NCIS: Los Angeles

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Krimi · 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 22. September 2009

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 13

Episoden: 281

Länge: 45m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.57
/ 10
44 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
6.7
NCIS: Los Angeles

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
CBS Television Studios
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Es gibt Undercover-Aufgaben für die Marine Criminal Investigative Service.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

NCIS: Los Angeles ist eine US-amerikanische Action-Fernsehserie, die Elemente des Militärdramas und der Polizeiprozedursgenres kombiniert, die am 22. September 2009 auf CBS uraufgeführt wurde.Die Serie folgt den Exploits der in Los Angeles ansässigen Office of Special Projects (OSP), einer Elite-Abteilung des Naval Criminal Investigative Service, die sich auf Undercover-Aufgaben spezialisiert hat. NCIS: Los Angeles ist der erste Spin-off der erfolgreichen Serie NCIS und die zweite Serie in der NCIS-Franchise.Die Serie spielte ursprünglich Chris O'Donnell, Daniela Ruah, LL Cool J, Peter Cambor, Adam Jamal Craig, Linda Hunt und Barrett Foa. Cambors Charakter wurde nach Staffel 1 zu einem wiederkehrenden Charakter degradiert und Craigs Charakter wurde in Staffel 1 getötet. Am 3. Mai 2020 erneuerte CBS die Serie um eine zwölfte Staffel. Staffel 12 uraufgeführt am 8. November 2020.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

5.9
2010
Steve McGarrett kehrt nach Oahu zurück, um den Mörder seines Vaters zu finden. Der Gouverneur bietet ihm die Möglichkeit, seine eigene Task Force zu leiten (Five-0). Steves Team wird von Chin Ho Kelly...
TV
FBI

FBI

6.26
2018
Um ihre Stadt und ihr Land sicher zu halten, bringt das New Yorker Büro des FBI all ihre Talente, Intelligenz und technische Expertise mit.
TV
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

6.12
2018
Nach der Rückkehr aus Afghanistan, ein dekorierter ehemaliger Navy SEAL namens Thomas Magnum beschlossen, seine militärischen Fähigkeiten nutzen, um ein privater Ermittler in Hawaii mit Hilfe von Koll...
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY ist eine amerikanische Polizeiprozedurs-Fernsehserie, die auf CBS lief vom 22. September 2004 bis 22. Februar 2013 für insgesamt neun Staffeln und 197 Original-Episoden. Die Untersuchungen ein...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6
2017
Der lokale geborene und gezüchtete S.W.A.T. folgt. Der Leutnant, der zwischen Loyalität auf der Straße und Pflicht gegenüber seinen Kollegen zerrissen ist, wenn er beauftragt ist, eine hoch ausgebilde...
TV
The Real NCIS

The Real NCIS

2009
The US Department of the Navy is home to one of the top investigative agencies in the world. The Naval Criminal Investigative Service or NCIS. Each episode of the 'Real NCIS' is told from the perspect...
TV
NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

5.98
2014
Das Big Easy, eine Stadt, die für ihre Musik, Unterhaltung und Dekadenz bekannt ist, ist der Ort eines Dramas über ein lokales Feldbüro, das kriminelle Fälle von Militärpersonal untersucht.
TV
Criminal Intent – Verbrechen im Visier

Criminal Intent – Verbrechen im Visier

6.25
2001
Der dritte Teil des Franchises von "Law & Order" führt die Zuschauer tief in die Köpfe ihrer Kriminellen ein, während er den intensiven psychologischen Ansätzen folgt, mit denen das Major Case Squ...
TV
Numb3rs - Die Logik des Verbrechens

Numb3rs - Die Logik des Verbrechens

5.8
2005
Basierend auf tatsächlichen Fällen und Erfahrungen zeigt Numb3rs den Zusammenfluss von Polizeiarbeit und Mathematik bei der Lösung von Verbrechen als FBI-Agent rekrutiert seinen mathematischen Genie-B...
TV
CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami

5.96
2002
CSI: Miami folgt Crime Scene Investigators, die für das Miami-Dade Police Department arbeiten, da sie physische Beweise, ähnlich ihren Las Vegas Pendants, verwenden, um grausame Morde zu lösen. Die Mi...
TV
Elementary

Elementary

6.05
2012
Ein kriminell lösendes Duo, das die unmöglichsten Fälle des NYPD sprengt, ist Gegenstand eines modernen Dramas. Nach seinem Sturz aus der Anmut in London und einem Stint in der Reha flüchtet exzentris...
TV
JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. ist der Sohn von Harmon "Harm" Rabb. Der Elite-Rechtsflügel des Militärs, der die Angeklagten der militärischen Verbrechen verfolgt und verteidigt, ist als JAG (Judge Advocate General)...
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
Ein Elite-Team von FBI-Profilern beobachtet die verdrehten kriminellen Köpfe des Landes und erwartet ihre nächsten Schritte, bevor sie wieder zuschlagen. David Rossi ist ein Gründungsmitglied der BAU,...
TV
Navy CIS

Navy CIS

6.16
2003
Jegliches Verbrechen, das einen Fetzen von Beweisen im Zusammenhang mit Navy und Marine Corps Personal hat, wird von einem Team von Spezialagenten untersucht.
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Nachdem ein Serienmörder die Plots seiner Romane imitiert hat, erhält der erfolgreiche Krimi-Roman Richard "Rick" Castle die Erlaubnis des Bürgermeisters von New York City, zusammen mit einem NYPD Mor...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. Ein brillanter und charmanter Mann ist der Gründer einer erfolgreichen Prozessberatungsfirma.
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
Eine Familie von Cops, die sich der Polizei von New York City widmen, stehen im Mittelpunkt eines Dramas. Der New Yorker Polizeikommissar ist Frank Reagan. Er leitet seine Abteilung so diplomatisch, w...
TV
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

6.08
1999
Das Strafjustizsystem betrachtet sexuell begründete abscheuliche Vergehen. In New York City sind die Detektive, die diese bösartigen Verbrechen untersuchen, Mitglieder einer Eliteeinheit, die als Spec...
TV
CSI - Den Tätern auf der Spur

CSI - Den Tätern auf der Spur

6.83
2000
Ein Team von forensischen Ermittlern in Las Vegas werden ausgebildet, um kriminelle Fälle zu lösen, indem sie den Tatort durchkämmen, unwiderlegbare Beweise sammeln und die fehlenden Stücke finden, di...
TV
CSI: Cyber

CSI: Cyber

7.5
2015
Das FBI-Team von Cyber Crime Investigators, unter der Leitung von Special Agent Avery Ryan, arbeitet an der Lösung von Fällen mit dem Dark-Net. Avery, ein Special Agent verantwortlich und geschätzt Cy...
TV
Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D.

6.11
2014
Die Männer und Frauen des Chicagoer Polizeidezernats legten ihr Leben auf die Linie. District 21 besteht aus zwei Gruppen, den uniformierten Cops, die den Schlag patrouillieren und Kopf-an-Kopf mit de...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "NCIS:_Los_Angeles", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

NCIS: Los Angeles

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Crime · 
Drama · 

Release Date: September 22, 2009

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 13

Episodes: 281

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.57
/ 10
44 User Ratings
TV
imdb
6.7
NCIS: Los Angeles

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
CBS Television Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The Naval Criminal Investigative Service has undercover assignments.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

NCIS: Los Angeles is an American action television series combining elements of the military drama and police procedural genres, which premiered on CBS on September 22, 2009. The series follows the exploits of the Los Angeles–based Office of Special Projects (OSP), an elite division of the Naval Criminal Investigative Service that specializes in undercover assignments. NCIS: Los Angeles is the first spin-off of the successful series NCIS and the second series in the NCIS franchise.The series originally starred Chris O'Donnell, Daniela Ruah, LL Cool J, Peter Cambor, Adam Jamal Craig, Linda Hunt and Barrett Foa. Cambor's character was demoted to a recurring character after season 1 and Craig's character was killed off in season 1. Other stars have included Eric Christian Olsen, Renée Felice Smith, Miguel Ferrer, Nia Long, Medalion Rahimi, and Caleb Castille.The show has received mixed reviews from critics, but has been a solid rating hit for CBS. On May 3, 2020, CBS renewed the series for a twelfth season. Season 12 premiered on November 8, 2020.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
FBI

FBI

6.26
2018
In order to keep their city and country safe, the New York office of the FBI brings all their talents, intelligence and technical expertise.
TV
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

6.12
2018
After returning home from Afghanistan, a decorated former Navy SEAL named Thomas Magnum decided to use his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii with the help of fellow vets. Calv...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6
2017
The local born and bred S.W.A.T is following. The lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that is the last s...
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The investigations of a t...
TV
The Real NCIS

The Real NCIS

2009
The US Department of the Navy is home to one of the top investigative agencies in the world. The Naval Criminal Investigative Service or NCIS. Each episode of the 'Real NCIS' is told from the perspect...
TV
NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

5.98
2014
The Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence, is the location of a drama about a local field office that investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel.
TV
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

6.25
2001
The third iteration of the "Law & Order" franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes...
TV
Numb3rs

Numb3rs

5.8
2005
Based on actual cases and experiences, Numb3rs depicts the confluence of police work and mathematics in solving crimes as an FBI agent recruits his mathematical genius brother to help solve a wide ran...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. A brilliant and charming man is the founder of a successful trial consulting firm.
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
A family of cops dedicated to New York City law enforcement are the focus of a drama. Frank Reagan is the New York Police Commissioner. He runs his department as diplomatically as he runs his family, ...
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
An elite team of FBI profilers watch over the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. David is a founding member of the BAU.
TV
NCIS

NCIS

6.16
2003
Any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel is investigated by a team of special agents.
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

5.9
2010
Steve McGarrett returned to his hometown of Oahu to find his father's killer. He was offered the chance to run his own task force. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua are members ...
TV
Elementary

Elementary

6.05
2012
A crime-solving duo that cracks the NYPD's most impossible cases is the subject of a modern-day drama. Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manha...
TV
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

6.08
1999
Sexually-based heinous offenses are considered by the criminal justice system. In New York City, the detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Specia...
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A team of forensic investigators in Las Vegas are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.
TV
CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami

5.96
2002
CSI: Miami follows Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department as they use physical evidence, similar to their Las Vegas counterparts, to solve gruesome murders. The Miami C...
TV
CSI: Cyber

CSI: Cyber

7.5
2015
The FBI's team of Cyber Crime Investigators works to solve cases involving the dark-net. Senior Special Agent Elijah Mundo is tasked with solving murders, cyber-theft, hacking, sex offences, and black...
TV
Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D.

6.11
2014
The men and women of the Chicago Police Department put their lives on the line. District 21 is made up of two groups, the uniformed cops who patrol the beat and go head-to-head with the city's street ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "NCIS:_Los_Angeles", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application