New-York ne répond plus

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 2 octobre 1975

Nom original: The Ultimate Warrior

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 34m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Wiki.

The Ultimate Warrior est un film d'action-aventure de science-fiction réalisé par Robert Clouse en 1975. L'un d'une série de films post-apocalyptiques des années 1960 et 1970, il est mis en scène dans la ville de New York post-civilisation en 2012 et dépeint les luttes d'une petite enclave d'habitants essayant de survivre dans un composé assis avec des paquets de pillageurs affamés.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Sartana

Sartana

1
1968
Après le vol d'un entraîneur de diligence et l'assassinat des passagers, une longue série d'attaques surprises et de doubles trahisons laisse la boîte de force de l'entraîneur dans les mains du tueur ...
Requiem pour un massacre

Requiem pour un massacre

5
1985
L'invasion d'un village en Biélorussie par les forces allemandes envoie le jeune Floria dans la forêt pour rejoindre les combattants fatigués de la résistance, contre la volonté de sa famille. Là, il ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Ultimate Warrior

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Science Fiction · 

Release Date: October 2, 1975

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 34m

Content Rating: R

Wiki.

The Ultimate Warrior is a 1975 science fiction action-adventure film directed by Robert Clouse. One of a series of post-apocalyptic films from the 1960s and 1970s, it is set in post-civilization New York City in 2012 and depicts the struggles of a small enclave of inhabitants attempting to survive in a compound beset with packs of starving pillagers.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
If You Meet Sartana Pray for Your Death

If You Meet Sartana Pray for Your Death

1
1968
After a stagecoach is robbed and the passengers murdered, a long and tangled series of surprise attacks and double-crosses leaves the coach's strongbox in the hands of the killer Lasky. It is up to th...
Come and See

Come and See

5
1985
German forces invasion of a village in Byelorussia sends young Florya into the forest to join the weary Resistance fighters against his family's wishes. A girl named Glasha accompanies him back to his...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Ultimate_Warrior_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application