Jurassic World : Fallen Kingdom

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 6 juin 2018

Nom original: Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 9m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $170,000,000

Recette: $1,303,459,585

6.26
/ 10
410 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Perfect World PicturesUniversal PicturesLegendary EntertainmentAmblin Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Trois ans après la disparition du Jurassic World, une éruption volcanique menace les dinosaures restants sur l'île Nublar, de sorte que l'ancien directeur du parc recrute Owen Grady pour aider à prévenir l'extinction des dinosaures encore une fois.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Jurassic World est un film d'aventure de science-fiction américain de 2015. Il s'agit du quatrième épisode de la franchise Jurassic Park et du premier épisode de la trilogie Jurassic World. Réalisé par Colin Trevorrow, écrit par Derek Connolly et Trevorrow, et produit par Frank Marshall et Patrick Crowley, le film met en vedette Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Vincent D'Onofrio, Ty Simpkins, Nick Robinson, Omar Sy, BD Wong, et Irrfan Khan. Installé après Jurassic Park III et 22 ans après les événements de Jurassic Park, Jurassic World se déroule sur la même île d'Amérique centrale fictive d'Isla Nublar, située au large de la côte Pacifique du Costa Rica, où un parc à thème de dinosaures clonés opère depuis près d'une décennie. Suite à une suggestion du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg, les écrivains Rick Jaffa et Amanda Silver ont exploré l'idée d'un parc de dinosaures fonctionnels. Une fois Trevorrow embauché comme réalisateur en 2013, il a suivi la même idée en développant un nouveau scénario avec Connolly. Le tournage a duré d'avril à août 2014 en Louisiane et Hawaii. Les dinosaures ont été créés par Industrial Light & Magic à l'aide de CGI et par Legacy Effects à l'aide d'animatronics de grande taille. La production a été terminée en mai 2015.Jurassic World a été sorti aux États-Unis le 12 juin 2015. Le film a reçu des critiques généralement positives et a obtenu un chiffre d'affaires de 1,6 milliard de dollars, atteignant le troisième rang parmi les films les plus gros de tous les temps. C'était aussi le deuxième film les plus gros de 2015 et le plus gros de la franchise. La suite, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, a été sorti en juin 2018. Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous, une série animée mise en scène parallèlement aux événements de Jurassic World, a été sorti en septembre 2020 sur Netflix..

Lieu de tournage.

Honolulu Zoo, United States · Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport, United States of America · Six Flags New Orleans, United States of America · Kauai, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
En eaux troubles

En eaux troubles

6.24
2018
Un pilote en haute mer revisite ses craintes passées et relâche accidentellement le descendant du grand requin blanc dans la Trenche Mariana..
Les Indestructibles 2

Les Indestructibles 2

6.56
2018
M. sauve la journée. Prendre soin des problèmes de ses enfants est le plus grand défi à ce jour Incredible..
Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8

6.07
2018
Au Met Gala annuel de New York, un groupe de voleuses sont recrutées par un génie criminel pour effectuer le plus grand vol de bijoux du siècle.
Avengers : Infinity War

Avengers : Infinity War

6.46
2018
Le monde a été protégé contre les menaces trop grandes que n'importe quel héros peut gérer, mais maintenant un nouveau danger a émergé de l'ombre: Thanos. Son but est de recueillir toutes les six Pier...
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park

6.31
1993
Il y a un parc à thème avec des dinosaures. Avant la journée d'ouverture, il invite une équipe d'experts et ses deux petits-fils à faire l'expérience du parc et aider les investisseurs à calmer.
The Predator

The Predator

5.97
2018
Seule une équipe d'ex-soldats et une scientifique mécontente peuvent empêcher la fin de la race humaine quand un enfant fait accidentellement revenir sur Terre les chasseurs les plus meurtriers de l'u...
Le monde perdu : Jurassic Park

Le monde perdu : Jurassic Park

6.07
1997
Quatre ans après la sortie des dinosaures génétiquement élevés de Jurassic Park, le multimillionnaire John Hammond choque le théoricien du chaos Ian Malcolm en révélant qu'il a élevé plus de bêtes à u...
Mission : Impossible - Fallout

Mission : Impossible - Fallout

5.98
2018
Quand la mission du Fonds monétaire international se termine mal, le monde est confronté à des conséquences terribles. La CIA a commencé à remettre en question la loyauté et les motifs de Hunt quand i...
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

6.43
2018
Les méchants essaient de sauver la vie d'un garçon quand ils sont vaincus par un mercenaire..
Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

5.83
2018
Au travers d'une série d'escapades audacieuses au sein d'un noir et dangereux crime en Underworld, Han Solo rencontre son puissant futur copilote, Chewbacca, et rencontre le célèbre joueur Lando Calri...
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Vingt-deux ans après les événements du Parc Jurassique, un parc à thème de dinosaures pleinement opérationnel se trouve à Isla Nublar..
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.28
2018
Le roi T'Challa revient chez lui pour devenir le nouveau chef de son pays. Cependant, T'Challa trouve bientôt qu'il est défié pour le trône par des factions à l'intérieur de son propre pays ainsi que ...
Tomb Raider

Tomb Raider

6.35
2018
La fille férocement indépendante d'un aventurier disparu doit se pousser au-delà de ses limites quand elle se retrouve sur l'île où son père a disparu.
Jurassic Park III

Jurassic Park III

6.01
2001
Alan Grant a accepté une grosse somme d'argent pour accompagner Paul et Amanda Kirby dans une tournée aérienne de la fameuse Isla Sorna. Il n'y a pas longtemps avant que tout l'enfer se lâche et les v...
Pacific Rim : Uprising

Pacific Rim : Uprising

6.02
2018
Il y a dix ans, la bataille des Brèches a eu lieu. La force de défense la plus puissante de l'histoire humaine a été créée après la victoire à la Brèche. Lorsque la menace Kaiju revient, le PPDC appel...
Venom

Venom

6.32
2018
Eddie Brock devient accidentellement l'hôte de Venom, un symbiote extraterrestre violent et super puissant, après avoir tenté un retour suite à un scandale. Il doit compter sur ses nouveaux pouvoirs p...
American Nightmare 4 : Les origines

American Nightmare 4 : Les origines

5.67
2018
Une théorie selon laquelle l'agression peut être provoquée par une nuit dans une communauté isolée a été testée par les Nouveaux Pères Fondateurs. La violence des oppresseurs se répandra des frontière...
Ready Player One

Ready Player One

6.47
2018
Un concours virtuel est créé pour rivaliser pour la fortune du créateur d'un système de jeux vidéo populaire..
Rampage : Hors de contrôle

Rampage : Hors de contrôle

6.43
2018
George, le gorille à dos argenté qui a été sous les soins de Davis Okoye depuis sa naissance, est une partie importante de son lien avec le primatologue. Une expérience génétique fait qu'un singe doux...
Skyscraper

Skyscraper

6.5
2018
Un ancien agent du FBI est piégé et en fuite alors qu'il essaie de sauver sa famille d'un incendie dans le plus haut bâtiment du monde..
Ant-Man et la Guêpe

Ant-Man et la Guêpe

6.54
2018
Quand Scott Lang est sur le point d'être libéré de l'assignation à résidence, il met sa liberté en danger pour aider Hope van Dyne et le Dr Hank Pym plonge dans le royaume quantique pour tenter une mi...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jurassic_World", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Genre: 
Science Fiction · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: June 6, 2018

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 9m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $170,000,000

Revenue: $1,303,459,585

6.25
/ 10
411 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Perfect World PicturesUniversal PicturesLegendary EntertainmentAmblin Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Three years after the demise of Jurassic World, a volcanic eruption threatens the remaining dinosaurs on the isla Nublar, so the former park manager recruits Owen Grady to help prevent the extinction of the dinosaurs once again.

This Movie Is About.

monster island · 
aftercreditsstinger · 
prehistoric creature · 
genetic engineering · 
dinosaur · 
wild animal · 
rescue mission · 
sequel · 
volcano · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jurassic World is a 2015 American science fiction adventure film. It is the fourth installment of the Jurassic Park franchise and the first installment in the Jurassic World trilogy. Directed by Colin Trevorrow, written by Derek Connolly and Trevorrow, and produced by Frank Marshall and Patrick Crowley, the film stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Vincent D'Onofrio, Ty Simpkins, Nick Robinson, Omar Sy, BD Wong, and Irrfan Khan. Set after Jurassic Park III and 22 years after the events of Jurassic Park, Jurassic World takes place on the same fictional Central American island of Isla Nublar, which is located off the Pacific coast of Costa Rica, where a theme park of cloned dinosaurs has operated for nearly a decade. The park plunges into chaos when a transgenic dinosaur escapes from its enclosure and goes on a rampage.Universal Pictures intended to begin production of a fourth Jurassic Park film in 2004 for a mid-2005 release but was in development hell while the script underwent several revisions. Following a suggestion from executive producer Steven Spielberg, writers Rick Jaffa and Amanda Silver explored the idea of a functional dinosaur park. Once Trevorrow was hired as director in 2013, he followed the same idea while developing a new script with Connolly. Filming lasted from April to August 2014 in Louisiana and Hawaii. The dinosaurs were created by Industrial Light & Magic using CGI and by Legacy Effects using life-sized animatronics. Production was completed in May 2015.Jurassic World was released in the United States on June 12, 2015. The film received generally positive reviews from critics and grossed $1.6 billion in box office revenue, reaching third among the highest-grossing films of all time. It was also the second-highest-grossing film of 2015 and the highest-grossing in the franchise. The sequel, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, was released in June 2018. Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous, an animated series set concurrently with the events of Jurassic World, was released in September 2020 on Netflix.

Filming Locations.

Honolulu Zoo, United States · Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport, United States of America · Six Flags New Orleans, United States of America · Kauai, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Meg

The Meg

6.24
2018
A deep sea pilot revisits his past fears and accidentally releases the great white shark's descendant in the Mariana Trench.
Ocean's Eight

Ocean's Eight

6.09
2018
At New York's annual Met Gala, a group of female thieves are recruited by a criminal mastermind to pull off the biggest jewelry theft of the century.
Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2

6.56
2018
Elastigirl sprang into action to save the day. Taking care of his three children is Incredible's greatest challenge yet.
Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

5.83
2018
Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal Underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future copilot, Chewbacca, and encounters the notorious gambler Lando Calrissian.
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

6.46
2018
The world has been protected from threats too large for any one hero to handle, but now a new danger has emerged from the shadows. He wants to collect all the six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimagi...
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park

6.31
1993
There is a theme park. Before opening day, he invites a team of experts and his two grandsons to experience the park and help calm investors. Dinosaurs escaped from the park when the security systems ...
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

6.43
2018
The bad guys are trying to save a boy when they are defeated by a mercenary.
The Lost World: Jurassic Park

The Lost World: Jurassic Park

6.07
1997
Four years after the release of "Jurassic Park's genetically bred dinosaurs ran amok", multimillionaire John Hammond shocks chaos theorist Ian Malcolm by revealing that he has been breeding more beast...
Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

5.98
2018
The world is faced with dire consequences when the mission of the International Monetary Fund ends badly. The CIA began to question Hunt's loyalty and motives when he took it upon himself to fulfill h...
Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

6.3
2017
The destruction of his home-world and the end of Asgardian civilization is at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela, who is imprisoned on the other side of the universe and finds ...
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Two decades after the events of Jurassic Park, a fully functioning dinosaur theme park can be found in Isla Nublar.
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.28
2018
King T'Challa returns home to the reclusive, technologically advanced African nation of Wakanda to serve as his country's new leader. However, T'Challa soon finds that he is challenged for the throne ...
Tomb Raider

Tomb Raider

6.35
2018
The fiercely independent daughter of a missing adventurer needs to push herself beyond her limits when she finds herself on the island where her father disappeared.
Jurassic Park III

Jurassic Park III

6.01
2001
Dr needs money for research. A large sum of money was accepted by Alan Grant to accompany Paul and Amanda Kirby on an aerial tour of the notorious Isla Sorna. It isn't long before all hell breaks loos...
Venom

Venom

6.3
2018
Eddie Brock accidentally becomes the host of Venom, a violent, super powerful alien symbiote, after attempting a comeback following a scandal. He needs to rely on his newfound powers to protect the wo...
Pacific Rim: Uprising

Pacific Rim: Uprising

6.02
2018
The Battle of the Breach took place ten years ago. After the victory at the Breach, the most powerful defense force in human history was created. When the Kaiju threat returns, the PPDC is calling on ...
Skyscraper

Skyscraper

6.5
2018
A former FBI agent is framed and on the run as he tries to save his family from a fire in the world's tallest building.
Ready Player One

Ready Player One

6.47
2018
The creator of a popular video game system is the subject of a virtual contest.
Rampage

Rampage

6.43
2018
George, the silverback gorilla who has been in Davis Okoye's care since birth, is an important part of his bond with the primatologist. A genetic experiment causes a gentle ape to become a raging mons...
Justice League

Justice League

6.31
2017
Fuelled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman's selfless act, Bruce Wayne and Diana Prince assemble a team of metahumans consisting of Barry Allen, Arthur Curry and Victor Stone t...
Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

6.55
2018
When Scott Lang is about to be released from house arrest, he puts his freedom at risk to help Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym dives into the quantum realm to attempt a dangerous rescue mission.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jurassic_World", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application