Bosch

Genre: 
Krimi · 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 13. Februar 2015

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 7

Episoden: 68

Länge: 45m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

5.71
/ 10
7 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.4
Bosch

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
AmazonAmazon Studios
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Die Geschichten über den unerbittlichen LAPD-Mord Detective Harry Bosch, der um jeden Preis Gerechtigkeit verfolgt, basieren auf Michael Connellys Bestsellern. Ein Mann, der von seinen vergangenen Kämpfen heimgesucht wird, um seinem persönlichen Kodex treu zu bleiben.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Serie wurde von Eric Overmyer für Amazon entwickelt, und die erste Staffel wurde von den Michael Connelly Romanen City of Bones (2002), Echo Park (2006) und The Concrete Blonde (1994) inspiriert. Es war einer von zwei Dramapiloten, die Amazon Anfang 2014 (zusammen mit The After) online streamte, und die Zuschauer boten ihre Meinungen dazu an, bevor das Studio beschloss, eine Serie zu bestellen. Staffel 6 erschien am 16. April 2020, einen Tag früher als ursprünglich angekündigt, nach einem fünftägigen #BoschStakeout-Marathon und Live-Tweet während der COVID-19-Pandemie. Die Serie wurde am 13. Februar 2020 für eine siebte und letzte Staffel erneuert. März 2021 wurde ein Spinoff für IMDb TV angekündigt.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Sneaky Pete

Sneaky Pete

4.33
2015
Ein Betrüger auf der Flucht von einem bösartigen Gangster nimmt Deckung aus seiner Vergangenheit, indem er die Identität seines Gefängnis Zellenkameraden, Pete, Wiedervereinigung mit Petes entfremdete...
TV
Deadwood

Deadwood

6.17
2004
In den frühen Tagen von Deadwood, die meisten der Hauptfiguren basieren auf echten Menschen. Deadwood wurde eine zivilisierte Stadt, nachdem es als Goldminenlager begann. Der Fokus der Geschichte lieg...
TV
The Fall - Tod in Belfast

The Fall - Tod in Belfast

5.71
2013
Wenn der Polizeidienst Nordirlands einen Fall nach 28 Tagen nicht schließen kann, wird ein Detektiv des Metropolitan Police Service gerufen, um den Fall zu überprüfen. Die lokalen Detektivinnen müssen...
TV
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan

Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan

5.91
2018
Wenn CIA-Analyst Jack Ryan stolpert auf eine verdächtige Reihe von Banküberweisungen seine Suche nach Antworten zieht ihn aus der Sicherheit seines Schreibtisch-Jobs und katapultiert ihn in ein tödlic...
TV
Goliath

Goliath

6.13
2016
Einst ein mächtiger Anwalt, Billy McBride ist jetzt ausgebrannt und gewaschen, verbringen mehr Zeit in einer Bar als ein Gerichtssaal. Wenn er widerwillig bereit ist, eine falsche Todesklage gegen den...
TV
Billions

Billions

7
2016
Das Thema eines Dramas ist die Machtpolitik in New York High Finance. Schrecklicher, kluger US-Bürger Rechtsanwalt Chuck Rhoades und der brillante, ambitionierte Hedge-Fonds König Bobby "Axe" Axelrod ...
TV
The Americans

The Americans

6
2013
Die Amerikaner sind eine Geschichte über zwei sowjetische KGB-Offiziere, die als amerikanisches Ehepaar in den Vororten von Washington D.C. posieren.Stan Beeman ist ein FBI Counterintelligence Agent.
TV
The Shield – Gesetz der Gewalt

The Shield – Gesetz der Gewalt

6.14
2002
Die Geschichte eines innerstädtischen Polizeibezirks von Los Angeles, in dem einige der Cops nicht darüber stehen, die Regeln zu brechen oder gegen ihre Mitarbeiter zu arbeiten, um die Straßen sicher ...
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
Die ehemalige CIA-Agentin Elizabeth Faulkner McCord wird plötzlich in die Position der US-Außenministerin gedrängt, wo sie schnell lernen muss, internationale Diplomatie zu treiben, Büropolitik zu rin...
TV
Crossing Lines

Crossing Lines

6
2013
In vielen Ländern wurden Barrieren beseitigt, um Handel und Reisen zu erleichtern. Kriminelle, die das System nutzen wollen, haben aufgrund dieser Offenheit Möglichkeiten. Da Europa zu einem „sicheren...
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
Eine Familie von Cops, die sich der Polizei von New York City widmen, stehen im Mittelpunkt eines Dramas. Der New Yorker Polizeikommissar ist Frank Reagan. Er leitet seine Abteilung so diplomatisch, w...
TV
Justified

Justified

6
2010
Die 2001 erschienene Kurzgeschichte "Fire in the Hole" von Elmore Leonard ist die Grundlage eines Charakterdramas. Ein stiller, aber stark gewollter Gesetzesbeamter ist der Marschall Raylan Givens von...
TV
The Night Manager

The Night Manager

6.35
2016
Der geheime Waffenhandel in Washington hat eine Allianz mit der Geheimdienst-Gemeinschaft. Um in den inneren Kreis von Richard Onslow Roper, Pine muss ein Verbrecher werden.
TV
Longmire

Longmire

4.67
2012
Nach dem Tod seiner Frau, ein Wyoming Sheriff wieder sein Leben. Craig Johnson ist der Autor der "Walt Longmire" Serie.
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
Das Ziel ist es, den Frieden unter den verschiedenen fremden Rassen durch die Bereitstellung eines Heiligtums, wo Beschwerden und Verhandlungen unter ordnungsgemäß ernannten Botschaftern ausgearbeitet...
TV
Halt and Catch Fire

Halt and Catch Fire

4.71
2014
Aus den frühen 1980er Jahren, und über eine fiktive Visionär, ein Ingenieur und ein Genie, deren Innovationen konfrontiert die Unternehmensriesen der Zeit. Ihre Partnerschaft wird durch Gier und Ego h...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
CIA-Offizier Carrie Mathison ist Top in ihrem Bereich, obwohl sie anfällig für Manie Depressionen. Zu jeder Zeit, Carrie riskiert alles, einschließlich ihres persönlichen Wohlbefindens und sogar Verst...
TV
Major Crimes

Major Crimes

6.2
2012
Als Strafverfolgungsbeamte und Staatsanwälte arbeiten zusammen, um eine Verurteilung zu punkten, Major Crimes untersucht, wie das amerikanische Justizsystem nähert sich der Kunst der Deals. Los Angele...
TV
Luther

Luther

6.83
2010
Ein dunkles psychologisches Verbrechensdrama mit Luther, einem Mann, der mit seinen eigenen schrecklichen Dämonen kämpft, der so gefährlich sein könnte wie die verderbten Mörder, die er jagt.
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
Nach 19 Jahren im Todestrakt wegen Vergewaltigung und Mord an seiner Teenagerfreundin geht Daniel Holden nach Hause. Seine Überzeugung wurde durch neue Beweise ausgestoßen. Er muss in eine Welt zurück...
TV
Stalker

Stalker

6
2014
Zwei Detektive untersuchen Stalker in Los Angeles. Beth Davis ist eine Expertin auf dem Gebiet der wiederholten Belästigung, wegen ihrer persönlichen Erfahrung als Opfer. Sie leitet die Bedrohungsbeur...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Bosch_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Bosch

Genre: 
Crime · 
Drama · 

Release Date: February 13, 2015

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 68

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.71
/ 10
7 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.4
Bosch

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
AmazonAmazon Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The stories of relentless LAPD homicide Detective Harry Bosch who pursues justice at all costs are based on Michael Connelly's best-selling novels. A man who is haunted by his past struggles to remain loyal to his personal code.

This TV show Is About.

murder investigation · 
murder suspect · 
neo-noir · 
homicide detective · 
lapd · 
los angeles · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Bosch is an American police procedural web television series produced by Amazon Studios and Fabrik Entertainment starring Titus Welliver as Los Angeles Police detective Harry Bosch. The show was developed for Amazon by Eric Overmyer, and the first season takes its inspiration from the Michael Connelly novels City of Bones (2002), Echo Park (2006), and The Concrete Blonde (1994). It was one of two drama pilots that Amazon streamed online in early 2014 (together with The After), and viewers offered their opinions on it before the studio decided whether to place a series order. Season 6 was released on April 16, 2020, a day earlier than originally announced, following a five-day #BoschStakeout marathon and live tweet during the COVID-19 pandemic. The series was renewed for a seventh and final season on February 13, 2020. A spinoff for IMDb TV was announced on March 3, 2021.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Fall

The Fall

5.71
2013
When the Police Service of Northern Ireland can't close a case after 28 days, a detective from the Metropolitan Police Service is called in to review the case. Under the new leadership of a serial kil...
TV
Deadwood

Deadwood

6.17
2004
Most of the main characters in Deadwood are based on real people. Deadwood was a gold mining camp before it became a civilized town. The two real life characters are the focus of the story.
TV
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan

Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan

5.91
2018
When CIA analyst Jack Ryan stumbles upon a suspicious series of bank transfers his search for answers pulls him from the safety of his desk job and catapults him into a deadly game of cat and mouse th...
TV
Goliath

Goliath

6.13
2016
Once a powerful lawyer, Billy McBride is now burned out and washed up, spending more time in a bar than a courtroom. When he reluctantly agrees to pursue a wrongful death lawsuit against the biggest c...
TV
Billions

Billions

7
2016
Power politics in New York high finance is the subject of a drama. Shrewd, smart U.S. citizen Attorney Chuck Rhoades and the brilliant, ambitious hedge fund king Bobby "Axe" Axelrod are on an exciting...
TV
The Americans

The Americans

6
2013
The Americans is a story about two Soviet KGB officers posing as a married couple in the suburbs of Washington D.C. Stan Beeman is an FBI agent.
TV
Halt and Catch Fire

Halt and Catch Fire

4.71
2014
A fictional visionary, an engineer and a genius whose innovations confront the corporate giants of the time are set in the early 1980s. Their partnership will be challenged by greed and ego as they ch...
TV
The Shield

The Shield

6.14
2002
The story of an inner-city Los Angeles police precinct where some of the cops aren't above breaking the rules or working against their associates to keep the streets safe and keep their self-interests...
TV
Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

6.74
2010
A family of cops dedicated to New York City law enforcement are the focus of a drama. Frank Reagan is the New York Police Commissioner. He runs his department as diplomatically as he runs his family, ...
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive international diplomacy, wrangle office politics and bala...
TV
Crossing Lines

Crossing Lines

6
2013
Barriers have been removed to make it easier to travel and trade. Criminals looking to exploit the system have been given opportunities. As Europe has become a "safe house" for criminals, a special ki...
TV
Justified

Justified

6
2010
The 2001 short story "Fire in the Hole" is the basis of a character drama. The marshal Raylan Givens of Kentucky is a strong willed official of the law. His high-stakes job as well as his strained rel...
TV
The Night Manager

The Night Manager

6.35
2016
The intelligence community has an alliance with the secret arms trade. Pine needs to become a criminal in order to get into the inner circle of Richard Onslow Roper.
TV
Longmire

Longmire

4.67
2012
A Wyoming sheriff rebuilds his life after the death of his wife. The author of the "Walt Longmire" series is Craig Johnson.
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
The space station is located in neutral space. The goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appoi...
TV
Sneaky Pete

Sneaky Pete

4.33
2015
A con man on the run from a vicious gangster takes cover from his past by assuming the identity of his prison cellmate, Pete, ‚Äúreuniting‚ÄĚ with Pete‚Äôs estranged family, a colorful, dysfunctional group ...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression, CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field. Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks to the help o...
TV
Major Crimes

Major Crimes

6.2
2012
Major Crimes explores how the American justice system approaches the art of the deals as law enforcement officers and prosecutors work together to score a conviction. Los Angeles Police Captain Sharon...
TV
Luther

Luther

6.83
2010
A dark psychological crime drama starring Luther, a man struggling with his own terrible demons, who might be as dangerous as the depraved murderers he hunts.
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
After 19 years on Death Row for the rape and murder of his teenage girlfriend, Daniel Holden is going home. His conviction was thrown out because of new evidence. He has to return to a world he no lon...
TV
Stalker

Stalker

6
2014
Two detectives are looking into stalkers. Beth Davis has a personal experience of being a victim and she is an expert in the field of repeated harassment. She heads the Threat Assessment Unit of the L...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Bosch_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application