Jurassic World

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 6 juin 2015

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 4m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $150,000,000

Recette: $1,671,713,208

6.33
/ 10
150 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
The Kennedy/Marshall CompanyDentsuUniversal PicturesLegendary EntertainmentAmblin Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Vingt-deux ans après les événements du Parc Jurassique, Isla Nublar dispose maintenant d'un parc à thème de dinosaures pleinement fonctionnel, Jurassic World, comme l'imaginait à l'origine John Hammond..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

NetflixAbo

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Filmo TVLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Jurassic World est un film d'aventure de science-fiction américain de 2015. Il s'agit du quatrième épisode de la franchise Jurassic Park et du premier épisode de la trilogie Jurassic World. Réalisé par Colin Trevorrow, écrit par Derek Connolly et Trevorrow, et produit par Frank Marshall et Patrick Crowley, le film met en vedette Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Vincent D'Onofrio, Ty Simpkins, Nick Robinson, Omar Sy, BD Wong, et Irrfan Khan. Installé après Jurassic Park III et 22 ans après les événements de Jurassic Park, Jurassic World se déroule sur la même île d'Amérique centrale fictive d'Isla Nublar, située au large de la côte Pacifique du Costa Rica, où un parc à thème de dinosaures clonés opère depuis près d'une décennie. Suite à une suggestion du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg, les écrivains Rick Jaffa et Amanda Silver ont exploré l'idée d'un parc de dinosaures fonctionnels. Une fois Trevorrow embauché comme réalisateur en 2013, il a suivi la même idée en développant un nouveau scénario avec Connolly. Le tournage a duré d'avril à août 2014 en Louisiane et Hawaii. Les dinosaures ont été créés par Industrial Light & Magic à l'aide de CGI et par Legacy Effects à l'aide d'animatronics de grande taille. La production a été terminée en mai 2015.Jurassic World a été sorti aux États-Unis le 12 juin 2015. Le film a reçu des critiques généralement positives et a obtenu un chiffre d'affaires de 1,6 milliard de dollars, atteignant le troisième rang parmi les films les plus gros de tous les temps. C'était aussi le deuxième film les plus gros de 2015 et le plus gros de la franchise. La suite, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, a été sorti en juin 2018. Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous, une série animée mise en scène parallèlement aux événements de Jurassic World, a été sorti en septembre 2020 sur Netflix..

Lieu de tournage.

Honolulu Zoo, United States · Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport, United States of America · Six Flags New Orleans, United States of America · Kauai, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

6.14
2014
Immédiatement après les événements de La Désolation de Smaug, Bilbo et les nains tentent de défendre la montagne de trésor d'Erebor d'autres qui la revendiquent: les hommes de Laketown ruiné et les el...
Jurassic World - Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World - Fallen Kingdom

6.25
2018
Trois ans après la disparition du Jurassic World, une éruption volcanique menace les dinosaures restants sur l'île Nublar, de sorte que Claire Dearing, l'ancien directeur du parc, recrute Owen Grady p...
Star Wars : Le Réveil de la Force

Star Wars : Le Réveil de la Force

6.19
2015
Trente ans après avoir vaincu l'Empire Galactique, Han Solo et ses alliés font face à une nouvelle menace du maléfique Kylo Ren et de son armée de Stormtroopers.
Terminator Genisys

Terminator Genisys

6.06
2015
En 2029, l'année est 2029. Le chef de la résistance poursuit sa lutte contre les machines. À l'offensive de Los Angeles, les craintes de John de l'avenir inconnu commencent à émerger lorsque les espio...
Fast & furious 7

Fast & furious 7

5.9
2015
Deckard Shaw cherche à se venger contre Dominic Toretto et sa famille pour son frère dans le coma..
Kingsman : Services secrets

Kingsman : Services secrets

6.24
2014
L'histoire d'une organisation d'espionnage super-secrétaire qui recrute un gamin de rue non raffiné mais prometteur dans le programme de formation ultra-compétitive de l'agence tout comme une menace g...
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park

6.31
1993
Un riche entrepreneur crée secrètement un parc à thème avec des dinosaures vivants tirés de l'ADN préhistorique. Avant la journée d'ouverture, il invite une équipe d'experts et ses deux petits-enfants...
Le monde perdu : Jurassic Park

Le monde perdu : Jurassic Park

6.07
1997
Quatre ans après la sortie des dinosaures génétiquement élevés de Jurassic Park, le multimillionnaire John Hammond choque le théoricien du chaos Ian Malcolm en révélant qu'il a élevé plus de bêtes à u...
Mad Max : Fury Road

Mad Max : Fury Road

6.87
2015
Une histoire apocalyptique dans les extrémités les plus éloignées de notre planète, dans un paysage désertique vif où l'humanité est brisée, et la plupart de tous sont fous de la lutte pour les nécess...
Le Labyrinthe

Le Labyrinthe

6.36
2014
Situé dans un monde post-apocalyptique, le jeune Thomas est déposé dans une communauté de garçons après que sa mémoire soit effacée, apprenant bientôt qu'ils sont tous piégés dans un labyrinthe qui lu...
Hunger Games : La Révolte, 1ère Partie

Hunger Games : La Révolte, 1ère Partie

6.18
2014
Katniss Everdeen devient hélas le symbole d'une rébellion de masse contre le Capitole autocratique..
Captain America : Civil War

Captain America : Civil War

6.44
2016
Après les événements de l'Age d'Ultron, les gouvernements collectifs du monde passent un acte conçu pour réguler toute activité surhumaine. Cela polarise l'opinion parmi les Vengeurs, causant deux fac...
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6.52
2014
Des années-lumière de la Terre, 26 ans après avoir été enlevé, Peter Quill se retrouve la cible principale d'une chasse à l'homme après avoir découvert un orbe recherché par Ronan l'accuseur..
X‐Men : Days of Future Past

X‐Men : Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
L'ensemble ultime des X-Men combat une guerre pour la survie de l'espèce sur deux périodes de temps alors qu'ils unissent leurs forces à leurs jeunes dans une bataille épique qui doit changer le passé...
Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

6.38
2015
Quand Tony Stark essaie de lancer un programme de maintien de la paix dormant, les choses vont mal et les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime alors que le destin de la pla...
Deadpool

Deadpool

6.62
2016
Deadpool raconte l'histoire d'origine de l'ancien agent des Forces Spéciales devenu le mercenaire Wade Wilson, qui après avoir été soumis à une expérience voyou qui le laisse avec des pouvoirs de guér...
Jurassic Park III

Jurassic Park III

6.01
2001
Dans le besoin de fonds pour la recherche, le Dr Alan Grant accepte une grosse somme d'argent pour accompagner Paul et Amanda Kirby lors d'une tournée aérienne de l'infâme Isla Sorna. Il ne tarde pas ...
Seul sur Mars

Seul sur Mars

6.76
2015
Lors d'une mission habitée sur Mars, l'astronaute Mark Watney est présumé mort après une violente tempête et laissé derrière lui par son équipage. Mais Watney a survécu et se trouve seul et échoué sur...
Vice-versa

Vice-versa

6.59
2015
Maturer peut être une route rude, et ce n'est pas une exception pour Riley, qui est déracinée de sa vie Midwest quand son père commence un nouveau travail à San Francisco. Les émotions guidantes de Ri...
San Andreas

San Andreas

6.44
2015
Au lendemain d'un tremblement de terre massif en Californie, un pilote de sauvetage fait un voyage dangereux à travers l'État afin de sauver sa fille éloignée..
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.49
2015
Armé de l'étonnante capacité de diminuer d'échelle mais d'augmenter de force, le maître voleur Scott Lang doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le sec...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jurassic World

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: June 6, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 4m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $150,000,000

Revenue: $1,671,713,208

6.33
/ 10
150 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
The Kennedy/Marshall CompanyDentsuUniversal PicturesLegendary EntertainmentAmblin Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Two decades after the events of Jurassic Park, a fully functioning dinosaur theme park can be found in Isla Nublar.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jurassic World is a 2015 American science fiction adventure film. It is the fourth installment of the Jurassic Park franchise and the first installment in the Jurassic World trilogy. Directed by Colin Trevorrow, written by Derek Connolly and Trevorrow, and produced by Frank Marshall and Patrick Crowley, the film stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Vincent D'Onofrio, Ty Simpkins, Nick Robinson, Omar Sy, BD Wong, and Irrfan Khan. Set after Jurassic Park III and 22 years after the events of Jurassic Park, Jurassic World takes place on the same fictional Central American island of Isla Nublar, which is located off the Pacific coast of Costa Rica, where a theme park of cloned dinosaurs has operated for nearly a decade. The park plunges into chaos when a transgenic dinosaur escapes from its enclosure and goes on a rampage.Universal Pictures intended to begin production of a fourth Jurassic Park film in 2004 for a mid-2005 release but was in development hell while the script underwent several revisions. Following a suggestion from executive producer Steven Spielberg, writers Rick Jaffa and Amanda Silver explored the idea of a functional dinosaur park. Once Trevorrow was hired as director in 2013, he followed the same idea while developing a new script with Connolly. Filming lasted from April to August 2014 in Louisiana and Hawaii. The dinosaurs were created by Industrial Light & Magic using CGI and by Legacy Effects using life-sized animatronics. Production was completed in May 2015.Jurassic World was released in the United States on June 12, 2015. The film received generally positive reviews from critics and grossed $1.6 billion in box office revenue, reaching third among the highest-grossing films of all time. It was also the second-highest-grossing film of 2015 and the highest-grossing in the franchise. The sequel, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, was released in June 2018. Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous, an animated series set concurrently with the events of Jurassic World, was released in September 2020 on Netflix.

Filming Locations.

Honolulu Zoo, United States · Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport, United States of America · Six Flags New Orleans, United States of America · Kauai, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Inside Out

Inside Out

6.59
2015
Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Riley's guiding emotions— Joy, Fear, Anger, Di...
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

6.25
2018
Three years after the demise of Jurassic World, a volcanic eruption threatens the remaining dinosaurs on the isla Nublar, so the former park manager recruits Owen Grady to help prevent the extinction ...
Terminator Genisys

Terminator Genisys

6.06
2015
2029 is the year. The leader of the resistance is fighting. At the Los Angeles offensive, John's fears of the unknown future begin to emerge when TECOM spies reveal a new plot by SkyNet that will atta...
Furious 7

Furious 7

5.9
2015
Shaw wants revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.
The Lost World: Jurassic Park

The Lost World: Jurassic Park

6.07
1997
Four years after the release of "Jurassic Park's genetically bred dinosaurs ran amok", multimillionaire John Hammond shocks chaos theorist Ian Malcolm by revealing that he has been breeding more beast...
Kingsman: The Secret Service

Kingsman: The Secret Service

6.24
2014
The story of a super-secret spy organization that recruits an unrefined but promising street kid into the agency's ultra-competitive training program just as a global threat emerges from a twisted tec...
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park

6.31
1993
There is a theme park. Before opening day, he invites a team of experts and his two grandsons to experience the park and help calm investors. Dinosaurs escaped from the park when the security systems ...
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

6.18
2014
The symbol of the rebellion against the Capitol was named reluctantly.
The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

6.31
2014
Young Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a chance at esca...
Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

6.19
2015
Thirty years after defeating the Galactic Empire, Han Solo and his allies face a new threat from the evil Kylo Ren and his army of Stormtroopers.
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.87
2015
An apocalyptic story is set in the farthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Two people ar...
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

6.15
2014
The elves of Mirkwood and the men of Laketown are trying to protect Erebor's mountain of treasure from other people. The Orcs are going to Erebor because of Sauron. If Dwarves, elves and men come toge...
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 years after being kidnapped, Peter Quill finds himself the target of a hunt after discovering an orb wanted by the Accuser.
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War

6.37
2016
The governments of the world passed an act to regulate superhero activity after Age of Ultron. Two opposing groups are forced to side with one another, which leads to an epic battle between their form...
X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past in order to s...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.32
2015
When Tony Stark tries to restart a program that goes awry, Earth's Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementi...
Jurassic Park III

Jurassic Park III

6.01
2001
Dr needs money for research. A large sum of money was accepted by Alan Grant to accompany Paul and Amanda Kirby on an aerial tour of the notorious Isla Sorna. It isn't long before all hell breaks loos...
Deadpool

Deadpool

6.6
2016
The origin story of the mercenary Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego of Deadpool. The man who nearly des...
The Martian

The Martian

6.76
2015
Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm when he is left behind by his crew on a manned mission to Mars. Watney is stuck on a planet. He needs to rely on his ingenuity, wit and spirit to surv...
San Andreas

San Andreas

6.03
2015
In the aftermath of a massive earthquake in California, a rescue-chopper pilot makes a dangerous journey across the state in order to rescue his estranged daughter.
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, the master thief with the ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular A...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jurassic_World", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application