Universal Soldier

Genre: 
Krimi · 
Action · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 10. Juli 1992

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 42m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $23,000,000

5.03
/ 10
37 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Carolco PicturesStudioCanalTriStar Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein amerikanischer Soldat, der im Vietnamkrieg getötet wurde, wird 25 Jahre später vom Militär wiederbelebt als UniSols, ein Hightech-Soldat der Zukunft. Nach dem Scheitern der Initiative, die Erinnerungen des Soldaten zu löschen, beginnt er Rückblenden zu erleben, die ihn zwingen, sich an seine Vergangenheit zu erinnern.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Universal Soldier (Originaltitel: "Universal Soldier") ist ein US-amerikanischer Actionfilm von Roland Emmerich aus dem Jahr 1992, der von Allen Shapiro, Craig Baumgarten und Joel B. Michaels produziert und von Richard Rothstein, Christopher Leitch und Dean Devlin geschrieben wurde. Unterwegs müssen sie sich mit der Rückkehr seines Erzfeindes, Sgt. Andrew Scott (Dolph Lundgren), auseinandersetzen, der seinen Verstand im Vietnamkrieg verloren hatte und zu einem psychotischen Größenwahn wurde, ihn töten wollte und die universellen Soldaten leitete.Universal Soldier wurde am 10. Juli 1992 von TriStar Pictures veröffentlicht.Der Film hat eine 33%ige Zustimmung zu Rotten Tomatoes und hat weltweit 95 Millionen US-Dollar gegen sein Budget von 23 Millionen US-Dollar aufgestockt und eine Serie von Filmen hervorgebracht: theatralische Fortsetzung Universal Soldier: The Return, alternative Direkt-zu-Video-Sequenz Universal Soldier: Regeneration, eigenständiger Direkt-zu-Video-Film Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning und zwei Direkt-zu-TV-Filme, Universal Soldier II: Brothers in Arms und Universal Soldier III: Unfinished Business.

Drehorte.

Arizona, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Mit stählerner Faust

Mit stählerner Faust

5.64
1990
Die Morde an Gefangenen und Gefängniswärtern werden von einem kanadischen Polizisten untersucht. Louis rettete sein Leben, als er im Gefängnis war. Er erhielt Hilfe von zwei anderen Gefangenen, um die...
Leon

Leon

5.8
1990
Lyon Gaultier geht nach dem Verlassen der Fremdenlegion in die USA. Zwischen Leben und Tod findet er seinen Bruder und seine Schwägerin ohne Geld. Gaultier nahm an gefährlichen Kämpfen teil, um das nö...
Cyborg

Cyborg

5.58
1989
Ein Kampfkünstler ist auf der Suche nach einem Mörder.
Double Team

Double Team

5.8
1997
Er hat ein Ein-Mann-Arsenal. Mit genug Macht, um einen Unterschied in der freien Welt zu machen. Sie spielen nicht nach den Regeln. So oder so, Sie sind entweder auf ihrer Seite oder in ihrer Art. Nor...
The Quest - Die Herausforderung

The Quest - Die Herausforderung

1996
Um den begehrten Goldenen Drachen zu gewinnen, verwenden die tödlichsten Kämpfer aus der ganzen Welt die spektakulärsten Heldentaten der Kampfkünste, die je gezeigt wurden. Chris wird nicht in der Lag...
The Order

The Order

2001
Rudy, ein Artefakt Schmuggler, konfrontiert Deportation, wenn er nach Jerusalem geht, um seinen gekidnappten Vater zu retten. Um seinen Vater zu finden und eine heilige Schriftrolle, er muss Beamte un...
Timecop

Timecop

5.8
1994
Ein Offizier für ein Sicherheitsbüro, das Zeitreisen regelt, muss für sein Leben gegen einen schattigen Politiker kämpfen, der eine Verbindung zu seiner Vergangenheit hat.
Der Kickboxer

Der Kickboxer

5.65
1989
Der amerikanische Kickbox-Champion Eric Sloane, begleitet von seinem Bruder Kurt, kommt nach Thailand, um die östlichen Krieger zu besiegen. Sein Gegner war ein Thai-Champion. Er lähmt Eric für den Re...
Der Legionär

Der Legionär

5.77
1998
Ein Boxer wird von einem Mobster bezahlt, um einen Tauchgang zu machen. Er versuchte, mit der Freundin des Mobsters nach Amerika zu fliehen, nachdem er den Kampf gewonnen hatte. Er schloss sich der au...
Ohne Ausweg

Ohne Ausweg

7
1993
Sam Gillen übernahm rücksichtslose Entwickler, die entschlossen waren, eine Witwe mit zwei kleinen Kindern zu vertreiben.
In Hell - Rage Unleashed

In Hell - Rage Unleashed

6.19
2003
Ein Mann muss ein Gefängnis überleben, in dem Kriminelle bis zum Tod um Unterhaltung kämpfen.
Geballte Ladung - Double Impact

Geballte Ladung - Double Impact

6.08
1991
Bei dem Tod ihrer Eltern getrennt, spielt Jean Claude Van Damme eine Doppelrolle. Alex wird von einem Familienhalter in Hongkong großgezogen, während Chad von einem Familienhalter in Paris großgezogen...
Knock Off - Der entscheidende Schlag

Knock Off - Der entscheidende Schlag

6
1998
Marcus Ray, ein Verkaufsvertreter für "V SIX" Jeans, und sein Partner Tommy Hendricks, sind im Begriff, verhaftet zu werden, weil sie "knock off" Jeans verkaufen. Der CIA-Agent, der geschickt wurde, u...
Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning

Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning

4.68
2012
Nachdem seine Frau und seine Tochter bei einer Hausinvasion ermordet wurden, findet sich nun ein Witwer namens John gegen eine Armee universeller Soldaten in unerbittlicher Verfolgung, angeführt von e...
Universal Soldier - Die Rückkehr

Universal Soldier - Die Rückkehr

4.32
1999
Der Mann wird wieder in Aktion geworfen werden. Luc kann nur die ultra-Krieger stoppen. Luc kämpft ein Team von perfekten Soldaten in einer Schlacht, die den Menschen gegen Maschine und gut gegen das ...
Universal Soldier: Regeneration

Universal Soldier: Regeneration

4.68
2009
Eine Atomkatastrophe in Tschernobyl ist die einzige Hoffnung für die Welt. Um seine Nemesis vom ursprünglichen Universal Soldier und einer baldigen UniSol-Generation zu übernehmen, die fast unaufhalts...
Maximum Risk

Maximum Risk

5.9
1996
Die Untersuchung des Todes seines identischen Zwillingsbruders führt ihn aus dem Süden Frankreichs in die Straßen von New York City und in die Arme der schönen Freundin seines Bruders. Verfolgt von ru...
Sudden Death

Sudden Death

5.38
1995
Wenn die Tochter eines Mannes plötzlich während eines Hockeyspiels genommen wird, mit den Captors fordern eine Milliarde Dollar bis zum Ende des Spiels, setzt er hektisch einen Plan in Bewegung, um si...
Bloodsport

Bloodsport

5.49
1988
Der Kumite, ein höchst geheimer und extrem gewalttätiger Kampfkunstwettbewerb, wurde von Frank Dux, einem Soldaten, der nach Hongkong kam, akzeptiert. Während er versucht, in die unterirdische Welt de...
Harte Ziele

Harte Ziele

6
1993
Eine Frau sucht nach ihrem Vater. Der Vater wurde von einem wohlhabenden Sportler getötet, der obdachlose Männer als eine Form der Erholung jagte.
Street Fighter – Die entscheidende Schlacht

Street Fighter – Die entscheidende Schlacht

4.5
1994
Col. Ist es ein Offizier des Staates? Guile ist einer der Kampfkunst Helden kämpfen gegen Tyrannei. Es gibt eine Gruppe von Tieren.

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Universal_Soldier_(1992_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Universal Soldier

Genre: 
Crime · 
Action · 

Release Date: July 10, 1992

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 42m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $23,000,000

5.03
/ 10
37 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Carolco PicturesStudioCanalTriStar Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

An American soldier who was killed in the Vietnam War is revived 25 years later by the military as UniSols, a high-tech soldier of the future. After the failure of the initiative to erase the soldier's memories, he begins to experience flashbacks that are forcing him to remember his past.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Universal Soldier is a 1992 American military science fiction action film directed by Roland Emmerich, produced by Allen Shapiro, Craig Baumgarten and Joel B. Michaels, and written by Richard Rothstein, Christopher Leitch and Dean Devlin. The film tells the story of Luc Deveraux (Jean-Claude Van Damme), a former U.S. Army soldier who was killed in the Vietnam War in 1969, and returned to life following a secret military project called the "Universal Soldier" program. However, he finds out about his past even though his memory was erased, and escapes alongside a young TV journalist (Ally Walker). Along the way, they have to deal with the return of his archenemy, Sgt. Andrew Scott (Dolph Lundgren), who had lost his sanity in the Vietnam War, and became a psychotic megalomaniac, intent on killing him and leading the Universal Soldiers.Universal Soldier was released by TriStar Pictures on July 10, 1992. The film has a 33% approval rating on Rotten Tomatoes and grossed $95 million worldwide against its budget of $23 million and spawned a series of films: theatrical sequel Universal Soldier: The Return, alternative direct-to-video sequel Universal Soldier: Regeneration, standalone direct-to-video film Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning and two direct-to-TV films, Universal Soldier II: Brothers in Arms and Universal Soldier III: Unfinished Business.

Filming Locations.

Arizona, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Double Impact

Double Impact

6.08
1991
twins separated at the death of their parents, Jean Claude Van Damme plays a dual role Alex and Chad are both raised by family retainers in Hong Kong and Paris. After seeing a picture of Alex, Chad co...
Death Warrant

Death Warrant

5.64
1990
A Canadian policeman is investigating the murders of prisoners and jailors. When he was in jail, Louis saved his life. Two other prisoners helped him find the truth. In a violent and corrupt prison, d...
Sudden Death

Sudden Death

5.38
1995
When a man's daughter is suddenly taken during a hockey game, with the captors demanding a billion dollars by the end of the game, he frantically sets a plan in motion to rescue her and prevent an exp...
Lionheart

Lionheart

5.8
1990
After deserting the Foreign Legion, Lyon Gaultier is going to the USA. Between life and death, he finds his brother and sister-in-law penniless. Gaultier took part in dangerous fights to get money.
Double Team

Double Team

5.8
1997
He has a lot of weapons. There is enough power to make a difference. They don't follow the rules. Either way, you're either on their side or in their way. Normally, America's top counter-terrorist wor...
Timecop

Timecop

5.8
1994
An officer for a security agency that regulates time travel has to fight for his life against a shady politician who has a connection to his past.
Cyborg

Cyborg

5.58
1989
A martial artist is looking for someone to kill.
Legionnaire

Legionnaire

5.77
1998
A mobster is paying a boxer to take a dive. He tried to flee to America with the mobster's girlfriend. He joined the foreign legion to escape. He bonds with legionnaires Luther, Mackintosh and Rosetti...
The Order

The Order

2001
Rudy faces deportation when he goes to Jerusalem to rescue his father. He will have to outwit officials and a ruthless sect to find his dad. Rudy battles a group of religious extremists with the help ...
Kickboxer

Kickboxer

5.65
1989
If your enemy is unwilling to be humble. Get rid of him. American kickboxing champion Eric Sloane, accompanied by his brother Kurt, arrives in Thailand to defeat the Eastern warriors. His opponent was...
The Quest

The Quest

1996
In order to win the coveted Golden Dragon, the deadliest fighters from around the world use the most spectacular feats of martial arts skills ever displayed. Chris won't be able to win on his own.
Knock Off

Knock Off

6
1998
Marcus Ray, a sales representative for "V SIX" jeans, and his partner are about to be arrested for selling "knock off" jeans. The American contact of the CIA agent who was sent to find the mole is thr...
Nowhere to Run

Nowhere to Run

7
1993
Sam Gillen took on developers who wanted to evict a widow with two young children.
In Hell

In Hell

6.19
2003
A man is in a prison where criminals fight to the death for entertainment.
Hard Target

Hard Target

6
1993
A woman is 888-609- 888-609- The father was killed by a sportsman who hunted homeless men.
Street Fighter

Street Fighter

4.5
1994
Col. Guile is a martial arts hero fighting against tyranny. There are animals.
Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning

Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning

4.68
2012
After his wife and daughter are murdered in a home invasion, a widower named John now finds himself up against an army of Universal Soldiers in relentless pursuit, led by a mysterious leader who promi...
Maximum Risk

Maximum Risk

5.9
1996
The investigation into the death of his identical twin brother leads him from the south of France to the mean streets of New York City, and into the arms of his brother's beautiful girlfriend. Pursued...
Universal Soldier: The Return

Universal Soldier: The Return

4.32
1999
The man is going to be thrown into action again. The ultra-warrior can only be stopped by Luc. As hell breaks loose, Luc battles a team of perfect soldiers in a battle that pits man against machine an...
Bloodsport

Bloodsport

5.49
1988
The United States. The US is where it is. Frank Dux, a soldier who came to Hong Kong, accepted the Kumite, a highly secret and extremely violent martial arts competition. He has to avoid military offi...
Universal Soldier: Regeneration

Universal Soldier: Regeneration

4.68
2009
Chernobyl is the only hope for the world. In order to take on his nemesis from the original Universal Soldier and a next-generation UniSol that seems almost unstoppable, Deveraux must be armed and rep...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Universal_Soldier_(1992_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application