Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Genre: 
Mystère · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 4 octobre 2018

Nom original: 青春ブタ野郎はバニーガール先輩の夢を見ない

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 1

Episodes: 13

Durée: 24m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

TV
imdb
8.2
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
CloverWorksAsahi Broadcasting CorporationA-1 Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de la lapin est Mai Sakurajima, une célébrité adolescente qui est actuellement un senior du lycée inactif. Pour une raison ou une autre, sa charmante figure ne réfléchit pas aux yeux des autres. Au cours de la révélation du mystère derrière ce phénomène, Sakuta commence à explorer ses sentiments envers Mai. Situé dans une ville où brillent le ciel et les mers, Sakuta déploie le sens derrière ses rencontres bizarres sur les femmes avec ledit syndrome.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
KanoKari

KanoKari

2020
Dans le Japon d'aujourd'hui, les services de « location » peuvent livrer un après-midi avec un « ami », un « parent », même une fausse petite amie! Kinoshita Kazuya est un échec d'une étudiante de 20 ...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considéré comme un génie en raison d'avoir les notes les plus élevées dans le pays, Miyuki Shirogane dirige le prestigieux conseil étudiant de l'Académie Shuchiin comme son président tout en travailla...
TV
Why the hell are you here, teacher?

Why the hell are you here, teacher?

2019
Ichiro Sato est à peu près aussi moyen qu'un étudiant peut obtenir.. sauf pour sa capacité au-dessus de la moyenne de s'atterrir dans des situations totalement embarrassantes, intensement risquées ave...
TV
Domestic na Kanojo

Domestic na Kanojo

2019
Natsuo est un garçon du lycée qui connaît le désespoir écrasant de l'amour non récompensé. Pour aggraver les choses, la personne dont il est amoureux est son professeur, Hina. Dans une tentative de le...
TV
ORESUKI Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Kisaragi Amatsuyu est invité seul par le cool beauty opperclassman Cosmos et son ami d'enfance Himawari. En espérant entendre leurs aveux, il va triomphalement les rencontrer à leur tour. Mais Cosmos ...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
Un étudiant rejoint un club de magie et devient l'assistant d'une fille plus âgée, très mignonne mais un peu bizarre ! En effet, cette passionnée de magie perd tous ses moyens et rate ses tours lorsqu...
TV
Are You Lost?

Are You Lost?

2019
À cause d'un accident d'avion.. à partir d'aujourd'hui, nous passons le printemps de nos vies sur une île déserte!! Il n'y a rien ici, donc nous devons tout faire!! Et manger tout!! (Ugh!) Consultez n...
TV
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

2015
Un jour, le lycéen Yamada heurte la belle fille Shiraishi sur les escaliers (littéralement), et leurs lèvres touchent en tombant. Quand ils retrouvent leur intelligence, ils se rendent compte qu'ils o...
TV
Sewayaki Kitsune no Senko-san

Sewayaki Kitsune no Senko-san

2019
Comme beaucoup de travailleurs de la main-d'œuvre, Kuroto Nakano est perpétuellement stressé par son travail. Pourtant, puisqu'il vit seul, il doit continuer à se soutenir. Peu d'hommes comme Kuroto s...
TV
Witchcraft Works

Witchcraft Works

7
2014
Takamiya Honoka est un étudiant régulier dont le seul problème semble être qu'il est assis à côté de Kagari Ayaka, la beauté #1 de l'école. Ils ne se sont jamais parlés avant et toute petite interacti...
TV
Midara na Ao-chan wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

Midara na Ao-chan wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

2019
Le père Ao Horie, un auteur de fiction érotique populaire, a choisi le nom d'Ao parce que A signifie.Apple et O signifie.orgy.! Désespérée pour échapper à son père l'héritage et entrer dans une univer...
TV
My First Girlfriend is a Gal

My First Girlfriend is a Gal

2017
Une nouvelle période scolaire commence, tout comme la saison des nouvelles rencontres. Alors qu'il examine sa classe pleine de couples, l'esprit de Hashiba Jun'ichi est rempli de détresse alors qu'il ...
TV
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

2013
Alors exactement ce qui va se passer quand Hachiman Hikigaya, une étudiante isolée du lycée sans amis, aucun intérêt à faire n'importe quoi et une croyance que les expériences soi-disant grandes du ly...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Il y a trente ans, au moins 150 millions de personnes ont été tuées lorsqu'un phénomène étrange appelé « séisme spatial » a dévasté le centre de l'Eurasie. Le monde a 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269...
TV
Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

5.85
2016
Après un accident de la route, la brève vie de Kazuma Sato était censée être terminée, mais il se réveille pour voir une belle fille avant lui. Elle prétend être une déesse, Aqua, et demande s'il aime...
TV
Toradora!

Toradora!

8
2008
C'est le premier jour de Ryuji en tant que junior au lycée et on dirait que les choses s'améliorent. Il peut s'asseoir entre son seul ami, Yusaku, et, plus important encore, la fille qu'il écrase secr...
TV
Darling in The FranXX

Darling in The FranXX

8
2018
L'histoire se déroule dans un avenir lointain. La terre est ruinée, et l'humanité établit la ville forte mobile Plantation. Les pilotes produits à l'intérieur de la Plantation vivent à Mistilteinn, au...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
C'est une comédie surréelle qui suit Sora et Shiro, les frères et sœurs de NEET et le duo de joueurs en ligne derrière le légendaire nom d'utilisateur "Kuuhaku". Ils voient le monde réel comme un autr...
TV
Nisekoi

Nisekoi

2014
Nisekoi suit les lycéens Raku Ichijo, fils d'un chef de la faction yakuza Shuei-Gumi, et Chitoge Kirisaki, fille d'un patron d'une bande rivale connue sous le nom de Beehive. Ils se rencontrent inatte...
TV
Absolute Duo

Absolute Duo

2015
C'est l'histoire de Tooru Kokonoe qui s'est inscrit à l'Académie Kouryou, une école qui forme les élèves à manipuler Blaze, des armes propulsées par l'âme pour les préparer au corps spécial de maintie...
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
Koudo Ikusei Senior High School est une école prestigieuse de premier plan avec des installations de pointe où près de 100% des étudiants vont à l'université ou trouver un emploi. Les étudiants ont la...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: October 4, 2018

Original name: 青春ブタ野郎はバニーガール先輩の夢を見ない

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 13

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

TV
imdb
8.2
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
CloverWorksAsahi Broadcasting CorporationA-1 Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but it doesn't reflect in the eyes of others. In the course of revealing the mystery behind this phenomenon, Sakuta begins to explore his feelings towards Mai. Set in a city where the skies and seas shine, Sakuta unfolds the meaning behind his bizarre encounters on women with the syndrome.

This TV show Is About.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president while working alongside the beautiful an...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo is a high school boy who is having a hard time with love. The person he is in love with is his teacher. He went to a mixer to try and lift his spirits. The two are expecting to never see each o...
TV
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
The cool beauty upperclassman Cosmos and his childhood friend Himawari invited Kisaragi Amatsuyu out on his own. He triumphantly went to meet each of them when he was expecting to hear their confessio...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
Our MC finds out that his school requires him to join a club and during his reluctant search he stumbles upon Tejina-senpai attempting magic tricks in her clubroom. Tejina-senpai has massive stage fri...
TV
Are You Lost?

Are You Lost?

2019
We are spending the springtime of our lives on a desert island because of the plane crash, so we have to make everything and eat everything. We learn how to build traps, how to eat cicadas, how to hav...
TV
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches

2015
One day, a high-school boy and a beautiful girl are on the stairs, and the boy touches the girl's lips as they fall. When they get their wits back, they realize that they have swapped bodies. As time ...
TV
The Helpful Fox Senko-san

The Helpful Fox Senko-san

2019
Kuroto Nakano is always stressed out by his job. He needs to sustain himself since he lives alone. This stress can be seen in the form of darkness in a person's body and can ruin a person's life. Senk...
TV
Witch Craft Works

Witch Craft Works

7
2014
Takamiya Honoka is a regular student whose only problem seems to be that he sits next to Kagari Ayaka, the school's #1 beauty. They have never spoken to each other before and any small interaction bet...
TV
Ao-chan Can't Study!

Ao-chan Can't Study!

2019
Ao Horie’s father, a popular erotic fiction author, chose Ao’s name because A stands for “apple” and O stands for “orgy”! Desperate to escape her father’s legacy and get into a prestigious university,...
TV
My First Girlfriend is a Gal

My First Girlfriend is a Gal

2017
A new school term begins, as does the season of new encounters. As he surveys his class full of couples, Hashiba Jun'ichi's mind is filled with distress as he asks himself, "Why am I still a virgin?!"...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
At least 150 million people were killed when a strange phenomenon called a "spacequake" devastated the center of Eurasia thirty years ago. The world has 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-...
TV
DARLING in the FRANXX

DARLING in the FRANXX

8
2018
The distant future is where the story is set. The mobile fort city Plantation is established after the land is ruined. Children living in the "birdcage" know nothing of the outside world or the freedo...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
This is a surreal comedy that follows Sora and Shiro, shut-in NEET siblings and the online gamer duo behind the legendary username "Kuuhaku." They view the real world as just another lousy game; howev...
TV
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

2013
So exactly what’s going to happen when Hachiman Hikigaya, an isolated high school student with no friends, no interest in making any and a belief that everyone else’s supposedly great high school expe...
TV
KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

5.85
2016
The disappointingly brief life of Kazuma Sato was supposed to be over after the traffic accident, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. They are transported to a fantasy world filled wit...
TV
Toradora!

Toradora!

8
2008
It is Ryuji's first day as a junior in high school and it seems as if things are getting better. He gets to sit in between his two closest friends, Yusaku and Minori Kushieda, as well as the girl he i...
TV
Nisekoi

Nisekoi

2014
Raku Ichijo is the son of a leader in the yakuza group Shuei-Gumi, and Chitoge Kirisaki is the daughter of a boss in a rival gang. Chitoge hops a wall and knees Raku in the face. After she ran off, Ra...
TV
Absolute Duo

Absolute Duo

2015
Tooru Kokonoe is a student at Kouryou Academy, a school which trains students in wielding Blaze, soul powered weapons to prepare them for the Dorn Agency's special peacekeeping corps. Tooru has to ove...
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
Almost all of the students go on to university or find employment at the prestigious school. The students there are free to wear any hairstyle they want and bring any personal effects that they want. ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application