La Malédiction de Chucky

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 4 octobre 2013

Nom original: Curse of Chucky

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 37m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $5,000,000

Recette: $3,800,000

5.22
/ 10
49 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Universal 1440 Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après le décès de sa mère, une jeune femme en fauteuil roulant depuis sa naissance est forcée de s'occuper de sa sœur, de son beau-frère, de sa nièce et de leur nounou en disant au revoir à sa mère. Nica découvre qu'une étrange poupée qu'elle a reçue quelques jours plus tôt pourrait être la coupable quand les gens commencent à mourir.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Le film a été écrit et réalisé par Don Mancini, qui a créé la franchise et a écrit les sept premiers films. Il met en vedette Brad Dourif en tant que Chucky et Fiona Dourif en tant que Nica Pierce, ainsi que Danielle Bisutti, A Martinez et Brennan Elliott. Le film a gagné 3,8 millions de dollars en ventes de DVD. Le film de Chucky voit un retour au matériel source de la franchise, ramenant les éléments d'horreur simples trouvés dans le premier film de Child's Play, ainsi que l'apparition classique de Chucky. Le film, qui est entré en production en septembre 2012, est la première installation directe à la vidéo de la série. Aux États-Unis, il a fait ses débuts via VOD le 24 septembre 2013, suivi d'une sortie en DVD et Blu-ray Disc le 8 octobre 2013. Le film a également été transformé en zone d'épouvante pour les Horror Nights d'Halloween 2013 à Universal Studios Hollywood. Bien que la malédiction de Chucky ait été faite avec une sortie directe à la vidéo en tête, il a également été vu théâtralement dans plusieurs pays, comme le Brésil. Le film a été suivi par Cult of Chucky en 2017.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Destination Finale 5

Destination Finale 5

5.36
2011
Dans ce cinquième épisode, la Mort est tout aussi omniprésente que jamais, et se déchaîne après qu'une prémonition d'un homme sauve un groupe de collègues d'un effondrement terrifiant du pont suspendu...
Le Fils de Chucky

Le Fils de Chucky

5.4
2004
Chucky et Tiffany sont ressuscités par leur fils innocent, Glen, et frappent Hollywood, où un film représentant les meurtres des poupées tueuses est en cours..
La Fiancée de Chucky

La Fiancée de Chucky

5.09
1998
Chucky s'associe à une autre poupée meurtrière, la robe de mariée Tiffany, pour un meurtre de la Route 66 avec leurs hôtes involontaires..
Carrie, la vengeance

Carrie, la vengeance

5.94
2013
Le conte d'horreur classique sur Carrie White, une fille timide ostracisée par ses pairs et abritée par sa mère profondément religieuse, qui déchaîne la terreur télékinétique sur sa petite ville après...
Jeu d'enfant

Jeu d'enfant

5.67
1988
Une mère célibataire donne à son fils une poupée bien-aimée pour son anniversaire, seulement pour découvrir qu'elle est possédée par l'âme d'un tueur en série..
My Soul to Take

My Soul to Take

2010
Un tueur en série retourne dans sa ville natale pour essayer de tuer sept enfants qui partagent le même anniversaire que lui..
Destination finale 4

Destination finale 4

6.13
2009
Après la prémonition d'un jeune homme d'un accident mortel de voiture de course aide à sauver la vie de ses pairs, Death s'engage à recueillir ceux qui n'ont pas suivi ses instructions..
La Dame en noir 2 : L'Ange de la mort

La Dame en noir 2 : L'Ange de la mort

6.27
2014
40 ans après le premier hantage à Eel Marsh House, un groupe d'enfants évacués de Londres de la Deuxième Guerre mondiale arrive, réveillant l'habitant le plus sombre de la maison..
Chucky 2 : La Poupée de Sang

Chucky 2 : La Poupée de Sang

5.73
1990
Quand la mère d'Andy est admise dans un hôpital psychiatrique, le jeune garçon est placé en famille d'accueil, et Chucky, déterminé à revendiquer l'âme d'Andy, n'est pas loin derrière..
Super Hybrid

Super Hybrid

2010
Une nuit plus tard, une voiture mystérieuse est introduite dans le garage de la police de Chicago après un accident mortel de la circulation. Les mécaniciens de garde découvrent bientôt que la voiture...
The Butterfly Room

The Butterfly Room

2012
Ann, une femme élégante réclusive, obsédée par les papillons, est amie de la jeune Alice. En utilisant son innocence séduisante, Alice établit une relation mère-fille troublante avec Ann. Luée dans so...
Chucky 3

Chucky 3

5.49
1991
Huit ans se sont écoulés depuis les événements du deuxième film. Chucky a été ressuscité une fois de plus et cherche à se venger d'Andy, son ancien propriétaire, qui est maintenant un adolescent inscr...
Rogue River

Rogue River

2012
Une jeune femme fait un voyage dans la rivière, mais sa voiture disparaît mystérieusement. Elle était perdue sans moyens de transport ni de communication et a trouvé un étranger qui lui a offert un ab...
The Task

The Task

2011
Quelque chose de diabolique se passe sur l'ensemble de "The Task" un nouveau reality show dans lequel les joueurs réalisent des missions terrifiantes dans les limites d'une prison abandonnée espérant ...
Le Retour de Chucky

Le Retour de Chucky

5.13
2017
Confinée dans un asile pour les criminels fous, Nica Pierce est convaincue qu'elle, pas Chucky, a assassiné toute sa famille. Mais quand le psychiatre introduit une nouvelle poupée thérapeutique "Good...
Paranormal Activity 4

Paranormal Activity 4

5.08
2012
Il y a cinq ans depuis la disparition de Katie et Hunter, et une famille de banlieue est témoin d'étranges événements dans leur quartier quand une femme et un enfant mystérieux s'installent..
Paranormal Activity : The Marked Ones

Paranormal Activity : The Marked Ones

5.56
2014
Jesse, âgé de 17 ans, a entendu des sons terrifiants venant de l'appartement de son voisin, mais quand il allume son appareil photo et se met à découvrir leur source, il rencontre un mal ancien qui ne...
The Borderlands

The Borderlands

4.8
2013
Les événements dans le pays de l'Ouest britannique sont plus troublants que la première pensée du Vatican..
Texas Chainsaw 3D

Texas Chainsaw 3D

6.76
2013
Une jeune femme apprend qu'elle a hérité d'une propriété du Texas de sa grand-mère décédée. Après avoir embarqué en route avec des amis pour découvrir ses racines, elle trouve qu'elle est l'unique pro...
The Banshee

The Banshee

2011
Un professeur d'archéologie découvre un artéfact dangereux, libérant involontairement une créature qui est capable de tuer avec la puissance de son cri de fracture osseuse..
When the Lights Went Out

When the Lights Went Out

5.11
2012
Yorkshire, 1974, la famille Maynard s'installe dans leur maison de rêve. C'est un rêve qui descend rapidement dans un cauchemar paniqueux alors que la famille découvre une vérité horrible, une vérité ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Curse of Chucky

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Release Date: October 4, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 37m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $5,000,000

Revenue: $3,800,000

5.22
/ 10
49 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Universal 1440 Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After the passing of her mother, a young woman in a wheelchair since birth is forced to deal with her sister, brother-in-law, niece and their nanny as they say their goodbyes to mother. When Nica received a strange doll a few days ago, she suspected it to be the cause of death for some people.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

SyfySubs

fuboTVSubs

Sling TVSubs

USA NetworkSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

PeacockAds

Peacock PremiumAds

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Curse of Chucky is a 2013 American supernatural slasher film, the sixth installment of the Child's Play franchise. The film was written and directed by Don Mancini, who created the franchise and wrote the first seven films. It stars Fiona Dourif as Nica Pierce, as well as Danielle Bisutti, A Martinez, Brennan Elliott, and Brad Dourif reprising his role as the voice of Chucky. The film grossed $3.8 million in DVD sales.Curse of Chucky sees a return to the franchise's source material, bringing back the straightforward horror elements found in the first Child's Play film, as well as Chucky's classic appearance. The film, which went into production in September 2012, is the first direct-to-video installment of the series. In the U.S., it premiered via VOD on September 24, 2013, followed by a DVD and Blu-ray Disc release on October 8, 2013. The film was also turned into a scare zone for 2013's annual Halloween Horror Nights at Universal Studios Hollywood. Though Curse of Chucky was made with a direct-to-video release in mind, it was also seen theatrically in several countries, like Brazil. The film was followed by Cult of Chucky in 2017.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Scream 4

Scream 4

5.79
2011
The author of a self-help book returns home to Woodsboro on the last stop of her book tour. She has a connection with Sheriff Dewey and his wife, as well as her cousin and aunt. Ghostface's return put...
Final Destination 5

Final Destination 5

5.36
2011
Death is inescapable and is unleashed after one man saves a group of coworkers from a bridge collapse. In a terrifying race against time, the ill-fated group frantically tries to find a way to escape ...
Seed of Chucky

Seed of Chucky

5.4
2004
A movie depicting the killer dolls' murder spree is underway, as Chucky and Tiffany are resurrected by their innocent son, Glen.
Carrie

Carrie

5.94
2013
The classic horror tale about Carrie White, a shy girl ostracized by her peers and sheltered by her deeply religious mother, who unleash telekinetic terror on her small town after being pushed too far...
Bride of Chucky

Bride of Chucky

5.09
1998
Chucky and Tiffany are going on a Route 66 murder spree with their hosts.
The Final Destination

The Final Destination

6.13
2009
After a young man's premonition of a deadly race-car crash helps save the lives of his peers, Death sets out to collect those who didn't follow his instructions.
Child's Play

Child's Play

5.67
1988
A single mother gives her son a beloved doll for his birthday, only to discover that it is possessed by a serial killer.
The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death

The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death

6.27
2014
40 years after the first haunting at Eel Marsh House, a group of children evacuated from WWII London arrive.
Child's Play 2

Child's Play 2

5.73
1990
When Andy's mother is admitted to a psychiatric hospital, the young boy is placed in foster care, and Chucky, determined to claim Andy's soul, is not far behind.
Super Hybrid

Super Hybrid

2010
A car is brought into the Chicago police garage after a fatal traffic accident. The car has a mind of its own, and the on-call mechanics discover it. With two tons of reinforced steel at its command, ...
Child's Play 3

Child's Play 3

5.49
1991
The events of the second film took place eight years ago. The resurrected Chucky wants revenge on his former owner, who is now a teenager in military school.
Rogue River

Rogue River

2012
A woman takes a trip down the river, but her car disappears. She was lost and found a stranger who gave her a shelter for the night at his cabin. She reluctantly accepts that she will regret it foreve...
The Butterfly Room

The Butterfly Room

2012
Ann is befriended by Alice, a young woman with an obsession for butterflies. Alice establishes a disturbing mother daughter relationship with Ann. Ann discovers that she is not the only recipient of t...
The Task

The Task

2011
There is a new reality show called "The Task" in which players complete terrifying missions within the confines of an abandoned prison in order to win a hefty cash prize. As six young students explore...
Cult of Chucky

Cult of Chucky

5.13
2017
Nica has been locked up for the criminally insane and is convinced that she killed her entire family. Nica wondered if she wasn't crazy when the psychiatrist introduced a new therapeutic "Good Guy" do...
Paranormal Activity 4

Paranormal Activity 4

5.08
2012
Five years have passed since the disappearance of two boys, and a suburban family is witness to strange events in their neighborhood when a woman and a child move in.
Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones

Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones

5.56
2014
Seventeen-year-old Jesse has been hearing terrifying sounds coming from his neighbor's apartment, but when he turns on his camera and sets out to uncover their source, he encounters an ancient evil th...
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.77
2014
A beautiful, rare vintage doll in a pure white wedding dress is the perfect gift for John Form's pregnant wife, Mia. Mia's excitement with the movie doesn't last long. A satanic cult invaded their hom...
Texas Chainsaw 3D

Texas Chainsaw 3D

6.76
2013
A young woman learns that she is the sole owner of a mansion after embarking on a road trip with friends. She stumbles upon a horror that awaits her in the mansion's cellars as her newfound wealth com...
Scream of the Banshee

Scream of the Banshee

2011
An archeology professor inadvertently releases a creature that is able to kill with the power of its scream.
When the Lights Went Out

When the Lights Went Out

5.11
2012
The Maynard family moved into their dream house in 1974. It's a dream that quickly turns into a nightmare as the family discovers a horrifying truth that will make the history books. The house is curr...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application