Vampire Diaries

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 10 septembre 2009

Nom original: The Vampire Diaries

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 8

Episodes: 171

Durée: 43m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6.43
/ 10
1016 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.7
Vampire Diaries

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
The CWCBS Television StudiosAlloy EntertainmentWarner Bros. Television
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'histoire de deux frères vampires obsédés par la même fille, qui a une ressemblance frappante avec le beau mais impitoyable vampire qu'ils connaissaient et aimaient au 19ème siècle..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Vampire Diaries est une série télévisée américaine surnaturelle développée par Kevin Williamson et Julie Plec, basée sur la série de livres populaires du même nom écrite par L. J. Smith.La série a été lancée sur The CW le 10 septembre 2009 et s'est conclue le 10 mars 2017, après avoir diffusé 171 épisodes sur huit saisons.L'épisode pilote a attiré le plus grand public pour The CW de toute première série depuis le début du réseau en 2006; la première saison a été en moyenne 3,60 millions de téléspectateurs. En avril 2015, l'actrice principale Nina Dobrev, qui a joué Elena Gilbert, a confirmé qu'elle quitterait l'émission après sa sixième saison. Dobrev est revenue pour enregistrer une voix de plus pour la septième saison finale et est revenue comme star invitée dans la finale de la série. En mars 2016, la CW a renouvelé la série pour une huitième saison, mais en juillet de cette année a annoncé que la huitième saison, composée de 16 épisodes, serait la dernière de la série. La dernière saison a commencé à être diffusée le 21 octobre 2016 et s'est terminée le 10 mars 2017.Les concepts et personnages développés dans la série ont servi à lancer une franchise médiatique comprenant d'autres séries télévisées, séries web, romans et bandes dessinées.

Lieu de tournage.

Georgia, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Riverdale

Riverdale

6.48
2017
La série prend Archie, Betty, Veronica, et leurs amis, et explore l'étrangeté de la vie de petite ville, l'obscurité et l'étrangeté bouillonnant sous la façade saine, et est placée dans le présent.
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.11
2012
Oliver Queen est présumé mort après que son yacht est perdu en mer. Un homme changé revient cinq ans plus tard, déterminé à nettoyer la ville comme un vengeur à capuchon armé d'un arc..
TV
V Wars

V Wars

5.72
2019
Après une maladie mystérieuse commence à transformer les gens en vampires, Dr. Luther Swann est opposé à son meilleur ami, maintenant un puissant leader vampire.
TV
Les Frères Scott

Les Frères Scott

6.61
2003
Situé dans la petite ville fictive de Tree Hill, en Caroline du Nord, ce drame animé par l'adolescence raconte l'histoire de deux demi-frères, qui partagent un nom de famille et rien d'autre. Lucas es...
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
De l'arrivée de Kal-el sur Terre à travers ses années d'adolescence tumultueuses jusqu'aux derniers pas de Clark Kent pour embrasser son destin en tant qu'homme d'acier, les débuts du plus grand héros...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.55
2011
Tout le monde se demande à propos de la nouvelle fille quand Emily Thorne déménage dans les Hamptons, mais elle sait tout sur eux, y compris ce qu'ils ont fait à sa famille. Ils lui ont tout pris quan...
TV
Lucifer

Lucifer

6.47
2016
Un détective à Los Angeles travaille avec le Seigneur de l'Enfer pour abattre des criminels.
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball est le créateur et producteur de True Blood. Il est basé sur la série de romans The Southern Vampire Mysteries de Charlaine Harris, détaillant la coexistence des vampires et des humains à Bo...
TV
Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

6.31
2010
La série suit la vie de quatre filles, Spencer, Hanna, et Emily, dont la vie est bouleversée après la disparition de leur reine abeille, Alison. Un an plus tard, elles commencent à recevoir des messag...
TV
Grimm

Grimm

6.53
2011
Après que l'inspecteur d'homicide de Portland Nick Burkhardt a découvert qu'il est descendu d'une ligne d'élite de profileurs criminels connus sous le nom de "Grimms", il trouve de plus en plus ses re...
TV
Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

6.06
2011
Scott McCall, un étudiant du secondaire vivant dans la ville de Beacon Hills, a radicalement changé sa vie lorsqu'il est mordu par un loup-garou, en devenant lui-même. Il doit désormais apprendre à éq...
TV
Les 100

Les 100

6.62
2014
À l'avenir, quand la Terre sera abandonnée à cause de la radioactivité, les derniers humains survivants vivront sur une arche, mais elle ne durera pas éternellement. Le régime sélectionne 100 délinqua...
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.66
1998
Les Charmés, les plus puissantes bonnes sorcières de tous les temps, ont été prophétisé pour protéger des vies innocentes des êtres maléfiques tels que les démons et les sorciers. Tout en essayant de ...
TV
The Secret Circle

The Secret Circle

6.31
2011
Dans la petite ville de Chance Harbor, à Washington, il y a une maison après la mort d'une mère dans un incendie. Des choses étranges et effrayantes commencent à se produire à mesure qu'elle connaît s...
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
À East Haven, ville balnéaire isolée de Long Island, les aventures de la famille Beauchamp sont dirigées par leurs deux filles adultes, qui ne savent pas qu'elles sont la prochaine génération de sorci...
TV
The Originals

The Originals

6.32
2013
Klaus, Rebekah et Elijah ont besoin de faire tomber son mentor, qui est maintenant en charge de la Nouvelle-Orléans, afin de reprendre sa ville, comme il l'avait construite à l'origine. Pendant sa con...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
Quand ils étaient enfants, Sam et Dean ont perdu leur mère. Ils ont été élevés pour être des soldats. Il leur a enseigné le mal en Amérique sur les coins sombres et les routes arrière. Il leur a appri...
TV
Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

6.68
2007
Un groupe exclusif d'adolescents privilégiés d'une école préparatoire chic sur l'Upper East Side de Manhattan dont la vie tourne autour du blog de la Gossip Girl tout-savant bien que ultra-secrétaire....
TV
Shadowhunters : The Mortal Instruments

Shadowhunters : The Mortal Instruments

6.09
2016
Clary Fray rejoint un groupe de Shadowhunters pour sauver le monde après la disparition de sa mère..
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.63
2011
Chaque personnage de livre d'histoires que vous avez jamais connu est piégé entre deux mondes, victimes d'une puissante malédiction, dans une ville du Maine. Emma Swan est une collecteuse de cautions ...
TV
Legacies

Legacies

6.44
2018
Dans un endroit où les jeunes sorcières, vampires et loups-garous sont nourris pour être leur meilleur moi en dépit de leurs pires impulsions, Klaus Mikaelson, fille, Hope Mikaelson, 17 ans, Alaric Sa...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Vampire_Diaries", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Vampire Diaries

Genre: 

Release Date: September 10, 2009

Status: Ended

Seasons: 8

Episodes: 171

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.43
/ 10
1001 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
The Vampire Diaries

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
The CWCBS Television StudiosAlloy EntertainmentWarner Bros. Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The story of two vampire brothers obsessed with the same girl, who bears a striking resemblance to the beautiful but ruthless vampire they knew and loved in the 19th century.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Vampire Diaries is an American supernatural teen drama television series developed by Kevin Williamson and Julie Plec, based on the popular book series of the same name written by L. J. Smith. The series premiered on The CW on September 10, 2009, and concluded on March 10, 2017, having aired 171 episodes over eight seasons.The pilot episode attracted the largest audience for The CW of any series premiere since the network began in 2006; the first season averaged 3.60 million viewers. It was the most-watched series on the network before being supplanted by Arrow. The show has received numerous award nominations, winning four People's Choice Award and many Teen Choice Awards.In April 2015, lead actress Nina Dobrev, who played Elena Gilbert, confirmed that she would be leaving the show after its sixth season. Dobrev returned to record a voiceover for the seventh-season finale and returned as a guest star in the series finale. In March 2016, The CW renewed the series for an eighth season, but in July of that year announced that the eighth season, consisting of 16 episodes, would be the show's last. The final season began airing on October 21, 2016, and ended March 10, 2017.The concepts and characters developed in the series served to launch a media franchise that includes other television series, web series, novels and comic books. The television series The Originals, which also aired on The CW, was the first major entry in this collection of connected works.

Filming Locations.

Georgia, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.85
1998
The Charmed Ones were supposed to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve while trying to maintain normal ...
TV
V Wars

V Wars

5.72
2019
Dr said after a mysterious disease began transforming people into vampire. A powerful vampire leader is pitting his best friend against him.
TV
One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

6.58
2003
Set in the fictional small town of Tree Hill, North Carolina, this teen-driven drama tells the story of two half brothers, who share a last name and nothing else. Brooding, blue-collar Lucas is a tale...
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
From Kal-el's arrival on Earth through his tumultuous teen years to Clark Kent's final steps toward embracing his destiny as the Man of Steel, the beginnings of the world's greatest hero.
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.29
2008
The creator and producer of True Blood is Alan Ball. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, ...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.53
2011
Everyone wonders about the new girl when Emily Thorne moves to the Hamptons, but she knows everything about them, including what they did to her family. They took everything from her when she was youn...
TV
Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

6.05
2011
When Scott was bitten by a werewolf, he became one of his own. He needs to learn to balance his identity with his teenage life. Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters, ...
TV
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

5.83
2013
Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries to uncover a mystery that dates back to the founding fathers.
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
In East Haven, Long Island's secluded seaside town, the adventures of the Beauchamp family are led by their two adult daughters, who are unaware that they are their family's next generation of witches...
TV
Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

6.88
2011
The story of two teenage girls who were switched in the hospital. Bay Kennish was raised in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while a woman who lost her hearing at an early age was rais...
TV
The Secret Circle

The Secret Circle

6.31
2011
The small town of Chance Harbor, Washington, has a house after a mother dies in a fire. As she gets to know her high school classmates, strange and frightening things begin to happen. They are descend...
TV
The Originals

The Originals

6.32
2013
The world's original vampire siblings are the focus of the spin-off from The Vampire Diaries and set in New Orleans. Klaus needs to take down his mentor, who is now in charge of New Orleans, in order ...
TV
Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

6.29
2010
The series follows the lives of four girls, Spencer, Hanna, and Emily, whose lives are turned upside down after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messa...
TV
Grimm

Grimm

6.53
2011
After discovering he's descended from an elite line of criminal profilers known as "Grimms," Portland homicide detective Nick Burkhardt finds himself at odds with his new responsibilities as a Grimm.
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, 'Salem' explores what really fueled the town's infamous witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil o...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.42
2005
When they were children, Sam and Dean lost their mother. They were raised to be soldiers. He taught them about the evil in America on the dark corners and back roads. He taught them how to kill it. Th...
TV
Shadowhunters

Shadowhunters

6.07
2016
Clary Fray joined a group of Shadowhunters to save the world after her mother disappeared.
TV
Bitten

Bitten

5.96
2014
Elena Micheals thought she left the world of supernatural behind when she left Stonehaven behind 'for good this time' she thought. Until the night she got the mysterious call from her pack leader aski...
TV
Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

6.63
2007
An exclusive group of privileged teens from a posh prep school on Manhattan's Upper East Side whose lives revolve around the blog of the all-knowing albeit ultra-secretive Gossip Girl.
TV
Legacies

Legacies

6.44
2018
In a place where young witches, vampires, and werewolves are nurtured to be their best selves in spite of their worst impulses, Klaus Mikaelson’s daughter, 17-year-old Hope Mikaelson, Alaric Saltzman’...
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.63
2011
Every story book character is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse, in a town in Maine. Since she was abandoned as a baby, Emma Swan has been supporting herself as a bail bonds coll...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Vampire_Diaries", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application