Insecure

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 9. Oktober 2016

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 4

Episoden: 34

Länge: 30m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

6.03
/ 10
38 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.9
Insecure

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
HBO3 Arts Entertainment
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Eine Frau wird verfolgt.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Serie wurde am 23. September 2016 über HBO Now und HBO Go online uraufgeführt, bevor sie ab 9. Oktober 2016 wöchentlich auf HBO ausgestrahlt wurde. Am 14. November 2016 erneuerte HBO die Serie um eine zweite Staffel, die am 23. Juli 2017 Premiere hatte. Am 8. August 2017 erneuerte HBO die Serie um eine dritte Staffel, die am 12. August 2018 Premiere hatte. Am 6. September 2018 erneuerte HBO die Serie um eine vierte Staffel, die am 12. April 2020 Premiere hatte. Am 1. Mai 2020 wurde die Serie um eine fünfte Staffel verlängert. Am 13. Januar 2021 gab die HBO bekannt, dass die fünfte Staffel ihre letzte sein wird.Insecure erhielt seit ihrem Debüt im Jahr 2016 kritische Anerkennung. 2017 wählte das American Film Institute sie als eines der zehn besten Fernsehprogramme des Jahres aus. 2020 erhielt die Serie acht Primetime Emmy Award-Nominierungen für ihre vierte Staffel, darunter den Primetime Emmy Award für herausragende Comedy-Serien. Für ihre Aufführung in der Serie erhielt Rae zwei Golden Globe Award-Nominierungen für die beste Darstellerin – Fernsehserie Musical oder Comedy, zusätzlich zu zwei Primetime Emmy Award-Nominierungen für herausragende Hauptdarstellerin in einer Comedy-Serie (2018 und 2020). Yvonne Orji erhielt 2020 eine Nominierung für den Primetime Emmy Award für herausragende Nebendarstellerin in einer Comedy-Serie für ihre Performance in der Serie.

Drehorte.

California, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Noch nie in meinem Leben

Noch nie in meinem Leben

6.43
2020
Nach einem traumatischen Jahr will ein indisch-amerikanisches Teenager nur noch von Paria zu Popular gehen - aber Freunde, Familie und Gefühl werden es ihr nicht leicht machen.
TV
Big Little Lies

Big Little Lies

6.29
2017
Das Leben von drei Müttern von Erstklässlern wurde in Mord verwandelt.
TV
Dead to Me

Dead to Me

5.75
2019
Ein exzentrischer Optimist freundet sich mit einer hitzköpfigen Witwe an, die nach dem Fahrer sucht, der ihren Mann getötet hat.
TV
Atlanta

Atlanta

5.43
2016
Zwei Cousins, mit unterschiedlichen Ansichten über Kunst und Handel, auf ihrem Weg durch die Atlanta Rap Szene, einer ein ehrgeiziges College Dropout und der andere seine entfremdete Cousine, die plöt...
TV
This Is Us - Das ist Leben

This Is Us - Das ist Leben

6.48
2016
Das Leben und die Familien dreier Erwachsener, die in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika in der Gegenwart und in der Vergangenheit aufwachsen, werden verfolgt. Mehrere von ihnen haben denselben Gebur...
TV
Suits

Suits

6.47
2011
Während er von einem Drogendeal abgehauen ist, schlüpft Mike Ross, ein brillanter junger College-Dropout, in ein Vorstellungsgespräch mit einem der besten juristischen Näher von New York City, Harvey ...
TV
Good Girls

Good Girls

6.23
2018
Drei "gute Mädchen" Vorstadtfrauen und Mütter finden sich plötzlich in verzweifelten Umständen und entscheiden, aufhören, es sicher zu spielen und riskieren alles, um ihre Macht zurück zu bekommen.
TV
The Chi

The Chi

6.64
2018
Es gibt eine relevante, rechtzeitige und unverwechselbare Coming-of-Age-Geschichte nach einem halben Dutzend miteinander verwandte Charaktere in der South Side von Chicago. Brandon, ein ehrgeiziger un...
TV
Westworld

Westworld

6.71
2016
Die Morgendämmerung des künstlichen Bewusstseins und die Evolution der Sünde ist das Thema dieser dunklen Odyssee. Menschliche Appetite können erfüllt werden.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Insecure_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Insecure

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: October 9, 2016

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 34

Running time: 30m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.03
/ 10
38 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.9
Insecure

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
HBO3 Arts Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A woman is followed.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Insecure is an American comedy-drama television series created by Issa Rae and Larry Wilmore, and is partially based on Rae's acclaimed web series Awkward Black Girl. The series premiered online on September 23, 2016, via HBO Now and HBO Go, before airing weekly on HBO from October 9, 2016. On November 14, 2016, HBO renewed the show for a second season which premiered on July 23, 2017. On August 8, 2017, HBO renewed the show for a third season, which premiered on August 12, 2018. On September 6, 2018, HBO renewed the series for a fourth season which premiered on April 12, 2020. On May 1, 2020, the series was renewed for a fifth season. On January 13, 2021, HBO announced that the fifth season would be its last.Insecure has received critical acclaim since its debut in 2016. In 2017, the American Film Institute selected it as one of the top 10 television programs of the year. In 2020, the series received eight Primetime Emmy Award nominations for its fourth season, including the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Comedy Series. For her performance on the series, Rae has received two Golden Globe Award nominations for Best Actress – Television Series Musical or Comedy, in addition to two Primetime Emmy Award nominations for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Comedy Series (2018 and 2020). Yvonne Orji received a Primetime Emmy Award nomination for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series in 2020 for her performance in the series.

Filming Locations.

California, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Never Have I Ever

Never Have I Ever

6.43
2020
After a traumatic year, all an Indian-American teen wants is to go from pariah to popular -- but friends, family and feeling won't make it easy on her.
TV
Dead to Me

Dead to Me

5.75
2019
An eccentric optimist befriends a hotheaded widow who is looking for the hit-and-run driver who killed her husband.
TV
This Is Us

This Is Us

6.48
2016
The lives and families of three adults living and growing up in the United States of America in the present and past times are followed. Several of them share the same birthday, and so much more than ...
TV
Atlanta

Atlanta

5.43
2016
Two cousins, with different views on art and commerce, on their way up through the Atlanta rap scene, one an ambitious college dropout and the other his estranged cousin, who suddenly becomes a star.
TV
Suits

Suits

6.47
2011
While running from a drug deal gone bad, Mike Ross, a brilliant young college-dropout, slips into a job interview with one of New York City's best legal closers, Harvey Specter. Mike was hired by Harv...
TV
Big Little Lies

Big Little Lies

6.29
2017
Three mothers of first graders have been murdered.
TV
The Chi

The Chi

6.64
2018
There is a relevant, timely and distinctive coming-of-age story following a half dozen interrelated characters in the South Side of Chicago. Brandon, an ambitious and confident young man who dreams ab...
TV
Good Girls

Good Girls

6.23
2018
Three "good girl" suburban wives and mothers suddenly find themselves in desperate circumstances and decide to stop playing it safe and risk everything to get their power back.
TV
Westworld

Westworld

6.71
2016
The dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin is the subject of this dark odyssey. Human appetites can be fulfilled.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Insecure_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application