Penny Dreadful, City of Angels

Genre: 
Mystère · 
Crime · 

Date de sortie: 26 avril 2020

Nom original: Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Status: Annulée

Saisons: 1

Episodes: 10

Durée: 1h

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6.05
/ 10
21 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
6
Penny Dreadful, City of Angels

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Showtime
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Enracinée dans le conflit entre les personnages liés à la divinité Santa Muerte et d'autres alliés avec le Diable, cette saga explore un mélange passionnant de surnaturel et de la réalité combustible de Los Angeles 1938, un temps et un lieu profondément infusés par le folklore mexicain-américain et la tension sociale.

Cast & Équipage.

Lieu de tournage.

Dublin, Ireland

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Blacklist

Blacklist

6.61
2013
L'un des fugitifs les plus recherchés du FBI s'est rendu au FBI à Washington, D.C. Il prétend que lui et le FBI veulent abattre des criminels. Le FBI ne peut pas trouver des criminels parce qu'ils ne ...
TV
Snowpiercer

Snowpiercer

6.14
2020
Situés plus de sept ans après que le monde soit devenu un désert gelé, les restes de l'humanité occupent un train gigantesque et en mouvement constant qui circule autour du globe alors que la guerre d...
TV
Stargirl

Stargirl

6.33
2020
Une fille intelligente, athlétique et surtout gentille apprend que son beau-père était un compagnon d'un super-héros. Elle devient l'inspiration pour une nouvelle génération de super-héros quand elle ...
TV
Warrior Nun

Warrior Nun

6.42
2020
Une adolescente orpheline se réveille dans une morgue et découvre qu'elle est la porteuse d'halo choisie pour une secte secrète de nonnes à la chasse aux démons.
TV
Watchmen

Watchmen

6.67
2019
Installé dans une histoire alternative où les "super-héros" sont traités comme des hors-la-loi, "Watchmen" embrasse la nostalgie de l'original roman graphique révolutionnaire tout en essayant de brise...
TV
Star Trek: Picard

Star Trek: Picard

6.43
2020
Nous suivons l'amiral à la retraite Picard dans le chapitre suivant de sa vie après vingt ans..
TV
NOS4A2

NOS4A2

5.8
2019
Une jeune Victoria "Vic" McQueen découvre qu'elle a le pouvoir de débloquer des portails qui l'aident à trouver des objets perdus. Au fur et à mesure qu'elle plonge plus loin dans cet univers caché, e...
TV
Locke & Key

Locke & Key

6
2020
Trois frères et sœurs qui déménagent dans leur domaine ancestral après le meurtre horrible de leur père découvrent les clés magiques de leur nouvelle maison, qui doivent être utilisées dans leur lutte...
TV
Motherland: Fort Salem

Motherland: Fort Salem

5.33
2020
Située dans une Amérique alternative où les sorcières ont mis fin à leur persécution il y a plus de 300 ans en concluant un accord avec le gouvernement pour lutter pour leur pays, la série suit trois ...
TV
Upload

Upload

6.33
2020
Les personnes proches de la mort peuvent être téléchargées dans des hôtels de réalité virtuelle. Il y a une position de service à la clientèle dans l'au-delà numérique "Lakeview". Quand L.A. était à L...
TV
Gangs of London

Gangs of London

2020
Quand le chef d'une organisation criminelle, Finn Wallace, est assassiné, le vide soudain de sa mort menace la paix fragile entre les gangs opérant dans les rues de la ville. Sean Wallace a la respons...
TV
Roswell, New Mexico

Roswell, New Mexico

5.6
2019
Après son retour à la ville de Roswell, au Nouveau-Mexique, la fille d'immigrants sans papiers découvre une vérité choquante sur son amour de l'adolescence qui est aujourd'hui un policier : c'est un e...
TV
Billions

Billions

7
2016
Le sujet d'un drame est la politique du pouvoir dans la haute finance de New York. Astucieux, intelligent citoyen américain, le procureur Chuck Rhoades et le brillant, ambitieux hedge fund roi Bobby "...
TV
The Last Kingdom

The Last Kingdom

6.27
2015
Un spectacle d'actes héroïques et de batailles épiques avec un thème qui embrasse la politique, la religion, la guerre, le courage, l'amour, la loyauté, et notre recherche universelle d'identité. Comb...
TV
Penny Dreadful

Penny Dreadful

6.07
2014
Le personnage le plus effrayant de la littérature est Dr. Certaines des figures les plus connues du roman sont situées dans les coins sombres de Londres. Il ya des histoires d'origine d'horreur classi...
TV
Good Omens

Good Omens

6.32
2019
Aziraphale, un ange, et Crowley, un démon, unissent leurs forces pour trouver l'Antéchrist et arrêter Harmaguédon..
TV
Blindspot

Blindspot

6.59
2015
Un énorme complot international explose quand une belle Jane Doe est trouvée nue dans Times Square, couverte de tatouages sans se souvenir de qui elle est ou comment elle est arrivée là, et elle est c...
TV
Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
Phil Coulson est un agent du S.H.I.E.L.D. Pour protéger l'ordinaire de l'extraordinaire, une équipe d'agents est réunie pour enquêter sur le nouveau, étrange et inconnu autour du globe.
TV
Siren

Siren

6.41
2018
Bristol Cove a la réputation d'être la maison de créatures mythiques. Quand une fille montre que le folklore est vrai, la bataille entre l'homme et la mer prend un virage très vicieux..
TV
Les Nouvelles Aventures de Sabrina

Les Nouvelles Aventures de Sabrina

6.31
2018
À l'approche de son 16e anniversaire, Sabrina doit choisir entre le monde des sorcières de sa famille et le monde humain de ses amis. Basé sur la BD d'Archie.
TV
Westworld

Westworld

6.69
2016
L'aube de la conscience artificielle et l'évolution du péché est le sujet de cette odyssée sombre. Les appétits humains peuvent être remplis.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Penny_Dreadful_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV Series that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Crime · 

Release Date: April 26, 2020

Status: Canceled

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 10

Running time: 1h

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.05
/ 10
21 User Ratings
TV
imdb
6
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Network & Production Companies
Showtime
Watch Trailer

Overview

Rooted in the conflict between characters connected to the deity Santa Muerte and others allied with the Devil, this saga explores an exciting mix of the supernatural and the combustible reality of 1938 Los Angeles, a time and place deeply infused with Mexican-American folklore and social tension.

Cast & Crew

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
TV
Ultraman

Ultraman

2019
Decades ago, a hero from the stars left this world in peace. Now, the son of Ultraman must rise to protect the Earth from a new alien threat.
TV
Hightown

Hightown

6
2020
Amid the drug trade on Cape Cod, a body washes ashore and is discovered by an irreverent National Marine Fisheries Service officer, Jackie Quinones, who is determined to help solve the murder even if ...
TV
Nancy Drew

Nancy Drew

2
2019
Nancy Drew makes plans to leave her hometown for college, but finds herself drawn into a supernatural murder mystery instead.
TV
Motherland: Fort Salem

Motherland: Fort Salem

5.33
2020
Set in an alternate America where witches ended their persecution over 300 years ago by cutting a deal with the government to fight for their country, the series follows three young women from basic t...
TV
Temple

Temple

6
2019
Talented and successful surgeon Daniel Milton has his world shattered when his wife Beth develops a fatal degenerative disease. After conventional treatment options run out, Daniel partners with the l...
TV
Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Are You Afraid of the Dark?

5.44
2019
This three-part, self-contained limited series is about the newest member of the Midnight Society, her first scary tale, and what happens to the group when the terrifying events of her story start to ...
TV
Blood & Treasure

Blood & Treasure

2019
An antiquities expert teams up with an art thief to catch a terrorist who funds his attacks using stolen artifacts.
TV
Vagrant Queen

Vagrant Queen

2020
Elida, an orphaned queen who refuses to accept her true title, prefers to scavenge and get into scrapes throughout the galaxy as the Republic government seeks to snuff out her royal bloodline. Elida's...
TV
The Rook

The Rook

6
2019
After waking in a park with total amnesia — and surrounded by dead bodies, all wearing latex gloves — a young woman must fight to uncover her past, and resume her position at the head of Britain’s mos...
TV
City on a Hill

City on a Hill

4.14
2019
In early 90s Boston, an African-American District Attorney comes in from Brooklyn advocating change and forms an unlikely alliance with a corrupt yet venerated FBI veteran invested in maintaining the ...
TV
Alex Rider

Alex Rider

6
2020
Everything changes when Alex Rider learns that his uncle Ian has actually been killed in the line of duty as a British spy. The normal teen is approached by the head of The Department and pressured to...
TV
The Luminaries

The Luminaries

2020
The 19th-century tale of love, murder and revenge as men and women travel across the world to make their fortunes on the wild West Coast of New Zealand's South Island.
TV
Die Hart

Die Hart

2020
Tired of being the comedic sidekick, Kevin Hart gets his wish when a famous director offers him his dream – to be a leading man action star – but there’s a catch: Kevin must first train at the world’s...
TV
Almost Paradise

Almost Paradise

4
2020
A former DEA agent forced into early retirement runs a gift shop in in the Philippines. Despite his best efforts to begin a tranquil new life, he’s pulled back into a world of dangerous people and dea...
TV
Jett

Jett

5.67
2019
Fresh out of prison, world-class thief Daisy ”Jett” Kowalski is forced back into doing what she does best by dangerous and eccentric criminals determined to exploit her skills for their own ends.
TV
The Pale Horse

The Pale Horse

5.97
2020
After a list of names is found in the shoe of a dead woman, one of the named people begins investigating and is drawn to the The Pale Horse, the home of a trio of rumored witches living in a small vil...
TV
Flack

Flack

5.33
2019
Robyn, the sharp and witty publicity maven, is an expert at her craft but a complete self-saboteur when it comes to her personal life. Robyn’s work as a crisis PR strategist is fast-paced and unpredic...
TV
gen:LOCK

gen:LOCK

2019
Fifty years in the future, an oppressive authoritarian force threatens to conquer the world. A daring team is recruited to pilot a new form of weaponized neuroscience that powers devastating mecha, bu...
TV
Dark/Web

Dark/Web

2019
A horror anthology series that explores the dangers of a totally connected world.
TV
The Shivering Truth

The Shivering Truth

7
2018
Aminiature propulsive omnibus clusterbomb of painfully riotous daymares all dripping with the orange goo of dream logic. A series of loosely linked emotional parables about stories within tales that c...
Last updated: