American Chopper

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 31 mars 2003

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 8

Episodes: 184

Durée: 42m

9
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
6
American Chopper

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
TLCDiscovery
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Paul Teutul est le fils du défunt Paul Teutul. Paul Teutul, Jr. est le fils de Paul Teutul. Il est possible de faire des motos sur mesure de style hélico.

Wiki.

American Chopper est une série télévisée américaine de réalité qui est diffusée sur Discovery Channel, produite par Pilgrim Films & Television. La série se concentre sur Paul Teutul Sr. (souvent appelé Senior), et son fils Paul Teutul Jr. (également connu sous le nom de Paulie ou simplement Junior), qui fabrique des motos sur mesure de style hélico. Orange County Choppers est à Newburgh, New York. Le travail contrasté et les styles créatifs de l'équipe père-fils et leurs arguments verbaux qui en ont résulté ont marqué la série jusqu'en 2008, date à laquelle un argument explosif a conduit Paul Jr. à la cessation et au départ pour démarrer une compagnie d'hélicos concurrente, Paul Jr. Designs.La série a été diffusée à l'origine sur Discovery Channel à partir de mars 2003. En décembre 2007, la série a déménagé sur la chaîne sœur de Discovery TLC, en commençant par un marathon de 18 heures. Sa première saison TLC a débuté en janvier 2008. En juillet 2010, TLC a annoncé que les Teutuls reviendraient dans une nouvelle série, American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior. Senior vs. Junior a été créé sur TLC mais a été bientôt déménagé à Discovery à mi-parcours de la première saison. Discovery Channel a annoncé que le spectacle se terminerait avec "The Chopper Live: The Revenge" le 11 décembre 2012.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Péril en Haute Mer

Péril en Haute Mer

5.33
2005
Des vagues de 40 pieds, des pots de crabe de 700 livres, des températures glaçantes et votre mortalité qui vous regardent en face... c'est tout dans une journée de travail pour ces prospecteurs modern...
TV
Gangland
TV
Du talent à revendre

Du talent à revendre

6.56
2006
Un prix en espèces d'un million de dollars est à saisir dans un concours hebdomadaire de talents où des artistes de chanteurs et de danseurs à des comédiens et des actes de nouveauté rivalisent.
TV
Bar Rescue

Bar Rescue

6
2011
Jon Taffer est le Gordon Ramsay de l'entreprise du bar et de la boîte de nuit. Dans chaque épisode, Taffer aide à transformer un bar en une entreprise dynamique et rentable, en utilisant son expertise...
TV
New York Police Blues

New York Police Blues

5.8
1993
Le drame de la police se déroule à New York, explorant les luttes internes et externes du 15e arrondissement fictif de Manhattan. Chaque épisode entrelaçait généralement plusieurs complots impliquant ...
TV
Monarch of the Glen

Monarch of the Glen

2000
Archie MacDonald, un jeune restaurateur est rappelé à sa maison d'enfance de Glenbogle où on lui dit qu'il est le nouveau Laird de Glenbogle.
TV
Undercover Boss

Undercover Boss

6.33
2010
Chaque semaine, un autre dirigeant sacrifiera le confort de son bureau de coin pour une mission infiltrée afin d'examiner le fonctionnement intérieur de son entreprise.
TV
Mon oncle Charlie

Mon oncle Charlie

6.24
2003
La vie libre d'un écrivain hédoniste s'arrête brusquement quand son frère et son neveu de 10 ans déménagent dans sa maison en front de mer.
TV
Auction Hunters

Auction Hunters

2010
Auction Hunters est une série télévisée américaine créée le 9 novembre 2010 sur Spike et produite par Gurney Productions Inc. En juin 2011, Spike a annoncé qu'elle avait commandé une troisième saison ...
TV
Live PD

Live PD

2016
Les caméras Dash capturent des images des forces de police urbaines et rurales pendant leur travail. Un regard en direct à l'intérieur des appels quotidiens des policiers à travers le pays..
TV
Courage, le chien froussard

Courage, le chien froussard

6.22
1999
Les étranges mésaventures d'un chien lâche du nom de Courage et de ses propriétaires âgés dans une ferme à Nowhere, Kansas..
TV
The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien

The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien

7.75
2009
Le Tonight Show avec Conan O'Brien est un talk show américain de la fin de la nuit qui a présenté Conan O'Brien en tant qu'hôte du 1er juin 2009 au 22 janvier 2010 dans le cadre de la longue franchise...
TV
Dirty Jobs

Dirty Jobs

5.63
2005
Host et Everyman Mike Rowe obtient le coup de poule sur les occupations tout à fait méchantes.
TV
The Jay Leno Show

The Jay Leno Show

5.78
2009
Le Jay Leno Show est un spectacle de comédie américain créé par Jay Leno, qui a été diffusé à 22h du 14 septembre 2009 au 9 février 2010 sur NBC, après la retraite initiale de Leno d'accueillir The To...
TV
Comment c'est fait

Comment c'est fait

5.2
2001
jus de pomme, skateboards, moteurs, lentilles de contact, et beaucoup d'autres objets seront montrés dans Comment il est fait..
TV
Punk'd

Punk'd

8.33
2003
Les amis de célébrités ont été farcés par l'acteur..
TV
Man v. Food

Man v. Food

7
2008
Fanatique de la nourriture Adam Richman a occupé presque tous les emplois dans le restaurant, et maintenant il est sur un voyage pour explorer la plus grande et la meilleure nourriture que cette natio...
TV
Drugs, Inc.

Drugs, Inc.

6
2010
Drogues : Une industrie de plusieurs milliards de dollars qui alimente la criminalité et la violence comme aucune autre substance sur la planète. Transformer les dirigeants de cartels en milliardaires...
TV
Mayday : Dangers dans le ciel

Mayday : Dangers dans le ciel

6.77
2003
En révélant la sombre vérité que la sécurité aérienne améliore un accident à la fois, Mayday enquête sur les catastrophes aériennes légendaires pour découvrir ce qui s'est passé mal et pourquoi. Basé ...
TV
The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

5.75
1992
The Tonight Show with Jay Leno est un talk show américain de fin de nuit animé par Jay Leno qui a été diffusé initialement du 25 mai 1992 au 29 mai 2009 et a repris la production le 1er mars 2010. La ...
TV
American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior

American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior

2010
It's make it or break it time for each of the Teutul men as they head off in separate directions after a bruising family breakup. Who will come out on top as Orange County Choppers (OCC) and Paul JR D...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "American_Chopper", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

American Chopper

Genre: 

Release Date: March 31, 2003

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 8

Episodes: 184

Running time: 42m

9
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
imdb
6
American Chopper

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
TLCDiscovery
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The late Paul Teutul had a son named Paul Teutul. The son of Paul Teutul, Jr. His father is Paul Teutul. You can make custom chopper-style motorcycles.

Wiki.

American Chopper is an American reality television series that airs on Discovery Channel, produced by Pilgrim Films & Television. The series centers on Paul Teutul Sr. (frequently called Senior), and his son Paul Teutul Jr. (also known as Paulie or simply Junior), who manufacture custom chopper-style motorcycles. Orange County Choppers is in Newburgh, New York. The contrasting work and creative styles of the father-and-son team and their resulting verbal arguments were the series' hallmark until 2008 when an explosive argument led to Paul Jr.'s termination and departure to start a competing chopper company, Paul Jr. Designs.The series originally aired on Discovery Channel beginning in March 2003. In December 2007, the series moved to Discovery's sister channel TLC, starting off with an 18-hour marathon. Its first TLC season premiered in January 2008. Season 6 began in April 2009 but the series was canceled by TLC in February 2010. In July 2010, TLC announced that the Teutuls would return in a new series, American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior. Senior vs. Junior premiered on TLC but was soon moved to Discovery halfway through the first season. Discovery Channel announced that the show would end with "The Chopper Live: The Revenge" show on December 11, 2012 after 10 years.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
America's Got Talent

America's Got Talent

6.56
2006
A $1 million cash prize is up for grabs in a weekly talent competition where performers from singers and dancers to comedians and novelty acts compete.
TV
NYPD Blue

NYPD Blue

5.8
1993
Police drama set in New York City, exploring the internal and external struggles of the fictional 15th precinct of Manhattan. Each episode typically intertwined several plots involving an ensemble cas...
TV
Undercover Boss

Undercover Boss

6.33
2010
A reality series follows high-level executives as they slip into the rank-and-file of their own organizations. Each week, a different leader will sacrifice the comfort of their corner office for an un...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
Auction Hunters

Auction Hunters

2010
Auction Hunters is an American reality television series that aired on Spike on November 9, 2010. Spike ordered a third season of 26 episodes in June 2011. In August of 2012 Spike ordered a fourth sea...
TV
Monarch of the Glen

Monarch of the Glen

2000
Archie MacDonald, a young restaurateur is called back to his childhood home of Glenbogle where he is told he is the new Laird of Glenbogle.
TV
Deadliest Catch

Deadliest Catch

5.33
2005
It's all in a day's work for these modern day prospectors. We will keep an eye on the crews.
TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

6.22
1999
Courage and his owners were in a farmhouse.
TV
The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien

The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien

7.75
2009
The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien is an American late-night talk show that featured Conan O'Brien as host from June 1, 2009 to January 22, 2010 as part of NBC's long-running Tonight Show franchise. ...
TV
The Jay Leno Show

The Jay Leno Show

5.78
2009
The Jay Leno Show is an American comedy show created by and starring Jay Leno, that aired at 10 p.m. from September 14, 2009 to February 9, 2010 on NBC, after Leno's initial retirement from hosting Th...
TV
Drugs, Inc.

Drugs, Inc.

6
2010
Drugs cause crime and violence. Hundreds of thousands of poor workers are helped by the illegal drug industry. While some users sacrifice their lives to an addiction they can't escape, others find dru...
TV
Bar Rescue

Bar Rescue

6
2011
The bar and nightclub business is owned by Gordon Ramsay. Taffer helps transform a struggling bar into a vibrant, profitable business using his expertise as a nightlife consultant.
TV
Punk'd

Punk'd

8.33
2003
The celebrity friends were pranked by the actor.
TV
How It's Made

How It's Made

5.2
2001
In How It's Made, apple juice, skateboards, engines, contact lens, and many more objects will be shown.
TV
Gangland

Gangland

2007
Gangland was a television series that aired on The History Channel. It usually aired on Thursday evenings although it has been known to arbitrarily change days every so often. Gangland explored the hi...
TV
Man v. Food

Man v. Food

7
2008
Adam Richman has held nearly every job in the restaurant business, and now he is on a journey to explore the biggest and best eats this nation has to offer, including some of the craziest eating chall...
TV
Live PD

Live PD

2016
While on the job, dash cam footage from urban and rural police forces. A live look at the calls of police officers.
TV
American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior

American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior

2010
It's make it or break it time for each of the Teutul men as they head off in separate directions after a bruising family breakup. Who will come out on top as Orange County Choppers (OCC) and Paul JR D...
TV
The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

5.75
1992
The Tonight Show with Jay Leno is an American late-night talk show hosted by Jay Leno that initially aired from May 25, 1992 to May 29, 2009, and resumed production on March 1, 2010. The fourth incarn...
TV
Mayday

Mayday

6.77
2003
Revealing the dark truth that aviation safety improves one crash at a time, Mayday investigates legendary aviation disasters to find out what went wrong and why. Based on cockpit voice recorders, ac...
TV
Dirty Jobs

Dirty Jobs

5.63
2005
Host and everyman Mike Rowe gets the grimy scoop on downright nasty occupations.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "American_Chopper", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application