Mary Kills People

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 25 janvier 2017

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 3

Episodes: 18

Durée: 45m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

5.13
/ 10
31 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.5
Mary Kills People

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Global TVEntertainment OneCameron PicturesCorus Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Mary Harris, une mère célibataire et médecin d'urgence de jour, aussi au clair de lune comme un ange souterrain de la mort, aidant les patients mourants à s'échapper selon leurs propres conditions. Mary est restée sous le radar, mais sa double vie devient compliquée. Mary va devoir se battre sale si elle va rester dans le jeu de meurtre..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Mary Kills People est une série dramatique canadienne avec Caroline Dhavernas. Elle a été présentée en première sur Global le 25 janvier 2017.Le 5 juin 2017, la série a été renouvelée pour une deuxième saison, qui était prévue pour la première sur les plateformes de vidéo sur demande de Global le 1er janvier avant de la présenter à la télévision le 3 janvier 2018.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Blacklist

Blacklist

6.62
2013
L'un des fugitifs les plus recherchés du FBI s'est rendu au FBI à Washington, D.C. Il prétend que lui et le FBI veulent abattre des criminels. Le FBI ne peut pas trouver des criminels parce qu'ils ne ...
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
Une balade émotionnelle à travers le chaos quotidien de l'hôpital le plus explosif de la ville et le courage de l'équipe de médecins qui le tiennent ensemble. Ils s'attaqueront à de nouveaux cas uniqu...
TV
Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

6.56
2011
Sept familles se battent. La friction entre les maisons mène à la guerre. Il y a un mal dans le nord le plus éloigné. La Garde de la Nuit est un ordre militaire de mal adaptés qui est négligé pendant ...
TV
L'Arme fatale

L'Arme fatale

6.07
2016
Un ancien SEAL de la Marine débarque un emploi comme officier de police à Los Angeles où il travaille avec un détective vétéran pour maintenir un niveau de stress faible dans sa vie..
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
L'ancienne agent de la CIA Elizabeth Faulkner McCord est soudainement poussée dans la position de secrétaire d'État des États-Unis où elle doit rapidement apprendre à conduire la diplomatie internatio...
TV
DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

6.17
2016
Quand les héros ne sont pas suffisants. Les gens qui sont des légendes sont ce dont le monde a besoin. Ayant vu l'avenir, le voyou voyageur du temps Rip Hunter est chargé d'assembler un groupe dispara...
TV
Blindspot

Blindspot

6.6
2015
Un énorme complot international explose quand une belle Jane Doe est trouvée nue dans Times Square, couverte de tatouages sans se souvenir de qui elle est ou comment elle est arrivée là, et elle est c...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
Un groupe de gens sont arrivés à la base du FBI pour s'entraîner. Il n'a pas de sens que l'un d'entre eux est soupçonné de maîtriser la plus grande attaque à New York depuis le 11 septembre.
TV
Chicago Police Department

Chicago Police Department

6.08
2014
Les hommes et les femmes du département de police de Chicago mettent leur vie en jeu. District 21 est composé de deux groupes, les policiers en uniforme qui patrouillent le battement et vont face à fa...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mary_Kills_People", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Mary Kills People

Genre: 

Release Date: January 25, 2017

Status: Ended

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 18

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.13
/ 10
31 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.5
Mary Kills People

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Global TVEntertainment OneCameron PicturesCorus Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Dr. Mary Harris, a single mother and emergency doctor by day, also moonlights as an underground angel of death, helping dying patients slip away on their own terms. Mary's double life is getting complicated, but she has stayed under the radar. If Mary is going to stay in the killing game, she is going to have to fight dirty.

This TV show Is About.

angel of death · 
assisted suicide · 
medical drama · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Mary Kills People is a Canadian drama television series starring Caroline Dhavernas. It premiered on Global on January 25, 2017.On June 5, 2017, the series was renewed for a second season, which was scheduled to premiere on Global's video-on-demand platforms on January 1 before premiering on television on January 3, 2018.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
An emotional thrill ride through the day-to-day chaos of the city's most explosive hospital and the courage of the team of doctors who hold it together. They will tackle unique new cases inspired by c...
TV
Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

6.56
2011
The families are fighting. Friction between houses leads to war. There is an evil in the farthest north. The Night's Watch is a military order of misfits that is neglected during the war.
TV
Lethal Weapon

Lethal Weapon

6.07
2016
A former Navy SEAL lands a job as a police officer in Los Angeles and is working with a veteran detective to maintain a low stress level in his life.
TV
The Blacklist

The Blacklist

6.62
2013
One of the FBI's most wanted fugitives surrendered to the FBI in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI want to bring down criminals. The FBI can't find criminals because they don't know they ...
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive international diplomacy, wrangle office politics and bala...
TV
DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

6.17
2016
When heroes are not enough. People who are legends are what the world needs. Having seen the future, time-traveling rogue Rip Hunter is tasked with assembling a disparate group of both heroes and vill...
TV
Blindspot

Blindspot

6.6
2015
A huge international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is found naked in Times Square, covered in tattoos with no recollection of who she is or how she got there, and she is completely covered i...
TV
Quantico

Quantico

5.89
2015
A group of people are at the FBI base. It doesn't make sense that one of them is suspected of masterminding the biggest attack on New York City since 9/11.
TV
Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D.

6.08
2014
The men and women of the Chicago Police Department put their lives on the line. District 21 is made up of two groups, the uniformed cops who patrol the beat and go head-to-head with the city's street ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mary_Kills_People", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application