Star Trek: Raumschiff Voyager

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 16. Januar 1995

Ursprünglicher Name: Star Trek: Voyager

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 7

Episoden: 172

Länge: 45m

Altersfreigabe: TV-PG

6.25
/ 10
16 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.8
Star Trek: Raumschiff Voyager

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
UPNParamount Television
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Wenn die Föderation 75 Jahre mit maximaler Warpgeschwindigkeit entfernt ist, muss ein Schiff mit Maquis-Rebellen arbeiten, um einen Weg nach Hause zu finden.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Voyager ist eine US-amerikanische Science-Fiction-Fernsehserie von Rick Berman, Michael Piller und Jeri Taylor. Sie wurde ursprünglich von Januar 1995 bis Mai 2001 auf der UPN ausgestrahlt, die 172 Episoden über sieben Staffeln dauerte. Die fünfte Serie im Star Trek-Franchise diente als vierte Fortsetzung zu Star Trek: The Original Series. Im 24. Jahrhundert, als die Erde Teil einer United Federation of Planets ist, folgt sie den Abenteuern des Sternenflottenschiffs USS Voyager, als sie versucht, nach Hause zurückzukehren, nachdem sie im Delta-Quadranten auf der anderen Seite der Milchstraße gestrandet wurde.Paramount Pictures beauftragte die Serie nach Beendigung der Star Trek: The Next Generation, um die laufende Star Trek: Deep Space Nine zu begleiten. Berman, Piller und Taylor entwickelten die Serie, um sich chronologisch mit Deep Space Nine zu überschneiden und um die inhaltliche Kontinuität mit Elementen zu erhalten, die in The Next Generation und Deep Space Nine eingeführt wurden. Die komplexe Beziehung zwischen Sternenflotten- und Ex-Federation-Kolonisten, die als Maquis bekannt sind, war ein solches Element und ein anhaltendes zentrales Thema. Die Voyager war die erste Star Trek-Serie mit einer Kapitänin, Kathryn Janeway (Kate Mulgrew), als Hauptfigur. Berman diente als leitender Produzent für die gesamte Produktion, unterstützt von einer Reihe von ausführenden Produzenten: Piller, Taylor, Brannon Braga und Kenneth Biller. In einem anderen Teil der Galaxie als vorherige Star Trek Shows gesetzt, gab Voyager den Autoren Raum, um neue Alienarten als wiederkehrende Charaktere einzuführen, nämlich die Kazon, Vidiians, Hirogen und Arten 8472. Während der späteren Staffeln wurden die Borg – eine Art, die für die nächste Generation geschaffen wurde – als die wichtigsten Antagonisten eingeführt. Während des Laufs der Voyager wurden verschiedene Episoden-Romanisierungen und Tie-in-Videospiele produziert; nachdem sie zu Ende waren, setzten verschiedene Romane die Serie Narrativ fort.

Drehorte.

Paramount Stage 8, United States of America · Paramount Stage 5, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Stargate

Stargate

5.93
1997
Nach den Ereignissen des Spielfilms erfährt die US-Regierung, dass ein altes Alien-Gerät namens Stargate auf ein Netzwerk solcher Geräte auf einer Vielzahl von Planeten zugreifen kann. Eines von mehr ...
TV
Star Trek: Discovery

Star Trek: Discovery

6.19
2017
Um wirklich alles außerirdisch zu verstehen, musst du dich zuerst selbst verstehen und dann den Reisen der Sternenflotte auf ihren Missionen folgen, um neue Welten und neue Lebensformen zu entdecken.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
Die Stadt Atlantis der Ancients wurde vom Stargate-Kommando entdeckt. Major Sheppard führt eine wissenschaftliche Expedition in eine alte verlassene Stadt. Das Team konnte sich nicht mit der Erde in V...
TV
Zurück in die Vergangenheit

Zurück in die Vergangenheit

5.84
1989
Dr. Es ist möglich, eine Zeitreise in seinem eigenen Leben. Sam Beckett ging in den Quantensprungbeschleuniger. Er war in der Vergangenheit gefangen, mit Spiegelbildern konfrontiert, die nicht seine e...
TV
Eine schrecklich nette Familie

Eine schrecklich nette Familie

6.12
1987
Al Bundy ist ein erfolgloser Mittelalter Schuhverkäufer mit einem elenden Leben und einer ebenso dysfunktionalen Familie. Er hasst seinen Job, seine Frau ist faul, sein Sohn ist dysfunktional (vor all...
TV
Star Trek: Enterprise

Star Trek: Enterprise

5.69
2001
Der Erd-Romulan-Krieg und die Bildung der Föderation fand ein Jahrhundert vor Captain Kirks fünfjährige Mission, in der Mitte des 22. Jahrhunderts, als Jonathan Archer war der Kapitän des United Earth...
TV
Firefly - Der Aufbruch der Serenity

Firefly - Der Aufbruch der Serenity

5.54
2002
Nach der Ankunft der Menschen in einem neuen Sternensystem, folgen Sie den Abenteuern der Besatzung der "Firefly-Klasse" Raumschiff. Die Charaktere werden von der Besetzung gespielt.
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
Bei Deep Space Nine, einer Raumstation, die sich neben einem Wurmloch in der Nähe eines befreiten Planeten von Bajor befindet, begrüßen Commander Sisko und seine Crew außerirdische Besucher, entwurzel...
TV
V - Die Besucher

V - Die Besucher

5.89
2009
Die erste Begegnung der Welt mit einer außerirdischen Rasse, in der sich die Aliens The Visitors nennen und eine scheinbar freundliche Agenda haben, die ein Cover für etwas Unheimliches sein kann oder...
TV
Die Enterprise

Die Enterprise

1973
Mr, die animierten Abenteuer von Captain Kirk. Die Crew des Schiffes.
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
Es gibt ein multinationales Explorationsteam, das auf einem antiken Raumschiff reist, das viele Milliarden Lichtjahre von der Milchstraße entfernt ist. Sie versuchen, einen Weg zur Erde zu finden, wäh...
TV
JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. ist der Sohn von Harmon "Harm" Rabb. Der Elite-Rechtsflügel des Militärs, der die Angeklagten der militärischen Verbrechen verfolgt und verteidigt, ist als JAG (Judge Advocate General)...
TV
EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

6.32
2006
Es gibt ein Geheimnis in der verschlafenen pazifischen Nordweststadt Eureka versteckt. Seit Jahren hat die Regierung die Genies der Welt und ihre Familien in diese rustikale Stadt verlegt, wo Innovati...
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
Das Ziel ist es, den Frieden unter den verschiedenen fremden Rassen durch die Bereitstellung eines Heiligtums, wo Beschwerden und Verhandlungen unter ordnungsgemäß ernannten Botschaftern ausgearbeitet...
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Vor drei Millionen Jahren wurden der letzte lebende Mensch und seine Freunde auf einem Minenschiff im Weltraum gestrandet.
TV
Akte X - Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

Akte X - Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

6.08
1993
Die Exploits von FBI-Agenten sind nicht bekannt. Weil er an die Existenz von Aliens und dem Übernatürlichen glaubt, ist Scully beauftragt, wissenschaftliche Analysen von Mulders Entdeckungen zu machen...
TV
Raumschiff Enterprise

Raumschiff Enterprise

5.76
1966
Es gibt mehr als einen Raum. Die letzte Grenze ist, was es ist. Die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika. Die Vereinigten Staaten ist, wo es ist. Das Raumschiff wird das Universum für fünf Jahre erkunden. ...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
Die Besatzung der alten Galactica schützt eine kleine zivile Flotte, während sie in Richtung der sagenumwobenen 13. Kolonie, der Erde, reisen, wenn der alte Feind, die Zylonen, zurückkommt und die 12 ...
TV
Raumschiff Enterprise: Das nächste Jahrhundert

Raumschiff Enterprise: Das nächste Jahrhundert

6.47
1987
Sie können den Abenteuern des Captains folgen. Während sie neue Welten erkunden, werden Jean-Luc Picard und seine Crew auf dem neuen Schiff sein.
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
Captain Dylan Hunt und seine Crew versuchen, eine Regierung wiederherzustellen, die früher wohlhabend war.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Zwei Geheimdienstagenten, Myka Bering und Pete Lattimer, wurden dem streng geheimen Warehouse 13 zugeteilt, nachdem sie das Leben des Präsidenten gerettet hatten. Das Warehouse ist eine streng geheime...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Voyager", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Star Trek: Voyager

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: January 16, 1995

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 172

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-PG

6.25
/ 10
16 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.8
Star Trek: Voyager

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
UPNParamount Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When the Federation is 75 years away at maximum warp speed, a ship must work with Maquis rebels to find a way home.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Voyager is an American science fiction television series created by Rick Berman, Michael Piller, and Jeri Taylor. It originally aired from January 1995 to May 2001 on UPN, lasting for 172 episodes over seven seasons. The fifth series in the Star Trek franchise, it served as the fourth sequel to Star Trek: The Original Series. Set in the 24th century, when Earth is part of a United Federation of Planets, it follows the adventures of the Starfleet vessel USS Voyager as it attempts to return home after being stranded in the Delta Quadrant on the far side of the Milky Way galaxy.Paramount Pictures commissioned the series following the termination of Star Trek: The Next Generation to accompany the ongoing Star Trek: Deep Space Nine. They wanted it to help launch UPN, their newly established network. Berman, Piller, and Taylor devised the series to chronologically overlap with Deep Space Nine and to maintain thematic continuity with elements that had been introduced in The Next Generation and Deep Space Nine. The complex relationship between Starfleet and ex-Federation colonists known as the Maquis was one such element and a persistent central theme. Voyager was the first Star Trek series to feature a female captain, Kathryn Janeway (Kate Mulgrew), as the lead character. Berman served as head executive producer in charge of the overall production, assisted by a series of executive producers: Piller, Taylor, Brannon Braga, and Kenneth Biller. Set in a different part of the galaxy from preceding Star Trek shows, Voyager gave the series' writers space to introduce new alien species as recurring characters, namely the Kazon, Vidiians, Hirogen, and Species 8472. During the later seasons, the Borg—a species created for The Next Generation—were introduced as the main antagonists. During Voyager's run, various episode novelisations and tie-in video games were produced; after it ended, various novels continued the series narrative.

Filming Locations.

Paramount Stage 8, United States of America · Paramount Stage 5, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
The United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of devices on a number of planets after seeing the film. The elite Air Force special operation...
TV
Star Trek: Discovery

Star Trek: Discovery

6.19
2017
To truly understand all things alien, you must first understand yourself, and then follow the voyages of Starfleet on their missions to discover new worlds and new life forms.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
The city of Atlantis was discovered by the Stargate Command. Major Sheppard leads a scientific expedition. The team's explorations reawakened the Ancients' deadly enemies, The Wraith, who were hungry ...
TV
Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

5.84
1989
Dr. It is possible for one to time travel within his own lifetime. Sam Beckett went into the quantum leap accelerator. He was trapped in the past, facing mirror images that were not his own, and drive...
TV
Married... with Children

Married... with Children

6.12
1987
An unsuccessful middle aged shoe salesman named Al Bundy has a miserable life with an equally chaotic family. He hates his job, his wife is lazy, his son is not good with women, and his daughter is pr...
TV
Star Trek: Enterprise

Star Trek: Enterprise

5.69
2001
The Earth-Romulan War and the formation of the Federation took place a century before Captain Kirk's five-year mission.
TV
Firefly

Firefly

5.54
2002
After the arrival of humans in a new star system, follow the adventures of the crew of the "Firefly-class" spaceship. The cast plays the characters.
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of a liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and his crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all typ...
TV
V

V

5.89
2009
The world's first encounter with an alien race in which the aliens call themselves The Visitors, and have a seemingly friendly agenda that may or may not be a cover for something more sinister, is the...
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
There are more than one space. The final frontier is what it is. The United States of America. The US is where it is located. For the next five years, the spaceship is going to explore the universe. J...
TV
The X-Files

The X-Files

6.08
1993
The exploits of FBI agents are not well known. Because he believes in the existence of aliens and the supernatural, Scully is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk h...
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Three million years ago, the last human alive and his friends were stranded on a mining ship in deep space.
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
A government that used to be prosperous is being restored by Captain Dylan Hunt and his crew.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
The space station is located in neutral space. The goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appoi...
TV
Star Trek: The Animated Series

Star Trek: The Animated Series

1973
The adventures of Captain Kirk were animated. The crew is on the ship.
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
There is a multinational exploration team traveling on an Ancient spaceship that is many billions of light years away from the Milky Way. They are trying to figure out a way to return to Earth, while ...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Trek: The Next Generation

6.47
1987
You can follow the adventures of Captain. Jean-Luc Picard and his crew will be on the all-new ship as they explore new worlds.
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
In the sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka there is a secret. For years, the government has relocated the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town where innovation and chaos have li...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet as they travel toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth, when the old enemy, the Cylons, come back and destroy the 12 colonies.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Voyager", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application