Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Genre: 
Drame · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 12 janvier 2019

Nom original: かぐや様は告らせたい~天才たちの恋愛頭脳戦~

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 2

Episodes: 24

Durée: 24m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

TV
imdb
8.4
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Tochigi TVBS11GTVTokyo MXA-1 Pictures

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Un jour, Futarou Uesugi rencontrera Itsuki Nakano, qui est un étudiant d'as. Il a essayé d'améliorer sa relation avec eux quand il a réalisé qu'il allait être son tuteur. Il rencontre quatre autres fi...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Il y a trente ans, au moins 150 millions de personnes ont été tuées lorsqu'un phénomène étrange appelé « séisme spatial » a dévasté le centre de l'Eurasie. Le monde a 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Kakushi Gotou est un artiste de mangas un peu populaire dont les œuvres sont connues pour son contenu inapproprié. En raison de cette rancune, quand sa fille Hime est née, il a juré de garder sa profe...
TV
Your Lie in April

Your Lie in April

5.33
2014
La mort de sa mère lui a enlevé sa capacité de jouer du piano. Chaque jour n'était pas excitant pour Kousei. Il a rencontré un violoniste nommé Kaori Miyazono. Le son du violon de la fille peut-il ins...
TV
Domestic na Kanojo

Domestic na Kanojo

2019
Natsuo est un garçon du lycée qui connaît le désespoir écrasant de l'amour non récompensé. Pour aggraver les choses, la personne dont il est amoureux est son professeur, Hina. Dans une tentative de le...
TV
ORESUKI Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Kisaragi Amatsuyu est invité seul par le cool beauty opperclassman Cosmos et son ami d'enfance Himawari. En espérant entendre leurs aveux, il va triomphalement les rencontrer à leur tour. Mais Cosmos ...
TV
Tower of God

Tower of God

3.5
2020
Il y a une tour qui appelle les gens choisis appelés "Regulars" avec la promesse d'accorder leurs désirs les plus profonds. Que ce soit la richesse, la gloire, l'autorité, ou quelque chose qui les dép...
TV
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

3.33
2019
Il y a un dicton populaire : « vous ne pouvez jamais être trop prudent ». Il est très important de vous préparer à chaque situation que vous pourriez rencontrer, même si cela semble une perte de temps...
TV
Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga est dans sa dernière et la plus douloureuse année de lycée. Afin d'obtenir la "recommandation VIP spéciale" qui lui accorderait une bourse complète à l'université, il doit maintenant en...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
Un étudiant rejoint un club de magie et devient l'assistant d'une fille plus âgée, très mignonne mais un peu bizarre ! En effet, cette passionnée de magie perd tous ses moyens et rate ses tours lorsqu...
TV
Golden Time

Golden Time

2013
Banri Tada est en première année à une école de droit de Tokyo. Après un accident, il souffre d'une grave perte de mémoire. Malgré l'incident, il s'est fait un ami de première année, Mitsuo Yanagisawa...
TV
Anohana: the Flower We Saw That Day

Anohana: the Flower We Saw That Day

6
2011
Quand Yadomi Jinta était un enfant, il était une pièce centrale dans un groupe d'amis proches. Avec le temps, cependant, ces amis d'enfance se détournèrent, et quand ils devinrent des lycéens, ils ava...
TV
Karakai Jozu no Takagi-san

Karakai Jozu no Takagi-san

2018
"Si vous rougissez, vous perdez." Vivant selon ce principe, le lycéen Nishikata se fait constamment rire de son siège voisin Takagi-san. Avec son orgueil brisé en morceaux, il jure de tourner la table...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
C'est une comédie surréelle qui suit Sora et Shiro, les frères et sœurs de NEET et le duo de joueurs en ligne derrière le légendaire nom d'utilisateur "Kuuhaku". Ils voient le monde réel comme un autr...
TV
Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

5.85
2016
Après un accident de la route, la brève vie de Kazuma Sato était censée être terminée, mais il se réveille pour voir une belle fille avant lui. Elle prétend être une déesse, Aqua, et demande s'il aime...
TV
Toradora!

Toradora!

8
2008
C'est le premier jour de Ryuji en tant que junior au lycée et on dirait que les choses s'améliorent. Il peut s'asseoir entre son seul ami, Yusaku, et, plus important encore, la fille qu'il écrase secr...
TV
Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions !

Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions !

5.83
2012
Comme l'un des milliers d'étudiants japonais affligés par le "chunibyo", un état où ils sont si désespérés de se démarquer qu'ils se sont convaincus qu'ils ont des connaissances secrètes et des pouvoi...
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
Koudo Ikusei Senior High School est une école prestigieuse de premier plan avec des installations de pointe où près de 100% des étudiants vont à l'université ou trouver un emploi. Les étudiants ont la...
TV
Gamers !

Gamers !

2017
Keita Amano est un solitaire parfaitement médiocre sans caractéristiques particulières autres que son amour pour les jeux. Un jour, la plus jolie fille de son école et Gamer Club Président Karen Tendo...
TV
Saga of Tanya the Evil

Saga of Tanya the Evil

2017
Sur les lignes de front de la guerre, il y a une petite fille. Cheveux blonds, yeux bleus et peau de porcelaine blanche, elle commande son équipe avec une voix lisping. Son nom est Tanya Degurechaff. ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV Series that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Genre: 
Drama · 
Animation · 

Release Date: January 12, 2019

Original name: かぐや様は告らせたい~天才たちの恋愛頭脳戦~

Status: Ended

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 24

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

TV
imdb
8.3
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Network & Production Companies
Animax KoreaTokyo MXA-1 Pictures
Watch Trailer

Overview

Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president, working alongside the beautiful and wealthy vice president Kaguya Shinomiya. The two are often regarded as the perfect couple by students despite them not being in any sort of romantic relationship.

This TV Series Is About

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome—a rumored, mysterious syndrome that only affects those in their puberty. For example, a bunny girl suddenly appeared in front of Sakuta Azusagawa. The bunny girl's real identity is Ma...
TV
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
The famous "Seven Wonders" that every school seems to have are a staple of Japanese urban legends. One of the most well-known of these tales is that of Hanako-san: the ghost of a young girl who haunts...
TV
Eromanga Sensei

Eromanga Sensei

5.95
2017
This "sibling romantic comedy" revolves around Masamune Izumi, a light novel author in high school. Masamune's little sister is Sagiri, a shut-in girl who hasn't left her room for an entire year. She ...
TV
We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga is in his last and most painful year of high school. In order to gain the “special VIP recommendation” which would grant him a full scholarship to college, he must now tutor his classma...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani Naofumi was summoned into a parallel world along with 3 other people to become the world's Heroes. Each of the heroes respectively equipped with their own legendary equipment when summoned, Na...
TV
Seitokai Yakuindomo

Seitokai Yakuindomo

2010
Ousai Academy is a former all-girls private high school which has recently been integrated for both genders. Takatoshi Tsuda is pushed into becoming the vice-president of the student council, where he...
TV
Grand Blue

Grand Blue

6
2018
Iori Kitahara looks forward to his new life on the Izu Peninsula as he prepares to start his college life there, staying in a room above his uncle's diving shop "Grand Blue". However, he is quickly sh...
TV
Conception

Conception

2018
On his high school graduation day, Itsuki's cousin, Mahiru, tells him that she's pregnant. Just then, a gate of light emerges and transports the two into the world of Granvania. In this land, "Impurit...
TV
Boogiepop and Others

Boogiepop and Others

2019
There is an urban legend that tells of a shinigami that can release people from the pain they are suffering. This "Angel of Death" has a name—Boogiepop. And the legends are true. Boogiepop is real. Wh...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
All thanks to the special ability that he developed, Yuu was able to cheat his way into a very prestigious high school. With his power, he thought nothing was going to stand in his way, until he met...
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
A mysterious switch appeared one day. Upon pressing it, they were sent to a different alternative world!! There are also characters from other alternative worlds gathered together...!?
TV
Code:Breaker

Code:Breaker

2012
Sakurakouji Sakura is a girl who appears modest and graceful but in reality is skilled in martial arts. After witnessing a boy burning people with his blue flame, she is startled to see that the same ...
TV
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

5.43
2016
Natsuki Subaru, an ordinary high school student, is on his way home from the convenience store when he finds himself transported to another world. As he's lost and confused in a new world where he ...
TV
The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

5.29
2013
Foiled by a hero when he’s inches away from conquering the world, the devil finds himself in modern-day Tokyo. With no real-world skills to speak of, the devil is forced to make ends meet flipping bur...
TV
Masamune-kun's Revenge

Masamune-kun's Revenge

2017
As a child, Masamune Makabe once suffered greatly at the hands of a wealthy and beautiful girl named Aki Adagaki, who nicknamed him "Piggy" due to his chubby appearance. Seeking revenge against his to...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
This is a surreal comedy that follows Sora and Shiro, shut-in NEET siblings and the online gamer duo behind the legendary username "Kuuhaku." They view the real world as just another lousy game; howev...
TV
Beyond the Boundary

Beyond the Boundary

5.67
2013
The dark fantasy follows a high school sophomore named Akihito Kanbara. Although the boy appears human, he is half Youmu and invulnerable to wounds because he can heal quickly. One day, Akihito meets ...
TV
SHIMONETA: A Boring World Where the Concept of Dirty Jokes Doesn't Exist

SHIMONETA: A Boring World Where the Concept of Dirty Jokes Doesn't Exist

2015
Sixteen years after the "Law for Public Order and Morals in Healthy Child-Raising" banned coarse language in the country, Tanukichi Okuma enrolls in the country's leading elite public morals school an...
TV
Wotakoi: Love is Hard for Otaku

Wotakoi: Love is Hard for Otaku

2018
After discovering that they work at the same company, a gaming crazed otaku and a fujoshi reunite for the first time since middle school. After some post-work drinking sessions they begin dating, but ...
TV
Please Take My Brother Away

Please Take My Brother Away

7.2
2017
Last updated: