Creed - Rocky's Legacy

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 25. November 2015

Ursprünglicher Name: Creed

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 13m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $37,000,000

Einnahmen: $173,567,581

5.5
/ 10
22 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Warner Bros. PicturesMetro-Goldwyn-MayerNew Line Cinema
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Der Sohn von Apollo Creed Freund und ehemaliger Rivale, Adonis Johnson, wird von dem Mann trainiert, der ihn in der World Heavyweight Championship, Rocky Balboa besiegt.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Creed ist ein US-amerikanischer Sportdramafilm von Ryan Coogler aus einer Geschichte von Coogler und einem Drehbuch von Coogler, Aaron Covington und Sylvester Stallone aus dem Jahr 2015, das alle Szenen und Dialoge mit seinem Charakter in dem Film schrieb. Sowohl eine Fortsetzung als auch ein Spin-off zum Rocky-Franchise, das als siebte Teil der Serie diente, als Fortsetzung zu den Rocky Balboa 2006, Michael B. Jordan als Adonis "Donnie" Johnson Creed, Apollo Creeds Sohn, mit Sylvester Stallone, der die Rolle von Rocky Balboa reproduziert. Es zeigt auch Tessa Thompson, Phylicia Rashad, Tony Bellew und Graham McTavish. Der Film verbindet Jordan mit 2013 Fruitvale Station Schriftsteller-Regisseur Coogler, sowie Wood Harris, mit dem Jordan an der Fernsehserie The Wire gearbeitet hatte. Der Film erhielt Kritik, mit Lob für die Aufführungen (vor allem die von Jordan, Stallone und Thompson), Cooglers Regie und das Drehbuch, mit vielen lobte es auch für das Festhalten an den Wurzeln seiner Vorgänger. Es war auch ein kommerzieller Erfolg, brutting mehr als $ 173,6 Millionen weltweit gegen seine $ 35-40 Millionen Produktionsbudget. Es wurde von National Board of Review als einer der Top-Ten-Filme von 2015. Für seine Performance, Stallone wurde für die Academy Award für die beste Unterstützung Schauspieler, seine erste Oscar-Nominierung seit dem ursprünglichen Film. Er gewann auch den National Board of Review Award für die beste Unterstützung Schauspieler, Critics' Choice Award für die beste Unterstützung Schauspieler, und Golden Globe Award für die beste Unterstützung Schauspieler in einem Motion Picture.Eine Fortsetzung, mit dem Titel Creed II, wurde im November 2018 veröffentlicht, um kritische und kommerzielle Erfolg.

Drehorte.

Philadelphia, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Creed II: Rocky's Legacy

Creed II: Rocky's Legacy

6.74
2018
Zwischen persönlichen Verpflichtungen und Training für seinen nächsten großen Kampf gegen einen Gegner mit Verbindungen zur Vergangenheit seiner Familie, Adonis Creed ist gegen die Herausforderung sei...
Rocky III - Das Auge des Tigers

Rocky III - Das Auge des Tigers

5.83
1982
Jetzt der Weltmeister, Rocky Balboa lebt in Luxus und nur kämpfen Gegner, die keine Bedrohung für ihn im Ring, bis Clubber Lang fordert ihn zu einem Kampf. Nach einem Schlag von Lang, der champ wendet...
Rocky II

Rocky II

5.5
1979
Der Kampf zwischen dem "Italienischen Hengst" und dem "Meister der Katastrophe" ist unvergesslich. Der Kampf zwischen dem "Italienischen Hengst" und dem "Meister der Katastrophe" ist unvergesslich.
Rocky Balboa

Rocky Balboa

5.34
2006
MasonDixon forderte ihn zu einem national übertragenen, 10-Runde Ausstellungskampf heraus, nachdem er ein virtuelles Boxspiel verloren hatte. Zur Überraschung seines Sohnes und seiner Freunde erklärte...
Rambo

Rambo

5.88
1982
Als der ehemalige Green Beret John Rambo von der lokalen Polizei belästigt und wegen Vagroncy verhaftet wird, rennt er nach den Hügeln und pfeift sich in die Action-Filmhalle des Ruhmes. Rambo benutzt...
Rocky IV - Der Kampf des Jahrhunderts

Rocky IV - Der Kampf des Jahrhunderts

5.85
1985
Nachdem Apollo Creed in einem Ausstellungsspiel von einem großen Mann aus der Sowjetunion ausgeschlagen wurde, geht Rocky nach Russland, um seine Niederlage zu rächen.
Rocky V

Rocky V

5.61
1990
Ein krummer Buchhalter hat ihn nach einem lebenslangen Schussbruch verlassen, und ein Leben lang hat Rocky's Karriere beendet. Auf den Spuren seines Trainers folgend, nimmt Rocky einen aufstrebenden B...
Rocky

Rocky

5.81
1976
Wenn Apollo Creed einem unbekannten Kämpfer einen Schuss auf den Titel als Werbe-Stunt geben will, wählen seine Handler paloka Rocky Balboa, ein ungebildeter Sammler für einen Philadelphia Kredithai. ...
Straight Outta Compton

Straight Outta Compton

4.86
2015
1987 setzten fünf junge Männer mit brutal ehrlichen Reimen und Hardcore Beats ihre Frustration und Wut über das Leben an der gefährlichsten Stelle Amerikas in die mächtigste Waffe, die sie hatten: ihr...
Ararat

Ararat

2002
Eine Vielzahl von Charakteren, einige nahe Verwandte, andere entfernte Fremde, sind jeweils durch die Herstellung eines Films über den armenischen Völkermord von 1915 betroffen..
The Godfather Trilogy: 1901-1980

The Godfather Trilogy: 1901-1980

1992
Der Aufstieg und Fall der Corleone Verbrechen Familie ist eine Geschichte von mehreren Generationen. Es gibt viele gelöschte Szenen, die wiederhergestellt wurden.
Low Fidelity

Low Fidelity

2011
A dramedy about relationships and fidelity, or the lack thereof. A group of old high school friends, now in their late thirties, get together for the weekend to celebrate the 4th of July, for better o...
The Revenant - Der Rückkehrer

The Revenant - Der Rückkehrer

6.25
2015
In den 1820er Jahren machte sich ein Grenzgänger namens Hugh Glass auf den Weg der Rache gegen diejenigen, die ihn nach einem Bärenangriff für tot zurückließen.
Best of Enemies

Best of Enemies

2015
Eine Dokumentation über die legendäre Serie von national ausgestrahlten Debatten im Jahr 1968 zwischen zwei großen öffentlichen Intellektuellen, dem liberalen Gore Vidal und dem konservativen William ...
Spotlight

Spotlight

5.54
2015
Der Skandal der Kinderlästerung und Vertuschung innerhalb der örtlichen katholischen Erzdiözese erschütterte die gesamte katholische Kirche zu ihrem Kern nach der wahren Geschichte, wie der Boston Glo...
Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs

6.17
2015
Steve Jobs nimmt uns hinter die Kulissen der digitalen Revolution, um ein intimes Porträt des brillanten Mannes in seinem Epizentrum zu malen.
The Big Short

The Big Short

6.79
2015
Die Männer haben viel Geld verdient.
Sicario

Sicario

6.14
2015
Ein idealistischer FBI-Agent wird von einer Regierungs-Task Force zur Hilfe im Krieg gegen Drogen an der Grenze. Und Mexiko. Sie sind beide aus Mexiko.
Shooting Stars

Shooting Stars

2002
A match de foot a lieu anstelle von Gefängnis. Un jeune Hongrois, Tibor Kovacs, est des verlorenes sur le ballon. Véritable, il rve de jouer en France. Pour Tibor, Sohn compagnon de cellule. A vele de...
Bridge of Spies: Der Unterhändler

Bridge of Spies: Der Unterhändler

5.43
2015
Während des Kalten Krieges wurden die Vereinigten Staaten von der Sowjetunion gefangen genommen. Gary Powers erschießt sein Flugzeug. Powers wurde zu 10 Jahren Gefängnis verurteilt und seine einzige H...
Southpaw

Southpaw

4.6
2015
Billy Hope hat eine beeindruckende Karriere, eine liebevolle Frau und Tochter und einen luxuriösen Lebensstil. Billy verlor seine Familie, sein Haus und seinen Manager. Er fand einen Mann, der die här...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Creed_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Creed

Genre: 

Release Date: November 25, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 13m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $37,000,000

Revenue: $173,567,581

6.11
/ 10
19 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesMetro-Goldwyn-MayerNew Line Cinema
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The son of Apollo Creed's friend and former rival, Adonis Johnson, is being trained by the man who defeated him in the World Heavyweight Championship, Rocky Balboa.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

TNTSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

TBSSubs

tru TVSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Creed is a 2015 American sports drama film directed by Ryan Coogler from a story by Coogler and a screenplay written by Coogler, Aaron Covington, and Sylvester Stallone who wrote all the scenes and dialogues with his character in the film. Both a sequel and spin-off to the Rocky franchise, serving as the seventh installment of the series and a sequel to 2006's Rocky Balboa, Michael B. Jordan stars as Adonis "Donnie" Johnson Creed, Apollo Creed's son, with Sylvester Stallone reprising the role of Rocky Balboa. It also features Tessa Thompson, Phylicia Rashad, Tony Bellew, and Graham McTavish. The film reunites Jordan with 2013's Fruitvale Station writer-director Coogler, as well as Wood Harris, with whom Jordan had worked on the television series The Wire.Principal photography began in Liverpool on January 19, 2015, and later moved on to Philadelphia and Gainesville, Florida, concluding on April 3, 2015.Creed was released in the United States on November 25, 2015, the 40th anniversary of the date of the opening scene in 1976's Rocky. The film received critical acclaim, with praise directed at the performances (particularly those of Jordan and Stallone), Coogler's direction and the screenplay, with many also praising it for sticking to its predecessors' roots. It was also a commercial success, grossing more than $173.6 million worldwide against its $35-40 million production budget.It was chosen by National Board of Review as one of the top ten films of 2015. For his performance, Stallone was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Supporting Actor, his first Academy Award nomination since the original film. He also won the National Board of Review Award for Best Supporting Actor, Critics' Choice Award for Best Supporting Actor, and Golden Globe Award for Best Supporting Actor in a Motion Picture.A sequel, titled Creed II, was released in November 2018, to critical and commercial success.

Filming Locations.

Philadelphia, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Revenant

The Revenant

6.25
2015
In the 1820s, a frontiersman named Hugh Glass set out on a path of vengeance against those who left him for dead after a bear attack.
Rocky III

Rocky III

5.89
1982
Now the world champion, Rocky Balboa is living in luxury and only fighting opponents who pose no threat to him in the ring, until Clubber Lang challenges him to a bout. After taking a pounding from La...
Rocky II

Rocky II

5.5
1979
Both Rocky and Apollo Creed try to put the fight behind them and move on. Creed seeks a rematch to restore his reputation, while Rocky settles down with Adrian, but can't put his life together outside...
Furious 7

Furious 7

5.9
2015
Shaw wants revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.
First Blood

First Blood

5.88
1982
When former Green Beret John Rambo is harassed by local law enforcement and arrested for vagrancy, he runs for the hills and rat-a-tat-tats his way into the action-movie hall of fame. Rambo uses gueri...
Rocky Balboa

Rocky Balboa

5.34
2006
When he loses a highly publicized virtual boxing match to ex- champ Rocky Balboa, Mason Dixon retaliates by challenging him to a nationally televised, 10-round exhibition bout. To the surprise of his ...
Rocky IV

Rocky IV

5.85
1985
After Apollo Creed was killed in an exhibition match by a big man from the Soviet Union, Rocky goes to Russia to avenge his loss.
Rocky V

Rocky V

5.61
1990
A crooked accountant has left him broke after a lifetime of taking shots, and a lifetime of taking shots has ended Rocky's career. Following in the footsteps of his trainer, Rocky takes on an up-and-c...
Rocky

Rocky

5.81
1976
When Apollo Creed wants to give an unknown fighter a shot at the title as a publicity stunt, his handlers choose palooka Rocky Balboa, an uneducated collector for a Philadelphia loan shark. The two of...
Straight Outta Compton

Straight Outta Compton

4.86
2015
In 1987, five young men, using brutally honest rhymes and hardcore beats, put their frustration and anger about life in the most dangerous place in America into the most powerful weapon they had: thei...
American Sniper

American Sniper

5.79
2014
U.S. Chris Kyle was one of the most lethal snipers in American history. He is a prime target of the Taliban because of his precise accuracy. Despite grave danger and his struggle to be a good husband ...
Low Fidelity

Low Fidelity

2011
There is a dramedy about relationships and fidelity. A group of old high school friends, now in their late thirties, get together for the weekend to celebrate the 4th of July, for better or for worse....
The Martian

The Martian

6.76
2015
During a manned mission to Mars, Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm and left behind by his crew. Watney is alone and stranded on a hostile planet. He must use his ingenuity, wit and spi...
Creed II

Creed II

6.74
2018
Between personal obligations and training for his next big fight against an opponent with ties to his family's past, Adonis Creed is up against the challenge of his life.
Southpaw

Southpaw

4.6
2015
Billy Hope has an impressive career, a loving wife and daughter, and a luxurious lifestyle. Billy lost his family, his house, and his manager. He was able to locate a man who trains the city's toughes...
The Hateful Eight

The Hateful Eight

6.11
2015
Bounty hunters are caught up in a plot of betrayal and deception when they seek shelter from a raging snowstorm.
Spotlight

Spotlight

5.54
2015
The scandal of child molestation and cover-up within the local Catholic Archdiocese shook the entire Catholic Church to its core according to the true story of how the Boston Globe uncovered it.
Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs

6.17
2015
Steve Jobs takes us behind the scenes of the digital revolution to paint an intimate portrait of the brilliant man at its epicenter.
The Big Short

The Big Short

6.79
2015
The men made a lot of money.
Bridge of Spies

Bridge of Spies

5.43
2015
The Soviet Union captured the U.S. during the Cold War. Powers shot down the U-2 spy plane. Powers was sentenced to 10 years in prison and his only hope is a New York lawyer. The young man's freedom c...
Sicario

Sicario

6.14
2015
An idealistic FBI agent is enlisted by a government task force to aid in the war against drugs at the border. And Mexico. They are both from Mexico.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application