Banana Fish

Genre: 
Animation · 
Mystère · 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 6 juillet 2018

Nom original: BANANA FISH

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 1

Episodes: 24

Durée: 23m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

10
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.2
Banana Fish

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
dugoutMAPPA

Synopsis.

La nature rendit Ash Lynx beau ; l'alimentation en fait un tueur impitoyable et froid. Un fugitif élevé comme l'héritier adopté et sex toy de "Papa" Dino Golzine, Ash, maintenant à l'âge rebelle de dix-sept ans, abandonne le royaume tenu par le diable qui l'a élevé. Mais le secret hideux qui a rendu le frère aîné d'Ash fou au Vietnam est soudain tombé dans les mains insatiablement ambitieuses de Papa — et c'est exactement le mauvais moment pour Eiji Okamura, un jeune photographe au cœur pur du Japon, de faire la connaissance d'Ash Lynx..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuji Itadori est un garçon avec une force physique énorme, bien qu'il vit une vie d'école secondaire complètement ordinaire. Un jour, pour sauver un camarade de classe qui a été attaqué par des malédi...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où quatre-vingt pour cent de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître complètement normal. Mais cela ne l'empêchera pas de s'inscrire...
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Entourée d'une forêt et d'une entrée fermée, la Grace Field House est habitée par des orphelins vivant heureux ensemble en tant que grande famille, pris en charge par leur « Mama », Isabella. Bien qu'...
TV
Toilet-Bound  Hanako-Kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun

7.33
2020
Les fameuses « sept merveilles » que chaque école semble avoir sont un agrafe des légendes urbaines japonaises. L'une des plus connues de ces histoires est celle de Hanako-san : le fantôme d'une jeune...
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
Basé sur la série de mangas Weekly Shonen Jump d'Haruichi Furudate, Haikyu!! est un anime sportif en tranche de vie qui tourne autour de l'amour du volleyball de Shouyou Hinata. Inspiré d'un joueur de...
TV
Given

Given

2019
Tout en prenant une sieste dans un endroit calme sur l'escalier du gymnase, Mafuyu Satou sort de son appartement sombre pour commencer une autre journée de sa vie d'école secondaire. Pendant qu'il fai...
TV
Kiss Him, Not Me

Kiss Him, Not Me

2016
Kae Serinuma est une étudiante de deuxième année du secondaire et un fujoshi avide qui expédie secrètement ses camarades de classe, Igarashi et Nanashima. La mort de son personnage favori anime la fai...
TV
Yuri!!! On Ice

Yuri!!! On Ice

8
2016
Yūri Katsuki a porté tous les espoirs du Japon sur ses épaules pour gagner au Gran Prix Finale de patinage sur glace, mais a subi une défaite écrasante. Il revient à Kyushu et moitié se sent comme s'i...
TV
Kamisama Hajimemashita

Kamisama Hajimemashita

2012
Les lèvres d'un étranger la marquèrent comme le nouveau Dieu de la Terre et tournèrent son monde à l'envers, alors qu'elle n'était qu'une fille normale du lycée. Elle essayait de comprendre les devoir...
TV
Blood+

Blood+

2005
Incapable de se souvenir du passé, la sénior du lycée Saya Otonashi doit redécouvrir son destin afin de vaincre les vampires chiroptères qui menacent l'existence de ses proches.
TV
Bungou Stray Dogs

Bungou Stray Dogs

6
2016
Nakajima Atsushi a été viré de son orphelinat, et maintenant il n'a plus où aller ni manger. Tandis qu'il se trouve près d'une rivière, au bord de la famine, il sauve un homme qui tente de se suicider...
TV
BLEND-S

BLEND-S

6
2017
Maika Sakuranomiya est difficile à trouver un emploi à temps partiel parce qu'elle a l'air effrayante quand elle sourit. Un jour, elle se voit offrir un emploi par la directrice du café Stile, qui a d...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Shigeo Kageyama, alias "Mob", est un garçon qui a du mal à s'exprimer, mais qui se trouve être un puissant esper. Mob est déterminé à vivre une vie normale et maintient son ESP supprimé, mais quand se...
TV
Gambling School

Gambling School

6.88
2017
La Hyakkaou Private Academy est une école privée. L'institution est pour les privilégiés et a un programme très particulier. Ce n'est pas athlétique prouesse ou de livres intelligents qui vous tiennen...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
Quand Kouichi Sasakibara transfère à sa nouvelle école, il peut sentir quelque chose d'effrayant dans l'atmosphère de sa nouvelle classe, un secret dont aucun d'eux ne parlera. Au centre est la belle ...
TV
Free!

Free!

2013
L'histoire tourne autour de Haruka Nanase, un garçon qui a toujours adoré être immergé dans l'eau, et de nager dans elle. Avant de sortir de l'école primaire, il a participé à un tournoi de natation a...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Tout cela grâce à la capacité spéciale qu'il a développée, Yuu a pu tricher son chemin dans une école secondaire très prestigieuse. Avec son pouvoir, il a pensé que rien ne se mettrait en travers de s...
TV
Vampire Knight

Vampire Knight

5.57
2008
Yuki Cross et sa meilleure amie Zero tentent de maintenir la paix entre les humains et les vampires à Cross Academy, mais des problèmes personnels menacent bientôt la situation..
TV
Udon no Kuni no Kiniro Kemari

Udon no Kuni no Kiniro Kemari

6.12
2016
Lors d'une visite dans sa ville natale, Souta Tawara rencontre un enfant étrange qui aime les udons et les grenouilles.. et a des oreilles et une queue?! Bien qu'ordinaire à première vue, il s'avère q...
TV
Noragami

Noragami

6.14
2014
Hiyori Iki est une étudiante normale du collège jusqu'à ce qu'elle ait été impliquée dans un accident de bus tout en essayant de protéger un étranger. Cet incident fait que son âme se glisse fréquemme...
TV
Servamp

Servamp

2016
Kuro n'est pas un felin ordinaire, mais un vampire. Alors que la philosophie personnelle de Mahiru est la non-intervention, il devient bientôt impliqué dans un conflit entre les humains et les vampire...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Banana Fish

Genre: 
Animation · 
Mystery · 
Drama · 

Release Date: July 6, 2018

Original name: BANANA FISH

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 24

Running time: 23m

Content Rating: TV-MA

10
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.2
Banana Fish

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
dugoutMAPPA

Wiki.

Banana Fish (stylized in all caps) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Akimi Yoshida. It was serialized in the monthly manga magazine Bessatsu Shōjo Comic from 1985 to 1994, and collected into nineteen tankōbon volumes by Shogakukan. Banana Fish follows the relationship between Ash Lynx, a teenage gang leader in New York City, and Eiji Okumura, a Japanese photographer's assistant. Though Banana Fish is not a boys' love (BL) series, critics have noted the series' depiction of homosexuality and homoeroticism as having been influenced by (and in turn having influenced) the boys' love genre. The series is further noted for achieving crossover success between audiences of shōjo manga (girls' manga) and shōnen manga (boys' manga). The series was adapted into a 24-episode anime television series by MAPPA in 2018, which aired on Noitamina; the series is syndicated globally by Amazon on Prime Video, which simulcast the series during its original broadcast run. An English-language translation of the manga was published in North America by Viz Media, which serialized Banana Fish in the manga magazines Pulp and Animerica Extra.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori is a boy with a lot of strength, but he lives an ordinary high school life. One day, to save a friend who has been attacked by the curses, he eats a finger of Ryoumen Sukuna and takes th...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will continue to enroll in the academy. He's going to get a taste of rivalry...
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Surrounded by a forest and a gated entrance, the Grace Field House is inhabited by orphans happily living together as one big family, looked after by their "Mama," Isabella. Although they are required...
TV
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
The famous "Seven Wonders" that every school seems to have are a staple of Japanese urban legends. One of the most well-known of these tales is that of Hanako-san: the ghost of a young girl who haunts...
TV
Given

Given

2019
Mafuyu Satou stepped out of his dark apartment to start another day of high school. While taking a nap in a quiet spot on the gymnasium staircase, he had a chance encounter with fellow student Ritsuka...
TV
Kiss Him, Not Me

Kiss Him, Not Me

2016
A second year high school student who secretly ships her classmates, Igarashi and Nanashima, is identified as Kae Serinuma. The death of her favorite character causes her to become stressed and lose w...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs

Bungo Stray Dogs

6
2016
Nakajima Atsushi was kicked out of his orphanage and now he has no place to go and no food. While standing by a river, he rescues a man who was trying to take his own life. Two people are members of a...
TV
Yuri!!! on Ice

Yuri!!! on Ice

8
2016
Yri Katsuki had all of Japan's hopes on his shoulders to win at the Gran Prix finale ice skating competition, but suffered a crushing defeat. He feels like he wants to retire when he returns to Kyushu...
TV
Kamisama Kiss

Kamisama Kiss

2012
A stranger's lips marked her as the new Land God and turned her world upside down, when she was just a normal high school girl. She is trying to figure out the duties of a deity with the help of Tomoe...
TV
Blood+

Blood+

2005
Unable to remember the past, high school senior Saya Otonashi needs to rediscover her destiny in order to defeat the chiropteran Vampires that threaten her loved ones' existence.
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
A man named Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" is a boy who has trouble expressing himself, but he is also a powerful esper. Mob is determined to live a normal life and keeps his ESP suppressed, but when his emot...
TV
Kakegurui

Kakegurui

6.88
2017
The Hyakkaou Private Academy is a private school. The institution is for the privileged and has a very peculiar curriculum. It's not athletic prowess or book smarts that keep you ahead when you're the...
TV
Free!

Free!

2013
The story is about a boy who loves to swim and be immersed in water. He was a member of the swimming club and participated in a swimming tournament before graduating from elementary school. The boys w...
TV
Blend S

Blend S

6
2017
Maika Sakuranomiya is hard to find a part-time job because she looks scary when she smiles. One day, she is offered a job by the manager of the café Stile, which has unique characteristics such as tsu...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
When Kouichi Sasakibara transfers to his new school, he can sense something frightening in the atmosphere of his new class, a secret none of them will talk about. The girl is in the center of the pict...
TV
Noragami

Noragami

6.14
2014
Hiyori Iki was a normal middle school student until she was involved in a bus accident while trying to protect a stranger. She becomes aware of the existence of two parallel worlds as a result of this...
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
The players want to play a sport. He trains relentlessly to make up for his lack of height, but suffers a crushing defeat in his first and last tournament of middle school at the hands of his opponent...
TV
Vampire Knight

Vampire Knight

5.57
2008
Yuki Cross and her best friend Zero try to keep the peace between humans and Vampires at Cross Academy, but personal issues soon threaten the situation.
TV
Poco's Udon World

Poco's Udon World

6.12
2016
On a visit to his hometown, Souta Tawara meets a strange child who loves udon and frogs... and has ears and a tail?! Although ordinary at first glance, it turns out that this little tyke is actually a...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Yuu was able to cheat his way into a prestigious high school thanks to his special ability. With his power, he thought nothing would stand in his way, until he met a girl with special abilities like h...
TV
Servamp

Servamp

2016
When a stray black cat crosses the path of a high school freshman, his life will never be the same again. Kuro is a vampire. While Mahiru's personal philosophy is non-intervention, he soon becomes inv...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Banana_Fish", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application