Naruto Film 3: Mission spéciale au Pays de la Lune

Genre: 
Action · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 5 août 2006

Nom original: 劇場版 NARUTO -ナルト- 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 35m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $25,000,000

5.89
/ 10
18 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Wiki.

Le film Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom (Japonais: Français: Naruto: Dai Kōfun! Mikazuki-jima no Animaru Panikku Dattebayo!, lit. "Lancement théâtral Naruto: Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island!") est un film d'animation japonais de 2006 basé sur la franchise de manga et d'anime de Masashi Kishimoto. C'est le troisième et dernier film de la série pendant la Partie I, avant la sortie du premier film pendant la Partie II. Il a été annoncé le 6 août 2005 lors de l'ouverture de Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel. Le site de la télévision de Tokyo déclare que Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island! a été publié en format DVD le 25 avril 2007. Aux États-Unis, le film a été diffusé sur Cartoon Network le 8 novembre 2008 et est sorti en DVD le 11 novembre 2008. La chanson du film "Tsubomi" est interprétée par MARIA. Le premier public à voir le film dans certains théâtres était de recevoir le yo-yo, avec Naruto et le Rasengan.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Naruto Shippuden : The Lost Tower

Naruto Shippuden : The Lost Tower

5.1
2010
Lors d'une mission de capture d'une nine manquante, Naruto Uzumaki part pour les ruines historiques autrefois glorieuses d'Ouran, où il poursuit et coince le ninja rouge. La puissance de la lyline fer...
Pokémon Ranger et le Temple des Mers

Pokémon Ranger et le Temple des Mers

5.43
2006
Ash et ses amis sont en route à travers la Frontière de bataille quand ils rencontrent un Ranger Pokémon qui va délivrer l'œuf de Manaphy à un temple sur le sol de l'océan. Un pirate veut le pouvoir.....
Naruto Film 1 : Naruto et la Princesse des neiges

Naruto Film 1 : Naruto et la Princesse des neiges

5.52
2004
Il était très heureux quand il a été envoyé pour la protéger. L'équipage va filmer dans le pays de la neige. Trois Ninja neige attendent, avec un objectif sinistre qui va forcer Yukie à faire face à s...
Bleach : Memories of Nobody

Bleach : Memories of Nobody

5.54
2006
Karakura Town a des esprits inexpliqués. Le shinigami qui anéanti les âmes étranges s'appelle Senna. Ichigo a été forcé de la suivre parce qu'elle ne répondait pas aux questions..
Naruto the Last, le film

Naruto the Last, le film

5.63
2014
Deux ans après la fin de la Quatrième Grande Guerre Ninja, la lune que Hagoromo Otsutsuki a créée pour protéger la Statue Gedo commence à descendre vers le monde, menaçant de tout détruire à l'impact....
One Piece, film 3 : Le Royaume de Chopper

One Piece, film 3 : Le Royaume de Chopper

5.43
2002
Les geysers ont éclaté sous le Going Merry tandis que les pirates de chapeau de paille ont navigué à travers la Grande Ligne. L'équipage vole. Après être tombé du navire, Chopper a été séparé de ses a...
Dragon Ball Z - Attaque Super Warrior !

Dragon Ball Z - Attaque Super Warrior !

4.83
1994
M. Jaga Bada. Satan et son partenaire de combat ont été invités à un match. Quand Trunks et Goten décident d'aller pour l'aventure, Satan les suit parce qu'il lui doit de l'argent. Le scientifique de ...
Dragon Ball Z - La Menace de Namek

Dragon Ball Z - La Menace de Namek

5.55
1991
Il va y avoir un Super Namekian sur Terre. Les Z Warriors essayent d'arrêter le gang.
Naruto Shippuden : Les Liens

Naruto Shippuden : Les Liens

5.68
2008
Un groupe de ninjas attaquent les Kongakuohare. Le cauchemar d'une autre guerre mondiale pourrait devenir une réalité. Sasuke, qui était encore un nin disparu de Konoha essayant de tuer son frère, Ita...
Naruto Film 2 : La Légende de la Pierre de Guelel

Naruto Film 2 : La Légende de la Pierre de Guelel

6.22
2005
Ils livrent un animal de compagnie. Les troupes sont dirigées par un chevalier. Les trois ont été séparés pendant la bataille. À la fin de la bataille, les deux sont tombés ensemble d'une haute falais...
Naruto Shippuden : Road to Ninja

Naruto Shippuden : Road to Ninja

5.66
2012
La prison vivante du Démon Fox a été scellée par le Quatrième Hokage. Les choses ont continué comme d'habitude après que la Bête Tailed a été scellée. Dans les jours actuels, la paix s'est terminée qu...
Naruto Shippuden : Blood Prison

Naruto Shippuden : Blood Prison

5.64
2011
Après sa capture pour tentative d'assassinat du Raikage, chef de Kumogakure, ainsi que le meurtre de Jōnin de Kirigakure et d'Iwagakure, Naruto est emprisonné à Hōzukijou : un centre de confinement cr...
Boruto : Naruto, le film

Boruto : Naruto, le film

5.92
2015
Boruto est un descendant du 7ème Hokage. Il y a un désir de battre un héros. Il a demandé à devenir médecin après avoir rencontré l'ami de son père. L'histoire de la nouvelle génération sera racontée....
Naruto Shippuden : Un funeste présage

Naruto Shippuden : Un funeste présage

6.33
2007
Les démons ont presque détruit le monde. Pour empêcher le monde d'être détruit, le démon doit être scellé et le seul qui peut le faire est la jeune fille du sanctuaire Shion du pays des démons. Elle p...
Bleach : The DiamondDust Rebellion

Bleach : The DiamondDust Rebellion

4.67
2007
Quand un artefact connu sous le nom de "Sceau du Roi" est volé, Hitsugaya Toushirou est chargé de le récupérer. Après une bataille avec les voleurs, Toushirou disparut, conduisant à des soupçons de tr...
Naruto Shippuden : La Flamme de la volonté

Naruto Shippuden : La Flamme de la volonté

6.21
2009
La nation du feu est accusée de la disparition des ninjas. Une guerre est empêchée en sacrifiant Kakashi. Tout en changeant l'esprit de ceux qui ont la volonté du feu, Naruto se bat à travers des amis...
Bleach : Hell Verse

Bleach : Hell Verse

5.08
2010
Les êtres qui ont commis des péchés sont envoyés en Enfer. Les âmes des morts ne sont pas autorisées à interférer. Quand un groupe de pécheurs vicieux complote pour échapper à cette prison éternelle, ...
Fairy Tail - La prêtresse du Phoenix

Fairy Tail - La prêtresse du Phoenix

8.75
2012
Le film raconte l'histoire d'une fille nommée clair qui apparaît devant la guilde du sorcier le plus notoire dans le monde. Elle a perdu tous ses souvenirs, sauf pour le fait qu'elle doit livrer deux ...
Chuunibyou demo Koi ga shitai ! Le Film

Chuunibyou demo Koi ga shitai ! Le Film

6
2013
La première saison du spectacle peut être vue du point de vue de Rikka..
Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

5.29
2003
Naruto and his friends must get back a jug of stolen holy water from a band of higher class ninjas.
Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions ! -Take On Me

Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions ! -Take On Me

2018
Rikka et Yuuta sont dans leur troisième année de lycée. Un jour au printemps, Touka déclare qu'elle va emmener Rikka en Italie avec elle, car son travail a été stable là-bas, et elle pense qu'ils devr...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Naruto_the_Movie:_Guardians_of_the_Crescent_Moon_Kingdom", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom

Genre: 
Action · 
Animation · 

Release Date: August 5, 2006

Original name: 劇場版 NARUTO -ナルト- 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $25,000,000

5.89
/ 10
18 User Ratings

Wiki.

Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom (Japanese: 劇場版 NARUTO(ナルト) 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ, Hepburn: Gekijō-ban Naruto: Dai Kōfun! Mikazuki-jima no Animaru Panikku Dattebayo!, lit. "Theatrical Feature Naruto: Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island!") is a 2006 Japanese animated film based on Masashi Kishimoto's manga and anime franchise. It is the third and last film for the series during Part I, before the first film was released during Part II. It was announced on August 6, 2005 at the opening of Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel. TV Tokyo's website states that Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island! was released in DVD format on April 25, 2007. The film is set during Part I. The film's footage is seen in the opening and ending credits for episodes 197 through 199. In the United States, the film aired on Cartoon Network on November 8, 2008 and was released on DVD on November 11, 2008.The film's song "Tsubomi" is performed by MARIA. The first audience to see the film in certain theaters were to receive the yo-yo, featuring Naruto and the Rasengan.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
One Piece: Chopper's Kingdom on the Island of Strange Animals

One Piece: Chopper's Kingdom on the Island of Strange Animals

5.43
2002
As the Straw Hat Pirates sailed through the Grand Line, geysers erupted from under the Going Merry. The crew is flying. Chopper was separated from his friends after falling off the ship. They landed o...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Lost Tower

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Lost Tower

5.1
2010
On a mission to capture a missing-nin, Naruto Uzumaki sets out for the once glorious historic ruins of Ouran, where he pursues and corners the rouge ninja. The power of the leyline will cause a light ...
One Piece: Dead End Adventure

One Piece: Dead End Adventure

5.72
2003
The Straw Hat Pirates are racing. They have to fight against powerful people.
Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow

Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow

5.52
2004
He was happy when he was sent to protect her. The crew is in the Land of Snow. Three Snow Ninja are waiting, with a sinister purpose that will force Yukie to face her past.
The Last: Naruto the Movie

The Last: Naruto the Movie

5.63
2014
Two years after the end of the Fourth Great Ninja War, the moon that Hagoromo Otsutsuki created to protect the Gedo Statue begins to descend towards the world, threatening to destroy everything on imp...
One Piece: The Desert Princess and the Pirates: Adventure in Alabasta

One Piece: The Desert Princess and the Pirates: Adventure in Alabasta

5.25
2007
The Alabaster Arc is from One Piece. People are fighting.
Bleach the Movie: Memories of Nobody

Bleach the Movie: Memories of Nobody

5.54
2006
Karakura Town has unexplained spirits. The shinigami who wipes out the strange souls is named Senna. Ichigo was forced to follow her because she wouldn't answer questions.
Bleach the Movie: Fade to Black

Bleach the Movie: Fade to Black

5.42
2008
An explosion will destroy the center of Soul Society. A major change has left a woman without something important inside. The situation was investigated. While he is on his way to Seireitei, Ichigo is...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Road to Ninja

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Road to Ninja

5.66
2012
The Nine-Tailed Demon Fox killed many people. The Fourth Hokage sealed off the living prison of the Demon Fox. After the Tailed Beast was sealed, things continued as usual. In the present day, peace e...
One Piece: Giant Mecha Soldier of Karakuri Castle

One Piece: Giant Mecha Soldier of Karakuri Castle

6
2006
A fisherman sings a song. They found a hidden entrance while searching for a treasure. The leader invited the crew to join him in his search for the Golden Crown after he was impressed with the find. ...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Blood Prison

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Blood Prison

5.64
2011
The leader of Kumogakure, as well as Jnin from Kirigakure and Iwagakure, is imprisoned in Hzukijou: A criminal containment facility known as the Blood Prison. The ultimate imprisonment technique is us...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Bonds

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Bonds

5.68
2008
The Kongakuohare is being attacked by a group of ninjas. The nightmare of another World War could become a reality. Sasuke, who was still a missing nin from Konoha trying to kill his brother, Itachi, ...
Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel

Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel

6.22
2005
They are delivering a pet. A knight is leading the troops. During the battle, the three were separated. At the end of the battle, the two fell together.
Chunin Exam on Fire! and Naruto vs. Konohamaru!

Chunin Exam on Fire! and Naruto vs. Konohamaru!

6
2011
During the chuunin entrance exams, Konohamaru and Naruto face off.
Naruto Shippuden the Movie

Naruto Shippuden the Movie

6.28
2007
The demons were almost able to destroy the world. The shrine maiden Shion from the country of demons is the only one who can seal the demon and prevent the world from being destroyed. She predicts tha...
Bleach the Movie: The DiamondDust Rebellion

Bleach the Movie: The DiamondDust Rebellion

4.67
2007
When an artifact known as the "King's Seal" is stolen, Hitsugaya Toushirou is assigned to retrieve it. After a battle with the thieves, Toushirou went missing, leading to suspicion of treachery. They ...
Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

5.29
2003
Naruto and his friends must get back a jug of stolen holy water from a band of higher class ninjas.
Bleach the Movie: Hell Verse

Bleach the Movie: Hell Verse

5.08
2010
Beings that have committed sins are sent to Hell. The souls of the dead can't interfere. When a group of vicious Sinners plot to escape from this eternal prison, they discover that Substitute Soul Rea...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Will of Fire

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Will of Fire

6.21
2009
The disappearance of ninjas is blamed on the fire nation. A war can be prevented by sacrificing Kakashi. While changing the minds of those who have the will of fire, Naruto fights through friends and ...
One Piece: Curse of the Sacred Sword

One Piece: Curse of the Sacred Sword

6
2004
The most valuable sword in the world is located on Asuka Island. It was said to curse people who take it. When they got back to the Going Merry, Zoro was missing from his guard duty. They had to plan ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Naruto_the_Movie:_Guardians_of_the_Crescent_Moon_Kingdom", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application