Naruto Movie 3: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom

Genre: 
Action · 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 5. August 2006

Ursprünglicher Name: 劇場版 NARUTO -ナルト- 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 35m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $25,000,000

5.89
/ 10
18 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Wiki.

Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom (japanisch: "Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom" (japanisch: "Naruto": "Naruto": "Dai Kōfun! Mikazuki-jima no Animaru Panikku Dattebayo!", lit.: "Theatral Feature Naruto: Great Excitation! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island!") ist ein japanischer Animationsfilm aus dem Jahr 2006, der auf Masashi Kishimotos Manga- und Anime-Franchise basiert. Es ist der dritte und letzte Film für die Serie während des ersten Teils, bevor der erste Film während des zweiten Teils veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde am 6. August 2005 bei der Eröffnung von Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel veröffentlicht. TV Tokyo's Website stellt fest, dass große Aufregung! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island! am 25. April 2007 in DVD-Format veröffentlicht wurde. Der Film spielt in Teil I. Das Filmmaterial ist in der Eröffnungs- und Endausgabe von Episoden 197 bis 199 zu sehen.In den Vereinigten Staaten wurde der Film am 8. November 2008 im Cartoon Network ausgestrahlt und am 11. November 2008 auf DVD veröffentlicht.Das Lied "Tsubomi" des Films wird von MARIA aufgeführt.Das erste Publikum, das den Film in bestimmten Theatern sah, sollte das Yo-yo mit Naruto und dem Rasengan empfangen.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
One Piece: Chopper auf der Insel der seltsamen Tiere

One Piece: Chopper auf der Insel der seltsamen Tiere

5.43
2002
Geysire brachen unter dem Going Merry aus, als die Straw Hat Pirates durch die Grand Line segelten. Die Crew fliegt. Nach dem Sturz vom Schiff wurde Chopper von seinen Freunden getrennt. Sie landeten ...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Lost Tower

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Lost Tower

5.1
2010
Auf einer Mission, ein vermisstes Nin zu fangen, macht sich Naruto Uzumaki auf den Weg zu den einst glorreichen historischen Ruinen von Ouran, wo er die Rouge Ninja verfolgt und verwinkelt. Die Macht ...
Pokémon 9: Pokémon Ranger und der Tempel des Meeres

Pokémon 9: Pokémon Ranger und der Tempel des Meeres

5.43
2006
Ash und seine Freunde sind auf dem Weg durch die Schlacht Frontier, wenn sie einen Pokémon Ranger treffen, der das Ei von Manaphy zu einem Tempel auf dem Meeresboden entleeren wird. Ein Pirat will Mac...
Naruto - The Movie - Geheimmission im Land des ewigen Schnees

Naruto - The Movie - Geheimmission im Land des ewigen Schnees

5.52
2004
Er war sehr glücklich, als er geschickt wurde, um sie zu schützen. Die Crew geht zum Film im Land des Schnees. Drei Schnee Ninja warten, mit einem finsteren Zweck, der Yukie zwingen wird, ihre Vergang...
Dragonball Z: Super-Saiyajin Son-Goku

Dragonball Z: Super-Saiyajin Son-Goku

5.55
1991
Es wird einen Super Namekian auf der Erde geben. Die Z-Krieger versuchen, die Bande zu stoppen.
The Last: Naruto the Movie

The Last: Naruto the Movie

5.63
2014
Zwei Jahre nach dem Ende des Vierten Großen Ninja-Krieges beginnt der Mond, den Hagoromo Otsutsuki zum Schutz der Gedo-Statue schuf, in Richtung der Welt herabzusteigen und droht, alles zu zerstören, ...
Bleach: Memories of Nobody

Bleach: Memories of Nobody

5.54
2006
Der Shinigami, der die seltsamen Seelen auslöscht, heißt Senna. Ichigo wurde gezwungen, ihr zu folgen, weil sie keine Fragen beantworten wollte.
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Road to Ninja

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Road to Ninja

5.66
2012
Das lebende Gefängnis des Dämons Fox wurde von der vierten Hokage abgeriegelt. Die Dinge gingen wie üblich weiter, nachdem das Tailed Beast versiegelt wurde. In der heutigen Zeit endete der Frieden, a...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Bonds

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Bonds

5.68
2008
Eine Gruppe von Ninjas greifen die Kongakuohare an. Der Alptraum eines anderen Weltkriegs könnte Wirklichkeit werden. Sasuke, der noch ein vermisster Nin von Konoha war, der versuchte, seinen Bruder, ...
Dragonball Z: Angriff Der Bio-Kämpfer

Dragonball Z: Angriff Der Bio-Kämpfer

4.83
1994
Herr Jaga Bada. Satan und sein Sparring-Partner wurden zu einem Spiel eingeladen. Als Trunks und Goten sich für das Abenteuer entscheiden, folgt Satan ihnen, weil er ihr Geld schuldet. Die Wissenschaf...
Naruto the Movie: Blood Prison

Naruto the Movie: Blood Prison

5.64
2011
Nach seiner Gefangennahme wegen versuchten Attentats auf die Raikage, Führer von Kumogakure, sowie dem Töten von Jōnin aus Kirigakure und Iwagakure, wird Naruto in Hōzukijou inhaftiert: Eine kriminell...
Boruto - Naruto The Movie

Boruto - Naruto The Movie

5.92
2015
Boruto ist ein Nachkomme der 7. Hokage. Es gibt den Wunsch, einen Helden zu schlagen. Er bat um einen Arzt zu werden, nachdem er den Freund seines Vaters getroffen hatte. Die Geschichte der neuen Gene...
Naruto - The Movie 2 - Die Legende des Steins von Gelel

Naruto - The Movie 2 - Die Legende des Steins von Gelel

6.22
2005
Sie liefern ein Haustier. Die Truppen werden von einem Ritter geführt. Die drei wurden während der Schlacht getrennt. Am Ende der Schlacht fielen die beiden zusammen von einer hohen Klippe.
Naruto Shippuden – The Movie

Naruto Shippuden – The Movie

6.33
2007
Die Dämonen zerstörten fast die Welt. Um zu verhindern, dass die Welt zerstört wird, muss der Dämon versiegelt werden und der einzige, der es tun kann, ist das Schrein Jungfrau Shion aus dem Land der ...
Bleach: The Diamond Dust Rebellion

Bleach: The Diamond Dust Rebellion

4.67
2007
Wenn ein Artefakt, bekannt als das "Königssiegel" gestohlen wird, Hitsugaya Toushirou zugewiesen wird, um es zu holen. Nach einem Kampf mit den Dieben, Toushirou verschwand, was zu Verdacht auf Verrat...
Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions: Rikka Version

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions: Rikka Version

6
2013
Die erste Staffel der Show ist aus Rikkas Perspektive zu sehen.
Bleach: Hell Verse

Bleach: Hell Verse

5.08
2010
Wesen, die Sünden begangen haben, werden in die Hölle geschickt. Die Seelen der Toten dürfen sich nicht einmischen. Wenn eine Gruppe von bösartigen Sündern plant, aus diesem ewigen Gefängnis zu entkom...
Naruto Geheimmission - Rettet das Dorf Takigakure

Naruto Geheimmission - Rettet das Dorf Takigakure

5.29
2003
Kakashis Team 7 erhält den Auftrag, Shibuki, den neuen Anführer des Takigakure-Dorfes, zurück in seine Heimat zu begleiten. Eigentlich schon am Ziel erhält Kakashi einen Notruf, der ihn nach Konoha zu...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Will of Fire

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Will of Fire

6.21
2009
Die Feuernation wird für das Verschwinden von Ninjas verantwortlich gemacht. Ein Krieg wird durch das Opfern von Kakashi verhindert. Während die Gedanken derer, die den Willen des Feuers haben, ändert...
Fairy Tail: Phoenix Priestess

Fairy Tail: Phoenix Priestess

8.75
2012
Der Film erzählt die Geschichte eines Mädchens namens clair, das vor der berüchtigtsten Zaubergilde der Welt erscheint. Sie verlor alle ihre Erinnerungen, außer dass sie irgendwo zwei Phoenix Stones l...
Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions! Take on Me

Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions! Take on Me

2018
Eines Tages im Frühjahr erklärt Touka, dass sie Rikka mit nach Italien nehmen wird, da ihr Job dort stabil war, und sie denkt, dass sie als Familie zusammenziehen sollten. Rikka ist nicht kompetent ge...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Naruto_the_Movie:_Guardians_of_the_Crescent_Moon_Kingdom", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom

Genre: 
Action · 
Animation · 

Release Date: August 5, 2006

Original name: 劇場版 NARUTO -ナルト- 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $25,000,000

5.89
/ 10
18 User Ratings

Wiki.

Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom (Japanese: 劇場版 NARUTO(ナルト) 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ, Hepburn: Gekijō-ban Naruto: Dai Kōfun! Mikazuki-jima no Animaru Panikku Dattebayo!, lit. "Theatrical Feature Naruto: Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island!") is a 2006 Japanese animated film based on Masashi Kishimoto's manga and anime franchise. It is the third and last film for the series during Part I, before the first film was released during Part II. It was announced on August 6, 2005 at the opening of Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel. TV Tokyo's website states that Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island! was released in DVD format on April 25, 2007. The film is set during Part I. The film's footage is seen in the opening and ending credits for episodes 197 through 199. In the United States, the film aired on Cartoon Network on November 8, 2008 and was released on DVD on November 11, 2008.The film's song "Tsubomi" is performed by MARIA. The first audience to see the film in certain theaters were to receive the yo-yo, featuring Naruto and the Rasengan.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
One Piece: Chopper's Kingdom on the Island of Strange Animals

One Piece: Chopper's Kingdom on the Island of Strange Animals

5.43
2002
As the Straw Hat Pirates sailed through the Grand Line, geysers erupted from under the Going Merry. The crew is flying. Chopper was separated from his friends after falling off the ship. They landed o...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Lost Tower

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Lost Tower

5.1
2010
On a mission to capture a missing-nin, Naruto Uzumaki sets out for the once glorious historic ruins of Ouran, where he pursues and corners the rouge ninja. The power of the leyline will cause a light ...
One Piece: Dead End Adventure

One Piece: Dead End Adventure

5.72
2003
The Straw Hat Pirates are racing. They have to fight against powerful people.
Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow

Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow

5.52
2004
He was happy when he was sent to protect her. The crew is in the Land of Snow. Three Snow Ninja are waiting, with a sinister purpose that will force Yukie to face her past.
The Last: Naruto the Movie

The Last: Naruto the Movie

5.63
2014
Two years after the end of the Fourth Great Ninja War, the moon that Hagoromo Otsutsuki created to protect the Gedo Statue begins to descend towards the world, threatening to destroy everything on imp...
One Piece: The Desert Princess and the Pirates: Adventure in Alabasta

One Piece: The Desert Princess and the Pirates: Adventure in Alabasta

5.25
2007
The Alabaster Arc is from One Piece. People are fighting.
Bleach the Movie: Memories of Nobody

Bleach the Movie: Memories of Nobody

5.54
2006
Karakura Town has unexplained spirits. The shinigami who wipes out the strange souls is named Senna. Ichigo was forced to follow her because she wouldn't answer questions.
Bleach the Movie: Fade to Black

Bleach the Movie: Fade to Black

5.42
2008
An explosion will destroy the center of Soul Society. A major change has left a woman without something important inside. The situation was investigated. While he is on his way to Seireitei, Ichigo is...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Road to Ninja

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Road to Ninja

5.66
2012
The Nine-Tailed Demon Fox killed many people. The Fourth Hokage sealed off the living prison of the Demon Fox. After the Tailed Beast was sealed, things continued as usual. In the present day, peace e...
One Piece: Giant Mecha Soldier of Karakuri Castle

One Piece: Giant Mecha Soldier of Karakuri Castle

6
2006
A fisherman sings a song. They found a hidden entrance while searching for a treasure. The leader invited the crew to join him in his search for the Golden Crown after he was impressed with the find. ...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Blood Prison

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Blood Prison

5.64
2011
The leader of Kumogakure, as well as Jnin from Kirigakure and Iwagakure, is imprisoned in Hzukijou: A criminal containment facility known as the Blood Prison. The ultimate imprisonment technique is us...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Bonds

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: Bonds

5.68
2008
The Kongakuohare is being attacked by a group of ninjas. The nightmare of another World War could become a reality. Sasuke, who was still a missing nin from Konoha trying to kill his brother, Itachi, ...
Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel

Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel

6.22
2005
They are delivering a pet. A knight is leading the troops. During the battle, the three were separated. At the end of the battle, the two fell together.
Chunin Exam on Fire! and Naruto vs. Konohamaru!

Chunin Exam on Fire! and Naruto vs. Konohamaru!

6
2011
During the chuunin entrance exams, Konohamaru and Naruto face off.
Naruto Shippuden the Movie

Naruto Shippuden the Movie

6.28
2007
The demons were almost able to destroy the world. The shrine maiden Shion from the country of demons is the only one who can seal the demon and prevent the world from being destroyed. She predicts tha...
Bleach the Movie: The DiamondDust Rebellion

Bleach the Movie: The DiamondDust Rebellion

4.67
2007
When an artifact known as the "King's Seal" is stolen, Hitsugaya Toushirou is assigned to retrieve it. After a battle with the thieves, Toushirou went missing, leading to suspicion of treachery. They ...
Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

Naruto: The Lost Story - Mission: Protect the Waterfall Village!

5.29
2003
Naruto and his friends must get back a jug of stolen holy water from a band of higher class ninjas.
Bleach the Movie: Hell Verse

Bleach the Movie: Hell Verse

5.08
2010
Beings that have committed sins are sent to Hell. The souls of the dead can't interfere. When a group of vicious Sinners plot to escape from this eternal prison, they discover that Substitute Soul Rea...
Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Will of Fire

Naruto Shippuden the Movie: The Will of Fire

6.21
2009
The disappearance of ninjas is blamed on the fire nation. A war can be prevented by sacrificing Kakashi. While changing the minds of those who have the will of fire, Naruto fights through friends and ...
One Piece: Curse of the Sacred Sword

One Piece: Curse of the Sacred Sword

6
2004
The most valuable sword in the world is located on Asuka Island. It was said to curse people who take it. When they got back to the Going Merry, Zoro was missing from his guard duty. They had to plan ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Naruto_the_Movie:_Guardians_of_the_Crescent_Moon_Kingdom", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application