Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 3 janvier 1993

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 7

Episodes: 176

Durée: 45m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-PG

5.68
/ 10
151 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
UPNParamount Television
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

À Deep Space Nine, une station spatiale située à côté d'un trou de ver dans les environs d'une planète libérée de Bajor, le commandant Sisko et son équipage accueillent des visiteurs extraterrestres, déracinent les malfaiteurs et résolvent tous les types de problèmes inattendus qui viennent leur chemin.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (DS9) est une série télévisée américaine de science-fiction créée par Rick Berman et Michael Piller. Elle a été diffusée à l'origine de janvier 1993 à juin 1999, en synthèse, couvrant 176 épisodes sur sept saisons. La quatrième série de la franchise Star Trek, elle a servi de troisième suite à Star Trek: The Original Series. Située au 24ème siècle, lorsque la Terre fait partie d'une Fédération unie des planètes, son récit est centré sur la station spatiale éponyme Deep Space Nine, située à côté d'un trou de ver reliant le territoire de la Fédération au Quadrant Gamma sur le côté lointain de la galaxie Voie lactée. Suite au succès de Star Trek: The Next Generation, Paramount Pictures a commandé une nouvelle série dans l'univers fictif Star Trek. Deep Space Nine a été la première série Star Trek à être créée sans l'implication directe du créateur de franchise Gene Roddenberry, le premier set sur une station spatiale plutôt qu'un vaisseau itinérant et la première à avoir une personne de couleur—Commander (plus tard Capitaine) Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks) — comme son personnage central.Changements ont été faits à la série au cours de sa course de sept ans. Pendant la troisième saison, le vaisseau USS Defiant a été introduit pour permettre plus d'histoires loin de la station spatiale, et le quatrième Worf ajouté (Michael Dorn), un personnage qui a été créé sur The Next Generation, à la distribution principale. Les trois dernières saisons traitent d'un arc d'histoire, celui de la guerre entre la Fédération et une puissance invasive Gamma Quadrant, le Dominion. Bien que non aussi populaire que The Next Generation, Deep Space Nine a été critiquement bien reçu. Lors de la course de Deep Space Nine, plusieurs romans d'épisodes et jeux vidéo ont été produits. Après la fin de l'émission, divers romans et bandes dessinées ont continué les aventures de l'équipage.

Lieu de tournage.

Paramount Stage 18, United States of America · Paramount Stage 5, United States of America · Paramount Stage 31, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Star Trek: Enterprise

Star Trek: Enterprise

5.69
2001
La guerre terrestre-romulienne et la formation de la Fédération ont eu lieu un siècle avant la mission quinquennale du capitaine Kirk, au milieu du 22e siècle, lorsque Jonathan Archer était le capitai...
TV
Code Quantum

Code Quantum

5.84
1989
Il est possible pour un voyage dans le temps dans sa propre vie. Sam Beckett est entré dans l'accélérateur de saut quantique. Il a été piégé dans le passé, face à des images miroir qui n'étaient pas l...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
Quand la Fédération est à 75 ans à la vitesse de distorsion maximale, un navire doit travailler avec les rebelles maquis pour trouver un chemin de retour..
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
Le 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital est coincé au milieu de la guerre coréenne. Ils doivent s'amuser. Les blagues de vengeance sont aimées des médecins, infirmières, administrateurs et soldats..
TV
Firefly

Firefly

5.54
2002
Après l'arrivée des humains dans un nouveau système d'étoiles, suivez les aventures de l'équipage du vaisseau spatial "Firefly-class". Le casting joue les personnages sur le spectacle..
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
Il y a plus d'un espace. La frontière finale est ce qu'il est. Les États-Unis d'Amérique. Les États-Unis est là où il est situé. Le vaisseau spatial va explorer l'univers pendant cinq ans. Le capitain...
TV
Star Trek: Discovery

Star Trek: Discovery

6.19
2017
Pour vraiment comprendre toutes les choses étrangères, vous devez d'abord comprendre vous-même, puis suivre les voyages de Starfleet dans leurs missions pour découvrir de nouveaux mondes et de nouvell...
TV
Stargate: Atlantis

Stargate: Atlantis

5.81
2004
La ville d'Atlantis des Anciens a été découverte par le Commandement Stargate. Le major Sheppard dirige une expédition scientifique dans une vieille ville abandonnée. L'équipe s'est trouvée incapable ...
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
Après les événements du long métrage, le gouvernement des États-Unis apprend qu'un ancien dispositif extraterrestre appelé Stargate peut accéder à un réseau de tels dispositifs sur une multitude de pl...
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
Le capitaine Dylan Hunt et son équipage tentent de restaurer un gouvernement qui était prospère.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Deux agents des services secrets, Myka Bering et Pete Lattimer, ont été affectés à l'Entrepôt 13 top secret après avoir sauvé la vie du Président. L'Entrepôt est une installation top secret qui abrite...
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Le super soldat Max Guera essaie de vivre une vie normale à Seattle post-apocalyptique tout en échappant à la capture par des agents du gouvernement de l'installation biotechnologique secrète dont ell...
TV
Star Trek : La Série animée

Star Trek : La Série animée

1973
M., les aventures animées du capitaine Kirk.
TV
Caprica

Caprica

5.71
2010
Les Graystones et les Adamas sont en compétition et prospères dans le monde paisible des 12 Colonies à mesure qu'ils grandissent, vivant dans une société proche de la nôtre. Les deux maisons vont bout...
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
Les aventures d'une équipe multinationale d'exploration d'aujourd'hui voyageant sur l'Ancient vaisseau spatial Destiny plusieurs milliards d'années-lumière loin de la Voie Lactée Galaxy. Ils y ont éva...
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
La somnolente ville nord-ouest du Pacifique d'Eureka cache un secret mystérieux. Depuis des années, le gouvernement déplace les génies du monde et leurs familles dans cette ville rustique où l'innovat...
TV
Farscape

Farscape

5.2
1999
Un accident fou a catapulté John Crichton à travers un millier d'univers vers un champ de bataille extraterrestre..
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
L'espace neutre est l'endroit où la station spatiale est située. L'objectif est de maintenir la paix parmi les diverses races étrangères en fournissant un sanctuaire où les griefs et les négociations ...
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Il y a trois millions d'années, le dernier humain vivant et ses amis étaient bloqués sur un navire minier dans l'espace profond.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
L'équipage de la vieille Galactica protège une petite flotte civile alors qu'ils voyagent vers la fabuleuse 13ème colonie, la Terre, quand l'ancien ennemi, les Cylons, reviennent et détruisent les 12 ...
TV
Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération

Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération

6.47
1987
Vous pouvez suivre les aventures du capitaine. Pendant qu'ils explorent de nouveaux mondes, Jean-Luc Picard et son équipage seront sur le tout nouveau navire..
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Deep_Space_Nine", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Genre: 
Sci-Fi & Fantasy · 
Drama · 

Release Date: January 3, 1993

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 176

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-PG

5.68
/ 10
151 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
UPNParamount Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of a liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and his crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all types of unexpected problems that come their way.

This TV show Is About.

24th century · 
wormhole · 
starship · 
prophecy · 
space station · 
alien planet · 
alien · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (DS9) is an American science fiction television series created by Rick Berman and Michael Piller. It originally aired from January 1993 to June 1999, in syndication, spanning 176 episodes over seven seasons. The fourth series in the Star Trek franchise, it served as the third sequel to Star Trek: The Original Series. Set in the 24th century, when Earth is part of a United Federation of Planets, its narrative is centered on the eponymous space station Deep Space Nine, located adjacent to a wormhole connecting Federation territory to the Gamma Quadrant on the far side of the Milky Way galaxy.Following the success of Star Trek: The Next Generation, Paramount Pictures commissioned a new series set in the Star Trek fictional universe. In creating Deep Space Nine, Berman and Piller drew upon plot elements introduced in The Next Generation, namely the conflict between two alien species, the Cardassians and the Bajorans. Deep Space Nine was the first Star Trek series to be created without the direct involvement of franchise creator Gene Roddenberry, the first set on a space station rather than a traveling starship and the first to have a person of color—Commander (later Captain) Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks)—as its central character.Changes were made to the series over the course of its seven-year run. In the third season, the starship USS Defiant was introduced to enable more stories away from the space station, and the fourth added Worf (Michael Dorn), a character who originated on The Next Generation, to the main cast. The final three seasons deal with a story arc, that of the war between the Federation and an invasive Gamma Quadrant power, the Dominion. Although not as popular as The Next Generation, Deep Space Nine was critically well-received. Following the success of Deep Space Nine, Paramount commissioned Berman, Piller and Jeri Taylor to produce Star Trek: Voyager, which began in 1995. During Deep Space Nine's run, various episode novelizations and tie-in video games were produced. After the show ended, various novels and comics continued the crew's adventures.

Filming Locations.

Paramount Stage 18, United States of America · Paramount Stage 5, United States of America · Paramount Stage 31, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
There are more than one space. The final frontier is what it is. The United States of America. The US is where it is located. For the next five years, the spaceship is going to explore the universe. J...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
When the Federation is 75 years away at maximum warp speed, a ship must work with Maquis rebels to find a way home.
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
In the sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka there is a secret. For years, the government has relocated the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town where innovation and chaos have li...
TV
Star Trek: Enterprise

Star Trek: Enterprise

5.69
2001
The Earth-Romulan War and the formation of the Federation took place a century before Captain Kirk's five-year mission.
TV
Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

5.84
1989
Dr. It is possible for one to time travel within his own lifetime. Sam Beckett went into the quantum leap accelerator. He was trapped in the past, facing mirror images that were not his own, and drive...
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
The 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital is stuck in the middle of the Korean war. They have to have fun. Revenge jokes like the doctors, nurses, administrators, and soldiers.
TV
Firefly

Firefly

5.54
2002
After the arrival of humans in a new star system, follow the adventures of the crew of the "Firefly-class" spaceship. The cast plays the characters.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet as they travel toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth, when the old enemy, the Cylons, come back and destroy the 12 colonies.
TV
Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Trek: The Next Generation

6.47
1987
You can follow the adventures of Captain. Jean-Luc Picard and his crew will be on the all-new ship as they explore new worlds.
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Three million years ago, the last human alive and his friends were stranded on a mining ship in deep space.
TV
Star Trek: Discovery

Star Trek: Discovery

6.19
2017
To truly understand all things alien, you must first understand yourself, and then follow the voyages of Starfleet on their missions to discover new worlds and new life forms.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
The city of Atlantis was discovered by the Stargate Command. Major Sheppard leads a scientific expedition. The team's explorations reawakened the Ancients' deadly enemies, The Wraith, who were hungry ...
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
The United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of devices on a number of planets after seeing the film. The elite Air Force special operation...
TV
Married... with Children

Married... with Children

6.12
1987
An unsuccessful middle aged shoe salesman named Al Bundy has a miserable life with an equally chaotic family. He hates his job, his wife is lazy, his son is not good with women, and his daughter is pr...
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
A government that used to be prosperous is being restored by Captain Dylan Hunt and his crew.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
The space station is located in neutral space. The goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appoi...
TV
Star Trek: The Animated Series

Star Trek: The Animated Series

1973
The adventures of Captain Kirk were animated. The crew is on the ship.
TV
Caprica

Caprica

5.71
2010
The Graystones and the Adamas are competing and thriving in the peaceful world of the 12 Colonies as they grow up, living in a society close to our own. Artificial intelligence and robotic technology ...
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
There is a multinational exploration team traveling on an Ancient spaceship that is many billions of light years away from the Milky Way. They are trying to figure out a way to return to Earth, while ...
TV
Farscape

Farscape

5.2
1999
A freak accident catapulted John Crichton across a thousand universes to an alien battlefield.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Deep_Space_Nine", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application