Good Doctor

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 25 septembre 2017

Nom original: The Good Doctor

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 5

Episodes: 77

Durée: 43m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6.11
/ 10
293 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.1
Good Doctor

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Sony Pictures TelevisionABC Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un jeune chirurgien atteint du syndrome de Savant a été embauché pour travailler dans l'unité chirurgicale d'un prestigieux hôpital. Est-il possible pour une personne de sauver sa propre vie s'il ne peut pas se rattacher à d'autres personnes?.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Good Doctor est une série télévisée américaine de dramatiques médicales basée sur la série sud-coréenne du même nom 2013. L'acteur Daniel Dae Kim a remarqué la série originale et a acheté les droits pour sa société de production. Il a commencé à adapter la série et, en 2015, a finalement acheté à CBS, son réseau d'origine. CBS a décidé de ne pas créer un pilote. La série est produite par Sony Pictures Television et ABC Studios, en association avec les sociétés de production Shore Z Productions, 3AD, et Entermedia. David Shore est producteur et Daniel Dae Kim est un producteur exécutif pour l'émission.La série met en vedette Freddie Highmore comme Shaun Murphy, un jeune chirurgien autiste résidant au fictionnel San Jose St. Bonaventure Hospital. Antonia Thomas, Hill Harper, Christina Chang, Richard Schiff, Will Yun Lee, Fiona Gubelmann, et Paige Spara ont également joué un rôle dans l'émission. Nicholas Gonzalez, Chuku Modu, Beau Garrett, Tamlyn Tomita et Jasika Nicole étaient également vedettes de l'émission, mais leurs personnages ont été annulés. La série a reçu un engagement pilote à ABC après une précédente tentative de série n'a pas avancé aux studios de télévision de CBS en 2015; The Good Doctor a été commandé à la série en mai 2017. Le 3 octobre 2017, ABC a ramassé la série pour une saison complète de 18 épisodes. La série est principalement filmée à Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique.La série a débuté le 25 septembre 2017. Le Good Doctor a reçu des critiques généralement mixtes, qui ont salué la performance de Highmore et la forte auditoire de la télévision de la série, mais ont critiqué les histoires. En février 2020, ABC a renouvelé la série pour une quatrième saison qui a débuté le 2 novembre 2020.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Flash

Flash

6.36
2014
Barry Allen a été frappé par la foudre et est tombé dans le coma. Il a été donné la capacité de se déplacer à travers Central City comme un ange gardien après qu'il s'est réveillé avec le pouvoir de l...
TV
Lucifer

Lucifer

6.47
2016
Un détective à Los Angeles travaille avec le Seigneur de l'Enfer pour abattre des criminels.
TV
Grey's Anatomy

Grey's Anatomy

6.44
2005
La vie personnelle et professionnelle des médecins est chronique.
TV
Dr House

Dr House

6.98
2004
Le Dr Gregory House, un génie médical antidrogue, non conventionnel et misanthropique, dirige une équipe de diagnostiques dans un hôpital fictif du New Jersey.
TV
Scorpion

Scorpion

5.95
2014
Walter O'Brien est un génie excentrique et son équipe de brillants inadaptés sont la dernière ligne de défense contre les menaces complexes et high-tech de l'époque moderne. L'équipe "Scorpion" d'O'Br...
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
Il y a un médecin nommé Dr. Agent spécial Seeley Booth utilise le Laboratoire Medico-Légal du Jeffersonian pour aider dans les enquêtes de meurtre quand les restes sont si gravement brûlés ou détruits...
TV
Esprits criminels

Esprits criminels

5.96
2005
Une équipe d'élite de profileurs du FBI veille sur les esprits criminels les plus tordus du pays, anticipant leurs prochains mouvements avant qu'ils frappent à nouveau. David Rossi est un membre fonda...
TV
9-1-1

9-1-1

5.99
2018
Les policiers, les ambulanciers et les pompiers sont poussés dans les situations les plus effrayantes, choquantes et déchirantes.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
Une balade émotionnelle à travers le chaos quotidien de l'hôpital le plus explosif de la ville et le courage de l'équipe de médecins qui le tiennent ensemble. Ils s'attaqueront à de nouveaux cas uniqu...
TV
The Resident

The Resident

5.96
2018
Un résident aîné dur et brillant guide un jeune médecin idéaliste tout au long de son premier jour, tirant le rideau sur ce qui se passe réellement, à la fois bon et mauvais, dans la médecine moderne....
TV
New Amsterdam

New Amsterdam

6.15
2018
Il y a un médecin. Max Goodwin est le nouveau directeur médical de l'hôpital et il veut déchirer la bureaucratie et fournir des soins exceptionnels..
TV
FBI

FBI

6.26
2018
Afin de garder leur ville et leur pays en sécurité, le bureau de New York du FBI apporte tous leurs talents, leurs renseignements et leurs compétences techniques.
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
De l'arrivée de Kal-el sur Terre à travers ses années d'adolescence tumultueuses jusqu'aux derniers pas de Clark Kent pour embrasser son destin en tant qu'homme d'acier, les débuts du plus grand héros...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6
2017
Le lieutenant qui est déchiré entre la loyauté envers les rues et le devoir envers ses collègues officiers lorsqu'il est chargé de diriger une unité hautement formée qui est le dernier arrêt pour réso...
TV
The Gifted

The Gifted

6.26
2017
Les vies ordinaires d'un couple de banlieues sont perturbées par la découverte des pouvoirs de leurs enfants. Forcés de fuir un gouvernement hostile, la famille se joint à un réseau souterrain de muta...
TV
Mentalist

Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, un ancien médium psychique célèbre, utilise ses habiletés d'observation et d'expertise pour « lire » des gens pour résoudre des crimes graves avec le California Bureau of Investigation.
TV
Grey's Anatomy : Station 19

Grey's Anatomy : Station 19

4.43
2018
Les pompiers du poste de pompiers de Seattle 19 risquent leur vie dans l'exercice de leurs fonctions. Les premiers intervenants qui mettent leur vie en danger pour sauver les autres sont comme une fam...
TV
Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire

6.16
2012
Il y a une vue sur la vie des héros de tous les jours qui sont engagés dans l'une des professions les plus nobles d'Amérique. Les pompiers, les équipes de secours et les ambulanciers de Chicago Fireho...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. Un homme brillant et charmant est le fondateur d'un cabinet de conseil d'essai réussi..
TV
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

6.59
2017
La vie d'un enfant génie est montrée dans un spectacle..
TV
Bates Motel

Bates Motel

5.8
2013
La vie de Norman et de sa mère avant les événements représentés dans le film ont été représentés dans un « préquel contemporain » au film 1960 Psycho. Après la mort de son mari, elle achète un motel d...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Good_Doctor_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Good Doctor

Genre: 

Release Date: September 25, 2017

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 71

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.13
/ 10
283 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.2
The Good Doctor

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Sony Pictures TelevisionABC Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A young surgeon with Savant syndrome has been hired to work in the surgical unit of a prestigious hospital. Is it possible for a person to save their own life if they can't relate to other people?

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Good Doctor is an American medical drama television series based on the 2013 South Korean series of the same name. Actor Daniel Dae Kim noticed the original series and bought the rights for his production company. He began adapting the series and, in 2015, eventually shopped it to CBS, his home network. CBS decided against creating a pilot. Because Kim felt so strongly about the series, he bought back the rights from CBS. Eventually, Sony Pictures Television and Kim worked out a deal and brought on David Shore, creator of the Fox medical drama House, to develop the series.The show is produced by Sony Pictures Television and ABC Studios, in association with production companies Shore Z Productions, 3AD, and Entermedia. David Shore serves as showrunner and Daniel Dae Kim is an executive producer for the show.The series stars Freddie Highmore as Shaun Murphy, a young autistic savant surgical resident at the fictional San Jose St. Bonaventure Hospital. Antonia Thomas, Hill Harper, Christina Chang, Richard Schiff, Will Yun Lee, Fiona Gubelmann, and Paige Spara also star in the show. Nicholas Gonzalez, Chuku Modu, Beau Garrett, Tamlyn Tomita, and Jasika Nicole used to also star in the show, but their characters were written off. The series received a put pilot commitment at ABC after a previous attempted series did not move forward at CBS Television Studios in 2015; The Good Doctor was ordered to series in May 2017. On October 3, 2017, ABC picked up the series for a full season of 18 episodes. The series is primarily filmed in Vancouver, British Columbia.The series debuted on September 25, 2017. The Good Doctor has received generally mixed reviews from critics, who have praised Highmore's performance and the series' strong television ratings but criticized the storylines. The portrayal of autism has also divided critical opinion. In February 2020, ABC renewed the series for a fourth season which premiered on November 2, 2020.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Rookie

The Rookie

5.95
2018
John Nolan is from a small town. Some higher-ups think he is a midlife crisis.
TV
9-1-1

9-1-1

6.01
2018
Police officers, paramedics and firefighters are thrust into the most frightening, shocking and heart-rending situations. Emergency responders have to balance saving vulnerable people with trying to s...
TV
New Amsterdam

New Amsterdam

6.03
2018
There is a doctor. Max Goodwin is the hospital's newest medical director and he wants to tear up the bureaucracy and provide exceptional care.
TV
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

6.59
2017
A show shows the life of a child genius.
TV
Shadowhunters

Shadowhunters

6.07
2016
Clary Fray joined a group of Shadowhunters to save the world after her mother disappeared.
TV
Manifest

Manifest

6.19
2018
Five years have passed since the crew and passengers disembarked from a flight. As their new realities become clear, a deeper mystery unfolds and some of the returned passengers realize they may be me...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6.12
2017
The local born and bred S.W.A.T is following. The lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that is the last s...
TV
This Is Us

This Is Us

6.38
2016
The lives and families of three adults living and growing up in the United States of America in the present and past times are followed. Several of them share the same birthday, and so much more than ...
TV
The Gifted

The Gifted

6.23
2017
A suburban couple's ordinary lives are disrupted by the discovery of their children's powers. Forced to go on the run from a hostile government, the family joins up with an underground network of Muta...
TV
The Brave

The Brave

5.66
2017
The complex world of our bravest military heroes who make personal sacrifice while executing the most challenging and dangerous missions behind enemy lines.
TV
Lethal Weapon

Lethal Weapon

5.9
2016
A slightly unhinged former Navy SEAL lands a job as a police officer in Los Angeles where he's partnered with a veteran detective trying to keep maintain a low stress level in his life.
TV
Elementary

Elementary

5.94
2012
A crime-solving duo that cracks the NYPD's most impossible cases is the subject of a modern-day drama. Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manha...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. A brilliant and charming man is the founder of a successful trial consulting firm.
TV
Salvation

Salvation

5.8
2017
An MIT grad student and a tech superstar bring a low-level Pentagon official a staggering discovery that an asteroid is just six months away from colliding with Earth.
TV
Midnight, Texas

Midnight, Texas

6.6
2017
Being normal is quite strange here. No one seems to be who they seem in a remote Texas town. There are different types of people at Midnight, from hit men to psychics. As the town members fight off ou...
TV
Bates Motel

Bates Motel

5.66
2013
In a different fictional town and in a modern setting, a "contemporary prequel" to the 1960 film Psycho, depicting the life of Norman and his mother before the events portrayed in the film. After the ...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
A group of people have arrived at the FBI base for training. It doesn't make sense that one of them is suspected of masterminding the biggest attack on New York City since 9/11.
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
An emotional thrill ride through the day-to-day chaos of the city's most explosive hospital and the courage of the team of doctors who hold it together. They will tackle unique new cases inspired by c...
TV
The Resident

The Resident

5.95
2018
A tough, brilliant senior resident guides an idealistic young doctor through his first day, pulling back the curtain on what really happens, both good and bad, in modern-day medicine.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Good_Doctor_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application