Naruto the Last, le film

Genre: 
Animation · 
Romance · 

Date de sortie: 6 décembre 2014

Nom original: The Last: Naruto the Movie

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 54m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $1,000,000

Recette: $16,500,000

5.63
/ 10
35 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Aniplex
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Deux ans après les événements de la Quatrième Grande Guerre Ninja, la lune que Hagoromo Otsutsuki a créée il y a longtemps pour sceller la Statue Gedo commence à descendre vers le monde, menaçant de devenir un météorite qui détruirait tout à l'impact. Au milieu de cette crise, un descendant direct de Kaguya Otsutsutsuki nommé Toneri Otsutsuki tente d'enlever Hinata Hyuga mais finit par enlever sa jeune sœur Hanabi. Naruto et ses alliés montent maintenant une mission de sauvetage avant de se retrouver embêtés dans une bataille finale pour décider du sort de tout.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Google Play MoviesLocation

YouTubeLocation

Amazon Prime VideoAbo

Apple iTunesLocation

Orange VODLocation

UniverscineLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

The Last: Naruto the Movie est un film d'animation japonais de 2014 produit par Studio Pierrot et réalisé par Tsuneo Kobayashi. Il est basé sur le manga et anime de Masashi Kishimoto Naruto, et est le premier film à faire partie de l'histoire canonique de Naruto. Il met en vedette Junko Takeuchi, Nana Mizuki, Chie Nakamura, Showtaro Morikubo, Satoshi Hino, Kazuhiko Inoue et Noriaki Sugiyama. Avant la finale de Naruto, le film met l'accent sur l'équipe ninja de Naruto Uzumaki alors qu'ils s'engagent dans une mission pour empêcher la lune de tomber et sauver Hanabi Hyuga — la sœur de Hinata Hyuga — de Toneri Otsutsuki, un homme qui veut épouser Hinata et punir l'humanité pour l'armement du chakra. Kishimoto a créé de nouveaux dessins pour les personnages, puisqu'ils sont maintenant de jeunes adultes plutôt que des adolescents, comme le montre Naruto: Shippuden. Kishimoto et les écrivains se sont concentrés sur la relation romantique entre les personnages principaux; bien que Kishimoto était mal à l'aise de représenter des scènes romantiques, il a apprécié voir la sortie. La chanson à thème du film est "Hoshi no Utsuwa" de Sukima Switch.The Last avait été le film le plus grossier de la franchise avant d'être dépassé par sa suite, Boruto: Naruto the Movie (2015). Le film a également été un succès critique, avec un certain nombre d'écrivains louant son histoire, pour son accent sur la relation et l'animation de Naruto et Hinata. La sortie japonaise à domicile-média était l'une des meilleures ventes de l'année.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Naruto Film 3: Mission spéciale au Pays de la Lune

Naruto Film 3: Mission spéciale au Pays de la Lune

5.89
2006
Naruto Uzumaki, Kakashi Hatake, Sakura Haruno, et Rock Lee sont chargés de protéger le prince de la Terre de la Lune, Michiru, pendant son voyage dans le monde; d'autres escortes avaient été embauchée...
Naruto Shippuden : The Lost Tower

Naruto Shippuden : The Lost Tower

5.1
2010
Assigné à une mission pour capturer Mukade, un nin disparu, Naruto Uzumaki part pour les ruines historiques autrefois glorieuses de "Ouran", où il poursuit et coince le ninja rouge. Le but de Mukade e...
Naruto Shippuden : Les Liens

Naruto Shippuden : Les Liens

5.68
2008
Un mystérieux groupe de ninjas fait une attaque surprise sur le Konohagakure, qui prend de grands dégâts. Le cauchemar d'une autre guerre mondiale Shinobi pourrait devenir une réalité. Sasuke, qui éta...
Naruto Film 1 : Naruto et la Princesse des neiges

Naruto Film 1 : Naruto et la Princesse des neiges

5.52
2004
Il était très heureux quand il a été envoyé pour la protéger. L'équipage va filmer dans le pays de la neige. Trois Ninja neige attendent, avec un objectif sinistre qui va forcer Yukie à faire face à s...
Naruto Shippuden : Road to Ninja

Naruto Shippuden : Road to Ninja

5.66
2012
La prison vivante du Démon Fox a été scellée par le Quatrième Hokage. Les choses ont continué comme d'habitude après que la Bête Tailed a été scellée. Dans les jours actuels, la paix s'est terminée qu...
Naruto Film 2 : La Légende de la Pierre de Guelel

Naruto Film 2 : La Légende de la Pierre de Guelel

6.22
2005
Naruto, Shikamaru, et Sakura exécutent leur mission de livrer un animal perdu à un certain village. Cependant, au milieu des choses, les troupes dirigées par le mystérieux chevalier, Temujin, les atta...
Naruto Shippuden : Blood Prison

Naruto Shippuden : Blood Prison

5.64
2011
Après sa capture pour tentative d'assassinat du Raikage, chef de Kumogakure, ainsi que le meurtre de Jōnin de Kirigakure et d'Iwagakure, Naruto est emprisonné à Hōzukijou : un centre de confinement cr...
Boruto : Naruto, le film

Boruto : Naruto, le film

6.02
2015
L'animé Boruto Uzumaki, fils du septième Hokage Naruto, est un ninja habile qui possède la même rancune et la même passion que son père avait autrefois. Cependant, l'absence constante de son père, qui...
Chunin Exam on Fire! and Naruto vs. Konohamaru!

Chunin Exam on Fire! and Naruto vs. Konohamaru!

6
2011
Naruto fait face à son ancien élève Konohamaru dans un tournoi lors des examens d'entrée de chuunin..
Naruto Shippuden : Un funeste présage

Naruto Shippuden : Un funeste présage

6.28
2007
Démons qui une fois presque détruit le monde, sont ressuscités par quelqu'un. Pour empêcher le monde d'être détruit, le démon doit être scellé et le seul qui peut le faire est la jeune fille du sanctu...
Naruto Shippuden: OVA Hashirama Senju vs Madara Uchiha

Naruto Shippuden: OVA Hashirama Senju vs Madara Uchiha

2012
Naruto Shippūden Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations OVA Madara vs Hashirama est le dixième Naruto OVA. Il est distribué dans le cadre de Naruto Shippūden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations..
Naruto Shippuden : La Flamme de la volonté

Naruto Shippuden : La Flamme de la volonté

6.21
2009
Ninjas avec les limites de la lignée de sang commencent à disparaître dans tous les pays et blâmer points vers la nation de feu. Par ordre de Tsunade, Kakashi est sacrifié pour empêcher une guerre tot...
Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

5.29
2003
Naruto et ses amis doivent récupérer une cruche d'eau bénite volée d'une bande de ninjas de classe supérieure..
Live Spectacle NARUTO ~Song of the Akatsuki~

Live Spectacle NARUTO ~Song of the Akatsuki~

2021
Après s'être séparé avec Sasuke à la Vallée Finale, Uzumaki Naruto a été loin du village de Konohagakure pour poursuivre son entraînement. Deux ans et demi plus tard, il revient finalement au village ...
Naruto x UT

Naruto x UT

2011
Naruto x UT est le huitième Naruto OVA. Environ 200 000 copies de cette OVA ont été distribuées par Uniqlo pour promouvoir une ligne de chemises à thème Naruto conçu par Masashi Kishimoto en conjoncti...
NARUTO to BORUTO The Live 2019

NARUTO to BORUTO The Live 2019

2019
NARUTO à BORUTO THE LIVE 2019, un événement spécial pour le 20e anniversaire de la première publication de la série NARUTO dans Weekly Shonen Jump!! Avec des spectacles en direct d'artistes exécutant ...
Naruto, the Genie, and the Three Wishes, Believe It!

Naruto, the Genie, and the Three Wishes, Believe It!

2010
Naruto découvre la bouteille d'un génie pendant que lui et le gang sont à une soirée grill genin. Quand tout le monde apprend sur la capacité du génie d'accorder des souhaits, la poursuite ultime comm...
Le jour où Naruto est devenu Hokage

Le jour où Naruto est devenu Hokage

6.4
2016
Remarque le jour où Naruto Uzumaki est devenu le 7ème Hokage. Emballé avec Boruto le film..
Hidden Leaf Village Grand Sports Festival!

Hidden Leaf Village Grand Sports Festival!

2004
Le genin de Konoha ont une journée de sport remplie de courses, de courses d'obstacles et bien sûr le relais et le prix est un congé payé pour le gagnant. Malheureusement Naruto et son estomac le mett...
Naruto Bersyukur

Naruto Bersyukur

2010
A short film by Marsha Timothy, adapted from short story “Naruto Bersyukur” by Pidi Baiq.
Finally a clash! Jōnin vs. Genin!! Indiscriminate Grand Melee Tournament Meeting!!

Finally a clash! Jōnin vs. Genin!! Indiscriminate Grand Melee Tournament Meeting!!

2005
Un concours est fait par le cinquième Hokage appelé Jonin vs Genin. Le point est de collecter des cristaux pour les points, avec les plus haut-classés Chunin et Jonin tenant des cristaux vaut plus de ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Last: Naruto the Movie

Genre: 
Animation · 
Romance · 

Release Date: December 6, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 54m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $1,000,000

Revenue: $16,500,000

5.63
/ 10
35 User Ratings

Wiki.

The Last: Naruto the Movie is a 2014 Japanese action/romantic animated film produced by Studio Pierrot and directed by Tsuneo Kobayashi. It is based on Masashi Kishimoto's manga and anime Naruto, and is the first film to be a part of the canonical Naruto storyline. It stars Junko Takeuchi, Nana Mizuki, Chie Nakamura, Showtaro Morikubo, Satoshi Hino, Kazuhiko Inoue and Noriaki Sugiyama. Set before the finale of Naruto, the film focuses on Naruto Uzumaki's ninja team as they go on a mission to stop the moon from falling, and rescue Hanabi Hyuga — Hinata Hyuga's sister — from Toneri Otsutsuki, a man who wishes to marry Hinata and punish mankind for weaponising chakra. Naruto and Hinata develop a romantic relationship during their adventure.The film premiered on 6 December 2014. Kishimoto created new designs for the characters, since they are now young adults rather than teenagers as depicted in Naruto: Shippuden. Kishimoto and the writers focused on the romantic relationship between the main characters; although Kishimoto was uncomfortable depicting romantic scenes, he enjoyed seeing the output. The film's theme song is Sukima Switch's "Hoshi no Utsuwa".The Last had been the franchise's highest-grossing film before it was surpassed by its sequel, Boruto: Naruto the Movie (2015). The film was also a critical success, with a number of writers praising its story, for its focus on Naruto and Hinata's relationship and animation. However, its lack of an appealing antagonist was criticised. The film's Japanese home-media release was one of the year's best sellers.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel

Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel

6.22
2005
They are delivering a lost pet to a village. In the middle of things, troops led by a knight attack them. The three became separated in the battle. The two fell together from a high cliff at the end o...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Lost Tower

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Lost Tower

5.1
2010
On a mission to capture a missing-nin, Naruto Uzumaki sets out for the once glorious historic ruins of Ouran, where he pursues and corners the rouge ninja. The power of the leyline is revealed to be a...
Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom

Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom

5.89
2006
The prince of the Land of the Moon, Michiru, had other escort hired, but they quit due to being treated poorly. The Land of the Moon is a very wealthy nation, so Michiru tends to buy whatever he wants...
Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow

Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow

5.52
2004
He was happy when he was sent to protect her. The crew is in the Land of Snow. Three Snow Ninja are waiting, with a sinister purpose that will force Yukie to face her past.
Dragon Ball Z: Broly – Second Coming

Dragon Ball Z: Broly – Second Coming

5.19
1994
A wounded Saiyan crawls out of a Saiyan Space Pod that crash-landed on Earth. The wounded Broly is in normal form after shouting out in frustration. He was trapped in the place and fell into a coma.
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Bonds

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Bonds

5.68
2008
A group of ninjas make a surprise attack on the Kongakuohare. The nightmare of another World War could become a reality. Sasuke, who was still a missing nin from Konoha trying to kill his brother, Ita...
Dragon Ball Z: Cooler's Revenge

Dragon Ball Z: Cooler's Revenge

5
1991
After defeating Frieza, Goku goes on a camping trip with Gohan and Krillin. Cooler - Frieza's brother - sends three henchmen after Goku. A long fight ensues between our heroes and Cooler, in which he ...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Road to Ninja

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Road to Ninja

5.66
2012
The Nine-Tailed Demon Fox killed many people. The Fourth Hokage sealed off the living prison of the Demon Fox. After the Tailed Beast was sealed, things continued as usual. In the present day, peace e...
One Piece Film: Z

One Piece Film: Z

5.9
2012
With only one goal in mind, Z rides the seas with only one goal: destroy all pirates and their dreams of becoming King of Pirates. When Luffy and his crew encounter him at sea, they are defeated by th...
A Certain Magical Index: The Miracle of Endymion

A Certain Magical Index: The Miracle of Endymion

2013
Academy City's space elevator, Endymion, is where Tma Kamij and Index meet a Level 0 girl with an amazing singing voice. The three are together after school. His target was Arisa. Tma wonders why a gi...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Blood Prison

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Blood Prison

5.64
2011
The leader of Kumogakure, as well as Jnin from Kirigakure and Iwagakure, is imprisoned in Hzukijou: A criminal containment facility known as the Blood Prison. The ultimate imprisonment technique is us...
Dragon Ball Z: The Return of Cooler

Dragon Ball Z: The Return of Cooler

4.53
1992
The people of New Namek are being enslaved by Cooler. The gang must help.
Boruto: Naruto the Movie

Boruto: Naruto the Movie

6.02
2015
The Boruto Uzumaki is a skilled ninja who has the same passion as his father. The constant absence of his father puts a damper on Boruto's fire. He wants to become a friend of Sasuke. The curtain rise...
Chunin Exam on Fire! and Naruto vs. Konohamaru!

Chunin Exam on Fire! and Naruto vs. Konohamaru!

6
2011
During the chuunin entrance exams, Konohamaru and Naruto face off in a tournament.
Naruto Shippuden the Movie

Naruto Shippuden the Movie

6.28
2007
Someone revives demons that almost destroyed the world. To prevent the world from being destroyed, the demon has to be sealed and the only one who can do it is the shrine maiden Shion from the country...
Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

5.29
2003
A jug of holy water was stolen from a group of higher class ninjas.
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Will of Fire

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Will of Fire

6.21
2009
The fire nation is blamed for the disappearance of ninjas with bloodline limits. Kakashi is sacrificed to prevent a war. While changing the minds of those who have inherited the will of fire, Naruto f...
Blue Exorcist: The Movie

Blue Exorcist: The Movie

6.19
2012
In the days leading up to the grand festival held once every 11 years, the atmosphere in True Cross Academy is lively and boisterous. The train was stopped. The devil was with the man.
One Piece Episode of Nami: Tears of a Navigator and the Bonds of Friends

One Piece Episode of Nami: Tears of a Navigator and the Bonds of Friends

5.2
2012
After Monkey D stole the Going Merry. Johnny and Yosaku end up in Cocoyasi Village, which is ruled by the fishman Arlong. The past and true motives of Nami come to light here.
The Day Naruto Became Hokage

The Day Naruto Became Hokage

6.4
2016
The day that Naruto Uzumaki became the 7th Hokage is depicted in this picture. The movie was packaged with Boruto the Movie.
Love Live! The School Idol Movie

Love Live! The School Idol Movie

2015
The 9 girls continue to learn and grow in this new and unfamiliar world, despite the fact that's, the defending champion of the school idol tournament, plans to dismantle their group after the graduat...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application