The Good Wife

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 22. September 2009

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 7

Episoden: 156

Länge: 43m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.01
/ 10
90 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.3
The Good Wife

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Scott Free Productions
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Nach dem öffentlichen Sex und politischen Korruptionsskandal ihres Mannes landet er im Gefängnis, übernimmt sie die volle Verantwortung für ihre Familie und kehrt in die Belegschaft zurück.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Good Wife ist eine US-amerikanische Fernsehserie, die vom 22. September 2009 bis zum 8. Mai 2016 auf CBS ausgestrahlt wurde. Sie konzentriert sich auf Alicia Florrick, die Frau des Anwalts des Cook Countys, die nach den Ereignissen eines öffentlichen Sex- und politischen Korruptionsskandals, an dem ihr Mann beteiligt war, zu ihrer Rechtslaufbahn zurückkehrt. Die Serie wurde von Robert und Michelle King und den Stars Julianna Margulies, Josh Charles, Christine Baranski, Matt Czuchry, Archie Panjabi, Zach Grenier, Matthew Goode, Cush Jumbo, Jeffrey Dean Morgan und Alan Cumming erstellt und zeigt Chris Noth in einer wiederkehrenden Rolle. Zu den ausführenden Produzenten gehören die Kings, Ridley und Tony Scott, Charles McDougall und David W. Zucker. Die Good Wife ist eine Serie mit mehreren Story Arcs, die sich über mehrere Episoden ausspielen, sowie eigenständigen Storylines, die bis zum Ende jeder Episode abgeschlossen sind.Die Serienplots – eine Seltenheit auf CBS, einem Netzwerk, in dem die meisten der damaligen Programme prozedural waren – wurden besonders in ihrer hoch gelobten fünften Staffel gezeigt.Die Good Wife erhielt zahlreiche Auszeichnungen, darunter fünf Emmys und den 2014 Television Critics Association Award für herausragende Leistungen in Drama. Die Aufführungen der Show wurden besonders anerkannt, mit Julianna Margulies' Rolle als Alicia Florrick erhielt bedeutende Lob. Die Show wurde vor allem für ihre Einblicke in soziale Medien und das Internet in Gesellschaft, Politik und Recht ausgezeichnet. Es wird von mehreren Kritikern als Netzwerk Fernsehen "last great Drama", produziert volle 22-Episoden-Saisonen, während andere ähnlich gefeierte Dramen oft nur 6 bis 13 Episoden pro Saison produzieren. Die letzte Folge wurde am 8. Mai 2016 ausgestrahlt. Ein Spinoff mit dem Titel The Good Fight, der sich um Baranskis Charakter Diane Lockhart und Cush Jumbos Lucca Quinn drehte, wurde im Februar 2017 mit Rose Leslie und Delroy Lindo uraufgeführt.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
The Good Fight

The Good Fight

4.33
2017
Ein Jahr nach den Ereignissen der letzten Broadcast-Episode von "The Good Wife" hat ein enormer Finanzscam den Ruf einer jungen Anwältin, Maia Rindell, zerstört und gleichzeitig ihre Mentorin und Pati...
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball ist der Schöpfer und Produzent von True Blood. Es basiert auf The Southern Vampire Mysteries Reihe von Romanen von Charlaine Harris, detailliert die Koexistenz von Vampir und Menschen in Bon...
TV
White Collar

White Collar

6.65
2009
Neal Caffrey, ein Betrüger, Schmied und Dieb, wurde nach einem dreijährigen Spiel von Katze und Maus mit dem FBI gefangen genommen. Mit nur ein paar Monaten in seiner Strafe, entkommt er, um nach sein...
TV
Criminal Intent – Verbrechen im Visier

Criminal Intent – Verbrechen im Visier

6.25
2001
Der dritte Teil des Franchises von "Law & Order" führt die Zuschauer tief in die Köpfe ihrer Kriminellen ein, während er den intensiven psychologischen Ansätzen folgt, mit denen das Major Case Squ...
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In der heutigen Washington, D.C., House of Cards ist die Geschichte von einem rücksichtslosen und gerissenen Politiker und seine Frau, die vor nichts aufhören, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen. D.C. hat ein...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
CIA-Offizier Carrie Mathison ist Top in ihrem Bereich, obwohl sie anfällig für Manie Depressionen. Zu jeder Zeit, Carrie riskiert alles, einschließlich ihres persönlichen Wohlbefindens und sogar Verst...
TV
Major Crimes

Major Crimes

6.2
2012
Als Strafverfolgungsbeamte und Staatsanwälte arbeiten zusammen, um eine Verurteilung zu punkten, Major Crimes untersucht, wie das amerikanische Justizsystem nähert sich der Kunst der Deals. Los Angele...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Nachdem ein Serienmörder die Plots seiner Romane imitiert hat, erhält der erfolgreiche Krimi-Roman Richard "Rick" Castle die Erlaubnis des Bürgermeisters von New York City, zusammen mit einem NYPD Mor...
TV
Scandal

Scandal

5.85
2012
Jeder hat Geheimnisse und Olivia Pope hat ihr Leben dem Schutz und der Verteidigung der öffentlichen Bilder der Elite gewidmet, indem sie diese Geheimnisse unter Verschluss hält. Papst und ihr Team si...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
Eine Gruppe von Menschen sind zum Training in der FBI-Basis angekommen. Es macht keinen Sinn, dass einer von ihnen verdächtigt wird, den größten Angriff auf New York City seit 9/11.
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
Die polizeiliche Untersuchung und Strafverfolgung vor Gericht folgen einem Mord.
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
Die ehemalige CIA-Agentin Elizabeth Faulkner McCord wird plötzlich in die Position der US-Außenministerin gedrängt, wo sie schnell lernen muss, internationale Diplomatie zu treiben, Büropolitik zu rin...
TV
Weeds - Kleine Deals unter Nachbarn

Weeds - Kleine Deals unter Nachbarn

6.02
2005
Eine Vorstadtmutter verkauft Gras, um ihre Familie nach dem Tod ihres Mannes zu unterstützen.
TV
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, ein ehemaliger Berühmtheit psychische Medium, nutzt seine messer scharfe Fähigkeiten der Beobachtung und Expertise bei "lesen" Menschen, um schwere Verbrechen mit dem California Bureau o...
TV
Defying Gravity

Defying Gravity

3.5
2009
Im Herbst 2009 wurde eine multinational produzierte Science-Fiction-Serie mit dem Titel "Defying Gravity" abgesagt, nachdem sie im August 2009 auf ABC und CTV ausgestrahlt wurde. Die Serie ist im Jahr...
TV
Brothers & Sisters

Brothers & Sisters

2006
Nach dem unerwarteten Tod von Vater William Walker bei einer Familiengeburtstagsfeier steht die Familie Walker vor einem Neubeginn. Die Familie wird mit dem wahren Leben des Familienoberhauptes konfro...
TV
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

4.65
2010
Das Leben der Familie Crawley und ihrer Diener in der post-edwardianischen Ära wurden in diesem Buch aufgezeichnet, mit großen Ereignissen in der Geschichte, die einen Einfluss auf ihr Leben und auf d...
TV
Justified

Justified

6
2010
Die 2001 erschienene Kurzgeschichte "Fire in the Hole" von Elmore Leonard ist die Grundlage eines Charakterdramas. Ein stiller, aber stark gewollter Gesetzesbeamter ist der Marschall Raylan Givens von...
TV
Auf der Flucht

Auf der Flucht

4.75
1963
Von 1963 bis 1967 strahlte ABC The Fugitive aus. Richard Kimble wurde wegen Mordes an seiner Frau zum Tode verurteilt. Kimbles Zug entgleist und stürzt ab, so dass er fliehen und eine Cross-Country-Su...
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
Um Gewaltverbrechen in New York City zu verhindern, verbündet sich John Reese, ein ehemaliger paramilitärischer CIA-Aktivist, mit einem Milliardär, der auch ein berüchtigter Verbrecher ist, um ihre ei...
TV
Californication

Californication

5.87
2007
Ein selbstverachtender, alkoholischer Schriftsteller versucht, seine beschädigten Beziehungen mit seiner Tochter und ihrer Mutter zu reparieren, während er gegen Sexsucht, ein angehendes Drogenproblem...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Good_Wife", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Good Wife

Genre: 

Release Date: September 22, 2009

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 156

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.01
/ 10
90 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.3
The Good Wife

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Scott Free Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After her husband's public sex and political corruption scandal lands him in jail, she takes full responsibility for her family and returns to the workforce.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Good Wife is an American legal and political drama television series that aired on CBS from September 22, 2009, to May 8, 2016. It focuses on Alicia Florrick, the wife of the Cook County State's Attorney, that returns to her career in law after the events of a public sex and political corruption scandal involving her husband. The series was created by Robert and Michelle King and stars Julianna Margulies, Josh Charles, Christine Baranski, Matt Czuchry, Archie Panjabi, Zach Grenier, Matthew Goode, Cush Jumbo, Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Alan Cumming, and features Chris Noth in a recurring role. The executive producers included the Kings, Ridley and Tony Scott, Charles McDougall, and David W. Zucker. The Good Wife is a serialized show featuring several story arcs that play out over multiple episodes, as well as stand-alone storylines that are concluded by the end of each episode. The serial plots—a rarity on CBS, a network where most of the programming at that time was procedural—were especially showcased in its highly praised fifth season.The Good Wife won numerous awards, including five Emmys and the 2014 Television Critics Association Award for Outstanding Achievement in Drama. The performances of the show's cast have been particularly recognized, with Julianna Margulies' role as Alicia Florrick receiving significant praise. The show has especially received wide acclaim for its insight on social media and the internet in society, politics, and law. It is considered by several critics to be network television's "last great drama", producing full 22-episode seasons while other similarly acclaimed dramas often produce only 6 to 13 episodes per season. CBS announced on February 7, 2016, that the show was ending with its seventh season. The final episode aired on May 8, 2016. A spinoff titled The Good Fight, centered around Baranski's character Diane Lockhart and Cush Jumbo's Lucca Quinn, also starring Rose Leslie and Delroy Lindo, premiered in February 2017.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Good Fight

The Good Fight

4.33
2017
One year after the final broadcast episode of "The Good Wife", an enormous financial scam has destroyed the reputation of a young lawyer, Maia Rindell, while simultaneously wiping out her mentor and g...
TV
The Fugitive

The Fugitive

4.75
1963
The Fugitive was an American drama series that aired on ABC from 1963 to 1967. David Janssen plays Richard Kimble, a doctor who was wrongly convicted of his wife's murder and sentenced to death. Kimbl...
TV
Justified

Justified

6
2010
The 2001 short story "Fire in the Hole" is the basis of a character drama. A quiet but strong- willed official of the law, marshal Raylan Givens of Kentucky. His strained relationships with his ex-wif...
TV
White Collar

White Collar

6.65
2009
Neal Caffrey, a con man, forger and thief, has been captured after a three-year game of cat and mouse with the FBI. With only a few months left in his sentence, he escapes to look for his girlfriend. ...
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
The creator and producer of True Blood is Alan Ball. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, ...
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In the present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of a ruthless and cunning politician and his wife who will stop at nothing to achieve their goals. There is a dark world of greed, sex ...
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive international diplomacy, wrangle office politics and bala...
TV
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

4.65
2010
The lives of the Crawley family and their servants in the post-Edwardian era were chronicled in this book, with great events in history having an effect on their lives and on the British social hierar...
TV
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

6.25
2001
The third iteration of the "Law & Order" franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
Major Crimes

Major Crimes

6.2
2012
Major Crimes explores how the American justice system approaches the art of the deals as law enforcement officers and prosecutors work together to score a conviction. Los Angeles Police Captain Sharon...
TV
Scandal

Scandal

5.85
2012
Everyone has secrets andOlivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their ga...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
A group of people are at the FBI base. It doesn't make sense that one of them is suspected of masterminding the biggest attack on New York City since 9/11.
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression, CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field. Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks to the help o...
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
A murder is followed by a police investigation and prosecution.
TV
Californication

Californication

5.87
2007
A self-loathing alcoholic writer attempts to repair his damaged relationships with his daughter and her mother while fighting sex addiction, a budding drug problem, and the seeming inability to avoid ...
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
In order to prevent violent crimes in New York City, John Reese, a former CIA paramilitary operative, is teaming up with a billionaire, who is also a notorious criminal, to initiate their own type of ...
TV
Weeds

Weeds

6.02
2005
A mom is selling weed to support her family after her husband's death.
TV
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, a former celebrity psychic medium, uses his razor sharp skills of observation and expertise at "reading" people to solve serious crimes with the California Bureau of Investigation.
TV
Defying Gravity

Defying Gravity

3.5
2009
A multi-nationally produced space travel television science fiction drama series called "Defying Gravity" was canceled in the fall of 2009. The series is set in the year 2052 and follows eight astrona...
TV
Brothers and Sisters

Brothers and Sisters

2006
The Walker family deals with struggles and successes.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Good_Wife", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application