Resident Evil : Extinction

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 20 septembre 2007

Nom original: Resident Evil: Extinction

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 34m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $45,000,000

Recette: $148,412,065

6.44
/ 10
61 Note des utilisateurs
Resident Evil : Extinction

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Screen Gems
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Des années après la catastrophe de Racoon City, les survivants traversent le désert du Nevada, espérant arriver en Alaska. Alice rejoint la caravane et leur combat contre les hordes de zombies et le mauvais Umbrella Corp..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Resident Evil: Extinction est un film d'horreur d'action réalisé en 2007 par Russell Mulcahy et écrit par Paul W. S. Anderson. Une suite directe de Resident Evil: Apocalypse (2004), c'est le troisième épisode de la série de films Resident Evil, qui se fonde sur la série de jeux vidéo d'horreur de survie Capcom du même nom. Le film suit l'héroïne Alice, avec un groupe de survivants de Raccoon City, alors qu'ils tentent de traverser la nature sauvage du désert de Mojave en Alaska et d'échapper à un apocalypse zombie.En novembre 2005, Screen Gems a obtenu les droits pour le troisième épisode de la franchise, qui a ensuite été sous-titré Extinction. Résident Evil: Extinction est sorti aux États-Unis le 21 septembre 2007 et est sorti au Royaume-Uni le 12 octobre 2007 par Sony Pictures Releasing. Les versions DVD et Blu-ray ont été sortis en Amérique du Nord le 1er janvier 2008. Le film a totalisé 147 millions de dollars contre un budget de 45 millions de dollars. Un quatrième film, Resident Evil: Afterlife, est sorti en 2010.

Lieu de tournage.

Mexico

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Lara Croft : Tomb Raider, le berceau de la vie

Lara Croft : Tomb Raider, le berceau de la vie

6.29
2003
Lara Croft s'aventure dans un temple sous-marin à la recherche de la boîte mythologique de Pandora, mais, après la sécuriser, il est rapidement volé par le leader méchant d'un syndicat criminel chinoi...
Resident Evil

Resident Evil

6.33
2002
Quand un virus fuit d'une installation ultra-secrétaire, transformant tous les chercheurs résidents en zombies ravissants et leurs animaux de laboratoire en chiens mutants de l'enfer, le gouvernement ...
Transformers 2 : La Revanche

Transformers 2 : La Revanche

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky laisse les Autobots derrière lui pour une vie normale. Mais quand son esprit est rempli de symboles cryptiques, les Décepticons le ciblent et il est traîné dans la guerre des Transformers...
Resident Evil : Retribution

Resident Evil : Retribution

6.15
2012
Le T-virus mortel de la Société-Parapluie continue de ravager la Terre, transformant la population mondiale en légions de la chair qui mangent des morts-vivants. La race humaine est la dernière et la ...
Resident Evil : Afterlife

Resident Evil : Afterlife

6.28
2010
Alice est sur une quête pour trouver des survivants et les conduire à la sécurité dans un monde ravagé. Une amie d'Alice aide à se battre. Une nouvelle piste qui promet un refuge sûr des morts-vivants...
Resident Evil : Damnation

Resident Evil : Damnation

6
2012
Les États-Unis sont situés aux États-Unis. L'agent fédéral est Leon S. Kennedy se faufile dans la "République Slave de l'Est" pour vérifier les rumeurs selon lesquelles des armes bio-organiques sont u...
Resident Evil : Degeneration

Resident Evil : Degeneration

5.89
2008
Une attaque de zombies apporte le chaos à l'aéroport de Harvardville. Leon Kennedy et Claire Redfield, qui ont combattu la sinistre corporation Umbrella pendant la tragédie de Raccoon City il y a 7 an...
Resident Evil : Apocalypse

Resident Evil : Apocalypse

5.93
2004
Alors que la ville est bloquée sous quarantaine, Alice découvre que les personnes qui sont mortes de l'incident précédent à la société Parapluie se sont transformées en zombies. Elle rejoint ensuite u...
Resident Evil : Chapitre Final

Resident Evil : Chapitre Final

6.45
2016
Récupérant immédiatement après les événements dans Resident Evil: Retribution, Alice (Milla Jovovich) est la seule survivante de ce qui était censé être la position finale de l'humanité contre les mor...
Lara Croft : Tomb Raider

Lara Croft : Tomb Raider

6.03
2001
La aristocrate anglaise Lara Croft est habile dans les combats manuels et au milieu d'une bataille avec une société secrète. L'archéologue forme le clair de lune comme un raideur de tombes pour récupé...
Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

6.29
2010
Un prince voyou unit les forces avec une princesse mystérieuse et ensemble, ils se livrent contre les forces sombres pour sauvegarder un ancien poignard capable de libérer les sables du temps, un don ...
Ultraviolet

Ultraviolet

6.33
2006
La fin du XXIe siècle a vu l'émergence d'un groupe d'humains génétiquement modifiés pour avoir une maladie de type vampire. Le monde est au bord d'une guerre civile parce qu'ils sont séparés des humai...
Les Chroniques de Riddick

Les Chroniques de Riddick

5.55
2004
Après des années de chasseurs de primes impitoyables, Riddick s'évadé se retrouve soudain pris entre des forces opposées dans un combat pour l'avenir de la race humaine. Ce héros solitaire et réticent...
Underworld : Nouvelle Ère

Underworld : Nouvelle Ère

6.3
2012
Après avoir échappé à des années d'emprisonnement, la guerrière vampire Selene se retrouve dans un monde changé où les humains ont découvert l'existence des clans Vampire et Lycan et mènent une guerre...
Underworld

Underworld

5.69
2003
Les vampires et les loups-garous ont mené une guerre nocturne l'un contre l'autre pendant des siècles. Mais tous les paris sont hors quand une femme vampire guerrière nommée Selene, qui est célèbre po...
Underworld 3 : Le Soulèvement des Lycans

Underworld 3 : Le Soulèvement des Lycans

5.86
2009
Précelle des deux premiers films de l'Enfer, cette fantaisie explique les origines de la querelle entre les Vampires et les Lycans. Soutenue par son amour secret, Sonja, Lucian courageux mène les Lyca...
Underworld 2 : Evolution

Underworld 2 : Evolution

5.84
2006
Alors que la guerre entre les vampires et les Lycans fait rage, Selene, un ancien membre des Death Dealers (une unité des forces spéciales vampires d'élite qui chasse les loups-garous), et Michael, l'...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs – les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Sam détient l'indi...
Blade II

Blade II

5.96
2002
Une mutation rare s'est produite au sein de la communauté des vampires - The Reaper. Un vampire tellement consommé par une soif de sang insatiable qu'ils s'attaquent aux vampires ainsi qu'aux humains,...
Blade : Trinity

Blade : Trinity

5.65
2004
Pendant des années, Blade s'est battu contre les vampires à la couverture de la nuit. Mais maintenant, après être tombé dans la ligne de mire du FBI, il est forcé à sortir dans la lumière du jour, où ...
Silent Hill

Silent Hill

5.88
2006
Une mère voyage à la ville de Silent Hill à la recherche de réponses quand sa fille commence à souffrir de cauchemars récurrents liés à l'endroit. Il ne lui faut pas longtemps pour découvrir que la vi...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Resident Evil: Extinction

Genre: 
Science Fiction · 
Action · 

Release Date: September 20, 2007

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 34m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $45,000,000

Revenue: $148,412,065

6.44
/ 10
61 User Ratings
Resident Evil: Extinction

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Screen Gems
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After the Racoon City catastrophe, survivors travel across the Nevada desert to get to Alaska. The caravan is fighting against zombies and the evil Umbrella Corp.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

zombie · 
evil corporation · 
conspiracy · 
dystopia · 
post-apocalyptic · 
mutant · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Resident Evil: Extinction is a 2007 action horror film directed by Russell Mulcahy and written by Paul W. S. Anderson. A direct sequel to Resident Evil: Apocalypse (2004), it is the third installment in the Resident Evil film series, which is loosely based on the Capcom survival horror video game series of the same name. The film follows the heroine Alice, along with a group of survivors from Raccoon City, as they attempt to travel across the Mojave desert wilderness to Alaska and escape a zombie apocalypse.In November 2005, Screen Gems gained the rights for the third installment in the franchise, which was then subtitled Extinction. Anderson returned as a writer, and filming took place in Mexico with Mulcahy as the director.Resident Evil: Extinction was released in the United States on September 21, 2007 and was released in the United Kingdom on October 12, 2007, by Sony Pictures Releasing. The DVD and Blu-ray versions were released in North America on January 1, 2008. The film grossed $147 million against a $45 million budget. A fourth film, Resident Evil: Afterlife, was released in 2010.

Filming Locations.

Mexico

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Underworld: Awakening

Underworld: Awakening

6.3
2012
After escaping years of imprisonment, vampire warrior Selene finds herself in a changed world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans and are conducting an all-out w...
Underworld

Underworld

5.69
2003
Vampires and werewolves have been fighting each other for hundreds of years. When a female vampire warrior named Selene, who's famous for her strength and werewolf-hunting prowess, becomes enamored wi...
Resident Evil

Resident Evil

6.33
2002
The government sends in an elite military task force to contain the outbreak when a virus leaks from a top-secret facility and turns all resident researchers into zombies and their lab animals into ho...
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans

5.86
2009
The origins of the feud between the Vampires and the Lycans are explained in this fantasy. Lucian is aided by his secret love and leads the Lycans against the Vampire king. Lucian is determined to bre...
Underworld: Evolution

Underworld: Evolution

5.84
2006
Selene, a former member of the Death Dealers, and Michael, a werewolf hybrid, are trying to uncover the secrets of their respective families as the war between the vampire and the Lycans rages on.
Resident Evil: Retribution

Resident Evil: Retribution

6.15
2012
The global population is being transformed into legions of flesh eating zombies by the T-viruses of the Umbrella Corporation. The human race's last hope, Alice, awakens in the heart of Umbrella's most...
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky is leaving the Autobots for a normal life. He is dragged back into the Transformers' war when the Decepticons target him because of his mind filled with cryptic symbols.
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life

6.29
2003
The leader of a Chinese crime syndicate stole the mythical Pandora's Box from the underwater temple where Tomb Raider was trying to find it. The syndicate's evil mastermind may use the box to build a ...
Resident Evil: Afterlife

Resident Evil: Afterlife

6.28
2010
Alice is on a quest to find survivors and lead them to safety. A friend of Alice is helping her fight. A new lead that promises a safe haven from the Undead takes them to Los Angeles, but when they ar...
Resident Evil: Damnation

Resident Evil: Damnation

6
2012
The United States. The United States is where it is located. Leon S is a federal agent. Kennedy sneaks into the "East Slavic Republic" to verify rumors that Bio-Organic Weapons are being used in the c...
Resident Evil: Apocalypse

Resident Evil: Apocalypse

5.93
2004
The people that died from the previous incident at the Umbrella Corporation have turned into zombies as the city is locked down. A small group of elite soldiers are enlisted to rescue the missing daug...
Resident Evil: Degeneration

Resident Evil: Degeneration

5.89
2008
There is a zombie attack at Harvardville Airport. The two people who fought the Umbrella Corporation in the Raccoon City tragedy are back. They are ready to battle a rogue warrior who is looking for r...
Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

6.45
2016
Alice is the only survivor of what was meant to be humanity's final stand against the undead. She must return to The Hive, where the Umbrella Corporation is gathering its forces for a final strike aga...
Ultraviolet

Ultraviolet

6.33
2006
The late 21st century has seen the emergence of a group of humans who have been genetically modified to have a vampire-like disease. The world is on the verge of a civil war because they are set apart...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Sam Witwicky became involved in the ancient struggle between the Autobots and the Decepticons. The Decepticons will stop at nothing to get Sam's clue.
Blade II

Blade II

5.96
2002
There has been a rare change within the vampire community. Vampires who are consumed with an insatiable bloodlust transform victims who are unlucky enough to survive into Reapers. The Vampire Nation a...
Blade: Trinity

Blade: Trinity

5.65
2004
For a long time, the vampire has been on the cover of the night. After falling into the crosshairs of the FBI, he is forced to join forces with a group of human vampire hunters he never knew existed. ...
Silent Hill

Silent Hill

5.88
2006
A mother travels to the town of Silent Hill in search of answers when her daughter begins to suffer recurring nightmares related to the place. It doesn't take long for her to realize that the town is ...
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

6.03
2001
In the middle of a battle with a secret society, an English aristocrat is skilled in hand-to-hand combat. The shapely archaeologist moonlights as a tomb raider to recover lost antiquities and meets he...
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

6.29
2010
A rogue prince reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time, a gift from the go...
The Chronicles of Riddick

The Chronicles of Riddick

5.55
2004
After years of outrunning ruthless bounty hunters, escaped convict Riddick suddenly finds himself caught between opposing forces in a fight for the future of the human race. This lone, reluctant hero ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application