Universal Soldier

Genre: 
Crime · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 10 juillet 1992

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 42m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $23,000,000

5.03
/ 10
37 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Carolco PicturesStudioCanalTriStar Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un soldat américain qui avait été tué pendant la guerre du Vietnam est ressuscité 25 ans plus tard par l'armée en tant que semi-androïde, UniSols, un soldat high-tech du futur. Après l'échec de l'initiative d'effacer tous les souvenirs du soldat, il commence à éprouver des flashbacks qui l'obligent à se souvenir de son passé.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Universal Soldier est un film américain réalisé en 1992 par Roland Emmerich, produit par Allen Shapiro, Craig Baumgarten et Joel B. Michaels, et écrit par Richard Rothstein, Christopher Leitch et Dean Devlin. Le film raconte l'histoire de Luc Deveraux (Jean-Claude Van Damme), un ancien soldat de l'armée américaine qui a été tué dans la guerre du Vietnam en 1969, et est revenu à la vie à la suite d'un projet militaire secret appelé le programme « Universal Soldier ». Sur le chemin, ils doivent faire face au retour de son archevêché, le Sgt Andrew Scott (Dolph Lundgren), qui avait perdu son état de santé pendant la guerre du Vietnam, et est devenu un mégalomane psychotique, ayant l'intention de le tuer et de diriger les soldats universels.Universal Soldier a été publié par TriStar Pictures le 10 juillet 1992. Le film a une note d'approbation de 33 % sur Rotten Tomates et a obtenu 95 millions de dollars dans le monde entier par rapport à son budget de 23 millions de dollars et a donné naissance à une série de films: Universal Soldier: The Return, alternative direct-à-vidéo suite Universal Soldier: Regeneration, film autonome direct-à-vidéo Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning et deux films directs-à-TV, Universal Soldier II: Brothers in Arms and Universal Soldier III: Unfinited Business.

Lieu de tournage.

Arizona, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Chasse à l'homme

Chasse à l'homme

6
1993
Une femme cherche son père. Le père a été tué par un sportif riche qui chassait des sans-abris comme une forme de loisirs..
RoboCop 3

RoboCop 3

5.96
1993
Les gens ne veulent pas quitter leur maison pour le bien de l'entreprise. Ils seront forcés de partir par une armée mercenaire. Dans ce combat, Robocop doit prendre une décision.
Coups pour coups

Coups pour coups

5.64
1990
Les meurtres de prisonniers et de geôliers sont enquêtés par un policier canadien. Louis sauve sa vie quand il est en prison. Il obtient l'aide de deux autres prisonniers pour trouver la vérité. Dans ...
Risque maximum

Risque maximum

5.9
1996
L'enquête sur la mort de son frère jumeau identique le conduit du sud de la France aux rues de New York, et dans les bras de la belle petite amie de son frère. Poursuivi par des mafieux russes et des ...
Universal Soldier : Le Combat absolu

Universal Soldier : Le Combat absolu

4.32
1999
Luc Deveraux, l'ancien héroïque Soldat Universel, est sur le point d'être mis en action une fois de plus. Quand Seth, le superordinateur contrôle l'ultra-guerrier, décide de se venger et de détruire s...
Full Contact

Full Contact

5.8
1990
Lyon Gaultier se rend aux États-Unis après avoir déserté la Légion étrangère. Entre la vie et la mort, il trouve son frère et sa belle-sœur sans argent. Gaultier a pris part à des combats dangereux po...
Double Team

Double Team

5.8
1997
Il a un arsenal d'un seul homme, avec suffisamment de pouvoir pour faire une différence dans le monde libre. Ils ne jouent pas selon les règles. De toute façon, vous êtes de leur côté ou de leur façon...
Le Grand Tournoi

Le Grand Tournoi

1996
Afin de gagner le Dragon d'Or convoité, les combattants les plus meurtriers du monde entier utilisent les exploits les plus spectaculaires des arts martiaux jamais montrés. Chris ne sera pas en mesure...
Cyborg

Cyborg

5.58
1989
Un artiste martial cherche un tueur..
RoboCop 2

RoboCop 2

5.7
1990
Après un déploiement réussi de l'unité d'application de la loi Robocop, OCP voit son objectif de pacification urbaine approcher de plus en plus, mais à mesure que cela se développe, un nouveau narcoti...
Légionnaire

Légionnaire

5.77
1998
Un boxeur est payé par un mafieux pour faire une plongée. Il a essayé de fuir en Amérique avec la petite amie du mafieux après qu'il a gagné le combat. Il a rejoint la légion étrangère pour échapper a...
Timecop

Timecop

5.8
1994
Un officier d'une agence de sécurité qui réglemente les voyages dans le temps doit se battre pour sa vie contre un politicien ombragé qui a un lien avec son passé..
Kickboxer

Kickboxer

5.65
1989
Si votre ennemi ne veut pas être humble. Débarrassez-vous de lui. Champion américain de kickboxing Eric Sloane, accompagné de son frère Kurt, arrive en Thaïlande pour vaincre les guerriers de l'Est. S...
Cavale sans issue

Cavale sans issue

7
1993
Sam Gillen a pris sur des développeurs impitoyables qui étaient déterminés à expulser une veuve avec deux jeunes enfants..
Double Impact

Double Impact

6.08
1991
jumeaux séparés à la mort de leurs parents, Jean Claude Van Damme joue un double rôle. Alex est élevé par un membre de la famille à Hong Kong, tandis que Chad est élevé par un membre de la famille à P...
Tango et Cash

Tango et Cash

6.38
1989
Ray Tango et Gabriel Cash sont des détectives de narcotiques réussis qui ne supportent pas les uns les autres. Yves Perret est en colère contre la perte de revenus que Tango et Cash lui ont causé, et ...
Street Fighter : L'Ultime combat

Street Fighter : L'Ultime combat

4.5
1994
Col. Est-ce un officier de l'État? Guile est l'un des héros des arts martiaux qui luttent contre la tyrannie. Il y a un groupe d'animaux..
Universal Soldier : Régénération

Universal Soldier : Régénération

4.68
2009
Une catastrophe nucléaire à Tchernobyl est le seul espoir pour le monde. Pour reprendre son ennemi du Soldat Universel d'origine et d'un UniSol de nouvelle génération qui semble presque inarrêtable, D...
Bloodsport, tous les coups sont permis

Bloodsport, tous les coups sont permis

5.49
1988
Les États-Unis. Les États-Unis sont là où il est situé. Le Kumite, une compétition d'arts martiaux hautement secrète et extrêmement violente, a été accepté par Frank Dux, un soldat qui est venu à Hong...
Mort subite

Mort subite

5.38
1995
Quand la fille d'un homme est soudainement prise pendant un match de hockey, avec les ravisseurs demandant un milliard de dollars à la fin du match, il met frénétiquement en route un plan pour la sauv...
Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow

5.96
1996
L'armée de l'air finit avec deux ogives nucléaires volées quand un pilote furtif voyou tombe hors du radar pendant les manœuvres, et son copilote, Riley Hale, est le seul espoir de l'armée de les récu...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Universal_Soldier_(1992_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Universal Soldier

Genre: 
Crime · 
Action · 

Release Date: July 10, 1992

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 42m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $23,000,000

5.03
/ 10
37 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Carolco PicturesStudioCanalTriStar Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

An American soldier who was killed in the Vietnam War is revived 25 years later by the military as UniSols, a high-tech soldier of the future. After the failure of the initiative to erase the soldier's memories, he begins to experience flashbacks that are forcing him to remember his past.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Universal Soldier is a 1992 American military science fiction action film directed by Roland Emmerich, produced by Allen Shapiro, Craig Baumgarten and Joel B. Michaels, and written by Richard Rothstein, Christopher Leitch and Dean Devlin. The film tells the story of Luc Deveraux (Jean-Claude Van Damme), a former U.S. Army soldier who was killed in the Vietnam War in 1969, and returned to life following a secret military project called the "Universal Soldier" program. However, he finds out about his past even though his memory was erased, and escapes alongside a young TV journalist (Ally Walker). Along the way, they have to deal with the return of his archenemy, Sgt. Andrew Scott (Dolph Lundgren), who had lost his sanity in the Vietnam War, and became a psychotic megalomaniac, intent on killing him and leading the Universal Soldiers.Universal Soldier was released by TriStar Pictures on July 10, 1992. The film has a 33% approval rating on Rotten Tomatoes and grossed $95 million worldwide against its budget of $23 million and spawned a series of films: theatrical sequel Universal Soldier: The Return, alternative direct-to-video sequel Universal Soldier: Regeneration, standalone direct-to-video film Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning and two direct-to-TV films, Universal Soldier II: Brothers in Arms and Universal Soldier III: Unfinished Business.

Filming Locations.

Arizona, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Double Impact

Double Impact

6.08
1991
twins separated at the death of their parents, Jean Claude Van Damme plays a dual role Alex and Chad are both raised by family retainers in Hong Kong and Paris. After seeing a picture of Alex, Chad co...
Death Warrant

Death Warrant

5.64
1990
A Canadian policeman is investigating the murders of prisoners and jailors. When he was in jail, Louis saved his life. Two other prisoners helped him find the truth. In a violent and corrupt prison, d...
Sudden Death

Sudden Death

5.38
1995
When a man's daughter is suddenly taken during a hockey game, with the captors demanding a billion dollars by the end of the game, he frantically sets a plan in motion to rescue her and prevent an exp...
Lionheart

Lionheart

5.8
1990
After deserting the Foreign Legion, Lyon Gaultier is going to the USA. Between life and death, he finds his brother and sister-in-law penniless. Gaultier took part in dangerous fights to get money.
Double Team

Double Team

5.8
1997
He has a lot of weapons. There is enough power to make a difference. They don't follow the rules. Either way, you're either on their side or in their way. Normally, America's top counter-terrorist wor...
Timecop

Timecop

5.8
1994
An officer for a security agency that regulates time travel has to fight for his life against a shady politician who has a connection to his past.
Cyborg

Cyborg

5.58
1989
A martial artist is looking for someone to kill.
Legionnaire

Legionnaire

5.77
1998
A mobster is paying a boxer to take a dive. He tried to flee to America with the mobster's girlfriend. He joined the foreign legion to escape. He bonds with legionnaires Luther, Mackintosh and Rosetti...
The Order

The Order

2001
Rudy faces deportation when he goes to Jerusalem to rescue his father. He will have to outwit officials and a ruthless sect to find his dad. Rudy battles a group of religious extremists with the help ...
Kickboxer

Kickboxer

5.65
1989
If your enemy is unwilling to be humble. Get rid of him. American kickboxing champion Eric Sloane, accompanied by his brother Kurt, arrives in Thailand to defeat the Eastern warriors. His opponent was...
The Quest

The Quest

1996
In order to win the coveted Golden Dragon, the deadliest fighters from around the world use the most spectacular feats of martial arts skills ever displayed. Chris won't be able to win on his own.
Knock Off

Knock Off

6
1998
Marcus Ray, a sales representative for "V SIX" jeans, and his partner are about to be arrested for selling "knock off" jeans. The American contact of the CIA agent who was sent to find the mole is thr...
Nowhere to Run

Nowhere to Run

7
1993
Sam Gillen took on developers who wanted to evict a widow with two young children.
In Hell

In Hell

6.19
2003
A man is in a prison where criminals fight to the death for entertainment.
Hard Target

Hard Target

6
1993
A woman is 888-609- 888-609- The father was killed by a sportsman who hunted homeless men.
Street Fighter

Street Fighter

4.5
1994
Col. Guile is a martial arts hero fighting against tyranny. There are animals.
Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning

Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning

4.68
2012
After his wife and daughter are murdered in a home invasion, a widower named John now finds himself up against an army of Universal Soldiers in relentless pursuit, led by a mysterious leader who promi...
Maximum Risk

Maximum Risk

5.9
1996
The investigation into the death of his identical twin brother leads him from the south of France to the mean streets of New York City, and into the arms of his brother's beautiful girlfriend. Pursued...
Universal Soldier: The Return

Universal Soldier: The Return

4.32
1999
The man is going to be thrown into action again. The ultra-warrior can only be stopped by Luc. As hell breaks loose, Luc battles a team of perfect soldiers in a battle that pits man against machine an...
Bloodsport

Bloodsport

5.49
1988
The United States. The US is where it is. Frank Dux, a soldier who came to Hong Kong, accepted the Kumite, a highly secret and extremely violent martial arts competition. He has to avoid military offi...
Universal Soldier: Regeneration

Universal Soldier: Regeneration

4.68
2009
Chernobyl is the only hope for the world. In order to take on his nemesis from the original Universal Soldier and a next-generation UniSol that seems almost unstoppable, Deveraux must be armed and rep...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Universal_Soldier_(1992_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application