Charlie - Ein himmlischer Held

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Abenteuer · 
Familie · 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 29. März 1996

Urspr√ľnglicher Name: All Dogs Go to Heaven 2

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 22m

Altersfreigabe: G

Einnahmen: $8,620,678

5.19
/ 10
80 Benutzerbewertungen

Wiki.

All Dogs Go to Heaven 2 ist ein 1996 von MGM/UA Family Entertainment und Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Animation produzierter Animationsfilm von Goldcrest Films, der von Paul Sabella und Larry Leker mitverfilmt wurde. Dom DeLuise nimmt seine Rolle aus dem ersten Film wieder auf, neben den neuen Darstellern Charlie Sheen, Ernest Borgnine und Bebe Neuwirth. Neue Charaktere werden von Sheena Easton, Adam Wylie und George Hearn gesungen. Don Bluth, der Regisseur des Originalfilms, hatte kein Interesse daran. Es war die zweite von nur zwei theatralischen Fortsetzungen zu einem Film von Don Bluth, der Bluth selbst nicht miteinbezog, die erste war An American Tail: Fievel Goes West, als 13 Fortsetzungen zu The Land Before Time und eine einzige Fortsetzung zu The Secret of NIMH. Dies war MGMs letzter theatralisch ver√∂ffentlichter Animationsfilm bis Igor (2008). Er hatte am 14. M√§rz 2006 und 18. Januar 2011 eine DVD-Doppelspielversion mit dem ersten Release. Er wurde auch am 29. M√§rz 2011 auf Blu-ray ver√∂ffentlicht. Der Film diente auch als Premiere f√ľr die All Dogs Go to Heaven: The Series.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
In einem Land vor unserer Zeit VII - Der geheimnisvolle Zauberstein

In einem Land vor unserer Zeit VII - Der geheimnisvolle Zauberstein

5.49
2000
Littlefoot und seine Freunde machen sich auf die Suche nach einem "Stein des kalten Feuers", der vom Nachthimmel fiel. Da er der einzige ist, der es jedoch gesehen hat, glaubt ihm niemand wirklich. Li...
Bud und Doyle - Total Bio, garantiert schädlich

Bud und Doyle - Total Bio, garantiert schädlich

6
1996
Bud und Doyle sind zwei Verlierer, die nichts mit ihrem Leben tun. Beide ihrer Freundinnen sind aktiv an der Rettung der Umwelt beteiligt, aber die beiden Freunde konnten nicht weniger daran interessi...
Balto - Ein Hund mit dem Herzen eines Helden

Balto - Ein Hund mit dem Herzen eines Helden

5.44
1995
Ein Halbwolf ist in Gefahr zu sterben.
In einem Land vor unserer Zeit IX - Die Reise zum großen Wasser

In einem Land vor unserer Zeit IX - Die Reise zum großen Wasser

5.48
2002
Beloved Dinosaurier Littlefoot, Cera, Spike, Petrie und Ducky kehren in dieser Geschichte √ľber die Wunder der Entdeckung, die neue Songs, darunter Donny Osmonds "No One Has to Be Alone.".
In einem Land vor unserer Zeit II - Das Abenteuer im großen Tal

In einem Land vor unserer Zeit II - Das Abenteuer im großen Tal

5.52
1994
Auf der Suche nach einem Abenteuer in ihrem sicheren und friedlichen Tal, machen die f√ľnf Dinosaurier-Freunde ein Versteck. Von dort aus sehen sie zwei Diebe in Aktion, stehlen ein Ei von einem ihrer ...
In einem Land vor unserer Zeit V - Die geheimnisvolle Insel

In einem Land vor unserer Zeit V - Die geheimnisvolle Insel

5.61
1997
Die vierte Fortsetzung in der Serie findet "Blatt Gobbler" essen alle Vegetation in Great Valley und fahren Littlefoot, die jungen Brontosaurus, und die anderen Dinosaurier Bewohner aus der Gegend. Li...
In einem Land vor unserer Zeit IV - Im Tal des Nebels

In einem Land vor unserer Zeit IV - Im Tal des Nebels

5.72
1996
Littlefoot und die Bande treffen auf einen sch√ľchternen Neuling, Ali, aber die Verlockungen stoppen dort. Es gibt ein d√ľsteres Umweltthema zu dieser dritten Fortsetzung in der Serie, in der sich das W...
Charlie - Alle Hunde kommen in den Himmel

Charlie - Alle Hunde kommen in den Himmel

5.1
1989
Wenn ein Casino besitzen Hund namens Charlie von seinem Rivalen Carface ermordet wird, findet er sich im Himmel im Grunde standardmäßig, da alle Hunde in den Himmel gehen. Allerdings, da er will, um w...
In einem Land vor unserer Zeit VI - Der geheimnisvolle Berg der Saurier

In einem Land vor unserer Zeit VI - Der geheimnisvolle Berg der Saurier

5.56
1998
Legends behaupten, dass Saurus Rock Pech aus dem Gro√üen Tal h√§lt. Ist es wirklich wahr? K√∂nnte der geheimnisvolle Longneck namens Doc der ber√ľhmte Lone Dinosaur sein, der einen Sharptooth mit seinem L...
Oliver & Co.

Oliver & Co.

6.75
1988
Diese animierte nehmen auf Oliver Twist wieder imaginiert Oliver als liebenswert verwaist K√§tzchen, die k√§mpft, um in New York City zu √ľberleben und f√§llt in eine Band von Hundekriminellen von einem b...
Aus dem Dschungel, in den Dschungel

Aus dem Dschungel, in den Dschungel

5.5
1997
Der klemmige New York City-F√ľhrer Michael Cromwell verfolgt seine baldige Ex-Frau nach S√ľdamerika und kehrt mit dem Sohn, den er nie kannte, nach Hause zur√ľck - ein Junge, der in einem Stammesdorf in ...
Ferngully - Christa und Zaks Abenteuer im Regenwald

Ferngully - Christa und Zaks Abenteuer im Regenwald

1992
Als Crysta einen Menschenjungen, Zak, auf ihre Gr√∂√üe schrumpft, schw√∂rt er, den magischen Feen zu helfen, eine gierige Holzf√§llerfirma davon abzuhalten, ihr Zuhause zu zerst√∂ren: den unber√ľhrten Regen...
Feivel der Mauswanderer

Feivel der Mauswanderer

5.58
1986
Eine junge Maus namens Fievel und seine Familie entscheiden sich, um die Wende des 20. Jahrhunderts nach Amerika zu ziehen, ein "Land ohne Katzen". Aber irgendwie landet Fievel allein in der Neuen Wel...
Feivel der Mauswanderer: Das Ungeheuer von Manhattan

Feivel der Mauswanderer: Das Ungeheuer von Manhattan

5.92
1999
In diesem charmanten Abenteuer in voller Länge nimmt die geliebte kleine Maus ein großes Monster an, während er den Hinweisen auf Spaß und Aufregung folgt. Wenn ein wildes, mausnabbendes Wesen Angst i...
Feivel der Mauswanderer: Der Schatz von Manhattan

Feivel der Mauswanderer: Der Schatz von Manhattan

5.52
1998
Fievel und sein Freund Tony Toponi finden eine Karte, die sie glauben, zeigt auf einen Schatz irgendwo unter dem alten New York begraben, und das puffige Nagetier ist entschlossen, es zu finden. Was e...
Charlie - Eine himmlische Weihnachtsgeschichte

Charlie - Eine himmlische Weihnachtsgeschichte

4.57
1998
Eine Person namens Charlie B. Während sie versuchen, Weihnachten vor Carface und einem bösen Geist, der Hunde auf der ganzen Welt verwenden will, Barker und Itchy Ford zu retten, haben eine Dicken's Z...
Der tapfere kleine Toaster

Der tapfere kleine Toaster

4.66
1987
Eine Gruppe von veralteten Geräten strandet in einem Sommerhaus, an das ihre Familie gerade verkauft hatte, a la The Incredible Journey, sucht ihren jungen 8-jährigen "Meister". Ein Kinderfilm, der an...
Goofy nicht zu stoppen

Goofy nicht zu stoppen

5
2000
Aber Goofy vermisst Max so sehr, dass er seinen Job verliert und zusammen mit Max und seinen Freunden das College beendet. Aber als Goofy versucht, Max n√§her zu kommen, m√ľssen beide ins Extrem gehen, ...
In einem Land vor unserer Zeit III - Die Zeit der großen Gabe

In einem Land vor unserer Zeit III - Die Zeit der großen Gabe

5.62
1995
Littlefoot und seine Freunde werden ständig von drei jugendlichen Dinosauriern gemobbt und gebraut: Hyp, ein Hypsilophodon; Nod, ein Nodosaurus; und Mutt, ein Muttaburrasaurus. Wenn jedoch ein Schauer...
Däumeline

Däumeline

8
1994
Das kleine Mädchen trifft einen Feenprinzen, der sie vor den Kreaturen des Waldes rettet..
Feivel der Mauswanderer im Wilden Westen

Feivel der Mauswanderer im Wilden Westen

5.66
1991
Nach dem Umzug nach Amerika haben die Mousekewitz's immer noch Probleme mit Katzen. Sie werden versprochen, dass Mäuse und Katzen in Frieden im Westen leben, so dass sie gerne dorthin ziehen. Cat R is...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien f√ľr jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

All Dogs Go to Heaven 2

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Adventure · 
Family · 
Animation · 

Release Date: March 29, 1996

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 22m

Content Rating: G

Revenue: $8,620,678

5.19
/ 10
80 User Ratings

Wiki.

All Dogs Go to Heaven 2 is a 1996 American animated musical fantasy adventure film, and a sequel to Goldcrest Films' animated film All Dogs Go to Heaven (1989). Produced by MGM/UA Family Entertainment and Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Animation, it was co-directed by Paul Sabella and Larry Leker. Dom DeLuise reprises his role from the first film, alongside new cast members Charlie Sheen, Ernest Borgnine and Bebe Neuwirth, respectively. New characters are voiced by Sheena Easton, Adam Wylie and George Hearn.Don Bluth, the director of the original film, had no involvement with it. It was the second of only two theatrical sequels to a film directed by Don Bluth to not involve Bluth himself, the first being An American Tail: Fievel Goes West, as 13 sequels to The Land Before Time and a single sequel to The Secret of NIMH were direct-to-video releases along with two sequels of An American Tail in 1998–2000, as well as An All Dogs Christmas Carol. This was MGM's last theatrically released animated film until Igor (2008). It had a DVD double feature release with the first one on March 14, 2006 and January 18, 2011. It was also released on Blu-ray on March 29, 2011. The film also served as the series premiere for the All Dogs Go to Heaven: The Series.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Land Before Time VII: The Stone of Cold Fire

The Land Before Time VII: The Stone of Cold Fire

5.49
2000
Littlefoot and his friends were looking for a "stone of cold fire" that fell from the sky. Nobody really believes him since he is the only one who has seen it. Littlefoot's uncle, Pterano, only offers...
Bio-Dome

Bio-Dome

6
1996
Bud and Doyle are not doing anything with their lives. Both of their girlfriends are involved in saving the environment, but they couldn't care less about saving the Earth. One day, when a group of sc...
Balto

Balto

5.44
1995
A half-wolf is at risk of dying.
The Land Before Time IX: Journey to Big Water

The Land Before Time IX: Journey to Big Water

5.48
2002
Beloved dinosaurs Littlefoot, Cera, Spike, Petrie and Ducky return in this story about the wonders of discovery that features new songs.
The Land Before Time: The Great Valley Adventure

The Land Before Time: The Great Valley Adventure

5.52
1994
The five dinosaur friends are looking for some adventure in their valley. Two thieves stole an egg from one of their broods. In the process of recovering the egg, they accidentally created an opening ...
The Land Before Time IV: Journey Through the Mists

The Land Before Time IV: Journey Through the Mists

5.72
1996
Littlefoot and the gang meet a shy newcomer, Ali, but the pleasantries stop there. There's a dire environmental theme to this third sequel in the series, in which the world's weather changes beyond th...
The Land Before Time V: The Mysterious Island

The Land Before Time V: The Mysterious Island

5.61
1997
Littlefoot, the young brontosaurus, and the other dinosaur inhabitants are driven out of the area by "leaf gobblers" in the fourth sequel of the series. After arguments broke out among the adults duri...
All Dogs Go to Heaven

All Dogs Go to Heaven

5.1
1989
All dogs go to heaven when a casino dog named Charlie is killed by Carface. Since he wants to get back at his killer, he goes back to the living with a warning that he will end up in Hell. He teams wi...
Oliver & Company

Oliver & Company

6.75
1988
This animated take on Oliver Twist re-imagines Oliver as an adorable orphan kitten who struggles to survive in New York City and falls in with a band of canine criminals led by an evil human. First, O...
The Land Before Time VI: The Secret of Saurus Rock

The Land Before Time VI: The Secret of Saurus Rock

5.56
1998
Saurus Rock is said to keep bad luck out of the Great Valley. Is the Longneck named Doc really the Lone Dinosaur who can defeat a Sharptooth with his lasso-like tail?
Jungle 2 Jungle

Jungle 2 Jungle

5.5
1997
Uptight New York City executive, Michael Cromwell, pursues his soon-to-be ex-wife to South America and returns home with the son he never knew he had -- a boy raised in a tribal village in Brazil. The...
FernGully: The Last Rainforest

FernGully: The Last Rainforest

1992
When Crysta shrinks a human boy, Zak, down to her size, he vows to help the magical fairy folk stop a greedy logging company from destroying their home: the pristine rainforest known as FernGully. Zak...
An American Tail

An American Tail

5.58
1986
At the turn of the 20th century, a young mouse named Fievel and his family decide to migrate to America, a land without cats. Fievel ends up in the New World alone and has to fight off not only the fe...
An American Tail: Fievel Goes West

An American Tail: Fievel Goes West

5.66
1991
The Mousekewitz's are still having problems with cats after moving to America. The mice and cats are promised that they will live in peace in the west. Cat R is a con artist. Waul has a plan of his ow...
An All Dogs Christmas Carol

An All Dogs Christmas Carol

4.57
1998
A person is named Charlie B. As they try to save Christmas from Carface and an evil spirit that wants to use dogs all over the world, Barker and Itchy Ford are having a Dicken's time.
An American Tail: The Mystery of the Night Monster

An American Tail: The Mystery of the Night Monster

5.92
1999
In this charming, full-length adventure, the beloved little mouse takes on a big monster as he follows the clues to fun and excitement. When a ferocious, mouse-nabbing creature puts fear into the hear...
An American Tail: The Treasure of Manhattan Island

An American Tail: The Treasure of Manhattan Island

5.52
1998
Fievel and his friend Tony Toponi found a map that they believe points to a treasure buried in Old New York. A tribe of Native American mice were driven underground by prejudiced European immigrants.
An Extremely Goofy Movie

An Extremely Goofy Movie

5
2000
It's all extreme sports and a life of freedom as Max sets off for college, but Goofy misses him so much he loses his job and goes to finish college with Max and his friends. Goofy and Max must learn h...
The Brave Little Toaster

The Brave Little Toaster

4.66
1987
A group of dated appliances find themselves stranded in a summer home that their family had just sold and decided to seek their young 8 year old "master" A children's film which on the surface is a fr...
Thumbelina

Thumbelina

8
1994
The little girl is saved from the creatures of the woods by a fairy prince.
The Land Before Time III: The Time of the Great Giving

The Land Before Time III: The Time of the Great Giving

5.62
1995
Three teenage dinosaurs are browbeaten and bullied by Littlefoot and his friends. When a shower of meteorites impacts near the Great Valley and causes a rock slide in the Mysterious Beyond, which bloc...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application