Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 3. Januar 1993

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 7

Episoden: 176

Länge: 45m

Altersfreigabe: TV-PG

5.68
/ 10
151 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
UPNParamount Television
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Bei Deep Space Nine, einer Raumstation, die sich neben einem Wurmloch in der Nähe eines befreiten Planeten von Bajor befindet, begrüßen Commander Sisko und seine Crew außerirdische Besucher, entwurzeln Übeltäter und lösen alle Arten von unerwarteten Problemen, die ihren Weg kommen.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (DS9) ist eine US-amerikanische Science-Fiction-Fernsehserie von Rick Berman und Michael Piller. Sie wurde ursprünglich von Januar 1993 bis Juni 1999 in Syndikation ausgestrahlt und umfasst 176 Episoden über sieben Staffeln. Die vierte Serie im Star Trek-Franchise diente als dritte Fortsetzung zu Star Trek: The Original Series. Im 24. Jahrhundert, als die Erde Teil einer United Federation of Planets ist, konzentriert sich ihre Erzählung auf die gleichnamige Raumstation Deep Space Nine, die neben einem Wurmloch liegt, das Föderationsgebiet mit dem Gamma-Quadranten auf der anderen Seite der Milchstraße verbindet.Nach dem Erfolg von Star Trek: The Next Generation hat Paramount Pictures eine neue Serie im Star Trek-Fiktionsuniversum in Auftrag gegeben. Deep Space Nine war die erste Star Trek-Serie, die ohne die direkte Beteiligung des Franchise-Schöpfers Gene Roddenberry, der erste Satz auf einer Raumstation statt eines reisenden Raumschiffs und der erste, der eine Person der Farbe – Commander (später Captain) Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks) – als seinen zentralen Charakter.Änderungen wurden in der Serie im Laufe der sieben-Jahres-Lauf. In der dritten Saison, das Raumschiff USS Defiant wurde eingeführt, um mehr Geschichten von der Raumstation, und die vierte hinzugefügt Worf (Michael Dorn), eine Figur, die auf der nächsten Generation, die Hauptdarsteller. Die letzten drei Jahreszeiten beschäftigen sich mit einer Geschichte Bogen, dass der Krieg zwischen der Föderation und eine invasive Gamma Quadrant Macht, das Dominion. Obwohl nicht so beliebt wie die nächste Generation, Deep Space Nine wurde kritisch erhalten. Nach dem Erfolg von Deep Space Nine, Paramount in Auftrag Berman, Piller und Jeri Taylor zu produzieren Star Trek: Voyager, die im Jahr 1995 begann. Während Deep Space Nine's Run, verschiedene Episoden-Romanisierungen und Krawatte-in-Video-Spiele produziert wurden. Nach dem Ende der Show, verschiedene Romane und Comics weiter die Abenteuer der Crew.

Drehorte.

Paramount Stage 18, United States of America · Paramount Stage 5, United States of America · Paramount Stage 31, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Star Trek: Raumschiff Voyager

Star Trek: Raumschiff Voyager

6.25
1995
Wenn die Föderation 75 Jahre mit maximaler Warpgeschwindigkeit entfernt ist, muss ein Schiff mit Maquis-Rebellen arbeiten, um einen Weg nach Hause zu finden.
TV
Star Trek: Enterprise

Star Trek: Enterprise

5.69
2001
Der Erd-Romulan-Krieg und die Bildung der Föderation fand ein Jahrhundert vor Captain Kirks fünfjährige Mission, in der Mitte des 22. Jahrhunderts, als Jonathan Archer war der Kapitän des United Earth...
TV
Zurück in die Vergangenheit

Zurück in die Vergangenheit

5.84
1989
Dr. Es ist möglich, eine Zeitreise in seinem eigenen Leben. Sam Beckett ging in den Quantensprungbeschleuniger. Er war in der Vergangenheit gefangen, mit Spiegelbildern konfrontiert, die nicht seine e...
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Vor drei Millionen Jahren wurden der letzte lebende Mensch und seine Freunde auf einem Minenschiff im Weltraum gestrandet.
TV
Firefly - Der Aufbruch der Serenity

Firefly - Der Aufbruch der Serenity

5.54
2002
Nach der Ankunft der Menschen in einem neuen Sternensystem, folgen Sie den Abenteuern der Crew der "Firefly-Klasse" Raumschiff. Die Besetzung spielt die Charaktere in der Show.
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
Das 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital steckt mitten im koreanischen Krieg fest. Sie müssen Spaß haben. Rachewitze lieben die Ärzte, Krankenschwestern, Administratoren und Soldaten.
TV
Raumschiff Enterprise

Raumschiff Enterprise

5.76
1966
Es gibt mehr als einen Raum. Die letzte Grenze ist, was es ist. Die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika. Die Vereinigten Staaten ist, wo es ist. Das Raumschiff wird das Universum für fünf Jahre erkunden. ...
TV
Stargate

Stargate

5.93
1997
Nach den Ereignissen des Spielfilms erfährt die US-Regierung, dass ein altes Alien-Gerät namens Stargate auf ein Netzwerk solcher Geräte auf einer Vielzahl von Planeten zugreifen kann. Eines von mehr ...
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
Captain Dylan Hunt und seine Crew versuchen, eine Regierung wiederherzustellen, die früher wohlhabend war.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Zwei Geheimdienstagenten, Myka Bering und Pete Lattimer, wurden dem streng geheimen Warehouse 13 zugeteilt, nachdem sie das Leben des Präsidenten gerettet hatten. Das Warehouse ist eine streng geheime...
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Der Supersoldaten Max Guevera versucht, ein normales Leben im postapokalyptischen Seattle zu führen, während sie von Regierungsagenten aus der geheimen Biotech-Einrichtung gefangengenommen wird, aus d...
TV
Die Enterprise

Die Enterprise

1973
Mr, die animierten Abenteuer von Captain Kirk. Die Crew des Schiffes.
TV
Caprica

Caprica

5.71
2010
Caprica, 58 Jahre vor dem Untergang der zwölf Kolonien. Der Mega-Konzern Graystone unter der Leitung von Daniel Graystone (Eric Stoltz) steht an vorderster Front bei der Entwicklung künstlicher Intell...
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
Die Abenteuer eines heutigen, multinationalen Explorationsteams, das auf dem antiken Raumschiff Destiny viele Milliarden Lichtjahre von der Milchstraße Galaxie entfernt reist. Sie evakuierten dort und...
TV
EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

6.32
2006
Die verschlafene pazifische Nordweststadt Eureka versteckt ein geheimnisvolles Geheimnis. Die Regierung verlegt seit Jahren die Genies der Welt und ihre Familien in diese rustikale Stadt, in der Innov...
TV
Farscape

Farscape

5.2
1999
Ein Freak-Unfall katapultierte John Crichton über tausend Universen zu einem außerirdischen Schlachtfeld.
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
Das Ziel ist es, den Frieden unter den verschiedenen fremden Rassen durch die Bereitstellung eines Heiligtums, wo Beschwerden und Verhandlungen unter ordnungsgemäß ernannten Botschaftern ausgearbeitet...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
Die Besatzung der alten Galactica schützt eine kleine zivile Flotte, während sie in Richtung der sagenumwobenen 13. Kolonie, der Erde, reisen, wenn der alte Feind, die Zylonen, zurückkommt und die 12 ...
TV
Raumschiff Enterprise: Das nächste Jahrhundert

Raumschiff Enterprise: Das nächste Jahrhundert

6.47
1987
Sie können den Abenteuern des Captains folgen. Während sie neue Welten erkunden, werden Jean-Luc Picard und seine Crew auf dem neuen Schiff sein.
TV
Star Trek: Discovery

Star Trek: Discovery

6.19
2017
Um wirklich alles außerirdisch zu verstehen, musst du dich zuerst selbst verstehen und dann den Reisen der Sternenflotte auf ihren Missionen folgen, um neue Welten und neue Lebensformen zu entdecken.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
Die Stadt Atlantis der Ancients wurde vom Stargate-Kommando entdeckt. Major Sheppard führt eine wissenschaftliche Expedition in eine alte verlassene Stadt. Das Team konnte sich nicht mit der Erde in V...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Deep_Space_Nine", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Genre: 
Sci-Fi & Fantasy · 
Drama · 

Release Date: January 3, 1993

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 176

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-PG

5.68
/ 10
151 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
UPNParamount Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of a liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and his crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all types of unexpected problems that come their way.

This TV show Is About.

24th century · 
wormhole · 
starship · 
prophecy · 
space station · 
alien planet · 
alien · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (DS9) is an American science fiction television series created by Rick Berman and Michael Piller. It originally aired from January 1993 to June 1999, in syndication, spanning 176 episodes over seven seasons. The fourth series in the Star Trek franchise, it served as the third sequel to Star Trek: The Original Series. Set in the 24th century, when Earth is part of a United Federation of Planets, its narrative is centered on the eponymous space station Deep Space Nine, located adjacent to a wormhole connecting Federation territory to the Gamma Quadrant on the far side of the Milky Way galaxy.Following the success of Star Trek: The Next Generation, Paramount Pictures commissioned a new series set in the Star Trek fictional universe. In creating Deep Space Nine, Berman and Piller drew upon plot elements introduced in The Next Generation, namely the conflict between two alien species, the Cardassians and the Bajorans. Deep Space Nine was the first Star Trek series to be created without the direct involvement of franchise creator Gene Roddenberry, the first set on a space station rather than a traveling starship and the first to have a person of color—Commander (later Captain) Benjamin Sisko (Avery Brooks)—as its central character.Changes were made to the series over the course of its seven-year run. In the third season, the starship USS Defiant was introduced to enable more stories away from the space station, and the fourth added Worf (Michael Dorn), a character who originated on The Next Generation, to the main cast. The final three seasons deal with a story arc, that of the war between the Federation and an invasive Gamma Quadrant power, the Dominion. Although not as popular as The Next Generation, Deep Space Nine was critically well-received. Following the success of Deep Space Nine, Paramount commissioned Berman, Piller and Jeri Taylor to produce Star Trek: Voyager, which began in 1995. During Deep Space Nine's run, various episode novelizations and tie-in video games were produced. After the show ended, various novels and comics continued the crew's adventures.

Filming Locations.

Paramount Stage 18, United States of America · Paramount Stage 5, United States of America · Paramount Stage 31, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
There are more than one space. The final frontier is what it is. The United States of America. The US is where it is located. For the next five years, the spaceship is going to explore the universe. J...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
When the Federation is 75 years away at maximum warp speed, a ship must work with Maquis rebels to find a way home.
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
In the sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka there is a secret. For years, the government has relocated the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town where innovation and chaos have li...
TV
Star Trek: Enterprise

Star Trek: Enterprise

5.69
2001
The Earth-Romulan War and the formation of the Federation took place a century before Captain Kirk's five-year mission.
TV
Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

5.84
1989
Dr. It is possible for one to time travel within his own lifetime. Sam Beckett went into the quantum leap accelerator. He was trapped in the past, facing mirror images that were not his own, and drive...
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
The 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital is stuck in the middle of the Korean war. They have to have fun. Revenge jokes like the doctors, nurses, administrators, and soldiers.
TV
Firefly

Firefly

5.54
2002
After the arrival of humans in a new star system, follow the adventures of the crew of the "Firefly-class" spaceship. The cast plays the characters.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet as they travel toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth, when the old enemy, the Cylons, come back and destroy the 12 colonies.
TV
Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Trek: The Next Generation

6.47
1987
You can follow the adventures of Captain. Jean-Luc Picard and his crew will be on the all-new ship as they explore new worlds.
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Three million years ago, the last human alive and his friends were stranded on a mining ship in deep space.
TV
Star Trek: Discovery

Star Trek: Discovery

6.19
2017
To truly understand all things alien, you must first understand yourself, and then follow the voyages of Starfleet on their missions to discover new worlds and new life forms.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
The city of Atlantis was discovered by the Stargate Command. Major Sheppard leads a scientific expedition. The team's explorations reawakened the Ancients' deadly enemies, The Wraith, who were hungry ...
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
The United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of devices on a number of planets after seeing the film. The elite Air Force special operation...
TV
Married... with Children

Married... with Children

6.12
1987
An unsuccessful middle aged shoe salesman named Al Bundy has a miserable life with an equally chaotic family. He hates his job, his wife is lazy, his son is not good with women, and his daughter is pr...
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
A government that used to be prosperous is being restored by Captain Dylan Hunt and his crew.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
The space station is located in neutral space. The goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appoi...
TV
Star Trek: The Animated Series

Star Trek: The Animated Series

1973
The adventures of Captain Kirk were animated. The crew is on the ship.
TV
Caprica

Caprica

5.71
2010
The Graystones and the Adamas are competing and thriving in the peaceful world of the 12 Colonies as they grow up, living in a society close to our own. Artificial intelligence and robotic technology ...
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
There is a multinational exploration team traveling on an Ancient spaceship that is many billions of light years away from the Milky Way. They are trying to figure out a way to return to Earth, while ...
TV
Farscape

Farscape

5.2
1999
A freak accident catapulted John Crichton across a thousand universes to an alien battlefield.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Deep_Space_Nine", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application