Girls United Again

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 13. Januar 2004

Ursprünglicher Name: Bring It On Again

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 30m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

5.89
/ 10
63 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Universal Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Wenn neue Schüler nicht auf ihr College Cheerleading Team bekommen können, bilden sie ihre eigene Mannschaft und bereiten sich auf einen Cheeroff vor..

Dieser Film ist über.

Wiki.

Bring It On Again ist eine US-amerikanische Filmkomödie von Damon Santostefano aus dem Jahr 2004 mit Anne Judson-Yager und Bree Turner. Dieser Film, der eine Fortsetzung von Bring It On ist, hat eine enge Verbindung zu seinem Vorgänger, mit nur einer ähnlichen Handlung konkurrierender Cheerleading-Teams, die etwas anderes versuchen müssen, um zu gewinnen. Es gibt keine wiederkehrenden Cast-Mitglieder oder kanonische Verweise auf den vorherigen Film. Bring It On Again ist auch die einzige gerade auf Video- Fortsetzung der vier gefolgt Bring It On, die gemeinsam die gleichen Produzenten. Niemand sonst in den ursprünglichen Film beteiligt beteiligt an der Erstellung dieses Films, noch in keiner der folgenden. Der Film bezieht sich stilistisch auf seinen Vorgänger während der End-Credits, die beide Feature Outtakes und Clips der Besetzung mit Spaß tanzen und singen.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Plötzlich verliebt

Plötzlich verliebt

2
2004
Als ihr erstes Jahr der High School bevor steht, Julie, Hannah, Yancy und Farrah haben eine letzte Sommer-Übernachtung. Sie wissen nicht, dass sie sich auf ein Abenteuer. Verzweifelt, um ihren nerdy S...
Girls United - Gib Alles!

Girls United - Gib Alles!

5
2009
Die Welt der Cheer Captain Lina Cruz wird auf den Kopf gestellt, als ihre Familie von den städtischen Straßen von East Los Angeles in die sonnige Strandstadt Malibu zieht, gespielt von Christina Milia...
Liebe und Eis 4 - Feuer und Eis

Liebe und Eis 4 - Feuer und Eis

6.05
2010
Alex stoppte ihre Karriere, nachdem ihr Partner auf dem Eis verletzt wurde. Ihre Liebesaffäre kühlte, als Alex aufhörte zu konkurrieren. James hat versucht, Alex mit ihm zu skaten, seit er vom Eisschn...
Honey

Honey

4.91
2003
Sie will sich einen Namen als Hip-Hop-Choree machen. Sie versucht, Kinder von der Straße fernzuhalten. Wenn sie den Hotshot-Leiter eines Musikvideos trifft, denkt sie, dass sie die große Zeit getroffe...
Girls United - Der grosse Showdown

Girls United - Der grosse Showdown

5.29
2017
Wenn der Kapitän des dreifachen Nationalmeisters "The Rebels" von einem neuen Team namens "The Truth" zu einem weltweiten Cheer-Showdown herausgefordert wird, organisiert die Cheer Goddess einen virtu...
Girls United

Girls United

5.42
2000
Ein Cheerleader aus San Diego wird die Nationalmeisterschaft für das sechste Jahr in Folge gewinnen, weil sie eine Killer-Routine haben. Der Weg zum totalen Cheer Glory nimmt eine schattige Wendung fü...
Center Stage 2

Center Stage 2

5.29
2008
Kate möchte für die American Academy of Ballet auftreten. Es braucht mehr als gute Blicke, um in der Tanzwelt erfolgreich zu sein, wenn man es nach dem Vorsprechen nicht schafft.
Die Eisprinzessin

Die Eisprinzessin

5.64
2005
Mit Hilfe ihrer Trainerin, ihrer Mutter und dem Jungen, der die Maschine fährt, kann sie ihren Traum davon verwirklichen, ein Champion-Figur-Skater zu werden.
Beat the World

Beat the World

4
2011
Drei Tanzcrews bereiten sich auf den Kampf bei der International Beat the World Competition in Detroit vor. Unterwegs kämpfen sie mit Spielschulden, schlechten Break-ups und ihren eigenen Egos. Im End...
Was Mädchen wollen

Was Mädchen wollen

6.02
2003
Ein amerikanisches Mädchen sucht den Vater, den sie nie getroffen hat. Sie lernt die Liebe des Lebens ihrer Mutter kennen, ist eine verklemmte Politikerin, anstatt eine britische Version ihrer böhmisc...
Honey 2 - Lass keinen Move aus

Honey 2 - Lass keinen Move aus

5.38
2011
Maria kehrte zu ihren Bronx-Wurzeln zurück, um ihr Leben mit nichts als einem Talent für Street Dance und einem brennenden Ehrgeiz, sich nach einer Bürste mit dem Gesetz zu beweisen.
Justin & Kelly: Beachparty der Liebe

Justin & Kelly: Beachparty der Liebe

2003
Drei Mädchen aus Texas und drei Jungs aus Pennsylvania machen sich auf die Reise nach Florida, um dort ein paar nette Tage zu verleben. Als Kelly, eine der Texanerinnen, Justin zum ersten Mal in die A...
Ein verrückter Tag in New York

Ein verrückter Tag in New York

5
2004
Jane Ryan geht nach Manhattan, um an einem College-Stipendium-Wettbewerb teilzunehmen. Sie geht mit ihrem Zwilling zum Absturz eines Video-Shootings. In einem Rummel mit einem verfolgenden Offizier, e...
Girls United - Alles auf Sieg

Girls United - Alles auf Sieg

5.08
2007
Der vierte 'Bring It On' Film spielt in einem Cheerleader Camp in Florida mit einem 'West Side Story' musikalischen Gefühl und hat die weibliche Kapitänin der West Side Sharks Treffen und Romancing ei...
Lovewrecked - Liebe über Bord

Lovewrecked - Liebe über Bord

6
2005
Jenny ist an einem Strand mit ihren Stein-und Roll-Idole marooned. Sie versteckt die Tatsache, dass sie einen Steinwurf von ihrem Resort entfernt, weil sie liebt die Idee der Zeit allein mit ihm.
Prinzessinnen Schutzprogramm

Prinzessinnen Schutzprogramm

6.65
2009
Das Prinzessinnenschutzprogramm wurde eingeführt, als der Diktator drohte, das Königreich zu übernehmen. Sie wird unter dem Flügel von General Joe Mason, einem Agenten der Agentur, und seiner Tochter ...
Die 10 Regeln der Liebe

Die 10 Regeln der Liebe

6
2001
Corporate Overachiever und all-around Fliegen Küken Shanté Smith denkt, sie hat die Ware, um ihren glatten Freund vom Streunen zu halten, bis er eine grünere Weide entdeckt. Sie will ihren Mann zurück...
Girls United - Alles oder nichts

Girls United - Alles oder nichts

5.76
2006
Eine Versetzungsstudentin an einer rauhen High School versucht, sich der Cheer-Leader-Mannschaft anzuschließen und stellt fest, dass sie sich gegen ihre ehemalige Schule zur Vorbereitung auf einen Che...
Cinderella Story - Es war einmal ein Lied

Cinderella Story - Es war einmal ein Lied

5.71
2011
Die klassische Geschichte eines Mädchens, das sich in einen neuen Jungen verliebt, wird auf moderne Weise erzählt. Ihre Stiefmutter und Stiefschwester wollen sie vom Singen abhalten.
Another Cinderella Story

Another Cinderella Story

6.03
2008
Ein Mann, der mit dem tanzte, was das Mädchen seiner Träume auf einem Kostümball sein könnte, hat nur einen Hinweis auf ihre Identität: die Zune, die sie zurückgelassen hat, als sie nach Hause eilte, ...
Step Up to the Streets

Step Up to the Streets

5.64
2008
Als Andie an der Maryland School of the Arts landet, kämpft sie sich, um sich anzupassen, während sie auch versucht, an ihrem alten Leben festzuhalten. Sie bildeten eine Gruppe von Missgeschicken, um ...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Bring_It_On_Again", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Bring It On Again

Genre: 

Release Date: January 13, 2004

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 30m

Content Rating: PG-13

5.89
/ 10
63 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Universal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When new students can't join their college cheerleading team, they form their own squad.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

IMDB TV Amazon ChannelSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

DIRECTVRent

Tubi TVAds

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Bring It On Again is a 2004 American direct-to-video cheerleading comedy film directed by Damon Santostefano and starring Anne Judson-Yager and Bree Turner.This film, which is a sequel to Bring It On, has a tenuous link to its predecessor, featuring only a similar plot of competing cheerleading teams that have to try something different in order to win. There are no recurring cast members or canonical references to the previous film. Bring It On Again is also the only straight to video sequel of the four that followed Bring It On that shared the same producers. No one else involved in the original film participated in the creation of this film, nor in any of the following. The film does stylistically refer to its predecessor during the end credits, both of which feature outtakes and clips of the cast having fun dancing and singing.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Sleepover

Sleepover

2
2004
As their first year of high school looms ahead, Julie, Hannah, Yancy and Farrah have one last summer sleepover. They are not aware that they are about to embark on an adventure. Desperate to shed thei...
The Cutting Edge: Fire & Ice

The Cutting Edge: Fire & Ice

6.05
2010
Alex stopped her career after her partner was injured. Alex stopped competing as their love affair cooled. James has been trying to get Alex to skate with him since he was banned from speed skating. S...
Bring It On: Fight to the Finish

Bring It On: Fight to the Finish

5
2009
When her mother falls for a wealthy man, she must move in with her new stepfather and attend an exclusive prep school in Malibu, where she struggles to fit in with her affluent new peers. After her ch...
Honey

Honey

4.91
2003
As a hip-hop choreographer, Honey Daniels wants to make a name for herself. She teaches dance classes at a community center in Harlem, New York, as a way to keep kids out of the streets. When she meet...
Bring It On

Bring It On

5.42
2000
A cheerleading squad from San Diego is going to win the national championship for the sixth year in a row because they have a killer routine. The road to total cheer glory takes a shady turn for newly...
Bring It On: Worldwide #Cheersmack

Bring It On: Worldwide #Cheersmack

5.29
2017
When the captain of three-time national champion "The Rebels" is challenged to a global cheer showdown by a new team called "The Truth," the Cheer Goddess organizes a virtual battle for squad from all...
Bring It On: In It to Win It

Bring It On: In It to Win It

5.08
2007
The fourth 'Bring It On' movie is set at a cheerleader camp in Florida with a 'West Side Story' musical feel and has the female captain of the West Side Sharks meeting and romancing a male member of t...
Ice Princess

Ice Princess

5.64
2005
With the help of her coach, her mom, and the boy who drives the machine, she can realize her dream of becoming a champion figure skater.
Beat the World

Beat the World

4
2011
The International Beat the World competition will be held in Detroit. Along the way, they struggle with gambling debt, bad break-ups and their own egos. Their hopes, dreams and lives are at stake in t...
Center Stage: Turn It Up

Center Stage: Turn It Up

5.29
2008
Kate is interested in performing for the American Academy of Ballet. It takes more than good looks to make it in the dance world.
Honey 2

Honey 2

5.38
2011
Maria returned to her Bronx roots to rebuild her life with nothing but a talent for street dance and a burning ambition to prove herself after a brush with the law.
What a Girl Wants

What a Girl Wants

6.02
2003
An American girl is looking for the father she's never met. She learns the love of her mom's life is an uptight politician, instead of finding a British version of her bohemian mother. The only proble...
New York Minute

New York Minute

5
2004
Jane Ryan is going to a college scholarship competition. Her twin is going to crash a video shoot. In a romp involving a pursuing officer, a smuggler, hunkalicious guys and the girls' realization that...
From Justin to Kelly

From Justin to Kelly

2003
A lonely, sexually repressed man. A depressed woman. A summer camp. On this fateful night, they will meet . . . and their hearts will become one.
Love Wrecked

Love Wrecked

6
2005
Jenny is marooned on a beach with her rock and roll idols. She hides the fact that they're a stone's throw away from their resort because she loves the idea of time alone with him.
A Cinderella Story: Once Upon a Song

A Cinderella Story: Once Upon a Song

5.71
2011
The classic tale of a girl falling in love with a new boy is told in a modern way. Her stepmother and stepsister are scheming to stop her from singing her way into his heart.
Another Cinderella Story

Another Cinderella Story

6.03
2008
A guy who danced with what could be the girl of his dreams at a costume ball only has one hint at her identity: the Zune she left behind as she rushed home to make her curfew. With a once-in-a-lifetim...
Princess Protection Program

Princess Protection Program

6.65
2009
The Princess Protection Program is put in place when a dictator threatens to take over the kingdom. She is taken under the wing of General Joe Mason, an agent from the agency, and his daughter, Carter...
Step Up 2: The Streets

Step Up 2: The Streets

5.64
2008
When Andie lands at the Maryland School of the Arts, she finds herself fighting to fit in while also trying to hold onto her old life. They formed a group of misfits to compete in Baltimore's undergro...
Two Can Play That Game

Two Can Play That Game

6
2001
Corporate overachiever and all-around fly chick Shanté Smith thinks she's got the goods to keep her slickster boyfriend from straying until he discovers a greener pasture. She plans to get her man bac...
Bring It On: All or Nothing

Bring It On: All or Nothing

5.76
2006
A transfer student at a rough high school tries to join the cheer-leading squad and finds that she has to face off against her former school in preparation for a cheer-off competition.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application