The Conspirator

Genre: 
Histoire · 

Date de sortie: 8 novembre 1961

Nom original: 反逆児

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 50m

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Satan's Sword

Satan's Sword

1960
La base de la trilogie Dai-bosatsu toge était la longue série inachevée de romans écrits par Kaizan Nakazatos. L'histoire d'un maître de l'épée qui n'hésite pas à tuer quelqu'un, mauvais ou bon, est r...
The Third Shadow Warrior

The Third Shadow Warrior

1963
Dans les régions montagneuses d'Hida, les rêves d'un paysan nommé Kyonosuke, qui désirait être samouraï, se réalisent quand il devient l'un des trois doubles, des ombres, du Seigneur Yasutaka. Après d...
Cupora

Cupora

1962
Une histoire simple sur les rêves d'une fille de l'enseignement supérieur et la vie des familles au début des années 60 se déroule à Kawaguchi..
Rise against the sword

Rise against the sword

1966
L'agriculteur Abare Goemon est confronté à des samouraïs semblables à des brigands. Il élève une armée de fermiers pour les combattre et le fait avec brio. Quand le Seigneur Asakura voit le succès Goe...
Lone Wolf Isazo

Lone Wolf Isazo

1968
Isazo est un joueur itinérant et une légende vivante dans le monde de la yakuza, connu pour son épée et sa bravoure, ses manières impeccables, et son talent brillant dans le jeu. Un automne tardif à u...
Sleepy Eyes of Death 3: Full Circle Killing

Sleepy Eyes of Death 3: Full Circle Killing

1964
Une décapitation aux mains du monstrueux fils mal engendré du Shogun démarre l'action et mène à plus d'aventures de lutte contre l'épée quand il est blâmé pour la décapitation. La mère du choeur-tête ...
Hardly a Criminal

Hardly a Criminal

1949
Un employé de banque utilise une faille dans la loi argentine pour concocter le crime parfait, en préparant à récolter les récompenses de son détournement après avoir purgé six ans de prison.
Shinobi no mono 7: Mist Saizo Strikes Back

Shinobi no mono 7: Mist Saizo Strikes Back

3.86
1966
[Période couverte : 1616] Kirigakure Saizo (Mist Saizo) revient pour la dernière fois alors qu'il s'apprête à assassiner Tokugawa Ieyasu pour venger la mort de Lord Sanada Yukimura. Mais il doit d'abo...
The Tragedy of Today

The Tragedy of Today

1958
Les étudiants essayent de voler une maison de jeu. Quand l'argent n'est pas là, les jeunes hommes sont plus susceptibles de commettre des crimes plus graves.
Samurai Vendetta

Samurai Vendetta

1959
Deux samouraïs aimables finissent sur les côtés opposés de la vengeance entre les gardiens de Lord Asano et la famille de Lord Kira qui a conduit à la fameuse vengeance des 47 Ronin..
Tuer !

Tuer !

1962
Le fils d'un bourreau et l'assassin qu'il aimait encore assassiné apprennent ses origines, laissant ses parents d'accueil pour venger la mort de sa mère..
Big Time Gambling Boss

Big Time Gambling Boss

1968
Tokyo, 1934. Le patron du clan qui contrôle le jeu agonise et certains de ses disciples proposent à Nakai de prendre sa place, mais il refuse l'offre et suggère qu'ils choisissent Matsuda, qui est en ...
Shinobi No Mono 6: The Last Iga Spy

Shinobi No Mono 6: The Last Iga Spy

3.71
1965
[Période couvert: 1637-1651] C'est l'un des complots les plus compliqués de l'un des films Shinobi no Mono! Ce film raconte l'histoire de son fils Saizo, Kirigakure Saisuke, qui après avoir vu son pèr...
Shinobi no mono 8: The Three Enemies

Shinobi no mono 8: The Three Enemies

3.67
1966
Shogun Ashikaga fut affaibli par la fin de l'ère Tenmon et beaucoup prévoyaient de le renverser. C'était le début de la période des États belligérants. Trois hommes attaquent un fabriquant de poudre d...
Lady Yakuza 6 - Le retour d'Oryu

Lady Yakuza 6 - Le retour d'Oryu

1970
Oryu la pivoine rouge traverse le japon d'une maison de jeu à l'autre à la recherche de Okimi, une orpheline aveugle qu'elle s'est juré d'aider quelques années auparavant mais dont elle a perdu la tra...
The Wanderers

The Wanderers

1973
Follows the fluctuating fortunes of three friends in feudal Japan who are ronin: masterless warriors, who wander from castle to castle, selling their services to whichever lord will fill their rice bo...
Requiem pour un massacre

Requiem pour un massacre

1968
Les enquêteurs enquêtent sur le lien entre les machinations d'un tueur en série et un jeune homme qui s'est suicidé.
Sazen Tange and The Secret of the Urn

Sazen Tange and The Secret of the Urn

1966
Loyal samurai Samanosuke is attacked, mutilated, and left for dead while carrying out a mission for his clan. He recovers but has lost an eye and an arm. Taking a new identity as Tange Sazen, he searc...
Shinobi no Mono 3: Resurrection

Shinobi no Mono 3: Resurrection

3.5
1963
Il y a trois films dans le shinobi no mono series. Ishikawa Goemon était sur le point d'être bouilli vivant quand nous l'avons vu la dernière fois. Il est difficile de trouver un bon ninja. Avec l'aid...
La Rivière Fuefuki

La Rivière Fuefuki

1960
En une période de guerres civiles continues ravageant les champs du Japon féodal, le fils aîné d'une famille paysanne très pauvre, vivant le long du pont sur le fleuve Fuefuki, décide de servir un sei...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Conspirator

Genre: 
History · 

Release Date: November 8, 1961

Original name: 反逆児

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 50m

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Satan's Sword

Satan's Sword

1960
The unfinished long series of novels written by Kaizan Nakazatos was the basis for the Dai-bosatsu toge trilogy. The story of a swordmaster who doesn't hesitate to kill anyone, bad or good, is told in...
Hardly a Criminal

Hardly a Criminal

1949
A bank employee uses a loophole in Argentine law to get away with a crime after six years in prison.
Lone Wolf Isazo

Lone Wolf Isazo

1968
Isazo is a traveling gambler and living legend in the world of yakuza, known for his swordsmanship and bravery, his impeccable manners, and his brilliant talent in gambling. One late fall at an inn in...
Cupola, Where the Furnaces Glow

Cupola, Where the Furnaces Glow

1962
A simple story about a girl's dreams of higher education and the lives of families in the early 60s is set in Kawaguchi.
Sleepy Eyes of Death 3: Full Circle Killing

Sleepy Eyes of Death 3: Full Circle Killing

1964
A decapitation at the hands of the shogun's monstrous misbegotten son kicks off the action and leads to more sword-fighting adventures when he's blamed for the beheading. The head-chopper's mother is ...
The Third Shadow Warrior

The Third Shadow Warrior

1963
In the mountain regions of Hida, the dreams of a peasant named Kyonosuke, who longed to be a samurai, come true when he becomes one of three doubles, of shadows, of Lord Yasutaka. After months of inte...
The Tragedy of Today

The Tragedy of Today

1958
College students are trying to rob a gambling house. When the money isn't there, young men are more likely to commit more serious crimes.
Rise Against the Sword

Rise Against the Sword

1966
Abare Goemon is confronted by a samurai. He raises an army of farmers to fight them. Lord Asakura tries to recruit Goemon to fight in a conflict between him and another clan when he sees the success G...
Shinobi no mono 7: Mist Saizo Strikes Back

Shinobi no mono 7: Mist Saizo Strikes Back

3.86
1966
[Period covered: 1616] Kirigakure Saizo (Mist Saizo) returns for the final time as he sets out to assassinate Tokugawa Ieyasu in order to avenge the death of Lord Sanada Yukimura. But first he must co...
Samurai Vendetta

Samurai Vendetta

1959
Two amiable samurai wind up on opposite sides of the vendetta between Lord Asano's retainers and the family of Lord Kira that led to the famous revenge of the 47 Ronin.
Destiny's Son

Destiny's Son

1962
The son of an executioner and the assassin he loved yet murdered learns of his origins, leaving his foster parents to avenge his mother's death.
Big Time Gambling Boss

Big Time Gambling Boss

1968
Tokyo in 1934. The boss of the clan that controls gambling agonizes and some of his followers propose to Nakai to take his place, but he refuses the offer and suggests they choose Matsuda, who is in p...
Shinobi no Mono 3: Resurrection

Shinobi no Mono 3: Resurrection

3.5
1963
There are three films in the shinobi no mono series. Ishikawa Goemon was about to die when we last saw him. It's hard to find a good ninja. With the help of the enigmatic Hattori Hanzo, Goemon lives t...
Red Peony Gambler: Oryu's Return

Red Peony Gambler: Oryu's Return

1970
Oryu searches for blind child she left behind and get involved in a Yakuza turf war that takes place in the Tokyo Theater.
The Wanderers

The Wanderers

1973
In feudal Japan, three ronin wander from castle to castle, selling their services to whichever lord will fill their rice bowls. They still feel bound by the samurai code of Bushido, even though they u...
I, the Executioner

I, the Executioner

1968
There is a link between a serial killer and a young man who committed suicide.
Sazen Tange and The Secret of the Urn

Sazen Tange and The Secret of the Urn

1966
Loyal samurai Samanosuke is attacked, mutilated, and left for dead while carrying out a mission for his clan. He recovers but has lost an eye and an arm. Taking a new identity as Tange Sazen, he searc...
Shinobi No Mono 6: The Last Iga Spy

Shinobi No Mono 6: The Last Iga Spy

3.71
1965
[Period covered: 1637-1651] This is one of the most complicated plots of any of the Shinobi no Mono films! This film tells the story of Saizo’s son, Kirigakure Saisuke, who after seeing his father die...
The River Fuefuki

The River Fuefuki

1960
In a time of continuous civil wars ravaging the fields of feudal Japan, the eldest son of a very poor peasant family, living alongside the bridge over the Fuefuki river, decides to serve a warlord to ...
Shinobi no mono 8: The Three Enemies

Shinobi no mono 8: The Three Enemies

3.67
1966
Shogun Ashikaga was weakened by the end of the Tenmon Era and many were planning to overthrow him. It was the beginning of the Warring States period. Three men attack a gunpowder maker in a farmhouse,...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application