Beastly - Schau in sein wahres Gesicht

Genre: 
Fantasy · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 21. Januar 2011

Ursprünglicher Name: Beastly

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 26m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $17,000,000

Einnahmen: $43,202,283

6.62
/ 10
34 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
CBS Films
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein Fluch verwandelt einen hübschen und arroganten jungen Mann in etwas, was er nicht mag. Kyle Kingson hat alles, was ein Teenager im Leben wünschen könnte, aber er demütigt immer noch die schwächeren und weniger attraktiv. Sie hinterfragte Kyles Motive, aber widerwillig nahm er seine Einladung zur Rallye an. Kyle machte das Goth-Mädchen einen Zauber auf den Egoisten.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Beastly ist ein US-amerikanischer Fantasy-Dramafilm aus dem Jahr 2011, der auf Alex Flinns gleichnamigen Roman aus dem Jahr 2007 basiert. Es handelt sich um eine Erzählung des Märchens Beauty and the Beast und spielt in New York City. Der Film wurde von Daniel Barnz geschrieben und Regie geführt.

Drehorte.

Montreal, Canada

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Chroniken der Unterwelt - City of Bones

Chroniken der Unterwelt - City of Bones

6.85
2013
In New York City erfährt Clary Fray, dass sie aus einer Reihe von Shadowhuntern abstammt, Halbengelkriegern, die die Menschheit vor bösen Mächten schützen. Clary schließt sich einer Gruppe von Shadowh...
DUFF - Hast du keine, bist du eine

DUFF - Hast du keine, bist du eine

6.11
2015
Bianca wurde von ihrer High School als eine designierte hässliche Fatfriend bezeichnet. Sie holte die Hilfe eines Jocks und ihrer Lehrerin ein. Wenn sie sich der gemeinen Mädchen der Schule stellen, w...
Mit dir an meiner Seite

Mit dir an meiner Seite

6.45
2010
Ein Drama zentriert auf ein Mädchen, das für den Sommer in eine Strandstadt geschickt wird, um bei ihrem Vater zu bleiben. Durch ihre Liebe zur Musik, sind die entfremdeten Duo in der Lage, einander w...
Briefe an Julia

Briefe an Julia

6.55
2010
Ein amerikanisches Mädchen im Urlaub in Italien findet einen unbeantworteten "Buchstaben an Julia" -- einer von Tausenden von Messivas, die im Hof des fiktiven Liebhabers in Verona übriggeblieben sind...
The Lucky One - Für immer der Deine

The Lucky One - Für immer der Deine

6.58
2012
Die Vereinigten Staaten. Die Vereinigten Staaten ist, wo es ist. Thibault Credits ein Foto fand er von einer Frau, die er nicht weiß, mit ihm am Leben zu halten während seiner dritten Tour des Dienste...
Wie durch ein Wunder

Wie durch ein Wunder

7.5
2010
Charlie St war ein versierter Matrose. Cloud hat ein College-Stipendium, das ihn weit weg von seiner Heimatstadt Pacific Northwest führen wird, sowie die Bewunderung seiner Mutter und seines kleinen B...
LOL - Laughing Out Loud

LOL - Laughing Out Loud

6.11
2012
Der Peer Druck der High School Romantik und Freundschaft, sowie Ausweichen ihrer manchmal dominierenden und verwirrten Eltern, kann in einer Welt gefunden werden, die durch das Internet verbunden ist....
Beautiful Creatures - Eine unsterbliche Liebe

Beautiful Creatures - Eine unsterbliche Liebe

6.36
2013
Wate weiß nicht, dass Duchannes Kräfte hat. An ihrem 16. Geburtstag könnte sie entweder gut oder schlecht sein. Sie traf eine Entscheidung, die ihre Beziehung für den Rest ihres Lebens beeinflussen wi...
Plötzlich Star

Plötzlich Star

6.09
2011
Drei junge Frauen werden nach Monte Carlo verschleppt, nachdem eine von ihnen mit einer britischen Erbin verwechselt wurde.
17 Again - Back to High School

17 Again - Back to High School

6.46
2009
Und genau das bekommt er, wenn er eines Morgens aufwacht, um zu finden, dass er 17 Jahre alt ist. Mit seinem Geist, der im Körper eines Teenagers feststeckt, hat Mike die Chance, einige der Entscheidu...
Das Leuchten der Stille

Das Leuchten der Stille

7.29
2010
Während Sergeant John Tyree auf zwei Wochen Urlaub aus Deutschland zu Hause ist, taucht er in den Ozean, um eine Handtasche, die von einem Pier gefallen war, und er fängt einen Blick auf seine Freundi...
Zum Glück geküsst

Zum Glück geküsst

6.14
2006
Sie ist vielen als die glücklichste Frau der Welt bekannt. Sie erkannte nach einer zufälligen Begegnung mit einem heruntergekommenen jungen Mann, dass sie ihr Vermögen gegen sein getauscht hatte.
Step Up

Step Up

5.71
2006
Einige Leute haben nicht viel Zeit, ihren Träumen zu folgen. Tyler Gage ist ein Rebell von der falschen Seite von Baltimores Spuren und das einzige, was zwischen ihm und einem unerfüllten Leben steht,...
Cinderella Story

Cinderella Story

6.06
2004
Die Frau, die von ihrer Stiefmutter ausgebeutet wird, freut sich darauf, ihren Freund zu treffen.
Another Cinderella Story

Another Cinderella Story

6.03
2008
Ein Mann, der mit dem tanzte, was das Mädchen seiner Träume auf einem Kostümball sein könnte, hat nur einen Hinweis auf ihre Identität: die Zune, die sie zurückgelassen hat, als sie nach Hause eilte, ...
Cinderella Story - Es war einmal ein Lied

Cinderella Story - Es war einmal ein Lied

5.71
2011
Die klassische Geschichte eines Mädchens, das sich in einen neuen Jungen verliebt, wird auf moderne Weise erzählt. Ihre Stiefmutter und Stiefschwester wollen sie vom Singen abhalten.
High School Musical 3: Senior Year

High School Musical 3: Senior Year

6.09
2008
Es ist fast Abschlusstag für High School Senioren Troy, Gabriella, Sharpay, Chad, Ryan und Taylor, und der Gedanke, in verschiedene Richtungen zu gehen, nachdem sie East High hat sie denken, dass sie ...
High School Musical 2

High School Musical 2

5.87
2007
Die East Highcats werden diesen Sommer Spaß haben. Ryan und Sharpays Familie besitzen einen Country-Club. Get Troy ist Sharpays erste Regel. Als Troy ein Leben voller Privilegien erlebt, die er nie ge...
27 Dresses - Kleider machen Bräute

27 Dresses - Kleider machen Bräute

5.94
2008
Als ihre Schwester ihre Verlobung mit einem Mann ankündigt, den sie heimlich liebt, sieht sich Jane ihrem schlimmsten Alptraum gegenüber.
Plötzlich Prinzessin 2

Plötzlich Prinzessin 2

6.31
2004
Mia geht nach Genovia, um ihre Aufgaben als Prinzessin nach Abschluss des Colleges zu übernehmen. Lilly wird auch mit ihr für den Sommer. Mia lernt, Pferde Side-Sattel, Bogenschießen und andere königl...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Beastly_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Beastly

Genre: 
Romance · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: January 21, 2011

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 26m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $17,000,000

Revenue: $43,202,283

6.66
/ 10
35 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
CBS Films
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A curse changes a handsome and arrogant young man into something he doesn't like. Kyle Kingson has everything a teenager could want in life, but he still humiliates the weaker and less attractive. She questioned Kyle's motives, but reluctantly accepted his invitation to the rally. The egotist was attacked by the goth girl.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

modern fairy tale · 
teenage romance · 
tutor · 
popularity · 
curse · 
beautiful woman · 
love · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Beastly is a 2011 American romantic fantasy drama film loosely based on Alex Flinn's 2007 novel of the same name. It is a retelling of the fairytale Beauty and the Beast and is set in modern-day New York City. The film was written and directed by Daniel Barnz and stars Alex Pettyfer and Vanessa Hudgens.

Filming Locations.

Montreal, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

6.89
2013
In New York City, Clary Fray learns that she is descended from a line of Shadowhunters, half-angel warriors who protect humanity from evil forces. Clary joins a group of Shadowhunters in Downworld, an...
Beautiful Creatures

Beautiful Creatures

6.36
2013
Wate wants to get to know Duchannes better, but he doesn't know she has powers. She might decide to be good or bad at her 16th birthday. Her relationship will be forever impacted by her choice.
Endless Love

Endless Love

6
2014
A privileged girl and a charismatic boy's instant desire sparks a love affair made even more reckless by parents trying to keep them apart.
LOL

LOL

6.11
2012
The peer pressures of high school romance and friendship, as well as dodging their sometimes domineering and confused parents, can be found in a world connected by YouTube, iTunes, and Facebook. Anne ...
Letters to Juliet

Letters to Juliet

6.71
2010
An American girl on vacation in Italy finds an unanswered "letter to Juliet" -- one of thousands of missives left at the fictional lover's Verona courtyard, which are typically answered by the "secret...
The Last Song

The Last Song

6.45
2010
A drama centered on a girl who is sent to a beach town for the summer to stay with her father. Through their love of music, the estranged duo are able to get to know each other again.
The Lucky One

The Lucky One

6.58
2012
The United States. The United States is where it is located. Thibault credits a photograph he found of a woman he doesn't know with keeping him alive during his third tour of duty in Iraq. He shows up...
Charlie St. Cloud

Charlie St. Cloud

7.5
2010
Charlie St was an accomplished sailor. Cloud has a college scholarship that will lead him far from his hometown of Pacific Northwest, as well as the admiration of his mother and little brother. When a...
Monte Carlo

Monte Carlo

6.09
2011
Three young women vacationing in Paris are whisked away to Monte Carlo after one of them is mistaken for a British heiress.
Dear John

Dear John

7.29
2010
While Sergeant John Tyree is home on two weeks leave from Germany, he dives into the ocean to retrieve a purse that fell off a pier, and he catches a glimpse of his girlfriend. When John came back fro...
17 Again

17 Again

6.46
2009
On the verge of a midlife crisis, 30-something Mike O'Donnell wishes he could have a "do-over." And that's exactly what he gets when he wakes up one morning to find he's 17 years old again. With his a...
Wild Child

Wild Child

6.29
2008
Sixteen-year-old Poppy has everything she can buy with her credit cards. After a final thoughtless prank, her father ships her off to boarding school. There is a stern headmistress and a class full of...
A Cinderella Story

A Cinderella Story

6.06
2004
The woman exploited by her stepmother is excited about meeting her Internet beau at the school's Halloween dance.
Another Cinderella Story

Another Cinderella Story

6.03
2008
A guy who danced with what could be the girl of his dreams at a costume ball only has one hint at her identity: the Zune she left behind as she rushed home to make her curfew. He sets out to find his ...
A Cinderella Story: Once Upon a Song

A Cinderella Story: Once Upon a Song

5.71
2011
The classic tale of a girl falling in love with a new boy is told in a modern way. Her stepmother and stepsister want to stop her from singing.
High School Musical 3: Senior Year

High School Musical 3: Senior Year

6.09
2008
It's almost graduation day for high school seniors Troy, Gabriella, Sharpay, Chad, Ryan, and Taylor, and the thought of heading off in separate directions after leaving East High has them thinking the...
High School Musical 2

High School Musical 2

5.87
2007
The East Highcats are going to have fun. Ryan and Sharpay's family own a country club. Get Troy is Sharpay's first rule. As Troy experiences a life of privilege he's never known, will he give up the W...
The Vow

The Vow

6.39
2012
The young married couple are happy. A car accident puts a person in a coma. She has lost her previous five years of memories, including her wedding, a confusing relationship with her parents, and the ...
Remember Me

Remember Me

7.37
2010
Tyler was still reeling from a heartbreaking family event and his parents' divorce when he met Ally Craig, a beautiful woman who had witnessed her mother's death. The consequences of their separate tr...
I Am Number Four

I Am Number Four

6.29
2011
A teenage fugitive with an incredible secret races to stay one step ahead of the mysterious forces that want to destroy him. The race to find the elusive Number Four begins with three dead and one on ...
Step Up Revolution

Step Up Revolution

5.45
2012
Emily wants to become a professional dancer. She sparks with Sean, the leader of a dance crew whose neighborhood is threatened by Emily's father's development plans.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application