La Nuit au musée

Genre: 
Familial · 
Comédie · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 20 octobre 2006

Nom original: Night at the Museum

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 48m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $110,000,000

Recette: $574,480,841

6.27
/ 10
128 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Ingenious Media20th Century Fox21 Laps Entertainment1492 Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le Chaos règne au musée d'histoire naturelle quand le gardien de nuit Larry Daley agit accidentellement une ancienne malédiction, réveillant Attila le Hun, une armée de gladiateurs, un Tyrannosaurus rex et d'autres expositions..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Disney PlusAbo

Google Play MoviesLocation

Apple iTunesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Night at the Museum est un film de comédie fantastique réalisé en 2006 par Shawn Levy et écrit par Robert Ben Garant et Thomas Lennon. Il est basé sur le livre pour enfants de 1993 The Night at the Museum de l'illustrateur croate Milan Trenc. Le film met en vedette Ben Stiller, Carla Gugino, Dick Van Dyke, Mickey Rooney, Bill Cobbs, et Robin Williams. Il raconte l'histoire d'un père divorcé qui demande un emploi de gardien de nuit au Musée américain d'histoire naturelle de New York et découvre par la suite que les expositions, animées par un artefact magique égyptien, prennent vie la nuit. 20th Century Fox a publié le film le 22 décembre 2006, et il a obtenu 574,5 millions $ dans le monde.Deux suites ont été publiées: Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian en 2009, et Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb en 2014. Un remake animé est en développement pour le service de streaming Disney+..

Lieu de tournage.

Vancouver, Canada · New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Percy Jackson : Le Voleur de foudre

Percy Jackson : Le Voleur de foudre

6.82
2010
Adolescent sujet à un accident, Percy découvre qu'il est en fait un demi-Dieu, le fils de Poséidon, et il est nécessaire quand la foudre de Zeus est volée. Percy doit maîtriser ses nouvelles compétenc...
L'Âge de glace 3 : Le Temps des dinosaures

L'Âge de glace 3 : Le Temps des dinosaures

6.26
2009
Les temps sont en train de changer pour Manny le mammouth moelleux, Sid le paresseux à la bouche du moteur et Diego le tigre à dents de sabre astucieux. La vie s'échauffe pour nos héros quand ils renc...
Shrek 2

Shrek 2

6.33
2004
Shrek, Fiona et Donkey sont partis à Far, Far Away pour rencontrer la mère et le père de Fiona. Mais tout le monde n'est pas heureux. Shrek et le roi ont du mal à s'entendre, et il y a de la tension d...
Shrek le troisième

Shrek le troisième

6.23
2007
Le Roi de Far Far Away est mort et Shrek et Fiona doivent devenir Roi & Reine. Cependant, Shrek veut retourner dans son marais confortable et vivre dans la paix et le calme, donc quand il découvre qu'...
L'Âge de glace

L'Âge de glace

6.38
2002
Avec l'âge glaciaire imminent presque sur eux, un trio inégalé de créatures préhistoriques – Manny le mammouth laineux, Diego le tigre à dents de sabre et Sid le paresseux géant – trouvent un bébé orp...
Shrek 4, il était une fin

Shrek 4, il était une fin

6.4
2010
Un pacte ennuyé et domestiqué de Shrek avec le marchand Rumpelstiltskin pour revenir à se sentir comme un vrai ogre à nouveau, mais quand il est endurci et envoyé dans une version tordue de Far Far Aw...
Jumanji

Jumanji

6.16
1995
Quand les frères Judy et Peter découvrent un jeu de société enchanté qui ouvre la porte à un monde magique, ils involontairement invitent Alan -- un adulte qui est coincé dans le jeu depuis 26 ans -- ...
Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

6.45
2007
Les Quatre Fantastiques retournent sur le grand écran comme un nouvel et tout puissant ennemi menace la Terre. L'apparemment inarrêtable 'Surfer d'argent', mais tout n'est pas ce qu'il semble et il ya...
L'Âge de glace 2

L'Âge de glace 2

6.26
2006
Diego, Manny et Sid reviennent dans cette suite du film d'animation Ice Age. Cette fois-ci, le gel profond est fini, et la terre couverte de glace commence à fondre, ce qui détruira la vallée chérie d...
Gang de Requins

Gang de Requins

6.47
2004
Oscar est un petit poisson dont les grandes aspirations le mettent souvent en difficulté. Pendant ce temps, Lenny est un grand requin blanc avec un secret surprenant qu'aucune créature marine ne devin...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Alex le lion est le roi de la jungle urbaine, la principale attraction du Zoo Central Park de New York. Lui et ses meilleurs amis, Marty le zèbre, Melman la girafe et Gloria l'hippopotame, ont passé t...
La Nuit au musée : Le Secret des pharaons

La Nuit au musée : Le Secret des pharaons

6.37
2014
Quand les pouvoirs magiques de La Tablette d'Ahkmenrah commencent à disparaître, Larry Daley traverse le globe, unissant les personnages préférés et nouveaux tout en embarquant dans une quête épique p...
Les 4 Fantastiques

Les 4 Fantastiques

6.7
2005
Pendant un voyage spatial, quatre scientifiques sont altérés par les rayons cosmiques : Reed Richards gagne la capacité d'étirer son corps ; Sue Storm peut devenir invisible ; Johnny Storm contrôle le...
La Nuit au musée 2

La Nuit au musée 2

6.09
2009
Larry Daley, gardien de nuit du musée, doit lui aider à vivre, à respirer des amis d'exposition hors d'un cornichon maintenant qu'ils ont été transférés aux archives de l'établissement Smithsonian. Le...
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
Quand la Vallée de la Paix est menacée, Po le panda paresseux découvre son destin comme le "choisi" et s'entraîne à devenir un héros kung fu, mais transformer le lanceur inébranlable en un guerrier co...
Shrek

Shrek

6.22
2001
Ce n'est pas facile d'être vert -- surtout si vous êtes un ogre aimable (bien que puant) nommé Shrek. Dans une mission pour récupérer une magnifique princesse des embrasements d'un dragon qui respire ...
Charlie et la Chocolaterie

Charlie et la Chocolaterie

6.57
2005
Un jeune garçon gagne une visite à travers la plus magnifique usine de chocolat au monde, dirigée par le plus inhabituel des sucreries du monde..
Le Monde de Narnia : Le Lion, la sorcière blanche et l'armoire magique

Le Monde de Narnia : Le Lion, la sorcière blanche et l'armoire magique

6.26
2005
Les frères Lucy, Edmund, Susan et Peter traversent une garde-robe magique et trouvent la terre de Narnia. Là, ils découvrent un royaume charmant, autrefois paisible, qui a été plongé dans l'hiver éter...
Madagascar 2

Madagascar 2

2008
Alex, Marty et d'autres animaux du zoo trouvent un moyen de s'échapper de Madagascar quand les pingouins rassemblent un avion épave. L'embarcation précaire reste en vol juste assez longtemps pour arri...
Bruce Tout-Puissant

Bruce Tout-Puissant

6.7
2003
Bruce Nolan travaille comme un journaliste de télévision "d'intérêt humain" à Buffalo, N.Y., mais malgré ses notoriétés élevées et l'amour de sa belle petite amie, Bruce reste inachevé. À la fin du pi...
The Mask

The Mask

7.19
1994
Quand le timide employé de la banque Stanley Ipkiss découvre un masque magique contenant l'esprit du dieu nordique Loki, toute sa vie change. Tout en portant le masque, Ipkiss devient un playboy surna...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Night at the Museum

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Family · 
Comedy · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: October 20, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 48m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $110,000,000

Revenue: $574,480,841

6.27
/ 10
128 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Ingenious Media20th Century Fox21 Laps Entertainment1492 Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Attila the Hun, an army of gladiators, and a tyrannosaurus rex are some of the exhibits at the natural history museum.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Night at the Museum is a 2006 fantasy-comedy film directed by Shawn Levy and written by Robert Ben Garant and Thomas Lennon. It is based on the 1993 children's book The Night at the Museum by Croatian illustrator Milan Trenc. The film stars Ben Stiller, Carla Gugino, Dick Van Dyke, Mickey Rooney, Bill Cobbs, and Robin Williams. It tells the story of a divorced father who applies for a job as a night watchman at New York City's American Museum of Natural History and subsequently discovers that the exhibits, animated by a magical Egyptian artifact, come to life at night. 20th Century Fox released the film on December 22, 2006, and it grossed $574.5 million worldwide.Two sequels were released: Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian in 2009, and Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb in 2014. An animated remake is in development for the streaming service Disney+.

Filming Locations.

Vancouver, Canada · New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Shrek the Third

Shrek the Third

6.23
2007
The King of Far Far Away has died and the two characters are to become King and Queen. When he learns there is another heir to the throne, they set off to bring him back to rule the kingdom, since he ...
Shrek 2

Shrek 2

6.33
2004
The mother and father of Donkey will meet the three of them. Not everyone is happy. It's hard to get along with the King because of the tension in the marriage. The fairy godmother discovered that her...
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a trio of prehistoric creatures, including a woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth, find an orphan infant and decide to ret...
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

6.26
2009
Sid the motor mouthed sloth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and the mammoth are all changing. When our heroes meet the mighty dinosaurs, life gets hotter for them.
Jumanji

Jumanji

6.16
1995
When siblings Judy and Peter discover an enchanted board game that opens the door to a magical world, they inadvertently invite an adult who's been trapped inside the game for 26 years into their livi...
Ice Age: The Meltdown

Ice Age: The Meltdown

6.26
2006
The Ice Age cast is back. This time around, the deep freeze is over, and the ice-covered earth is starting to melt, which will destroy the trio's cherished valley. The other beasts were warned.
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Alex the lion is the main attraction at the Central Park Zoo. He and his friends have spent their entire lives in blissful captivity, with regular meals provided for them. Marty lets his curiosity get...
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

6.45
2007
An enemy is threatening the Earth as the Fantastic Four return to the big screen. The seemingly unstoppable 'Silver Surfer', but all is not what it seems, and there are old and new enemies that pose a...
Shark Tale

Shark Tale

6.47
2004
Oscar is a small fish that gets into trouble because of his big ambitions. No sea creature would guess that he is a vegetarian. Oscar becomes a hero when he befriends someone.
Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

6.7
2005
Reed Richards gains the ability to stretch his body, Sue Storm can become invisible, Johnny Storm controls fire, and Ben Grimm is turned into a super-strong person after being altered by Cosmic rays. ...
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
When the Valley of Peace is threatened, lazy Po the panda discovers his destiny as the "chosen one" and trains to become a kung fu hero, but it will be difficult to transform him into a brave warrior....
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

6.37
2014
When the magic powers of The Tablet of Ahkmenrah begin to die out, Larry Daley spans the globe, unifying favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gon...
Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian

Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian

6.09
2009
Now that the exhibit friends are in the archives, the museum night watchman has to help. Amelia Earhart, Abe Lincoln and Ivan the Terrible are some of the people Larry has encountered.
Shrek

Shrek

6.22
2001
If you're likable, it's hard to be green. On a mission to retrieve a gorgeous princess from the clutches of a fire-breathing dragon, Shrek teams up with an unlikely companion -- a wisecracking donkey....
Journey to the Center of the Earth

Journey to the Center of the Earth

5.82
2008
On a quest to find out what happened to his brother, a scientist, his nephew and their mountain guide discover a lost world in the center of the earth.
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

6.53
2005
A tour through the most magnificent chocolate factory in the world is led by the world's most unusual candy maker.
Bruce Almighty

Bruce Almighty

6.7
2003
Bruce Nolan is a 'human interest' television reporter in Buffalo, N.Y., but despite his high ratings and the love of his beautiful girlfriend, Bruce remains unfulfilled. At the end of the worst day of...
The Mask

The Mask

7.19
1994
Stanley Ipkiss' life changed when he found a mask with the spirit of a god. While wearing the mask, Ipkiss becomes a supernatural playboy charm and confidence which allows him to catch the eye of loca...
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

6.26
2005
Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter are outside. The White Witch plunged the kingdom into winter. The children were aided by the wise and magnificent lion, Aslan, who led them into a battle to be free of th...
Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief

Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief

6.82
2010
The son of Poseidon is needed when Zeus' lightning is stolen. In order to prevent a war between the Gods, Percy must master his new skills.
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

2008
Alex, Marty, and other zoo animals find a way to escape from Madagascar when the penguins reassemble a wrecked airplane. The precariously repaired craft stays airborne just long enough to make it to t...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Night_at_the_Museum", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application