The Good Doctor

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 25. September 2017

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 5

Episoden: 77

Länge: 43m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.09
/ 10
293 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.1
The Good Doctor

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Sony Pictures TelevisionABC Studios
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein junger Chirurg mit Savant-Syndrom wurde angeheuert, um in der chirurgischen Einheit eines renommierten Krankenhauses zu arbeiten. Ist es m√∂glich f√ľr eine Person, ihr eigenes Leben zu retten, wenn sie sich nicht auf andere Menschen beziehen kann?.

Dieser Serie ist √ľber.

asperger's syndrome · 
based on tv series · 
san francisco · 
medical · 
medicine · 
nurse · 
medical drama · 
hospital · 
remake · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der gute Doctor ist eine US-amerikanische Medizindrama-Fernsehserie, die auf der gleichnamigen s√ľdkoreanischen Serie 2013 basiert. Schauspieler Daniel Dae Kim bemerkte die Originalserie und kaufte die Rechte f√ľr seine Produktionsfirma. Er begann die Serie anzupassen und verkaufte sie 2015 schlie√ülich an CBS, sein Heimnetzwerk. CBS entschied sich gegen die Schaffung eines Piloten. Da Kim sich so stark √ľber die Serie f√ľhlte, kaufte er die Rechte von CBS zur√ľck. Die Serie wird von Sony Pictures Television und ABC Studios produziert, in Zusammenarbeit mit den Produktionsfirmen Shore Z Productions, 3AD, und Entermedia. David Shore dient als Showrunner und Daniel Dae Kim ist ein ausf√ľhrender Produzent f√ľr die Show.Die Serie Stars Freddie Highmore als Shaun Murphy, ein junger autistischer Savant chirurgischer Bewohner im fiktiven San Jose St. Bonaventure Hospital. Antonia Thomas, Hill Harper, Christina Chang, Richard Schiff, Will Yun Lee, Fiona Gubelmann und Paige Spara auch in der Show. Nicholas Gonzalez, Chuku Modu, Beau Garrett, Tamlyn Tomita und Jasika Nicole spielten auch in der Show, aber ihre Charaktere wurden abgeschrieben. Die Serie erhielt ein Put-Pilot-Engagement bei ABC, nachdem eine fr√ľhere versuchte Serie 2015 in den CBS Television Studios nicht vorangekommen war; The Good Doctor wurde im Mai 2017 zur Serie bestellt.Am 3. Oktober 2017 nahm ABC die Serie f√ľr eine volle Staffel von 18 Episoden auf.Die Serie wird haupts√§chlich in Vancouver, British Columbia, gedreht.Die Serie deb√ľtierte am 25. September 2017. The Good Doctor erhielt allgemein gemischte Kritiken von Kritikern, die Highmores Leistung und die starken Fernsehquoten der Serie lobten, aber die Handlungslinien kritisierten.Die Darstellung des Autismus hat auch kritische Meinungen geteilt. Im Februar 2020 erneuerte ABC die Serie um eine vierte Staffel, die am 2. November 2020 Premiere hatte.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
TV
The Flash

The Flash

6.37
2014
Nachdem ein Teilchenbeschleuniger einen Sturm verursacht, wird CSI Investigator Barry Allen vom Blitz getroffen und fällt ins Koma. Monate später erwacht er mit der Kraft der Supergeschwindigkeit und ...
TV
9-1-1

9-1-1

5.99
2018
Erkunden Sie die Hochdruck-Erfahrungen von Polizisten, Sanitätern und Feuerwehrleuten, die in die erschreckendsten, schockierendsten und herzzerreißendsten Situationen gedrängt werden. Diese Notfallhe...
TV
New Amsterdam

New Amsterdam

6.15
2018
Es gibt einen Arzt. Max Goodwin ist der neueste medizinische Direktor des Krankenhauses und er will die B√ľrokratie zerrei√üen und au√üergew√∂hnliche Betreuung bieten.
TV
FBI

FBI

6.26
2018
Um ihre Stadt und ihr Land sicher zu halten, bringt das New Yorker B√ľro des FBI all ihre Talente, Intelligenz und technische Expertise mit.
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
Von Kal-els Ankunft auf der Erde durch seine turbulenten Teenager-Jahre zu Clark Kent letzten Schritte in Richtung umarmen sein Schicksal als der Mann von Stahl, die Anfänge der größten Held der Welt....
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6
2017
Der lokale geborene und gez√ľchtete S.W.A.T. folgt. Der Leutnant, der zwischen Loyalit√§t auf der Stra√üe und Pflicht gegen√ľber seinen Kollegen zerrissen ist, wenn er beauftragt ist, eine hoch ausgebilde...
TV
Lucifer

Lucifer

6.47
2016
Ein Detektiv in Los Angeles arbeitet mit dem Herrn der Hölle zusammen, um Kriminelle zu töten.
TV
Grey's Anatomy

Grey's Anatomy

6.44
2005
Das pers√∂nliche und berufliche Leben der √Ąrzte sind chronisch.
TV
The Gifted

The Gifted

6.26
2017
Das gewöhnliche Leben eines Vorortpaares wird durch die Entdeckung der Macht ihrer Kinder gestört. Zwingt, vor einer feindlichen Regierung zu fliehen, schließt sich die Familie einem unterirdischen Ne...
TV
Scorpion

Scorpion

5.95
2014
Walter O'Brien ist ein exzentrisches Genie und sein Team von brillanten Fehlfunktionen sind die letzte Verteidigungslinie gegen komplexe Hightech-Bedrohungen der Moderne. O'Briens "Scorpion"-Team umfa...
TV
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

6.59
2017
Das Leben eines Kindergenies wird in einer Show gezeigt.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
Eine emotionale Nervenkitzelfahrt durch das t√§gliche Chaos des explosivsten Krankenhauses der Stadt und den Mut des Teams von √Ąrzten, die es zusammenhalten. Sie werden einzigartige neue F√§lle, inspiri...
TV
Bones - Die Knochenjägerin

Bones - Die Knochenjägerin

6.33
2005
Es gibt einen Arzt namens Dr. Special Agent Seeley Booth verwendet das Jeffersonians Medico-Legal Lab, um bei Morduntersuchungen zu helfen, wenn die Überreste so schwer verbrannt oder zerstört werden,...
TV
Dr. House

Dr. House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, ein drogenabhängiges, unkonventionelles, misanthropisches medizinisches Genie, leitet ein Team von Diagnostikern in einem fiktiven Krankenhaus in New Jersey.
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. Ein brillanter und charmanter Mann ist der Gr√ľnder einer erfolgreichen Prozessberatungsfirma.
TV
Seattle Firefighters - Die jungen Helden

Seattle Firefighters - Die jungen Helden

4.43
2018
Feuerwehrleute in Seattle Feuerwehr 19 riskieren ihr Leben in der Linie der Pflicht. Erste Antworter, die ihr eigenes Leben in Gefahr bringen, andere zu retten, sind wie eine Familie.
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
Ein Elite-Team von FBI-Profilern beobachtet die verdrehten kriminellen K√∂pfe des Landes und erwartet ihre n√§chsten Schritte, bevor sie wieder zuschlagen. David Rossi ist ein Gr√ľndungsmitglied der BAU,...
TV
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, ein ehemaliger Ber√ľhmtheit psychische Medium, nutzt seine messer scharfe F√§higkeiten der Beobachtung und Expertise bei "lesen" Menschen, um schwere Verbrechen mit dem California Bureau o...
TV
Bates Motel

Bates Motel

5.8
2013
Das Leben von Norman und seiner Mutter vor den im Film dargestellten Ereignissen wurde in einer ‚Äězeitgen√∂ssischen Prequel" des 1960er-Films Psycho dargestellt. Nach dem Tod ihres Mannes kauft sie ein ...
TV
Atlanta Medical

Atlanta Medical

5.96
2018
Ein harter, brillanter Seniorenarzt f√ľhrt einen idealistischen jungen Arzt durch seinen ersten Tag und zieht den Vorhang zur√ľck auf das, was wirklich passiert, sowohl gut als auch schlecht, in der mod...
TV
Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire

6.21
2012
Es gibt einen Blick in das Leben der Helden des Alltags, die sich einem der edelsten Berufe Amerikas widmen. Feuerwehrleute, Rettungskommandos und Sanitäter von Chicago Firehouse 51 sind einige der ge...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Good_Doctor_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Good Doctor

Genre: 

Release Date: September 25, 2017

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 71

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.13
/ 10
283 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.2
The Good Doctor

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Sony Pictures TelevisionABC Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A young surgeon with Savant syndrome has been hired to work in the surgical unit of a prestigious hospital. Is it possible for a person to save their own life if they can't relate to other people?

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Good Doctor is an American medical drama television series based on the 2013 South Korean series of the same name. Actor Daniel Dae Kim noticed the original series and bought the rights for his production company. He began adapting the series and, in 2015, eventually shopped it to CBS, his home network. CBS decided against creating a pilot. Because Kim felt so strongly about the series, he bought back the rights from CBS. Eventually, Sony Pictures Television and Kim worked out a deal and brought on David Shore, creator of the Fox medical drama House, to develop the series.The show is produced by Sony Pictures Television and ABC Studios, in association with production companies Shore Z Productions, 3AD, and Entermedia. David Shore serves as showrunner and Daniel Dae Kim is an executive producer for the show.The series stars Freddie Highmore as Shaun Murphy, a young autistic savant surgical resident at the fictional San Jose St. Bonaventure Hospital. Antonia Thomas, Hill Harper, Christina Chang, Richard Schiff, Will Yun Lee, Fiona Gubelmann, and Paige Spara also star in the show. Nicholas Gonzalez, Chuku Modu, Beau Garrett, Tamlyn Tomita, and Jasika Nicole used to also star in the show, but their characters were written off. The series received a put pilot commitment at ABC after a previous attempted series did not move forward at CBS Television Studios in 2015; The Good Doctor was ordered to series in May 2017. On October 3, 2017, ABC picked up the series for a full season of 18 episodes. The series is primarily filmed in Vancouver, British Columbia.The series debuted on September 25, 2017. The Good Doctor has received generally mixed reviews from critics, who have praised Highmore's performance and the series' strong television ratings but criticized the storylines. The portrayal of autism has also divided critical opinion. In February 2020, ABC renewed the series for a fourth season which premiered on November 2, 2020.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Rookie

The Rookie

5.95
2018
John Nolan is from a small town. Some higher-ups think he is a midlife crisis.
TV
9-1-1

9-1-1

6.01
2018
Police officers, paramedics and firefighters are thrust into the most frightening, shocking and heart-rending situations. Emergency responders have to balance saving vulnerable people with trying to s...
TV
New Amsterdam

New Amsterdam

6.03
2018
There is a doctor. Max Goodwin is the hospital's newest medical director and he wants to tear up the bureaucracy and provide exceptional care.
TV
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

6.59
2017
A show shows the life of a child genius.
TV
Shadowhunters

Shadowhunters

6.07
2016
Clary Fray joined a group of Shadowhunters to save the world after her mother disappeared.
TV
Manifest

Manifest

6.19
2018
Five years have passed since the crew and passengers disembarked from a flight. As their new realities become clear, a deeper mystery unfolds and some of the returned passengers realize they may be me...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6.12
2017
The local born and bred S.W.A.T is following. The lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that is the last s...
TV
This Is Us

This Is Us

6.38
2016
The lives and families of three adults living and growing up in the United States of America in the present and past times are followed. Several of them share the same birthday, and so much more than ...
TV
The Gifted

The Gifted

6.23
2017
A suburban couple's ordinary lives are disrupted by the discovery of their children's powers. Forced to go on the run from a hostile government, the family joins up with an underground network of Muta...
TV
The Brave

The Brave

5.66
2017
The complex world of our bravest military heroes who make personal sacrifice while executing the most challenging and dangerous missions behind enemy lines.
TV
Lethal Weapon

Lethal Weapon

5.9
2016
A slightly unhinged former Navy SEAL lands a job as a police officer in Los Angeles where he's partnered with a veteran detective trying to keep maintain a low stress level in his life.
TV
Elementary

Elementary

5.94
2012
A crime-solving duo that cracks the NYPD's most impossible cases is the subject of a modern-day drama. Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manha...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. A brilliant and charming man is the founder of a successful trial consulting firm.
TV
Salvation

Salvation

5.8
2017
An MIT grad student and a tech superstar bring a low-level Pentagon official a staggering discovery that an asteroid is just six months away from colliding with Earth.
TV
Midnight, Texas

Midnight, Texas

6.6
2017
Being normal is quite strange here. No one seems to be who they seem in a remote Texas town. There are different types of people at Midnight, from hit men to psychics. As the town members fight off ou...
TV
Bates Motel

Bates Motel

5.66
2013
In a different fictional town and in a modern setting, a "contemporary prequel" to the 1960 film Psycho, depicting the life of Norman and his mother before the events portrayed in the film. After the ...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
A group of people have arrived at the FBI base for training. It doesn't make sense that one of them is suspected of masterminding the biggest attack on New York City since 9/11.
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
An emotional thrill ride through the day-to-day chaos of the city's most explosive hospital and the courage of the team of doctors who hold it together. They will tackle unique new cases inspired by c...
TV
The Resident

The Resident

5.95
2018
A tough, brilliant senior resident guides an idealistic young doctor through his first day, pulling back the curtain on what really happens, both good and bad, in modern-day medicine.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Good_Doctor_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application