Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 14. Oktober 2007

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 20

Episoden: 282

Länge: 42m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.24
/ 10
58 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
2.8
Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
E!NBCUniversal International StudiosBunim-Murray Productions (BMP)
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein Blick in die Exploits und privilegierten Privatleben der gemischten Familie Kardashian-Jenner, einschließlich der Schwestern Kim, Kourtney und Khloé..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Serie mit den Kardashians (oft abgekürzt KUWTK) ist eine US-amerikanische Reality-Fernsehserie, die auf dem E!-Kabelnetz ausgestrahlt wird. Schwerpunkt der Serie ist das persönliche und berufliche Leben der Mischfamilie Kardashian-Jenner. Ihre Prämisse entstand durch Ryan Seacrest, der auch als Executive Producer fungiert. Die Serie debütierte am 14. Oktober 2007 und wurde anschließend zu einer der am längsten laufenden Reality-Fernsehserien in den USA. Die achtzehnte Staffel wurde am 26. März 2020 uraufgeführt. Die 20. Staffel ist ihre letzte Staffel, die am 18. März 2021 uraufgeführt wurde.Die Serie konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf die Schwestern Kim, Kourtney und Khloé und ihre Halbschwestern Kendall und Kylie. Sie zeigt auch ihre Eltern Kris und Caitlyn und Bruder Rob. Auch die bedeutenden anderen Kardashian-Schwestern sind in der Show erschienen, darunter Kourtneys Ex-Freund Scott Disick, Kims Ex-Mann Kris Humphries und der aktuelle (aber bald ex-) Ehemann Kanye West, Khloés Ex-Mann Lamar Odom, Ex-Freund Französisch Montana und Ex-Freund Tristan Thompson zusammen mit Robs Ex-Freund Adrienne Bailon und Ex-Fiancé Blac Chyna. Caitlyns Sohn Brody Jenner machte in Staffel 1 einen Cameo, bevor er regelmäßig zwischen den 8. und 11. Staffeln erschien. Es wird oft für den hohen Grad der Betonung auf das "berühmte für sein berühmt" Konzept kritisiert, und für den Anschein, einige Aspekte seiner Geschichte zu fabrizieren. Mehrere Kritiker bemerkten auch die Show Mangel an Intelligenz. Allerdings erkannten einige Kritiker die Reality-Serie als "schuldiges Vergnügen" und anerkannten den Erfolg der Familie. Trotz der negativen Kritiken, Keeping Up mit den Kardashians hat hohe Zuschauerquoten angezogen, zu einer der erfolgreichsten Shows des Netzwerks und gewann mehrere Publikum Auszeichnungen.Die Serie Erfolg hat zusätzlich zur Schaffung von zahlreichen Spin-off-Serien geführt, darunter: Kourtney und Kim Take Miami, Kourtney und Kim Take New York, Khloé & Lamar, Kourtney und Khloé Take The Hamptons, Dash Dolls, Rob & Chyna, Leben von Kylie und Flip It Like Disick. Das Netzwerk hat auch mehrere TV-Specials mit speziellen Veranstaltungen mit Mitgliedern der Familie und Freunden ausgestrahlt.Am 8. September 2020, die Familie angekündigt, via Instagram, dass die Show in 2021, nach 20 Staffeln zu beenden. Die letzte Staffel wurde am 18. März 2021 uraufgeführt.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
The Real Housewives of New York City

The Real Housewives of New York City

7.5
2008
Eine schnelllebige Reality-Show, die mehreren unglaublich beschäftigten und ambitionierten Manhattan-Frauen folgt. Beobachten Sie, wie sie neidische soziale Kalender, herausfordernde Karrieren und Mut...
TV
The D'Amelio Show

The D'Amelio Show

2021
Von relativer Unklarheit und einem scheinbar normalen Leben, über Nacht zum Erfolg und über Nacht ins Rampenlicht Hollywoods stoßend, stehen die D. Amelios vor neuen Herausforderungen und Chancen, die...
TV
Die Schahs von Beverly Hills

Die Schahs von Beverly Hills

3
2012
Befolgen Sie eine Gruppe von wohlhabenden jungen persisch-amerikanischen Freunden, die ihren flamboyant, schnelllebigen L.A. Lebensstil mit den Anforderungen ihrer Familien und Traditionen jonglieren....
TV
Alaskan Bush People

Alaskan Bush People

8
2014
Tief in der Wildnis Alaskas lebt eine neu entdeckte Familie, die geboren wurde und wild erzogen wurde. Billy Brown, seine Frau Ami und ihre sieben erwachsenen Kinder – 5 Jungen und 2 Mädchen – sind so...
TV
Teen Mom OG

Teen Mom OG

9
2009
Jetzt folgen Sie Farrah, Maci, Amber und Catelynn, wie sie sich den Herausforderungen der Mutterschaft. Jede Episode verwebt diese Geschichten aufdecken die Vielzahl der Herausforderungen jungen Mütte...
TV
Teen Mom 2

Teen Mom 2

9
2011
Jenelle, Chelsea, Kailyn und Leah sind vier junge Frauen, die komplizierte Leben führen. Es ist nicht immer einfach, eine junge Mutter zu sein..
TV
Jersey Shore

Jersey Shore

5.2
2009
Die Serie folgt dem Leben von acht Mitbewohnern, die ihren Sommer an der Jersey Shore im US-Bundesstaat New Jersey verbringen. Staffel 2 folgte der Besetzung, die dem kalten Nordostwinter nach Miami B...
TV
Love & Hip Hop Atlanta

Love & Hip Hop Atlanta

6.8
2012
Die zweite Staffel uraufgeführt am 22. April 2013 mit neuen Darstellern: Atlanta DJ und Radio-Persönlichkeit Traci Steele plus DJ Babey Drew, Traci's Ex und Vater ihres Sohnes Little Drew.
TV
Below Deck Mediterranean

Below Deck Mediterranean

2016
Befolgen Sie Besatzungsmitglieder, die an Bord einer 150-Mega-Yacht leben und arbeiten, während sie eine Chartersaison im Mittelmeer durchführt. Die Bereitstellung eines unvergleichlichen Service für ...
TV
Wicked Tuna

Wicked Tuna

2012
In Gloucester, Massachusetts, gibt es eine spezielle Fischerrasse. Seit Generationen benutzen sie Rute und Haspel, um den schwer fassbaren Roten Thun zu fangen. Sie hängen von diesen Fischen für ihre ...
TV
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

2018
Die Besetzung von Jersey Shore versprach, dass sie immer zusammen in den Urlaub gehen würden. Fünf Jahre sind vergangen, fünf Kinder, drei Ehen, und wer weiß, wie viele GTL-Sitzungen später, die Bande...
TV
Catfish - Verliebte im Netz

Catfish - Verliebte im Netz

6.33
2012
Nev und seine Co-Gastgeber -- von Max über Kamie bis zu prominenten Gästen -- helfen Menschen in zweifelhaften Online-Beziehungen, ihre Baes IRL aufzuspüren, damit sie herausfinden können, was Fakt is...
TV
Velvet

Velvet

8.2
2014
In den 1950er Jahren Spanien, der Erbe eines Modehauses Romanzen eine schöne Näherin, die für das Unternehmen arbeitet, trotz der Einwände seiner Familie..
TV
Judge Judy

Judge Judy

4.8
1996
Judith Judith ist ein US-amerikanisches Schiedsgericht auf Basis von Realitätsgerichten, das von der pensionierten Manhattan Family Court Richterin Judith Sheindlin geleitet wird. Sheindlin adjudizier...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Genre: 

Release Date: October 14, 2007

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 20

Episodes: 282

Running time: 42m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.24
/ 10
58 User Ratings
TV
imdb
2.8
Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
E!NBCUniversal International StudiosBunim-Murray Productions (BMP)
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The lives of theKardashian-Jenner family can be seen.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Keeping Up with the Kardashians (often abbreviated KUWTK) is an American reality television series that airs on the E! cable network. The show focuses on the personal and professional lives of the Kardashian–Jenner blended family. Its premise originated with Ryan Seacrest, who also serves as an executive producer. The series debuted on October 14, 2007, and has subsequently become one of the longest-running reality television series in the US. The eighteenth season premiered on March 26, 2020. The 20th season is their final season, which premiered on March 18, 2021.The series focuses mainly on sisters Kim, Kourtney, and Khloé and their half-sisters Kendall and Kylie. It also features their parents Kris and Caitlyn, and brother Rob. The significant others of the Kardashian sisters have also appeared on the show, including Kourtney's ex-boyfriend Scott Disick, Kim's ex-husband Kris Humphries, and current (but soon to be ex) husband Kanye West, Khloé's ex-husband Lamar Odom, ex-boyfriend French Montana, and ex-boyfriend Tristan Thompson along with Rob's ex-girlfriend Adrienne Bailon and ex-fiancé Blac Chyna. Caitlyn's son Brody Jenner made a cameo in season 1, before appearing regularly between the 8th and 11th seasons, along with brother Brandon and Brandon's wife Leah. Kim's friend Jonathan Cheban, the sisters’ maternal grandmother Mary-Jo “MJ”, and Khloé's friend Malika Haqq have also been part of the show.Keeping Up with the Kardashians has been critically panned since its premiere. It is often criticized for the high degree of emphasis on the "famous for being famous" concept, and for appearing to fabricate some aspects of its storylines. Several critics also noted the show's lack of intelligence. However, some critics recognized the reality series as a "guilty pleasure" and acknowledged the family's success. Despite the negative reviews, Keeping Up with the Kardashians has attracted high viewership ratings, becoming one of the network's most successful shows and winning several audience awards.The series' success has led additionally to the creation of numerous spin-off series, including: Kourtney and Kim Take Miami, Kourtney and Kim Take New York, Khloé & Lamar, Kourtney and Khloé Take The Hamptons, Dash Dolls, Rob & Chyna, Life of Kylie, and Flip It Like Disick. The network has also broadcast several television specials featuring special events involving members of the family and friends.On September 8, 2020, the family announced via Instagram that the show will end in 2021, after 20 seasons. The final season premiered on March 18, 2021.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Real Housewives of New York City

The Real Housewives of New York City

7.5
2008
Several incredibly busy and ambitious Manhattan women are followed on a reality show. With the hustle and bustle of the big city all around them, watch as they balance envious social calendars, challe...
TV
Catfish: The TV Show

Catfish: The TV Show

6.33
2012
Nev and his co-hosts help people in questionable online relationships track down their baes so they can sort out what's real and what's fiction.
TV
Teen Mom 2

Teen Mom 2

9
2011
Four young women are working. Being a young mom can be hard.
TV
Shahs of Sunset

Shahs of Sunset

3
2012
A group of affluent young Persian-American friends juggle their fast paced lives in L.A. Their lifestyles are dictated by their families.
TV
Love & Hip Hop Atlanta

Love & Hip Hop Atlanta

6.8
2012
Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta is based in Atlanta. The lives of several women who are involved with hip hop are chronicled in the show. Atlanta DJ and radio personality Traci Steele and DJ Babey Drew are th...
TV
Judge Judy

Judge Judy

4.8
1996
Judge Judy is an American arbitration-based reality court show presided over by retired Manhattan Family Court Judge Judith Sheindlin. The show features Sheindlin adjudicating real-life small claims d...
TV
Duck Dynasty

Duck Dynasty

6.46
2012
Duck Dynasty is an American reality television series on A&E. It shows the lives of the Robertson family, who became wealthy from their family-operated business, Duck Commander, operated in West Monro...
TV
Bad Girls Club

Bad Girls Club

6.2
2006
A group of young women who have been affected by their outrageous behavior are brought together in a mansion. Will living together help them move forward and turn their lives around, or will chaos rul...
TV
Teen Mom OG

Teen Mom OG

9
2009
They were pregnant in 16 and 18. Follow the others as they face the challenges of being a mother. Marriage, relationships, family support, adoption, finances, graduating high school, getting a job, an...
TV
Jersey Shore

Jersey Shore

5.2
2009
Jersey Shore is an American reality television series which ran on MTV from December 3, 2009 to December 20, 2012 in the United States. The series follows the lives of eight housemates spending their ...
TV
The Real Housewives of New Jersey

The Real Housewives of New Jersey

2009
We head to the Garden State for this installment of the “Housewives” franchise, focusing on affluent Jersey girls who are more than just friends. The cast has changed through the seasons but the featu...
TV
Here Comes Honey Boo Boo

Here Comes Honey Boo Boo

6.78
2012
Alana and her mother, June, have been become two of the more familiar Toddlers & Tiaras faces after a 2012 episode showed Alana drinking go-go juice before a competition. The drink, which worked her i...
TV
The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

8
2010
Some of the most affluent women in the country are followed in a reality series as they enjoy the lifestyle that only Beverly Hills can provide.
TV
Below Deck Mediterranean

Below Deck Mediterranean

2016
Follow crew members as they live and work aboard a mega-yacht in the Mediterranean. It is more difficult to provide unparalleled service to wealthy and uncompromising guests as the team faces everythi...
TV
Wicked Tuna

Wicked Tuna

2012
Fishing is a hard life, and harder with bluefin stocks depleted. In Gloucester, Massachusetts, there's a special breed of fishermen. For generations they've used rod and reel to catch the elusive blue...
TV
Conan

Conan

8.14
2010
The talk show was hosted by O'Brien.
TV
America's Next Top Model

America's Next Top Model

8
2003
A panel of judges critique the progress of aspiring models as they compete for a chance to break into the business.
TV
Alaskan Bush People

Alaskan Bush People

8
2014
A family was raised in the wilderness. Billy Brown, his wife Ami and their seven grown children are so far removed from civilization that they often go six to nine months of the year without seeing an...
TV
Velvet

Velvet

8.2
2014
The heir to a fashion house was in love with a beautiful seamstress despite the objections of his family.
TV
Glee

Glee

6.58
2009
In this musical comedy, optimistic high school teacher Will Schuester tries to refuel his own passion while reinventing the high school's glee club and challenging a group of outcasts to realize their...
TV
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

2018
The cast of Jersey Shore promised that they would always go on vacation together. Five years have passed, five kids, three marriages, and who knows how many GTL sessions later, the gang is back togeth...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Keeping_Up_with_the_Kardashians", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application