle pour une sixième série, Strike Back: Retribution qui a débuté le 31 octobre 2017 sur Sky One au Royaume-Uni, et aux États-Unis sur Cinemax le 2 février 2018. Le 27 mars 2018, Strike Back a été renouvelé pour une septième série intitulée Strike Back: Revolution. Le tournage a débuté fin 2018, avec une date de sortie du 25 janvier 2019 sur Cinemax et du 28 février 2019 sur Sky One. Le 27 février 2019, Cinemax a renouvelé la série pour une huitième et dernière série intitulée Strike Back: Vendetta, qui a été lancée le 14 février 2020. La première Sky One a été vue par près de 400 000 téléspectateurs (selon les chiffres de la nuit), triplant la part moyenne de l'auditoire pour l'heure de la chaîne après trois mois. Project Dawn a été la première à plus de 600 000. La première Cinemax a vu les meilleurs auditoires du réseau depuis 2005.

Lieu de tournage.

London, United Kingdom

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Deputy

Deputy

4
2020
Quand le shérif du comté de Los Angeles meurt, une règle arcane forgée dans le Wild West pousse l'homme le plus improbable dans le travail : un homme de loi de la cinquième génération, plus à l'aise d...
TV
Private Eyes

Private Eyes

6
2016
L'ancien joueur de hockey pro Matt Shade change irrévocablement sa vie lorsqu'il fait équipe avec Angie Everett pour former une puissance d'enquête improbable.
TV
Banshee

Banshee

5.37
2013
Banshee est une série télévisée américaine installée dans une petite ville de Pennsylvanie Amish et présente un ex-détenu énigmatique se posant comme un shérif assassiné qui impose sa propre marque de...
TV
SEAL Team

SEAL Team

6.33
2017
La vie des phoques de la marine d'élite pendant qu'ils forment, planifient et exécutent les missions les plus dangereuses et les plus risquées que notre pays puisse leur demander.
TV
Defiance

Defiance

5.77
2013
Dans un avenir proche, la planète Terre est modifiée de façon permanente à la suite de l'arrivée soudaine et tumultueuse de sept races extraterrestres uniques. Dans la ville en plein essor de Defiance...
TV
A.P.B. : Alerte d'urgence

A.P.B. : Alerte d'urgence

5.79
2017
Après qu'un ingénieur milliardaire ait été témoin du meurtre de son meilleur ami, il prend en charge le 13e District troublé de Chicago et le redémarre comme une force de police techniquement innovant...
TV
Da Vinci's Demons

Da Vinci's Demons

7
2013
La série suit l'histoire « inédite » de Leonardo Da Vinci : le génie de ses premières années à Florence Renaissance. En tant qu'artiste de 25 ans, inventeur, épée, amateur, rêveur et idéaliste, il lut...
TV
The Bastard Executioner

The Bastard Executioner

5
2015
Une épopée médiévale ensanglantée qui raconte l'histoire de Wilkin Brattle, un guerrier du XIVe siècle, dont la vie est changée à jamais quand un messager divin lui demande de déposer son épée et de m...
TV
The Last Ship

The Last Ship

5.78
2014
Leur mission est simple : trouver un remède. Arrêter le virus. Sauver le monde. Lorsqu'une pandémie mondiale élimine 80% de la population de la planète, l'équipage d'un destroyer naval isolé doit trou...
TV
Into the Badlands

Into the Badlands

6.13
2015
Un grand guerrier et un jeune garçon embarquent dans un voyage à travers une terre dangereuse pour trouver l'illumination dans une terre contrôlée par des barons féodales. Voyage vers l'Ouest est la b...
TV
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

5.83
2013
Ichabod Grue est ressuscité et tiré deux siècles et demi dans le temps pour dévoiler un mystère qui date tout le chemin de retour aux pères fondateurs..
TV
Revolution

Revolution

5.76
2012
Un jour, l'électricité a cessé de fonctionner et le monde a été soudainement repoussé dans les âges sombres. Maintenant, 15 ans plus tard, la vie d'une jeune femme est radicalement changée quand une m...
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
Situé dans le monde instable du Massachusetts du 17ème siècle, 'Salem' explore ce qui a vraiment alimenté les épreuves de sorcières infâmes de la ville et ose découvrir la vérité surnaturelle sombre c...
TV
Shooter

Shooter

5.93
2016
Bob Lee Swagger est un tireur expert vivant en exil qui est forcé de retourner à l'action après avoir appris un complot pour tuer le président..
TV
The Leftovers

The Leftovers

5.83
2014
Quand 2% de la population mondiale disparaît brusquement sans explication, le monde lutte pour comprendre exactement ce qu'ils sont censés faire à ce sujet. La série dramatique « Les restes » est l'hi...
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
John Reese, ancien paramilitaire de la CIA, est présumé mort et fait équipe avec le milliardaire réclusif Finch pour prévenir les crimes violents à New York en initiant leur propre type de justice. Av...
TV
Player

Player

5.94
2015
Un thriller de Las Vegas rempli d'action sur un ancien militaire a transformé un expert en sécurité qui est attiré dans un jeu de hauts risques où une organisation d'individus riches joue sur sa capac...
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Deux agents des services secrets, Myka Bering et Pete Lattimer, ont été affectés à l'Entrepôt 13 top secret après avoir sauvé la vie du Président. L'Entrepôt est une installation top secret qui abrite...
TV
The Unit : Commando d'élite

The Unit : Commando d'élite

3.5
2006
Une équipe dissimulée de membres des forces spéciales risque leur vie dans des missions infiltrées à travers le monde, tandis que leurs femmes gardent le front de maison, protégeant les secrets de leu...
TV
Hell on Wheels : L'Enfer de l'Ouest

Hell on Wheels : L'Enfer de l'Ouest

4.75
2011
Hell on Wheels raconte l'histoire épique de l'Amérique de l'après-guerre civile, en mettant l'accent sur Cullen Bohannon, un soldat confédéré qui s'apprête à se venger des soldats de l'Union qui ont t...
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
Après 19 ans à Death Row pour le viol et le meurtre de sa petite amie adolescente, Daniel Holden rentre chez lui. Sa condamnation a été abandonnée à cause de nouvelles preuves d'ADN. Maintenant, il do...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Strike Back

Genre: 

Release Date: May 5, 2010

Status: Ended

Seasons: 8

Episodes: 76

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.75
/ 10
4 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.2
Strike Back

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
CinemaxSky OneBritish Sky BroadcastingIngenious BroadcastingLeft Bank Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Section 20 is a fictional branch of the Secret Intelligence Service that follows John Porter, a former British Special Forces soldier who is drafted back into service.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Strike Back is a British/American action-adventure/spy-drama television series based on the 2007 novel of the same name by novelist and former Special Air Service soldier Chris Ryan. The series follows the actions of Section 20, a secretive branch of the British Secret Intelligence Service (SIS or MI6), who operate several high risk, priority missions throughout the globe. The six-part first series began broadcasting on Sky One on 5 May 2010.After a second series was commissioned, it was announced that Cinemax would co-produce the franchise. The first episode of the ten-part second series, under the banner title Project Dawn in the United Kingdom, first aired on Cinemax on 12 August 2011. The ten-part third series, under the title Strike Back: Vengeance, began airing on Cinemax on 17 August 2012. On 3 October 2012, Cinemax and Sky commissioned a fourth series, Strike Back: Shadow Warfare, which was broadcast on Cinemax beginning 9 August 2013. A ten-episode, fifth series titled Strike Back: Legacy aired in 2015, with the last episode airing on 29 July, and at that point, this was to be final series for the show.On 8 December 2016, Cinemax and Sky announced they would revive the show for a sixth series, Strike Back: Retribution which debuted on 31 October 2017 on Sky One in the UK, and in the US on Cinemax on 2 February 2018. On 27 March 2018, Strike Back was renewed for a seventh series titled Strike Back: Revolution. Filming commenced in late 2018, with a release date of 25 January 2019 on Cinemax and 28 February 2019 on Sky One. On 27 February 2019, Cinemax renewed the series for an eighth and final series titled Strike Back: Vendetta, which premiered on 14 February 2020.Ratings for Strike Back were relatively high for the original networks. The Sky One premiere was viewed by almost 400,000 viewers (according to overnight figures), tripling the average audience share for the channel's time slot after three months. Project Dawn premiered to over 600,000. The Cinemax premiere saw the network's best ratings since 2005.

Filming Locations.

London, United Kingdom

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Deputy

Deputy

4
2020
When the Los Angeles County Sheriff dies, an arcane rule forged back in the Wild West thrusts the most unlikely man into the job: a fifth-generation lawman, more comfortable taking down bad guys than ...
TV
Banshee

Banshee

5.37
2013
An American drama television series is set in a small town in Pennsylvania Amish country and features an enigmatic ex-con posing as a murdered sheriff who imposes his own brand of justice while also c...
TV
Private Eyes

Private Eyes

6
2016
A pro hockey player is Matt Shade. An investigative powerhouse will be formed.
TV
Defiance

Defiance

5.77
2013
In the future, planet Earth will be altered by alien races. The new civilization of humans and aliens have to learn to coexist peacefully in the boom-town of Defiance.
TV
SEAL Team

SEAL Team

6.33
2017
The lives of the elite Navy Seals as they train, plan and execute the most dangerous, high-stakes missions our country can ask of them.
TV
Da Vinci's Demons

Da Vinci's Demons

7
2013
The series follows the "untold" story of Leonardo Da Vinci: the genius during his early years in Renaissance Florence. As a 25-year old artist, inventor, swordsman, lover, dreamer and idealist, he str...
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Into the Badlands

Into the Badlands

6.13
2015
A great warrior and a young boy embark on a journey across a dangerous land to find enlightenment in a land controlled by feudal barons. The martial arts series is based on Journey to the West.
TV
Hell on Wheels

Hell on Wheels

4.75
2011
The epic story of post-Civil War America is told by Hell on Wheels, which focuses on a Confederate soldier who avenges the death of his wife by Union soldiers. Hell on Wheels is a dangerous, chaotic, ...
TV
The Last Ship

The Last Ship

5.78
2014
Their goal is to find a cure. The virus should be stopped. Save the world. When a global epidemic wipes out 80% of the planet's population, the crew of a lone naval destroyer must find a way to save h...
TV
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

5.83
2013
Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries to uncover a mystery that dates back to the founding fathers.
TV
Revolution

Revolution

5.76
2012
The world was plunged back into darkness when electricity stopped working. A young woman's life is changed when her father is killed by a local militia 15 years later. An unlikely group sets out on a ...
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, 'Salem' explores what really fueled the town's notorious witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil ...
TV
The Bastard Executioner

The Bastard Executioner

5
2015
A blood-soaked, medieval epic that tells the story of Wilkin Brattle, a 14th century warrior, whose life is forever changed when a divine messenger beseeches him to lay down his sword and lead the lif...
TV
The Unit

The Unit

3.5
2006
While their wives protect their husbands' secrets, a covert team of special forces operatives risk their lives on undercover missions around the globe.
TV
Shooter

Shooter

5.93
2016
Bob Lee Swagger is an expert marksman living in exile who is forced to return to action after learning of a plot to kill the president.
TV
The Leftovers

The Leftovers

5.83
2014
When 2% of the world's population abruptly disappears without explanation, the world struggles to understand just what they're supposed to do about it. The drama series 'The Leftovers' is the story of...
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
In order to prevent violent crimes in New York City, John Reese, a former CIA paramilitary operative, is teaming up with a billionaire, who is also a notorious criminal, to initiate their own type of ...
TV
APB

APB

5.79
2017
After witnessing his best friend's murder, a billionaire engineer takes charge of Chicago's 13th District and makes it a technically innovative police force.
TV
The Player

The Player

5.94
2015
An action-packed Las Vegas thriller about a former military operative turned security expert who is drawn into a high-stakes game where an organization of wealthy individuals gamble on his ability to ...
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
After 19 years on Death Row for the rape and murder of his teenage girlfriend, Daniel Holden is going home. His conviction was thrown out because of new evidence. He has to return to a world he no lon...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Strike_Back_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application