Nachts im Museum

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Familie · 
Komödie · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 20. Oktober 2006

Ursprünglicher Name: Night at the Museum

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 48m

Altersfreigabe: PG

Haushalt: $110,000,000

Einnahmen: $574,480,841

6.27
/ 10
128 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Ingenious Media20th Century Fox21 Laps Entertainment1492 Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Attila the Hun, eine Armee von Gladiatoren, und ein tyrannosaurus rex sind einige der Exponate im Naturhistorischen Museum.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Nacht im Museum ist ein Film von Shawn Levy aus dem Jahr 2006, der von Robert Ben Garant und Thomas Lennon geschrieben wurde. Er basiert auf dem Kinderbuch The Night im Museum von Milan Trenc aus dem Jahr 1993. Die Filmstars Ben Stiller, Carla Gugino, Dick Van Dyke, Mickey Rooney, Bill Cobbs und Robin Williams erzählen von der Geschichte eines geschiedenen Vaters, der sich für einen Job als Nachtwächter im American Museum of Natural History in New York City bewirbt und später entdeckt, dass die Exponate, animiert von einem magischen ägyptischen Artefakt, in der Nacht zum Leben erwachen. 20th Century Fox veröffentlichte den Film am 22. Dezember 2006, und es brutto $574,5 Millionen weltweit. Zwei Fortsetzungen wurden veröffentlicht: Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian in 2009, and Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb in 2014. Ein animiertes Remake ist in der Entwicklung für den Streaming-Dienst Disney+.

Drehorte.

Vancouver, Canada · New York City, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Shrek 2 - Der tollkühne Held kehrt zurück

Shrek 2 - Der tollkühne Held kehrt zurück

6.33
2004
In Far, Far Away, die Mutter und Vater von Esel treffen die drei von ihnen. Nicht jeder ist glücklich. Die Spannung in der Ehe macht es schwer, mit dem König. Die Fee Patin fand heraus, dass die Hochz...
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
Mit der bevorstehenden Eiszeit fast auf sie, ein Trio von prähistorischen Kreaturen, einschließlich einer Wollmammut, Diego der Säbel-Zahntiger und Sid der riesige Faultier, finden ein Waisenkind und ...
Shrek der Dritte

Shrek der Dritte

6.23
2007
König und Königin werden nach dem Tod des Königs von weit entfernt erschaffen werden. Er will in Frieden und Ruhe leben, so dass sie beschlossen, ihn zurück zu bringen, um das Königreich zu regieren.
Ice Age 3 - Die Dinosaurier sind los

Ice Age 3 - Die Dinosaurier sind los

6.26
2009
Sid der Motor Mund Faultier, Diego der Säbelzahn Tiger und die Mammut sind alle ändern. Wenn unsere Helden treffen die mächtigen Dinosaurier, wird das Leben heißer für sie.
Jumanji

Jumanji

6.16
1995
Wenn Geschwister Judy und Peter ein verzaubertes Brettspiel entdecken, das die Tür zu einer magischen Welt öffnet, laden sie versehentlich einen Erwachsenen ein, der seit 26 Jahren im Spiel gefangen i...
Ice Age 2 - Jetzt taut's

Ice Age 2 - Jetzt taut's

6.26
2006
Die Eiszeit ist zurück in der Fortsetzung. Dieses Mal ist das tiefe Einfrieren vorbei, und die eisbedeckte Erde beginnt zu schmelzen, die das geliebte Tal des Trios zerstören wird. Die anderen Bestien...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Die Hauptattraktion im Central Park Zoo in New York ist Alex der Löwe. Er und seine Freunde haben ihr ganzes Leben in glückseliger Gefangenschaft verbracht, bevor eine bewundernde Öffentlichkeit und m...
Fantastic Four - Rise of the Silver Surfer

Fantastic Four - Rise of the Silver Surfer

6.45
2007
Ein Feind bedroht die Erde als die Fantastic Four zurück auf die große Leinwand. Der scheinbar unaufhaltsame 'Silver Surfer', aber alles ist nicht, was es scheint, und es gibt alte und neue Feinde, di...
Große Haie - Kleine Fische

Große Haie - Kleine Fische

6.47
2004
Oscar ist ein kleiner Fisch, der in Schwierigkeiten kommt wegen seiner großen Ambitionen. Kein Meereswesen würde vermuten, dass er ein Vegetarier ist. Oscar wird ein Held, wenn er Freunde einer Person...
Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

6.7
2005
Reed Richards erhält die Fähigkeit, seinen Körper zu dehnen, Sue Storm kann unsichtbar werden, Johnny Storm kontrolliert Feuer, und Ben Grimm wird zu einer superstarken Person, nachdem sie von kosmisc...
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
Wenn das Tal des Friedens bedroht ist, entdeckt der faule Po der Panda sein Schicksal als der "auserwählte" und trainiert, um ein Kung Fu Held zu werden, aber es wird schwierig sein, ihn in einen tapf...
Nachts im Museum - Das geheimnisvolle Grabmal

Nachts im Museum - Das geheimnisvolle Grabmal

6.37
2014
Wenn die magischen Kräfte der Tafel von Ahkmenrah beginnen zu sterben, Larry Daley spannt den Globus, vereint Lieblings-und neue Charaktere, während sie auf eine epische Suche, um die Magie zu retten,...
Nachts im Museum 2

Nachts im Museum 2

6.09
2009
Der Nachtwächter des Museums muss jetzt helfen, da die Ausstellungsfreunde im Archiv sind. Amelia Earhart, Abe Lincoln und Ivan der Schreckliche sind einige der Leute, denen Larry begegnet ist.
Shrek - Der tollkühne Held

Shrek - Der tollkühne Held

6.22
2001
Es ist schwierig, grün zu sein, wenn man sympathisch ist. Auf einer Mission, eine wunderschöne Prinzessin aus den Klauen eines feueratmenden Drachen zu holen, verbündet sich Shrek mit einem unwahrsche...
Die Reise zum Mittelpunkt der Erde

Die Reise zum Mittelpunkt der Erde

5.82
2008
Auf der Suche nach dem, was mit seinem Bruder passiert ist, entdecken ein Wissenschaftler, sein Neffe und ihr Bergführer eine verlorene Welt im Zentrum der Erde.
Charlie und die Schokoladenfabrik

Charlie und die Schokoladenfabrik

6.53
2005
Der weltweit ungewöhnlichste Süßwarenhersteller führt eine Tour durch die prächtigste Schokoladenfabrik der Welt.
Bruce Allmächtig

Bruce Allmächtig

6.7
2003
Bruce Nolan ist ein "menschlicher Interesse" Fernsehreporter in Buffalo, N.Y., aber trotz seiner hohen Bewertungen und der Liebe seiner schönen Freundin, Bruce bleibt unerfüllt. Am Ende des schlimmste...
Die Maske

Die Maske

7.19
1994
Stanley Ipkiss' Leben änderte sich, als er eine Maske mit dem Geist des nordischen Gottes Loki fand. Während das Tragen der Maske, Ipkiss wird zu einem übernatürlichen Playboy Charme und Vertrauen, di...
Percy Jackson - Diebe im Olymp

Percy Jackson - Diebe im Olymp

6.82
2010
Wenn Zeus' Blitz gestohlen wird, wird der Sohn von Poseidon benötigt. Um einen Krieg zwischen den Göttern zu verhindern, muss Percy seine neuen Fähigkeiten beherrschen.
Die Chroniken von Narnia: Der König von Narnia

Die Chroniken von Narnia: Der König von Narnia

6.26
2005
Lucy, Edmund, Susan und Peter gehen zu Fuß. Das Königreich wurde von der Weißen Hexe in den Winter gestürzt. Die Kinder wurden von dem weisen und prächtigen Löwen, Aslan, unterstützt, der sie in eine ...
Madagascar 2

Madagascar 2

2008
In ihrem neuen Abenteuer möchten Alex, Marty, Melman und Gloria die Insel Madagaskar, wo sie nach einer längeren Odyssee gestrandet waren, verlassen, und wieder zurück "nach Hause" in den Zoo im New Y...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Night_at_the_Museum", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Night at the Museum

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Family · 
Comedy · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: October 20, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 48m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $110,000,000

Revenue: $574,480,841

6.27
/ 10
128 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Ingenious Media20th Century Fox21 Laps Entertainment1492 Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Attila the Hun, an army of gladiators, and a tyrannosaurus rex are some of the exhibits at the natural history museum.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Night at the Museum is a 2006 fantasy-comedy film directed by Shawn Levy and written by Robert Ben Garant and Thomas Lennon. It is based on the 1993 children's book The Night at the Museum by Croatian illustrator Milan Trenc. The film stars Ben Stiller, Carla Gugino, Dick Van Dyke, Mickey Rooney, Bill Cobbs, and Robin Williams. It tells the story of a divorced father who applies for a job as a night watchman at New York City's American Museum of Natural History and subsequently discovers that the exhibits, animated by a magical Egyptian artifact, come to life at night. 20th Century Fox released the film on December 22, 2006, and it grossed $574.5 million worldwide.Two sequels were released: Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian in 2009, and Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb in 2014. An animated remake is in development for the streaming service Disney+.

Filming Locations.

Vancouver, Canada · New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Shrek the Third

Shrek the Third

6.23
2007
The King of Far Far Away has died and the two characters are to become King and Queen. When he learns there is another heir to the throne, they set off to bring him back to rule the kingdom, since he ...
Shrek 2

Shrek 2

6.33
2004
The mother and father of Donkey will meet the three of them. Not everyone is happy. It's hard to get along with the King because of the tension in the marriage. The fairy godmother discovered that her...
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a trio of prehistoric creatures, including a woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth, find an orphan infant and decide to ret...
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

6.26
2009
Sid the motor mouthed sloth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and the mammoth are all changing. When our heroes meet the mighty dinosaurs, life gets hotter for them.
Jumanji

Jumanji

6.16
1995
When siblings Judy and Peter discover an enchanted board game that opens the door to a magical world, they inadvertently invite an adult who's been trapped inside the game for 26 years into their livi...
Ice Age: The Meltdown

Ice Age: The Meltdown

6.26
2006
The Ice Age cast is back. This time around, the deep freeze is over, and the ice-covered earth is starting to melt, which will destroy the trio's cherished valley. The other beasts were warned.
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Alex the lion is the main attraction at the Central Park Zoo. He and his friends have spent their entire lives in blissful captivity, with regular meals provided for them. Marty lets his curiosity get...
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

6.45
2007
An enemy is threatening the Earth as the Fantastic Four return to the big screen. The seemingly unstoppable 'Silver Surfer', but all is not what it seems, and there are old and new enemies that pose a...
Shark Tale

Shark Tale

6.47
2004
Oscar is a small fish that gets into trouble because of his big ambitions. No sea creature would guess that he is a vegetarian. Oscar becomes a hero when he befriends someone.
Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

6.7
2005
Reed Richards gains the ability to stretch his body, Sue Storm can become invisible, Johnny Storm controls fire, and Ben Grimm is turned into a super-strong person after being altered by Cosmic rays. ...
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
When the Valley of Peace is threatened, lazy Po the panda discovers his destiny as the "chosen one" and trains to become a kung fu hero, but it will be difficult to transform him into a brave warrior....
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

6.37
2014
When the magic powers of The Tablet of Ahkmenrah begin to die out, Larry Daley spans the globe, unifying favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gon...
Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian

Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian

6.09
2009
Now that the exhibit friends are in the archives, the museum night watchman has to help. Amelia Earhart, Abe Lincoln and Ivan the Terrible are some of the people Larry has encountered.
Shrek

Shrek

6.22
2001
If you're likable, it's hard to be green. On a mission to retrieve a gorgeous princess from the clutches of a fire-breathing dragon, Shrek teams up with an unlikely companion -- a wisecracking donkey....
Journey to the Center of the Earth

Journey to the Center of the Earth

5.82
2008
On a quest to find out what happened to his brother, a scientist, his nephew and their mountain guide discover a lost world in the center of the earth.
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

6.53
2005
A tour through the most magnificent chocolate factory in the world is led by the world's most unusual candy maker.
Bruce Almighty

Bruce Almighty

6.7
2003
Bruce Nolan is a 'human interest' television reporter in Buffalo, N.Y., but despite his high ratings and the love of his beautiful girlfriend, Bruce remains unfulfilled. At the end of the worst day of...
The Mask

The Mask

7.19
1994
Stanley Ipkiss' life changed when he found a mask with the spirit of a god. While wearing the mask, Ipkiss becomes a supernatural playboy charm and confidence which allows him to catch the eye of loca...
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

6.26
2005
Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter are outside. The White Witch plunged the kingdom into winter. The children were aided by the wise and magnificent lion, Aslan, who led them into a battle to be free of th...
Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief

Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief

6.82
2010
The son of Poseidon is needed when Zeus' lightning is stolen. In order to prevent a war between the Gods, Percy must master his new skills.
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

2008
Alex, Marty, and other zoo animals find a way to escape from Madagascar when the penguins reassemble a wrecked airplane. The precariously repaired craft stays airborne just long enough to make it to t...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Night_at_the_Museum", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application