Coming Soon

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 28 octobre 2008

Nom original: โปรแกรมหน้า วิญญาณอาฆาต

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 35m

2
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
GMM Tai Hub (GTH)

Synopsis.

Quel genre de scènes dans un film d'horreur vous effraye le plus? Quand un fantôme apparaît totalement inattendu? Quand le personnage principal ne voit pas le fantôme se faufiler derrière lui? Quand à la fin on découvre que le personnage principal était en fait un fantôme tout au long? Mais rien de tout cela ne se compare à la sensation d'arriver à la maison seul et soudainement être coincé par un sentiment de déjà-vu..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Coming Soon est un film d'horreur thaïlandais réalisé en 2008 par Worrakarn Rotjanawatchra, Oraphan Arjsamat, Sakulrath Thomas et Chantavit Dhanasevi. Le film est le premier réalisateur de Sophon Sakdapisit, co-auteur des films Shutter (2004) et Alone (2007).

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Phobia 2

Phobia 2

6
2009
Cinq des meilleurs réalisateurs de films d'horreur thaïlandais ont été impliqués dans la réalisation de Phobia 2. Un adolescent qui a commis un crime va dans un endroit sacré pour la méditation et la ...
Jusqu’en enfer

Jusqu’en enfer

6.64
2009
Après avoir nié à une femme l'extension dont elle avait besoin pour garder sa maison, l'agent de prêt Christine Brown voit sa vie une fois promise prendre un tour surprenant pour le pire. Christine pe...
Sinister

Sinister

7.17
2012
Les images trouvées aident un romancier de vrai crime à comprendre comment et pourquoi une famille a été assassinée dans sa nouvelle maison, même si ses découvertes mettent toute sa famille dans le ch...
4bia

4bia

6
2008
Le premier segment est appelé "Happiness" et concerne une fille solitaire qui est attirée par un étranger qu'elle a rencontré au téléphone. L'histoire de la magie noire et de la vengeance a été racont...
Moi, Moche et Méchant

Moi, Moche et Méchant

6.64
2010
Quand il vient avec un plan pour voler la lune du ciel, il vit à la hauteur de sa réputation comme un gars méprisable, déplorable et franchement infidèle. Il a du mal à rester sur la tâche après que t...
Shutter

Shutter

7.33
2004
Un photographe et sa copine découvrent des ombres dans leurs photographies après avoir fui la scène d'un accident. Lorsqu'ils enquêtent sur le phénomène, ils trouvent d'autres photographies contenant ...
Mister Babadook

Mister Babadook

5.13
2014
Une mère célibataire combat avec la peur de son fils d'un monstre dans la maison, mais découvre bientôt une présence sinistre tout autour d'elle, à la suite de la mort violente de son mari.
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.77
2014
Une poupée vintage dans une robe de mariée est le cadeau parfait pour la femme enceinte de John Form, Mia. Mia était impatiente de voir le film. Le couple a été attaqué. Ils laissent derrière eux beau...
Dernier train pour Busan

Dernier train pour Busan

6.07
2016
Il y a un état d'urgence, il y a des gens dans un train.
Inception

Inception

6.83
2010
Cobb, un voleur habile qui commet un espionnage corporatif en infiltrant le subconscient de ses cibles, se voit offrir une chance de retrouver son ancienne vie comme paiement pour une tâche considérée...
Shutter Island

Shutter Island

7.23
2010
Un soldat de la Seconde Guerre mondiale est maintenant aux États-Unis Un soldat. La disparition d'un patient d'un hôpital pour les criminels fous fait l'objet d'une enquête par un marshal, mais ses ef...
The Grudge

The Grudge

4.98
2004
Une infirmière américaine vivant et travaillant à Tokyo est en danger d'être tuée par une malédiction surnaturelle qui enferme une personne dans une rage puissante et se répand ensuite à une autre vic...
Re-cycle

Re-cycle

6
2006
L'auteure de la trilogie best-seller des romans d'amour essaie de trouver un suivi. Elle a supprimé son premier chapitre de son ordinateur. Elle a découvert qu'elle vivait des événements surnaturels q...
Alone

Alone

6
2007
L'histoire de Pim qui a déménagé de Thaïlande en Corée pour échapper à la culpabilité d'être la moitié survivante d'un jumeau conjugué est racontée dans "Alone". Pim et son engagement de rester ensemb...
Laddaland

Laddaland

6
2011
Une famille déménage dans une nouvelle maison et commence à connaître des événements étranges..
Noroi : The Curse

Noroi : The Curse

2005
Un cinéaste de documentaires explore des incidents paranormales apparemment non liés liés par la légende d'un démon ancien appelé le "kagutaba".
J'ai rencontré le diable

J'ai rencontré le diable

5.29
2010
Kyung-chul est un psychopathe dangereux qui tue pour le plaisir. Il a commis des meurtres en série infernaux de manière diabolique que l'on ne peut même pas imaginer et ses victimes vont de jeunes fem...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Coming_Soon_(2008_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Coming Soon

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Release Date: October 28, 2008

Original name: โปรแกรมหน้า วิญญาณอาฆาต

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

2
/ 10
1 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
GMM Tai Hub (GTH)
Watch Trailer

Plot.

What kind of scenes in a horror film scares you the most? When a ghost appears totally unexpectedly? When the main character does not see the ghost sneaking up behind him? When at the very end you find out that the main character was actually a ghost all along? But none of this compares to the feeling of arriving home alone and suddenly being stuck by a feeling of deja-vu.

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Coming Soon (Thai: โปรแกรมหน้า วิญญาณอาฆาต) is a 2008 Thai horror film starring Worrakarn Rotjanawatchra, Oraphan Arjsamat, Sakulrath Thomas, and Chantavit Dhanasevi. The film is the directorial debut for Sophon Sakdapisit, who was the co-writer of the films Shutter (2004) and Alone (2007).

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Acacia

Acacia

6
2003
A young boy with a strange link to a dead tree is the subject of a Korean horror film. A boy is in a tree. When the family that adopted him becomes pregnant, he will return to the orphanage.
4bia

4bia

6
2008
The first segment is called "Happiness" and is about a lonely girl who is attracted to a stranger she met over the phone. The story of black magic and vengeance was told to a child that had been bulli...
Heaven's Soldiers

Heaven's Soldiers

6
2005
Soldiers travel back in time to drive out invaders.
Reincarnation

Reincarnation

6
2005
After landing a role in a horror film about a real-life murder spree that took place over forty years ago, a Japanese actress begins to have strange visions and experiences.
O Costa d'África

O Costa d'África

8
1954
Costa is travelling from Africa to London, and wishes very much to his nephew Amadeu, and see by himself how well he has been invested large sums of money he is been sending him. Amadeu 'borrows' for ...
Premonition

Premonition

2004
Professor Hideki Satomi was stopped at a phone booth and found a scrap of newspaper with a picture of his daughter in the obituary. He saw his wife trying to free their daughter from the seatbelt when...
Colour of the Loyalty

Colour of the Loyalty

2005
As befits a full-blooded Jiang Hu (underworld) antic, COTL takes place over the course of a short, frenetic period, feeling to all intents and purposes like a single night. If you get the inferior mai...
The Ghost

The Ghost

2004
A year ago, Min Ji-Won was involved in an accident that caused her to have memory problems. Min Ji-Won was a shy person after the accident. Prior to the accident, Min Ji-Won was the leader of a group ...
Explosive City

Explosive City

6
2004
A young Japanese woman has been trained to become a professional killer since childhood. Two cops pursue the girl, who has assassinated a Hong Kong official.
The Wig

The Wig

2005
When Chi-Hyon takes home her young sister, Su Hyon, a terminal cancer patient, so that she can help her enjoy her remaining time on earth, she buys her a wig to mask the effects of chemotherapy -- not...
Don't Click

Don't Click

4.64
2012
A horror movie about the mysterious happenings that happen to a pair of sisters after watching an unidentified video. Directed by Kim Tae-kyeong, Park Bo-yeong plays Se-hee who tries to save her siste...
Alone

Alone

6
2007
The story of Pim who moved from Thailand to Korea in order to escape the guilt of being the surviving half of a conjoined twin is told in "Alone". Pim and her sister's commitment to stay together turn...
Silk

Silk

2006
A scientist uses his invention to capture the energy of a dead child's spirit. The team discovers the identity and dramatic story of the boy when they try to determine why the energy of the ghost does...
The Strange House

The Strange House

2015
A young girl pretends to be dead in order to celebrate her grandmother's birthday. The young girl, with her remarkable resemblance, is asked by the family to accompany the grandmother in her last days...
Phone

Phone

8
2002
Soon after Ji-won gets a new cell phone, her friend's young daughter, Yeong-ju, puts it to her ear and starts screaming in terror. When other strange things start happening in connection with the phon...
The Complex

The Complex

2013
Nursing student Asuka has just moved into an apartment complex with her parents and younger brother. On the first night in her new room, she is awoken by a strange scratching sound coming from the apa...
Underdog Knight 2

Underdog Knight 2

5.58
2011
Lao San, is a retired Marine veteran who lives in his world of innocence and optimism due to a brain injury. He assumes the role of a dedicated vigilante and fights people whom he considers bad.
Fallen City

Fallen City

2011
The present day is Shubei town. Five years after he fled with hundreds of thousands of dollars from a bank robbery, the man is back in the town. Policeman Wang Laoshi, demoted for letting Liu escape, ...
Bunshinsaba: Ouija Board

Bunshinsaba: Ouija Board

6
2004
Yu-jin and her mother are moving to a village. Yu-jin was picked on by her classmates on her first day at the new school. Along with other victims of hatred, Yu-jin curses the four girls tormenting th...
Voice

Voice

3.92
2005
A girl dies and her best friend is able to hear her.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Coming_Soon_(2008_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application