That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

Genre: 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 2. Oktober 2018

Ursprünglicher Name: 転生したらスライムだった件

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 2

Episoden: 48

Länge: 24m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.1
/ 10
10 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.1
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
8bitBS11Tokyo MX
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Sein Bestreben, eine Welt zu schaffen, die zu allen Rassen willkommen ist, begann, als er wiedergeboren wurde. Sein Abenteuer in einer Fantasiewelt als ein Schleimmonster mit einzigartigen Fähigkeiten beginnt, ist ein gebrochenes frei von gewöhnlichen, langweiligen vergangenen Leben.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun

Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun

7
2019
Der Vierzehnjährige Suzuki Iruma wurde gerade von seinen unverantwortlichen Eltern verlassen und an einen Dämon verkauft! Überraschenderweise ist das Nächste, was er weiß, dass er mit dem Dämon lebt, ...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Die Goblins sind bekannt für ihre Grausamkeit, ihre List und ihre schnelle Reproduktion, aber ihr Ruf als der niedrigste der Monster lässt ihre Bedrohung übersehen werden, da Abenteurer ein blindes Au...
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
Als es durch Krieg und Seuchen schlecht um seinen Einflussbereich steht, schwört Daigo Kagemitsu, Burgherr und Vasall des Feudalherren der Provinz Kaga, dem Buddhismus ab und betet stattdessen zwölf D...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
Die Handlung beginnt damit, dass ein sehr mächtiger Magier, welcher die Welt mehrmals vor dem Abgrund der Zerstörung bewahrt hat, ein Baby findet, es adoptiert und ihn auf den Namen Shin tauft. Shin i...
TV
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

3.33
2019
Es ist sehr wichtig, sich auf jede Situation vorzubereiten, mit der man konfrontiert werden kann, auch wenn es wie eine unnötige Zeitverschwendung aussieht. Auch in Spielen wie RPGs ist es gut, das Ni...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
In eine Parallelwelt mit 3 anderen Menschen wurde Iwatani gerufen. Jeder der Helden hatte seine eigene legendäre Ausrüstung, als er gerufen wurde, und jeder von ihnen erhielt den Schild als ihre Waffe...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Die Menschen wurden versteinert von einem blendenden Lichtblitz. Ein Highschooler namens Taiju erwacht nach mehreren tausend Jahren und findet sich in einer Welt von Statuen verloren. Senku, sein wiss...
TV
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

7.2
2018
Der 29-jährige Programmierer Suzuki Ichirou findet sich in ein Fantasy-RPG transportiert. Im Spiel ist er ein 15-jähriger namens Satou. Zuerst denkt er, dass er träumt, aber seine Erfahrungen scheinen...
TV
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest

2019
Hajime Nagumo ist eine durchschnittliche Person. Das einfache Leben, die ganze Nacht zu ziehen und in der Schule zu schlafen, wird plötzlich auf den Kopf gestellt, wenn er zusammen mit dem Rest seiner...
TV
The Familiar of Zero

The Familiar of Zero

2006
Hiraga Saito, ein gewöhnlicher Teenager aus unserer Gegenwart, findet sich urplötzlich in einer Fantasy-Welt voller Magie und Monster wieder. Beschworen wurde er von der Zauberin Louise, die bei ihren...
TV
Demon Lord, Retry!

Demon Lord, Retry!

2019
Maou-sama, Retry!, die Anime-Adaption zu Kurone Kanzakis gleichnamiger Light Novel, erzählt die Geschichte um Akira Oono. Akira ist ein völlig normaler Erwachsener – er geht seiner Arbeit nach, regelt...
TV
Black Clover

Black Clover

6
2017
Asta und Yuno wollen Zauberer sein. Sie arbeiten hart. Jeder ist überrascht, wenn sie ihre Grimoires bekommen. Sie werden einen Weg finden, groß zu sein.
TV
Parasyte - The Maxim

Parasyte - The Maxim

6
2014
Parasitäre Aliens infiltrieren die Menschheit. Sie graben sich tief in das Gehirn und erlangen so die Kontrolle über ihren Wirt. Zudem können sie unterschiedliche Formen annehmen, um sich von ihrer ni...
TV
KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

5.85
2016
Kazuma Satou wäre eigentlich an einem Autounfall gestorben. Doch er wachte wieder auf und findet sich bei einem hübschen Mädchen wieder, das sich selbst als Göttin vorstellt. Noch verwirrt fragt diese...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Die Welt hat 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 Shido Itsuka, ein scheinbar gewöhnlicher Highschooler, trifft auf ein ...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
Dies ist eine surreale Komödie, die Sora und Shiro folgt, eingesperrte NEET-Geschwister und das Online-Gamer-Duo hinter dem legendären Benutzernamen "Kuuhaku". Sie betrachten die reale Welt als ein an...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Shigeo Kageyama, alias "Mob", ist ein Junge, der Schwierigkeiten hat, sich auszudrücken, aber wer zufällig ein mächtiger Esper ist. Mob ist entschlossen, ein normales Leben zu führen und hält sein ESP...
TV
Food Wars!

Food Wars!

8.67
2015
Er möchte ein Vollzeit-Koch im Restaurant seines Vaters sein. Als sein Vater das Restaurant schließt, um zu reisen und um die Welt zu kochen, wie er von Mittelschulen absolviert, tut Yukihira das Glei...
TV
Saga of Tanya the Evil

Saga of Tanya the Evil

2017
An den Frontlinien des Krieges, gibt es ein kleines Mädchen. Blonde Haare, blaue Augen und Porzellan weiße Haut, sie befehligt ihre Truppe mit lisping Stimme. Ihr Name ist Tanya Degurechaff. Aber in W...
TV
Violet Evergarden

Violet Evergarden

2018
Der große Krieg endete schließlich nach vier langen Jahren des Konflikts; zerbrach in zwei Jahren, begann der Kontinent Telesis langsam wieder zu blühen. In dem Blutvergießen gefangen war Violet Everg...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
Die Geschichte beginnt mit dem beliebten Online-Spiel Yggdrasil, das eines Tages im Jahr 2138 abgeschaltet werden soll. Momonga, der Protagonist, will sich jedoch nicht ausloggen. Daraufhin wird Momon...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: October 2, 2018

Original name: 転生したらスライムだった件

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 36

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.1
/ 10
10 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
8bitBS11Tokyo MX
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Mikami was stabbed. His quest to create a world that is welcoming to all races began when he was reborn. His adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins is a broken free from ordinary, boring past life.

This TV show Is About.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

2018
When it comes to the fantasy MMORPG Cross Reverie, none can match the power of the Demon King Diablo. Possessing the game’s rarest artifacts and an unrivaled player level, he overpowers all foolish en...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Goblins are known for their ferocity, cunning, and rapid reproduction, but their reputation as the lowliest of monsters causes their threat to be overlooked as adventurers turn a blind eye in favor of...
TV
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

6
2016
An ordinary high school student is on his way home from the convenience store when he finds himself transported to another world. He's lost and confused in a new world where he doesn't even know who h...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes trainin...
TV
God Eater

God Eater

5.86
2015
In the early 2050s, life forms called "Oracle cells" begin consuming all life on Earth. They first dread, then awe, and finally the name is "aragami". In the face of an enemy completely immune to conv...
TV
Grand Blue

Grand Blue

6
2018
Iori Kitahara looks forward to his new life on the Izu Peninsula as he prepares to start his college career there, staying in a room above his uncle's diving shop "Grand Blue". He was shocked when he ...
TV
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

7.2
2018
Suzuki Ichirou is a 29-year-old programmer. He's a 15-year-old named Satou. He thinks he's dreaming, but his experiences are real. Due to his limited use, he ends up wiping out an army of lizard men a...
TV
Hinomaru Sumo

Hinomaru Sumo

2018
A “small” new student, Ushio Hinomaru, appears before the weak little sumo club of Oodachi High School! The words “big” and “heavy” are the rules to this sport, which does not fit this newbie any inch...
TV
The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar

The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar

2018
While testing out an urban legend, Yuuto Suoh gets more than he bargained for when he joins his childhood friend. When he uses his phone to take a picture of himself with the local shrine's divine mir...
TV
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

2019
Hajime Nagumo is an average person. The simple life of pulling all-nighters and sleeping in school is suddenly turned upside down when he, along with the rest of his class, is summoned to a fantasy wo...
TV
Demon Lord, Retry!

Demon Lord, Retry!

2019
Akira Oono is an ordinary working adult who manages the MMORPG Infinity Game. Fifteen years after creating the game, Oono decides to shut the servers down once and for all. However, as the clock strik...
TV
Hundred

Hundred

2016
"Hundred"—that is the only weapon that can oppose the mysterious life form "Savage" from visiting the earth. The protagonist, Kisaragi Hayato, aims to become a Martial Arts Master using this Hundred. ...
TV
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side: Sword Oratoria

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side: Sword Oratoria

2017
After descending upon this world, the gods have created guilds where explorers can test their skills. The Sword Princess, Ais Wallenstein, and the novice mage are members of the Loki Familia, and they...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
This is a surreal comedy that follows Sora and Shiro, shut-in NEET siblings and the online gamer duo behind the legendary username "Kuuhaku." They view the real world as just another lousy game; howev...
TV
The Irregular at Magic High School

The Irregular at Magic High School

2014
In a world where magic is not a fairy tale but has existed for one hundred years, siblings Tatsuya and Miyuki Shiba are about to start their studies at the elite Private Magic University Affiliated Hi...
TV
In Another World with My Smartphone

In Another World with My Smartphone

2017
Touya Mochizuki was accidentally killed, and as an apology, God allows him to be reborn in a fantasy world and will grant him any one wish he desires. And so, Touya chooses to keep his smartphone in t...
TV
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

6.67
2015
In a world where the deities have descended from the heavens, the town of Orario has a dungeon with an assortment of monsters. The shards of monsters are used to make magic. People are together. Each ...
TV
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Modern magic users who fight with weapons converted from their souls are referred to as Magic Knights. Ikki Kurogane is the "Failed Knight" or the "Worst One" who is failing because he has no magical ...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
In the year 2138, virtual reality gaming is booming. Yggdrasil, a popular online game is quietly shut down one day. However, one player named Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transforme...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application