New York antwortet nicht mehr

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Science Fiction · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 2. Oktober 1975

Urspr√ľnglicher Name: The Ultimate Warrior

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 34m

Altersfreigabe: R

Wiki.

Der Ultimate Warrior ist ein Science-Fiction-Action-Adventure-Film von Robert Clouse aus dem Jahr 1975. Er ist einer einer Serie postapokalyptischer Filme aus den 1960er und 1970er Jahren, der 2012 in New York City nach der Zivilisation gedreht wurde und die K√§mpfe einer kleinen Enklave von Bewohnern darstellt, die versuchen, in einer Verbindung zu √ľberleben, die von hungernden Pl√ľnderern umgeben ist.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
Sartana - Bete um deinen Tod

Sartana - Bete um deinen Tod

1
1968
Nach dem Ausrauben einer Postkutsche und dem Mord an den Passagieren verlässt eine lange und verworrene Serie von Überraschungsangriffen und Doppelkreuzen die Box des Trainers in den Händen des Mörder...
Komm und sieh

Komm und sieh

5
1985
Die deutsche Truppeninvasion eines Dorfes in Byeloru√üland schickt den jungen Florya in den Wald, um sich den m√ľden Widerstandsk√§mpfern gegen die W√ľnsche seiner Familie anzuschlie√üen. Er traf ein M√§dch...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Ultimate_Warrior_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Ultimate Warrior

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Science Fiction · 

Release Date: October 2, 1975

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 34m

Content Rating: R

Wiki.

The Ultimate Warrior is a 1975 science fiction action-adventure film directed by Robert Clouse. One of a series of post-apocalyptic films from the 1960s and 1970s, it is set in post-civilization New York City in 2012 and depicts the struggles of a small enclave of inhabitants attempting to survive in a compound beset with packs of starving pillagers.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
If You Meet Sartana Pray for Your Death

If You Meet Sartana Pray for Your Death

1
1968
After a stagecoach is robbed and the passengers murdered, a long and tangled series of surprise attacks and double-crosses leaves the coach's strongbox in the hands of the killer Lasky. It is up to th...
Come and See

Come and See

5
1985
German forces invasion of a village in Byelorussia sends young Florya into the forest to join the weary Resistance fighters against his family's wishes. A girl named Glasha accompanies him back to his...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Ultimate_Warrior_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application