What‘s Wrong With Secretary Kim?

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 6. Juni 2018

Ursprünglicher Name: 김비서가 왜 그럴까

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 1

Episoden: 16

Länge: 1h

9
/ 10
1 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.1
What‘s Wrong With Secretary Kim?

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
tvNStudio Dragon

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
My ID is Gangnam Beauty

My ID is Gangnam Beauty

8
2018
This romantic comedy chronicles the life of Mirae, who has always believed that her life would be better if she were born more beautiful. After she goes under the knife, she comes out looking like the...
TV
Healer

Healer

8
2014
Kim Moon Ho ist ein erfolgreicher Reporter an einer Mainstream-Nachrichtenstation, aber als er auf ein 10-jähriges Geheimnis stolpert, ist er gezwungen, in eine Untergrund-Nachrichtenagentur einzutauc...
TV
Crash Landing On You

Crash Landing On You

4
2019
Ein Paragliding-Mishap lässt eine südkoreanische Erbin in Nordkorea fallen -- und in das Leben eines Armeeoffiziers, der entscheidet, dass er ihr helfen wird, sich zu verstecken.
TV
Itaewon Class

Itaewon Class

1
2020
„Itaewon Class“ erzählt die Geschichte von Park Sae-roy, der ein Restaurant in Itaewon (Seoul) eröffnet, nachdem er einige Jahre im Gefängnis verbrachte. Er möchte reich werden und die Jangga-Group, d...
TV
Hotel Del Luna

Hotel Del Luna

2019
Das Hotel Del Luna, in Seoul gelegen, ist nicht wie jedes andere Hotel: sein Kunde sind alle Geister. Jang Man-Wol, im Hotel für das vergangene Jahrtausend stecken, trifft Koo Chan-Sung, der neue Mana...
TV
Pinocchio

Pinocchio

8
2014
Mit einem Meer von jungen Reportern, die um die nächste Schaufel konkurrieren, findet Choi In Ha sich in einer schwierigen Position, da sie eine Lüge ohne einen gewalttätigen Schluckauf nicht sagen ka...
TV
W: Two Worlds Apart

W: Two Worlds Apart

9
2016
Han ist der Sohn eines berühmten Comic-Erstellers. Eines Tages verschwindet Papa und sie eilt in seine Werkstatt, um ihn zu suchen, findet aber stattdessen einen seltsamen Mann mit Blut auf ihm. Ihre ...
TV
While You Were Sleeping

While You Were Sleeping

2017
Beladen mit Visionen der Zukunft in ihren Träumen, versuchen eine junge Frau und zwei Männer, schreckliche Ereignisse zu verhindern, bevor sie tatsächlich passieren.
TV
The Heirs

The Heirs

3.5
2013
Die wohlhabenden Schüler scheinen alles unter Kontrolle zu haben. Die Empire-Gruppe schickte Kim Tan, um in den USA zu studieren. Sein älterer Halbbruder nach Hause will das Familienunternehmen überne...
TV
Guardian: The Lonely and Great God

Guardian: The Lonely and Great God

7.4
2016
Kim Shin schützt Seelen. Er hat den Titel des Todesengels und sein Mitbewohner ist ein Schnitter. Zwei Menschen wollen ihr eigenes Leben beenden. Der einzige Weg, die Unsterblichkeit zu besiegen, ist ...
TV
She Was Pretty

She Was Pretty

6.6
2015
Ji Sung Joon ist auf das schönste Mädchen der Stadt, Kim Hye Jin, verknallt - das einzige Problem ist, dass er unattraktiv ist und kein Selbstwertgefühl hat. Wie das Schicksal es haben würde, wird Sun...
TV
Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth

Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth

7.5
2016
Während der Silla-Dynastie ist Sam Maekjong der Sohn des gefallenen Königs und Gegenwartskönigs Jiso, aber er wurde seit seiner Jugend, als sein Vater ermordet wurde, in Schutzhaft gehalten. Im Laufe ...
TV
Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok-Joo

Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok-Joo

2016
Ein weiblicher Gewichtheber und ein männlicher Schwimmer treffen sich auf einem Campus und finden heraus, ihre Vergangenheit kann miteinander verflochten sein.
TV
Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo

Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo

2016
Wenn eine totale Sonnenfinsternis stattfindet, wird eine Frau aus dem 21. Jahrhundert, Go Ha Jin, zurück in die Goryeo-Dynastie von Korea transportiert. Sie wachte im Körper ihres Cousins auf. Sie fre...
TV
Descendants of the Sun

Descendants of the Sun

9.5
2016
Die Liebe der Menschen, die näher kommen, während sie lernen, in Zeiten der Not und Opfer von Menschen, die sich in Naturkatastrophen werfen, respektvoll voneinander zu sein, ist das Thema eines Drama...
TV
My Love From The Star

My Love From The Star

2013
Nach der Absturzlandung auf der Erde vor 400 Jahren beobachtet Min Joon seit Hunderten von Jahren Menschen. Min Joon hat eine verbesserte Vision, Gehör und Agilität, die alle Gründe sind zu glauben, d...
TV
The Legend Of The Blue Sea

The Legend Of The Blue Sea

2016
Wie kann eine Person aus der Joseon-Ära in einer modernen Stadt überleben? Kim Moon, der Sohn eines Adligen aus der Joseon-Dynastie, wird von einem charmanten, aber kalten Betrüger namens Heo Joon Jae...
TV
I Am Not a Robot

I Am Not a Robot

7.29
2017
Kim Min Gyu hat eine Menge Geld und Erfolg, aber er ist allergisch gegen viele Menschen. Er verliebt sich in ein Mädchen, das vorgibt, ein Roboter für ihren Ex-Freund, ein Genie Roboter Professor zu s...
TV
Fight For My Way

Fight For My Way

2017
Die Jugend, die nicht für das qualifiziert ist, was die Gesellschaft fordert, wird als der Kampf für meinen Weg bezeichnet. Ohne hohe Bildung und Zertifikate, die Welt sagt ihnen, auf das Spielen unte...
TV
Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

6.64
2017
Sie ist keine gewöhnliche Frau. Do Bong Soon ist eine Frau, die herkulesische Stärke besitzt. Sie kann Objekte in ihren bloßen Händen zerquetschen, wenn sie sie zu fest hält. Obwohl Bong Soon sich dan...
TV
Because This Is My First Life

Because This Is My First Life

2017
A single man in his early 30's is called Nam Se-Hee. He has decided not to marry. He owes a lot on his mortgage, even though he owns his home. A single woman in her early 30's is called Yoon Ji-Ho. Sh...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "What%27s_Wrong_with_Secretary_Kim", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

What's Wrong with Secretary Kim

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: June 6, 2018

Original name: 김비서가 왜 그럴까

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 16

Running time: 1h

9
/ 10
1 User Ratings

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
TV
My ID is Gangnam Beauty

My ID is Gangnam Beauty

8
2018
This romantic comedy chronicles the life of Mirae, who has always believed that her life would be better if she were born more beautiful. After she goes under the knife, she comes out looking like the...
TV
My Strange Hero

My Strange Hero

10
2018
When Kang Bok-Soo was a high school student, he was falsely accused of committing violence and kicked out of school. This was caused by his first love Son Soo-Jung and a male student Oh Se-Ho. Kang Bo...
TV
Go Back Couple

Go Back Couple

6.44
2017
Choi Ban Do and Ma Jin Joo are both 38-years-old and a married couple. Choi Ban Do has been burdened with being the breadwinner and Ma Jin Joo is a housewife with low self-esteem. Even though they lov...
TV
Tempted

Tempted

6.77
2018
Love is just a game for a chaebol heir who agrees to a petty bet with his friends to seduce a college student — until he starts to fall for her.
TV
Because This Is My First Life

Because This Is My First Life

2017
A single man in his early 30's is called Nam Se-Hee. He has decided not to marry. He owes a lot on his mortgage, even though he owns his home. A single woman in her early 30's is called Yoon Ji-Ho. Sh...
TV
Memories of the Alhambra

Memories of the Alhambra

10
2018
While looking for the cryptic creator of an innovative augmented-reality game, an investment firm executive meets a woman who runs a hostel in Spain.
TV
The Crowned Clown

The Crowned Clown

2019
At a time in Joseon history when upheaval and power struggles surrounding the throne had reached extreme levels, the story takes place. The king puts a clown on the throne in order to escape assassins...
TV
The Secret Life of My Secretary

The Secret Life of My Secretary

2019
Do Min-Ik works as a director of the mobile media 1 team at T&T. He is smart and excellent at his job. His secretary is Jung Gal-Hee. Do Min-Ik often does childish things like calling Jung Gal-Hee con...
TV
Twenty Again

Twenty Again

2015
Ha No Ra married young and then dropped out of school because of an unexpected pregnancy. After two decades as a housewife, she finally gets the chance to experience college with her son and girlfrien...
TV
Mischievous Kiss: Love in Tokyo

Mischievous Kiss: Love in Tokyo

2013
At a high school entrance ceremony, high school student Kotoko Aihara, who isn't that smart, notices pretty boy Naoki Irie. She falls in love with him immediately. Kotoko initially doesn't express her...
TV
My Sassy Girl

My Sassy Girl

2017
Set in the Joseon Dynasty period, a romance takes place between cold-hearted Gyun-Woo and Princess Hyemyung who causes troubles.
TV
Suspicious Partner

Suspicious Partner

6
2017
Noh Ji Wook is a prosecutor in the Central District Prosecutors’ Office who ends up switching professions to a private attorney. He harbors a trauma stemming from an event in his childhood involving h...
TV
The Legend of the Blue Sea

The Legend of the Blue Sea

2016
How can a person from the Joseon era survive in a modern-day city?. Kim Moon, the son of a nobleman from the Joseon Dynasty, is being impersonated by a charming but cold con artist called Heo Joon Jae...
TV
Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth

Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth

7.5
2016
Set during the Silla dynasty, Sam Maekjong is the son of the fallen king and present queen regent, Jiso, but he has been kept in hiding for protection ever since he was a young boy, when his father wa...
TV
Fight For My Way

Fight For My Way

2017
The youth who is not qualified for what the society demands is referred to as the Fight For My Way. Without high education and certificates, the world tells them to focus on playing supporting roles i...
TV
Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

6.64
2017
She is no ordinary woman. Do Bong Soon is a woman who possesses Herculean strength. She can crush objects in her bare hands when she holds them too tightly. Although Bong Soon longs to be a dainty, el...
TV
High Society

High Society

6.23
2015
Jang Yoon-Ha is the youngest daughter of a chaebol. Even though her family is extremely wealthy, she holds a part-time job at a food market. She hides her background as an heiress and attempts to find...
TV
While You Were Sleeping

While You Were Sleeping

2017
Burdened with visions of the future in their dreams, a young woman and two men try to prevent horrible events before they actually happen.
TV
Cheese in the Trap

Cheese in the Trap

5.62
2016
They are both students at the same college, but they are not the same person. Hong Seol is a poor, unpopular student with no money, while Yoo Jung is a rich, well-liked, extremely smart, and popular s...
TV
Mad Dog

Mad Dog

5.9
2017
A former detective now works as an insurance investigator. He leads a team that tries to uncover insurance fraud cases.
Last updated: 
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application