Basic Instinct 2

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystère · 

Date de sortie: 29 mars 2006

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 54m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $70,000,000

Recette: $38,629,478

6
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
Basic Instinct 2

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La novéliste Catherine Tramell a encore une fois des problèmes avec la loi, et Scotland Yard nomme le psychiatre Dr Michael Glass pour l'évaluer. Bien que, comme l'inspecteur Nick Curran avant lui, Glass est attiré par Tramell et attiré dans un jeu séduisant..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Basic Instinct 2 (également connu sous le nom de Basic Instinct 2: Risk Addiction) est un thriller érotique réalisé en 2006 par Michael Caton-Jones et réalisé par Mario Kassar, Joel B. Michaels et Andrew G. Vajna. Le scénario était réalisé par Leora Barish et Henry Bean. Le film est une coproduction internationale de l'Allemagne, du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis et de l'Espagne. Le film suit la romancière et suspecte de tueur en série Catherine Tramell, qui est une fois de plus en difficulté avec les autorités, cette fois en Grande-Bretagne à Londres. Maintenant Scotland Yard (Great London's Metropolitan Police Service) nomme le psychiatre Dr. Michael Glass pour l'évaluer après. Comme avec le détective SFPD Nick Curran dans le premier film, Dr. Glass devient une victime des jeux séduisants mais psychologiques de Tramell.Après avoir été en développement pendant plusieurs années, le film suite a finalement été tourné à Londres d'avril à août 2005, et a été sorti le 31 mars 2006. Après de nombreuses coupes, il a été sorti avec une note R pour « forte sexualité, nudité, violence, langue, et certains contenus de drogue ». Contrairement à son prédécesseur, le film a reçu des critiques extrêmement négatives et est tombé à court d'attentes commerciales...

Lieu de tournage.

London, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
L'Effet papillon 2

L'Effet papillon 2

3.57
2006
Après sa copine, Julie, et deux meilleurs amis sont tués dans un accident d'automobile tragique, Nick lutte pour faire face à sa perte et à son chagrin. Nick peut changer le passé à travers ses souven...
Conan le barbare

Conan le barbare

5.45
1982
Une adaptation cinématographique du héros classique de l'épée et de la sorcellerie, Conan le Barbariste. Une horde de guerriers ravageurs massacre les parents du jeune Conan et esclave le jeune enfant...
Batman & Robin

Batman & Robin

5.73
1997
Avec Robin et la nouvelle recrue Batgirl, Batman combat la double menace du génie glacé M. Freeze et horticulturel homicide Poison Ivy. Freeze prévoit de mettre Gotham City sur la glace, tandis que Iv...
Intersection

Intersection

1994
Lors d'un accident de voiture, Vincent Eastman regarde toute sa vie clignoter devant ses yeux, et il n'aime pas ce qu'il voit. Tout en maintenant l'apparence d'un mariage avec sa femme, Sally, Vincent...
Staying Alive

Staying Alive

6.5
1983
C'est cinq ans plus tard et la fièvre du samedi soir de Tony Manero est toujours en feu. Maintenant, il se promène vers son plus grand challenger encore - le faisant en tant que danseur sur la scène d...
Mort ou Vif

Mort ou Vif

6
1995
Une femme mystérieuse vient participer à un tournoi d'élimination rapide, dans une ville prise en charge par un pistolet notoire..
Balles de feu

Balles de feu

9
2007
Randy Daytona a perdu sa chance pour l'or olympique quand son père a été assassiné pour une dette de jeu. Après 15 ans, il est en bas sur sa chance et fait des spectacles de ping pong dans la salle de...
L'Expert

L'Expert

6.4
1994
Ray Quick est un expert en explosifs à la retraite qu'elle a embauché pour tuer ses parents. Un jeu dangereux de chat et de souris s'ensuit lorsque Ned Trent est affecté à protéger l'une des victimes ...
Sliver

Sliver

2
1993
La vie du locataire précédent s'est terminée mystérieusement après qu'ils soient tombés du balcon alors que la femme déménageait dans l'appartement..
Instinct

Instinct

6
1999
Dans une prison pour les criminels fous, un jeune psychiatre brillant, Theo Caulder, va examiner un anthropologue dérangé. Pour comprendre les actions de ce fou, Caulder risque tout, même sa vie, pour...
Harcèlement

Harcèlement

5
1994
Un spécialiste de l'informatique est poursuivi pour harcèlement sexuel par un ancien amant devenu patron qui a initié l'acte avec force, ce qui menace à la fois sa carrière et sa vie personnelle..
Basic Instinct

Basic Instinct

5.83
1992
Un détective de police est en charge de l'enquête sur un meurtre brutal, dans lequel une belle et séduisante femme pourrait être impliquée..
Striptease

Striptease

6
1996
Rejetée de son travail, Erin Grant a besoin d'argent si elle veut avoir une chance de récupérer la garde de son enfant. Mais, finalement, elle doit affronter la vérité nue: pour prendre le système, el...
Diabolique

Diabolique

1.5
1996
L'épouse et la maîtresse d'un cruel maître d'école collaborent à une tentative soigneusement planifiée et exécutée de le tuer. Le plan va bien jusqu'à ce que le corps, qui a été stratégiquement jeté, ...
Terrain miné

Terrain miné

5.33
1994
Forrest Taft est un agent environnemental qui travaille pour la compagnie pétrolière Aegis en Alaska. Le PDG corrompu d'Aegis Oil est le genre de personne qui ne se soucie pas de savoir si le pétrole ...
Sexcrimes

Sexcrimes

5.32
1998
Quand l'adolescente Kelly Van Ryan et la méchante fille troublée Suzie Toller accusent le conseiller d'orientation Sam Lombardo de viol, il est suspendu par l'école, rejeté par la ville, et se bat pou...
Birth

Birth

5.5
2004
Il a fallu 10 ans à Anna pour se remettre de la mort de son mari, Sean, et maintenant elle est sur le point d'épouser son petit ami, Joseph. La nuit de sa fête de fiançailles, un jeune garçon nommé Se...
La Gorge du diable

La Gorge du diable

8
2003
Une famille s'installe de New York dans une vieille demeure à la campagne, toujours remplie des choses du propriétaire précédent. Comme ils commencent à en faire leur propre, une série d'événements co...
Haute voltige

Haute voltige

1
1999
Deux voleurs, qui voyagent dans des cercles élégants, essayent de se surpasser et, dans le processus, finissent par tomber amoureux..
9 Songs

9 Songs

6
2004
Matt, jeune glaciologiste, traverse l'immensité silencieuse et glacée du pôle Sud en rappelant sa relation d'amour avec Lisa. Ils se rencontrent à un concert de rock mafieux dans une vaste salle de mu...
Catwoman

Catwoman

6.5
2004
Liquidée après avoir découvert une conspiration d'entreprise, une artiste graphique doux-générée nommée PatiencePhillips se lave sur une île, où elle est ressuscitée et dotée de la prouesse d'un chat ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Basic Instinct 2

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 

Release Date: March 29, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 54m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $70,000,000

Revenue: $38,629,478

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Catherine Tramell was once again in trouble with the law and Scotland Yard decided to appoint a Psychiatrist. Michael Glass is supposed to evaluate her. Glass was lured into a game by Tramell.

This Movie Is About.

jacuzzi · 
soho london · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Basic Instinct 2 (also known as Basic Instinct 2: Risk Addiction) is a 2006 erotic thriller film and the sequel to 1992's Basic Instinct. The film was directed by Michael Caton-Jones and produced by Mario Kassar, Joel B. Michaels and Andrew G. Vajna. The screenplay was by Leora Barish and Henry Bean. It stars Sharon Stone, who reprises her role of crime mystery author Catherine Tramell (from the original Basic Instinct), and David Morrissey. The film is an international co-production of Germany, the United Kingdom, the United States and Spain producers.The film follows novelist and suspected serial killer Catherine Tramell, who is once again in trouble with the authorities, this time in Britain in London. Now Scotland Yard (Greater London's Metropolitan Police Service) appoints psychiatrist Dr. Michael Glass to evaluate her after. As with SFPD Detective Nick Curran in the first film, Dr. Glass becomes a victim of Tramell's seductive but psychological games.After being in development limbo for several years, the sequel film was finally shot in London from April to August 2005, and was released on 31 March 2006. Following numerous cuts, it was released with an R rating for "strong sexuality, nudity, violence, language, and some drug content". Unlike its predecessor, the film received extremely negative reviews and fell short of commercial expectations.

Filming Locations.

London, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Butterfly Effect 2

The Butterfly Effect 2

3.57
2006
After his girlfriend, Julie, and two best friends are killed in a tragic auto accident, Nick struggles to cope with his loss and grief. Nick can change the past through his memories. His attempts to c...
Batman & Robin

Batman & Robin

5.73
1997
Along with crime-fighting partner Robin and new recruit Batgirl, Batman battles the dual threat of Mr and frosty genius. Poison Ivy was a horticulturist. Ivy tried to drive a wedge between Freeze and ...
Intersection

Intersection

1994
During a car accident,Vincent Eastman watches his life flash before his eyes, and he doesn't like what he sees. While maintaining the semblance of a marriage with his wife, Sally,Vincent has been carr...
Staying Alive

Staying Alive

6.5
1983
Tony Manero's Saturday Night Fever is burning five years later. He is a dancer.
The Quick and the Dead

The Quick and the Dead

6
1995
In a town that has been taken over by a notorious shooter, a woman comes to compete in a quick-draw elimination tournament.
The Specialist

The Specialist

6.4
1994
A woman is obsessed with getting revenge on the people who killed her parents when she was a child. She hired a retired explosives expert to kill her parents. A dangerous game of cat and mouse ensues ...
Balls of Fury

Balls of Fury

9
2007
When his father was murdered over a gambling debt, Randy Daytona lost his chance at Olympic gold. After 15 years, he's down on his luck and is doing seedy back room shows in Vegas when the FBI show up...
Sliver

Sliver

2
1993
The previous tenant's life ended mysteriously after they fell from the balcony as the woman moved into the apartment.
Catwoman

Catwoman

6.5
2004
Liquidated after discovering a corporate conspiracy, a mild-mannered graphic artist named PatiencePhillips washes up on an island, where she's resurrected and endowed with the prowess of a cat, and sh...
Instinct

Instinct

6
1999
In a prison for the criminally insane, a bright young psychiatrist, Theo Caulder, is going to examine a deranged anthropologist. Caulder will risk his life in order to understand the actions of this m...
Wild Things

Wild Things

5.32
1998
A guidance counselor who was accused of rape by a teen and a bad girl is suspended by the school, rejected by the town and fighting to get his life back. A cop thinks there is a conspiracy.
Striptease

Striptease

6
1996
If she has a chance of regaining custody of her child, she needs money. She will have to take it off. When a hound dog of a congressman zeroes in on her, she faces unforeseen circumstances that includ...
Diabolique

Diabolique

1.5
1996
The school master's wife and mistress killed him. The plan works until the body is dumped. The strain starts to tell on the two women as a retired police investigator who is looking into the disappear...
Conan the Barbarian

Conan the Barbarian

5.45
1982
A sword and sorcery hero is the subject of the film. The parents of a young boy are killed. As the sole survivor of the childhood massacre, Conan was released from slavery and taught the ancient arts ...
Birth

Birth

5.5
2004
It took Anna 10 years to recover from the death of her husband, Sean, and now she is on the verge of marrying her boyfriend, Joseph. On the night of her engagement party, a young boy named Sean came u...
Cold Creek Manor

Cold Creek Manor

8
2003
A family moves from New York to a mansion that is still filled with the previous owner's things. A series of events make them believe that the former inhabitants are still around as they begin to make...
Basic Instinct

Basic Instinct

5.83
1992
A beautiful and seductive woman could be involved in the investigation of a brutal murder, in which a police detective is in charge.
On Deadly Ground

On Deadly Ground

5.33
1994
Forrest is employed by an oil company. The CEO of Aegis Oil doesn't care if oil spills into the ocean or onto the land as long as he makes money.
Disclosure

Disclosure

5
1994
A computer specialist is sued for sexual harassment by his former lover who is now his boss, which threatens both his career and his personal life.
Entrapment

Entrapment

1
1999
Two thieves who travel in circles try to outsmart each other and end up falling in love as a result.
9 Songs

9 Songs

6
2004
As he recalls his love affair with Lisa, Matt soars across the vast, silent, icebound immensities of the South Pole. They meet at a concert. They are asleep at night's end. Together, over a period of ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Basic_Instinct_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application