Red Hot Chili Peppers: Funky Monks

Genre: 
Dokumentarfilm · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 29. Oktober 1991

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Zusammenfassung.

Funky Monks ist der Titel eines 1991 erschienenen Dokumentarfilms (auch Titel eines Liedes aus dem 1991 erschienenen Album Blood Sugar Sex Magik) √ľber die Rockband Red Hot Chili Peppers und die Aufnahme ihres sehr erfolgreichen 1991er Warner Bros. Deb√ľt Blood Sugar Sex Magik. Das Album wurde von Rick Rubin produziert und in einem vermeintlich heimgesuchten Haus aufgenommen, das Rubin jetzt besitzt.

Wiki.

Funky Monks ist eine 1991 erschienene Dokumentation (auch Titel eines Liedes aus dem 1991 erschienenen Album Blood Sugar Sex Magik) √ľber die Rockband Red Hot Chili Peppers und die Aufnahme ihres sehr erfolgreichen 1991er Warner Bros. Deb√ľts Blood Sugar Sex Magik. Das Album wurde von Rick Rubin produziert und in The Mansion aufgenommen, einem vermeintlich heimgesuchten Haus, das Rubin jetzt besitzt. Der 60-min√ľtige Dokumentarfilm, der in Schwarzwei√ü gedreht wurde, zeigt Aufnahmen der Band, die viele der Songs aufnahm, die das Album produzierten, und Tracks, die das Album nicht machten, obwohl sie als Singles und B-Seiten ver√∂ffentlicht wurden (wie "Soul to Squeeze" und "Sikamikanico"). Der Film wurde im Musikvideo "Suck My Kiss" zusammengestellt, das 1992 ver√∂ffentlicht wurde. Funky Monks wurde urspr√ľnglich auf VHS ver√∂ffentlicht, wurde aber auf DVD wiederver√∂ffentlicht.Es wurde von Gavin Bowden gedreht und Regie gef√ľhrt.Am 16. Juli 2011 w√§hlte NME Funky Monks zum 14. Mal Rock-Dokumentarfilm auf ihrer 20. Rock-Dokumentarliste.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
Die Einsätze sind hoch in Batmans Kampf gegen Verbrechen. Der Leutnant half. Die kriminellen Organisationen, die die Straßen plagen, werden von Batman abgebaut werden. Die Partnerschaft erweist sich a...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Funky_Monks", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Red Hot Chili Peppers: Funky Monks

Genre: 

Release Date: October 29, 1991

Status: Released

Running time: 1h

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Plot.

Funky Monks is the title of a 1991 documentary about the rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers and the recording of their highly successful 1991 Warner Bros album. Blood Sugar Sex Magik is a novel. Rubin is the owner of the house where the album was recorded.

Wiki.

Funky Monks is a 1991 documentary (also the title of a song from the 1991 album Blood Sugar Sex Magik) about the rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers and the recording of their highly successful 1991 Warner Bros. debut Blood Sugar Sex Magik. The album was produced by Rick Rubin and recorded in The Mansion, a supposedly haunted house which Rubin now owns. The 60-minute documentary, which was filmed in black-and-white, features footage of the band recording many of the tracks that made the album, and tracks that didn't make the album although would be released as singles and b-sides (such as "Soul to Squeeze" and "Sikamikanico"). It also features interviews from each member of the band, as well as Rick Rubin and the band's former and longtime manager, Lindy Goetz. Footage from the documentary was compiled for use in the "Suck My Kiss" music video, which was released in 1992. Funky Monks was originally released on VHS but was re-released on DVD. It was filmed and directed by Gavin Bowden.On July 16, 2011, NME voted Funky Monks the 14th must see rock documentary on their 20 must see rock documentaries list.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Red Hot Chili Peppers: Off the Map

Red Hot Chili Peppers: Off the Map

2001
Released in 2001, the four brothers of funk known as The Red Hot Chili Peppers (Anthony Kiedis, John Frusciante, Michael "Flea" Balzary, and Chad Smith) had this 25 song concert released. It was taped...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Funky_Monks", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application