Vampire Diaries

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 10. September 2009

Ursprünglicher Name: The Vampire Diaries

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 8

Episoden: 171

Länge: 43m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.43
/ 10
1015 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.7
Vampire Diaries

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
The CWCBS Television StudiosAlloy EntertainmentWarner Bros. Television
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Die Geschichte von zwei Vampir-Brüder besessen von dem gleichen Mädchen, die trägt eine auffallende Ähnlichkeit mit dem schönen, aber rücksichtslosen Vampir, die sie kannte und liebte im 19. Jahrhundert.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Serie wurde am 10. September 2009 auf The CW uraufgeführt und endete am 10. März 2017, nachdem sie 171 Episoden über acht Staffeln ausgestrahlt hatte.Die Pilot-Episode zog das größte Publikum für The CW jeglicher Serienpremiere seit Beginn des Netzwerks 2006 an; die erste Staffel betrug durchschnittlich 3,60 Millionen Zuschauer.Es war die meistgesehene Serie im Netzwerk, bevor sie von Arrow abgelöst wurde. Die Show erhielt zahlreiche Nominierungen, gewann vier People's Choice Award und viele Teen Choice Awards.Im April 2015, Hauptdarstellerin Nina Dobrev, spielte Elena Gilbert, bestätigte, dass sie die Show nach ihrer sechsten Saison verlassen würde. Dobrev wieder eine Stimme für die siebte Saison Finale aufnehmen und kehrte als Gaststar in der Serie Finale. Im März 2016, Die CW erneuerte die Serie für eine achte Saison, aber im Juli dieses Jahres angekündigt, dass die achte Saison, bestehend aus 16 Episoden, die letzte sein würde. Die letzte Staffel begann am 21. Oktober 2016 und endete 10. März 2017.Die Konzepte und Charaktere in der Serie entwickelt diente dazu, eine Medien-Franchise, die andere TV-Serien, Web-Serien, Romane und Comic-Bücher. Die TV-Serie The Originals, die auch auf der CW ausgestrahlt, war der erste große Eintrag in dieser Sammlung von verbundenen Werken.

Drehorte.

Georgia, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Lucifer

Lucifer

6.47
2016
Ein Detektiv in Los Angeles arbeitet mit dem Herrn der Hölle zusammen, um Kriminelle zu töten.
TV
Legacies

Legacies

6.42
2018
An einem Ort, an dem junge Hexen, Vampire und Werwölfe trotz ihrer schlimmsten Impulse zu ihrem Besten werden, kommen unter anderem Klaus Mikaelsons Tochter, der 17-jährige Hope Mikaelson, Alaric Salt...
TV
Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

6.05
2011
Scott McCall, ein High-School-Student, der in der Stadt Beacon Hills lebt, hat sein Leben drastisch verändert, wenn er von einem Werwolf gebissen wird und selbst eins wird. Er muss fortan lernen, sein...
TV
Once Upon a Time - Es war einmal ...

Once Upon a Time - Es war einmal ...

6.63
2011
Jede Geschichte Buch Charakter, den Sie jemals gekannt haben, ist zwischen zwei Welten gefangen, Opfer eines mächtigen Fluch, in einer Stadt in Maine. Emma Swan ist eine 28-jährige Kaution Anleihen Sa...
TV
Shadowhunters

Shadowhunters

6.09
2016
Clary Fray schloss sich einer Gruppe von Shadowhuntern an, um die Welt zu retten, nachdem ihre Mutter verschwunden war.
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.55
2011
Alle wundern sich über das neue Mädchen, wenn Emily Thorne in die Hamptons zieht, aber sie weiß alles über sie, einschließlich, was sie mit ihrer Familie getan. Sie nahmen alles von ihr, als sie jünge...
TV
V Wars

V Wars

5.72
2019
Nach einer mysteriösen Krankheit beginnt, Menschen in Vampire zu verwandeln, Dr. Luther Swann ist gegen seinen besten Freund, jetzt ein mächtiger Vampir-Führer.
TV
The Secret Circle

The Secret Circle

6.31
2011
In der kleinen Stadt Chance Harbor, Washington, gibt es ein Haus, nachdem eine Mutter in einem Feuer stirbt. Seltsame und erschreckende Dinge beginnen zu passieren, wie sie ihre High School Klassenkam...
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
Von Kal-els Ankunft auf der Erde durch seine turbulenten Teenager-Jahre zu Clark Kent letzten Schritte in Richtung umarmen sein Schicksal als der Mann von Stahl, die Anfänge der größten Held der Welt....
TV
One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

6.61
2003
In der fiktiven Kleinstadt Tree Hill, North Carolina, erzählt dieses jugendliche Drama die Geschichte von zwei Halbbrüdern, die einen Nachnamen teilen und nichts anderes. Brooding, Blue-Collar Lucas i...
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball ist der Schöpfer und Produzent von True Blood. Es basiert auf The Southern Vampire Mysteries Reihe von Romanen von Charlaine Harris, detailliert die Koexistenz von Vampir und Menschen in Bon...
TV
Charmed - Zauberhafte Hexen

Charmed - Zauberhafte Hexen

6.66
1998
Die Zauberhaften, die mächtigsten guten Hexen aller Zeiten, wurden prophezeit, um unschuldige Leben vor bösen Wesen wie Dämonen und Warlocks zu schützen. Während sie versuchten, normale Leben in San F...
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.1
2012
Oliver Queen wird vermutlich tot, nachdem seine Yacht auf See verloren ist. Ein veränderter Mann kehrt fünf Jahre später, entschlossen, die Stadt als Kapuzenrächer mit einem Bogen bewaffnet zu reinige...
TV
The Originals

The Originals

6.32
2013
Die ursprünglichen Vampirgeschwister der Welt stehen im Mittelpunkt des Spin-offs aus den Vampirtagebüchern und spielten in New Orleans: Klaus, Rebekah und Elijah. Klaus muss seinen Mentor, der jetzt ...
TV
Riverdale

Riverdale

6.49
2017
Die Serie nimmt Archie, Betty, Veronica, und ihre Freunde, und erforscht die Fremdheit der Kleinstadt Leben, die Dunkelheit und Fremdheit sprudelt unter der gesunden Fassade, und ist in der Gegenwart ...
TV
The 100

The 100

6.62
2014
In Zukunft, wenn die Erde aufgrund von Radioaktivität aufgegeben wird, werden die letzten überlebenden Menschen auf einer Arche leben, aber es wird nicht ewig dauern. Das Regime wählt 100 jugendliche ...
TV
Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

6.32
2010
Die Serie folgt dem Leben von vier Mädchen, Spencer, Hanna und Emily, deren Leben nach dem Verschwinden ihrer Bienenkönigin Alison auf den Kopf gestellt wird. Ein Jahr später beginnen sie Nachrichten ...
TV
Grimm

Grimm

6.53
2011
Nachdem der Portland-Morddetektiv Nick Burkhardt entdeckt hat, dass er von einer Elite von kriminellen Profilern abstammt, die als "Grimms" bekannt sind, findet er seine Verantwortung als Detective zu...
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
In East Haven, Long Islands abgeschiedener Küstenstadt, werden die Abenteuer der Familie Beauchamp von ihren beiden erwachsenen Töchtern geleitet, die nicht wissen, dass sie die nächste Hexengeneratio...
TV
Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

6.68
2007
Eine exklusive Gruppe von privilegierten Teenagern aus einer noblen Vorbereitungsschule auf Manhattans Upper East Side, deren Leben sich um den Blog des allwissenden, wenn auch ultra-sekretiven Gossip...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
Als sie Kinder waren, verloren Sam und Dean ihre Mutter. Sie wurden zu Soldaten erzogen. Er lehrte sie über das Böse in Amerika an den dunklen Ecken und hinter Straßen. Er lehrte sie, wie man es tötet...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Vampire_Diaries", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Vampire Diaries

Genre: 

Release Date: September 10, 2009

Status: Ended

Seasons: 8

Episodes: 171

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.43
/ 10
1001 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
The Vampire Diaries

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
The CWCBS Television StudiosAlloy EntertainmentWarner Bros. Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The story of two vampire brothers obsessed with the same girl, who bears a striking resemblance to the beautiful but ruthless vampire they knew and loved in the 19th century.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Vampire Diaries is an American supernatural teen drama television series developed by Kevin Williamson and Julie Plec, based on the popular book series of the same name written by L. J. Smith. The series premiered on The CW on September 10, 2009, and concluded on March 10, 2017, having aired 171 episodes over eight seasons.The pilot episode attracted the largest audience for The CW of any series premiere since the network began in 2006; the first season averaged 3.60 million viewers. It was the most-watched series on the network before being supplanted by Arrow. The show has received numerous award nominations, winning four People's Choice Award and many Teen Choice Awards.In April 2015, lead actress Nina Dobrev, who played Elena Gilbert, confirmed that she would be leaving the show after its sixth season. Dobrev returned to record a voiceover for the seventh-season finale and returned as a guest star in the series finale. In March 2016, The CW renewed the series for an eighth season, but in July of that year announced that the eighth season, consisting of 16 episodes, would be the show's last. The final season began airing on October 21, 2016, and ended March 10, 2017.The concepts and characters developed in the series served to launch a media franchise that includes other television series, web series, novels and comic books. The television series The Originals, which also aired on The CW, was the first major entry in this collection of connected works.

Filming Locations.

Georgia, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.85
1998
The Charmed Ones were supposed to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve while trying to maintain normal ...
TV
V Wars

V Wars

5.72
2019
Dr said after a mysterious disease began transforming people into vampire. A powerful vampire leader is pitting his best friend against him.
TV
One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

6.58
2003
Set in the fictional small town of Tree Hill, North Carolina, this teen-driven drama tells the story of two half brothers, who share a last name and nothing else. Brooding, blue-collar Lucas is a tale...
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
From Kal-el's arrival on Earth through his tumultuous teen years to Clark Kent's final steps toward embracing his destiny as the Man of Steel, the beginnings of the world's greatest hero.
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.29
2008
The creator and producer of True Blood is Alan Ball. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, ...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.53
2011
Everyone wonders about the new girl when Emily Thorne moves to the Hamptons, but she knows everything about them, including what they did to her family. They took everything from her when she was youn...
TV
Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

6.05
2011
When Scott was bitten by a werewolf, he became one of his own. He needs to learn to balance his identity with his teenage life. Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters, ...
TV
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

5.83
2013
Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries to uncover a mystery that dates back to the founding fathers.
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
In East Haven, Long Island's secluded seaside town, the adventures of the Beauchamp family are led by their two adult daughters, who are unaware that they are their family's next generation of witches...
TV
Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

6.88
2011
The story of two teenage girls who were switched in the hospital. Bay Kennish was raised in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while a woman who lost her hearing at an early age was rais...
TV
The Secret Circle

The Secret Circle

6.31
2011
The small town of Chance Harbor, Washington, has a house after a mother dies in a fire. As she gets to know her high school classmates, strange and frightening things begin to happen. They are descend...
TV
The Originals

The Originals

6.32
2013
The world's original vampire siblings are the focus of the spin-off from The Vampire Diaries and set in New Orleans. Klaus needs to take down his mentor, who is now in charge of New Orleans, in order ...
TV
Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

6.29
2010
The series follows the lives of four girls, Spencer, Hanna, and Emily, whose lives are turned upside down after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messa...
TV
Grimm

Grimm

6.53
2011
After discovering he's descended from an elite line of criminal profilers known as "Grimms," Portland homicide detective Nick Burkhardt finds himself at odds with his new responsibilities as a Grimm.
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, 'Salem' explores what really fueled the town's infamous witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil o...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.42
2005
When they were children, Sam and Dean lost their mother. They were raised to be soldiers. He taught them about the evil in America on the dark corners and back roads. He taught them how to kill it. Th...
TV
Shadowhunters

Shadowhunters

6.07
2016
Clary Fray joined a group of Shadowhunters to save the world after her mother disappeared.
TV
Bitten

Bitten

5.96
2014
Elena Micheals thought she left the world of supernatural behind when she left Stonehaven behind 'for good this time' she thought. Until the night she got the mysterious call from her pack leader aski...
TV
Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

6.63
2007
An exclusive group of privileged teens from a posh prep school on Manhattan's Upper East Side whose lives revolve around the blog of the all-knowing albeit ultra-secretive Gossip Girl.
TV
Legacies

Legacies

6.44
2018
In a place where young witches, vampires, and werewolves are nurtured to be their best selves in spite of their worst impulses, Klaus Mikaelson’s daughter, 17-year-old Hope Mikaelson, Alaric Saltzman’...
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.63
2011
Every story book character is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse, in a town in Maine. Since she was abandoned as a baby, Emma Swan has been supporting herself as a bail bonds coll...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Vampire_Diaries", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application