Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Genre: 
Drama · 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 12. Januar 2019

Ursprünglicher Name: かぐや様は告らせたい~天才たちの恋愛頭脳戦~

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 2

Episoden: 24

Länge: 24m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

TV
imdb
8.4
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Tochigi TVBS11GTVTokyo MXA-1 Pictures

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Eines Tages wird Fuutarou Uesugi Itsuki Nakano treffen, der ein Ass Student ist. Er versuchte, seine Beziehung zu ihnen zu verbessern, als er erkannte, dass er ihr Tutor sein würde. Er begegnet vier a...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Das Pubertätssyndrom – ein Gerücht, geheimnisvolles Syndrom, das nur diejenigen in ihrer Pubertät betrifft. Zum Beispiel erschien plötzlich ein Häschen vor Sakuta Azusagawa. Die wahre Identität des Ha...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Aus diesem Grund, als seine Tochter Hime geboren wurde, schwor er, seinen Beruf vor ihr zu verbergen und glaubte, dass sie enttäuscht sein wird, wenn sie es herausfindet. Dieser paranoia-induzierte Gl...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo ist ein High-School-Junge, der die erdrückende Verzweiflung der unerwiderten Liebe erlebt. Um die Sache noch schlimmer zu machen, ist die Person, in die er verliebt ist, sein Lehrer, Hina. In e...
TV
Saga of Tanya the Evil

Saga of Tanya the Evil

2017
An den Frontlinien des Krieges, gibt es ein kleines Mädchen. Blonde Haare, blaue Augen und Porzellan weiße Haut, sie befehligt ihre Truppe mit lisping Stimme. Ihr Name ist Tanya Degurechaff. Aber in W...
TV
Tower of God

Tower of God

3.5
2020
Erklimme den Turm und alles wird dein sein. An seiner Spitze ist alles, was du dir nur vorstellen kannst. Du kannst Gott werden. Dies ist die Geschichte um den Anfang und das Ende von Rachel, die den ...
TV
Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Frage: Was würdest du tun, wenn das Mädchen, das du magst, dich alleine zu sich eingeladen hat, um dir ein Geständnis zu machen? Aber was, wenn sie nicht die einzige wäre? Die coole Schönheit Cosmos-s...
TV
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

3.33
2019
Es ist sehr wichtig, sich auf jede Situation vorzubereiten, mit der man konfrontiert werden kann, auch wenn es wie eine unnötige Zeitverschwendung aussieht. Auch in Spielen wie RPGs ist es gut, das Ni...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
In Tejina Senpai, der Anime-Adaption zu Azus gleichnamigem Manga, folgen wir einem frisch gebackenen Oberschüler, der sich dank der Schulregeln gezwungen sieht, einem Club beizutreten. Während er nun ...
TV
We Never Learn

We Never Learn

2
2019
Die Geschichte dreht sich um den Schüler Yuiga, der ein Stipendium anstrebt, weil er aus einer armen Familie kommt. Seine Schule stellt ihm dafür eine Bedingung: Er kann eine Empfehlung für ein Stipen...
TV
Golden Time

Golden Time

2013
An seinem ersten Tag auf einer privaten Jura-Universität in Tokio verirrt sich Tada Banri nach der Eröffnungszeremonie gleich einmal, trifft in der Folge aber auf einen Schicksalsgenossen, Yanagisawa ...
TV
AnoHana: Die Blume, die wir an jenem Tag sahen

AnoHana: Die Blume, die wir an jenem Tag sahen

6
2011
Als Yadomi Jinta ein Kind war, war er ein zentrales Stück in einer Gruppe enger Freunde. Doch mit der Zeit trieben diese Kindheitsfreunde auseinander, und als sie Highschool-Studenten wurden, hatten s...
TV
Nicht schon wieder, Takagi-san

Nicht schon wieder, Takagi-san

2018
„Sobald du errötest, verlierst du.“ – mit diesem Grundsatz wird der Mittelschüler Nishikata von seiner Sitznachbarin Takagi-san aufgezogen, welche ihn tagtäglich neckt und ihn in Verlegenheit bringt. ...
TV
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso - Sekunden in Moll

Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso - Sekunden in Moll

5.33
2014
Der Tod seiner Mutter nahm ihm seine Fähigkeit, Klavier zu spielen, weg. Jeden Tag war nicht aufregend für Kousei. Er traf einen Geiger namens Kaori Miyazono. Kann der Klang des Mädchens Violine den J...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Die Welt hat 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 Shido Itsuka, ein scheinbar gewöhnlicher Highschooler, trifft auf ein ...
TV
KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

5.85
2016
Kazuma Satou wäre eigentlich an einem Autounfall gestorben. Doch er wachte wieder auf und findet sich bei einem hübschen Mädchen wieder, das sich selbst als Göttin vorstellt. Noch verwirrt fragt diese...
TV
Toradora!

Toradora!

8
2008
Ryuuji Takasu ist eigentlich ein ganz normaler Highschool-Schüler ‒ wäre da nicht sein Vater, der ihm Augen vererbt hat, die jedem das Blut in den Adern gefrieren lassen. So muss er sich damit abfinde...
TV
Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions

Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions

5.83
2012
Als einer der Tausenden japanischer Schüler, die mit "chunibyo" leiden, einem Staat, in dem sie so verzweifelt herausragen wollen, dass sie sich davon überzeugt haben, dass sie geheimes Wissen und ver...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
Dies ist eine surreale Komödie, die Sora und Shiro folgt, eingesperrte NEET-Geschwister und das Online-Gamer-Duo hinter dem legendären Benutzernamen "Kuuhaku". Sie betrachten die reale Welt als ein an...
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
· Koudo Ikusei Senior High School ist eine führende prestigeträchtige Schule mit hochmodernen Einrichtungen, wo fast 100% der Schüler auf die Universität gehen oder Arbeit finden. Die Studenten dort h...
TV
Gamers!

Gamers!

2017
Keita Amano ist ein perfekt mittelmäßiger Einzelgänger ohne besondere Merkmale als seine Liebe zu Spielen. Eines Tages ruft ihn plötzlich die hübscheste Frau seiner Schule und Gamer Club-Präsidentin K...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Discover Movies and TV Series that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Genre: 
Drama · 
Animation · 

Release Date: January 12, 2019

Original name: かぐや様は告らせたい~天才たちの恋愛頭脳戦~

Status: Ended

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 24

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

TV
imdb
8.3
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Network & Production Companies
Animax KoreaTokyo MXA-1 Pictures
Watch Trailer

Overview

Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president, working alongside the beautiful and wealthy vice president Kaguya Shinomiya. The two are often regarded as the perfect couple by students despite them not being in any sort of romantic relationship.

This TV Series Is About

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome—a rumored, mysterious syndrome that only affects those in their puberty. For example, a bunny girl suddenly appeared in front of Sakuta Azusagawa. The bunny girl's real identity is Ma...
TV
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
The famous "Seven Wonders" that every school seems to have are a staple of Japanese urban legends. One of the most well-known of these tales is that of Hanako-san: the ghost of a young girl who haunts...
TV
Eromanga Sensei

Eromanga Sensei

5.95
2017
This "sibling romantic comedy" revolves around Masamune Izumi, a light novel author in high school. Masamune's little sister is Sagiri, a shut-in girl who hasn't left her room for an entire year. She ...
TV
We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga is in his last and most painful year of high school. In order to gain the “special VIP recommendation” which would grant him a full scholarship to college, he must now tutor his classma...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani Naofumi was summoned into a parallel world along with 3 other people to become the world's Heroes. Each of the heroes respectively equipped with their own legendary equipment when summoned, Na...
TV
Seitokai Yakuindomo

Seitokai Yakuindomo

2010
Ousai Academy is a former all-girls private high school which has recently been integrated for both genders. Takatoshi Tsuda is pushed into becoming the vice-president of the student council, where he...
TV
Grand Blue

Grand Blue

6
2018
Iori Kitahara looks forward to his new life on the Izu Peninsula as he prepares to start his college life there, staying in a room above his uncle's diving shop "Grand Blue". However, he is quickly sh...
TV
Conception

Conception

2018
On his high school graduation day, Itsuki's cousin, Mahiru, tells him that she's pregnant. Just then, a gate of light emerges and transports the two into the world of Granvania. In this land, "Impurit...
TV
Boogiepop and Others

Boogiepop and Others

2019
There is an urban legend that tells of a shinigami that can release people from the pain they are suffering. This "Angel of Death" has a name—Boogiepop. And the legends are true. Boogiepop is real. Wh...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
All thanks to the special ability that he developed, Yuu was able to cheat his way into a very prestigious high school. With his power, he thought nothing was going to stand in his way, until he met...
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
A mysterious switch appeared one day. Upon pressing it, they were sent to a different alternative world!! There are also characters from other alternative worlds gathered together...!?
TV
Code:Breaker

Code:Breaker

2012
Sakurakouji Sakura is a girl who appears modest and graceful but in reality is skilled in martial arts. After witnessing a boy burning people with his blue flame, she is startled to see that the same ...
TV
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

5.43
2016
Natsuki Subaru, an ordinary high school student, is on his way home from the convenience store when he finds himself transported to another world. As he's lost and confused in a new world where he ...
TV
The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

5.29
2013
Foiled by a hero when he’s inches away from conquering the world, the devil finds himself in modern-day Tokyo. With no real-world skills to speak of, the devil is forced to make ends meet flipping bur...
TV
Masamune-kun's Revenge

Masamune-kun's Revenge

2017
As a child, Masamune Makabe once suffered greatly at the hands of a wealthy and beautiful girl named Aki Adagaki, who nicknamed him "Piggy" due to his chubby appearance. Seeking revenge against his to...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
This is a surreal comedy that follows Sora and Shiro, shut-in NEET siblings and the online gamer duo behind the legendary username "Kuuhaku." They view the real world as just another lousy game; howev...
TV
Beyond the Boundary

Beyond the Boundary

5.67
2013
The dark fantasy follows a high school sophomore named Akihito Kanbara. Although the boy appears human, he is half Youmu and invulnerable to wounds because he can heal quickly. One day, Akihito meets ...
TV
SHIMONETA: A Boring World Where the Concept of Dirty Jokes Doesn't Exist

SHIMONETA: A Boring World Where the Concept of Dirty Jokes Doesn't Exist

2015
Sixteen years after the "Law for Public Order and Morals in Healthy Child-Raising" banned coarse language in the country, Tanukichi Okuma enrolls in the country's leading elite public morals school an...
TV
Wotakoi: Love is Hard for Otaku

Wotakoi: Love is Hard for Otaku

2018
After discovering that they work at the same company, a gaming crazed otaku and a fujoshi reunite for the first time since middle school. After some post-work drinking sessions they begin dating, but ...
TV
Please Take My Brother Away

Please Take My Brother Away

7.2
2017
Last updated: