Creed : L'héritage de Rocky Balboa

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 25 novembre 2015

Nom original: Creed

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 13m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $37,000,000

Recette: $173,567,581

5.5
/ 10
22 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesMetro-Goldwyn-MayerNew Line Cinema
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le fils de l'ami et ancien rival d'Apollo Creed, Adonis Johnson, est entraîné par l'homme qui l'a vaincu au Championnat mondial des poids lourds, Rocky Balboa.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Creed est un film américain de 2015 réalisé par Ryan Coogler à partir d'une histoire de Coogler et d'un scénario écrit par Coogler, Aaron Covington, et Sylvester Stallone qui a écrit toutes les scènes et dialogues avec son personnage dans le film. A la fois une suite et spin-off à la franchise Rocky, servant de septième épisode de la série et une suite à Rocky Balboa de 2006, Michael B. Jordan stars comme Adonis "Donnie" Johnson Creed, fils d'Apollo Creed, avec Sylvester Stallone reprenant le rôle de Rocky Balboa. Il présente également Tessa Thompson, Phylicia Rashad, Tony Bellew, et Graham McTavish. Le film réunit Jordan avec l'écrivain-directeur de la Station Fruitvale 2013 Coogler, ainsi que Wood Harris, avec qui la Jordanie avait travaillé sur la série télévisée The Wire. Le film a reçu des éloges et des éloges pour les performances (en particulier celles de Jordan, Stallone et Thompson), la direction de Coogler et le scénario, et beaucoup l'ont également félicité pour s'être attaché aux racines de ses prédécesseurs.C'est aussi un succès commercial, qui a remporté plus de 173,6 millions de dollars dans le monde entier contre son budget de production de 35 à 40 millions de dollars.Il a été choisi par le National Board of Review comme l'un des dix meilleurs films de 2015.Pour sa performance, Stallone a été nommé pour le Oscar Award for Best Supporting Actor, sa première nomination au Oscar Award depuis le film original.Il a également remporté le National Board of Review Award for Best Supporting Actor, Critics' Choice Award for Best Supporting Actor et Golden Globe Award for Best Supporting Actor in a Motion Picture.

Lieu de tournage.

Philadelphia, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Creed II

Creed II

6.74
2018
Entre obligations personnelles et entraînement pour son prochain grand combat contre un adversaire lié au passé de sa famille, Adonis Creed est à la hauteur du défi de sa vie.
Rocky II : La Revanche

Rocky II : La Revanche

5.5
1979
Apollo Creed et Rocky tentent de mettre le combat derrière eux après le combat est terminé. Creed cherche une revanche pour restaurer sa réputation, tandis que Rocky s'installe avec Adrian, mais ne pe...
Rocky Balboa

Rocky Balboa

5.34
2006
Mason Dixon l'a défié à un combat d'exposition télévisé à l'échelle nationale après avoir perdu un match de boxe virtuel. À la surprise de son fils et de ses amis, Rocky a accepté de sortir de la retr...
Rocky III : L'Œil du Tigre

Rocky III : L'Œil du Tigre

5.83
1982
Maintenant champion du monde, Rocky Balboa vit dans le luxe et seulement combattant des adversaires qui ne représentent aucune menace pour lui dans le ring, jusqu'à ce que Clubber Lang le défie à un c...
Fast & Furious 7

Fast & Furious 7

5.87
2015
Deckard Shaw cherche à se venger contre Dominic Toretto et sa famille pour son frère dans le coma..
Star Wars : Le Réveil de la Force

Star Wars : Le Réveil de la Force

6.19
2015
Trente ans après avoir vaincu l'Empire Galactique, Han Solo et ses alliés font face à une nouvelle menace du maléfique Kylo Ren et de son armée de Stormtroopers.
Rocky IV

Rocky IV

5.85
1985
Après qu'Apollo Creed ait été noyé dans un match d'exposition par un grand homme de l'Union soviétique, Rocky va en Russie pour venger sa défaite.
Rocky

Rocky

5.81
1976
Quand Apollo Creed veut donner une chance au titre d'un combattant inconnu en tant que cascade publicitaire, ses maîtres choisissent Palooka Rocky Balboa, un collectionneur inéducé pour un prêt-requin...
Rocky V

Rocky V

5.61
1990
Un comptable corrompu l'a laissé en panne après une vie de tirs, et une vie de tirs a mis fin à la carrière de Rocky. Suivant les traces de son entraîneur, Rocky prend sur un boxeur en plein essor..
Seul sur Mars

Seul sur Mars

6.76
2015
Mark Watney est présumé mort après une violente tempête quand il est laissé derrière par son équipage dans une mission habitée sur Mars. Watney est coincé sur une planète. Il doit compter sur son ingé...
Deadpool

Deadpool

6.6
2016
L'histoire d'origine du mercenaire Wade Wilson, qui après avoir été soumis à une expérience voyou qui le laisse avec des pouvoirs de guérison accélérés, adopte l'alter ego de Deadpool. L'homme qui a f...
American Sniper

American Sniper

5.79
2014
Les États-Unis. Les États-Unis sont là. Chris Kyle est devenu l'un des assassins les plus meurtriers de l'histoire américaine quand il a rejoint les Seaux de la Marine. Il est une cible des Taliban en...
The Revenant

The Revenant

6.25
2015
Dans les années 1820, un frontalier nommé Hugh Glass s'engage sur un chemin de vengeance contre ceux qui l'ont laissé pour mort après une attaque d'ours.
The Big Short : Le Casse du Siècle

The Big Short : Le Casse du Siècle

6.79
2015
Les hommes ont fait beaucoup d'argent..
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, le maître voleur ayant la capacité de diminuer en échelle mais d'augmenter en force, doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le secret derri...
Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la Justice

Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la Justice

5.97
2016
Alors que le monde lutte avec le genre de héros dont il a vraiment besoin, le monde a peur des actions d'un dieu-comme Super Héros laissés sans adresse. Avec Batman et Superman en guerre les uns avec ...
Sicario

Sicario

6.14
2015
Un agent idéaliste du FBI est engagé par une task force gouvernementale pour aider dans la guerre contre la drogue à la frontière et au Mexique.
Le pont des espions

Le pont des espions

5.43
2015
Pendant la guerre froide, les États-Unis ont été capturés par l'Union soviétique. Gary Powers tire sur son avion. Powers a été condamné à 10 ans de prison et son seul espoir était qu'un avocat new-yor...
La Rage au Ventre

La Rage au Ventre

4.6
2015
Billy Hope a une carrière impressionnante, une femme et une fille aimantes, et un style de vie luxueux. Billy a perdu sa famille, sa maison, et son manager. Il a trouvé un homme qui forme les boxeurs ...
Les Huit Salopards

Les Huit Salopards

6.11
2015
Les chasseurs de primes sont pris dans un complot de trahison et de tromperie lorsqu'ils cherchent à s'abriter d'une tempête de neige.
Spotlight

Spotlight

5.54
2015
Le scandale de la maltraitance des enfants et de la dissimulation au sein de l'Archidiocèse catholique locale a secoué toute l'Église catholique à son cœur selon l'histoire vraie de la façon dont le B...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Creed_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Creed

Genre: 

Release Date: November 25, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 13m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $37,000,000

Revenue: $173,567,581

6.11
/ 10
19 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesMetro-Goldwyn-MayerNew Line Cinema
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The son of Apollo Creed's friend and former rival, Adonis Johnson, is being trained by the man who defeated him in the World Heavyweight Championship, Rocky Balboa.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

TNTSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

TBSSubs

tru TVSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Creed is a 2015 American sports drama film directed by Ryan Coogler from a story by Coogler and a screenplay written by Coogler, Aaron Covington, and Sylvester Stallone who wrote all the scenes and dialogues with his character in the film. Both a sequel and spin-off to the Rocky franchise, serving as the seventh installment of the series and a sequel to 2006's Rocky Balboa, Michael B. Jordan stars as Adonis "Donnie" Johnson Creed, Apollo Creed's son, with Sylvester Stallone reprising the role of Rocky Balboa. It also features Tessa Thompson, Phylicia Rashad, Tony Bellew, and Graham McTavish. The film reunites Jordan with 2013's Fruitvale Station writer-director Coogler, as well as Wood Harris, with whom Jordan had worked on the television series The Wire.Principal photography began in Liverpool on January 19, 2015, and later moved on to Philadelphia and Gainesville, Florida, concluding on April 3, 2015.Creed was released in the United States on November 25, 2015, the 40th anniversary of the date of the opening scene in 1976's Rocky. The film received critical acclaim, with praise directed at the performances (particularly those of Jordan and Stallone), Coogler's direction and the screenplay, with many also praising it for sticking to its predecessors' roots. It was also a commercial success, grossing more than $173.6 million worldwide against its $35-40 million production budget.It was chosen by National Board of Review as one of the top ten films of 2015. For his performance, Stallone was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Supporting Actor, his first Academy Award nomination since the original film. He also won the National Board of Review Award for Best Supporting Actor, Critics' Choice Award for Best Supporting Actor, and Golden Globe Award for Best Supporting Actor in a Motion Picture.A sequel, titled Creed II, was released in November 2018, to critical and commercial success.

Filming Locations.

Philadelphia, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Revenant

The Revenant

6.25
2015
In the 1820s, a frontiersman named Hugh Glass set out on a path of vengeance against those who left him for dead after a bear attack.
Rocky III

Rocky III

5.89
1982
Now the world champion, Rocky Balboa is living in luxury and only fighting opponents who pose no threat to him in the ring, until Clubber Lang challenges him to a bout. After taking a pounding from La...
Rocky II

Rocky II

5.5
1979
Both Rocky and Apollo Creed try to put the fight behind them and move on. Creed seeks a rematch to restore his reputation, while Rocky settles down with Adrian, but can't put his life together outside...
Furious 7

Furious 7

5.9
2015
Shaw wants revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.
First Blood

First Blood

5.88
1982
When former Green Beret John Rambo is harassed by local law enforcement and arrested for vagrancy, he runs for the hills and rat-a-tat-tats his way into the action-movie hall of fame. Rambo uses gueri...
Rocky Balboa

Rocky Balboa

5.34
2006
When he loses a highly publicized virtual boxing match to ex- champ Rocky Balboa, Mason Dixon retaliates by challenging him to a nationally televised, 10-round exhibition bout. To the surprise of his ...
Rocky IV

Rocky IV

5.85
1985
After Apollo Creed was killed in an exhibition match by a big man from the Soviet Union, Rocky goes to Russia to avenge his loss.
Rocky V

Rocky V

5.61
1990
A crooked accountant has left him broke after a lifetime of taking shots, and a lifetime of taking shots has ended Rocky's career. Following in the footsteps of his trainer, Rocky takes on an up-and-c...
Rocky

Rocky

5.81
1976
When Apollo Creed wants to give an unknown fighter a shot at the title as a publicity stunt, his handlers choose palooka Rocky Balboa, an uneducated collector for a Philadelphia loan shark. The two of...
Straight Outta Compton

Straight Outta Compton

4.86
2015
In 1987, five young men, using brutally honest rhymes and hardcore beats, put their frustration and anger about life in the most dangerous place in America into the most powerful weapon they had: thei...
American Sniper

American Sniper

5.79
2014
U.S. Chris Kyle was one of the most lethal snipers in American history. He is a prime target of the Taliban because of his precise accuracy. Despite grave danger and his struggle to be a good husband ...
Low Fidelity

Low Fidelity

2011
There is a dramedy about relationships and fidelity. A group of old high school friends, now in their late thirties, get together for the weekend to celebrate the 4th of July, for better or for worse....
The Martian

The Martian

6.76
2015
During a manned mission to Mars, Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm and left behind by his crew. Watney is alone and stranded on a hostile planet. He must use his ingenuity, wit and spi...
Creed II

Creed II

6.74
2018
Between personal obligations and training for his next big fight against an opponent with ties to his family's past, Adonis Creed is up against the challenge of his life.
Southpaw

Southpaw

4.6
2015
Billy Hope has an impressive career, a loving wife and daughter, and a luxurious lifestyle. Billy lost his family, his house, and his manager. He was able to locate a man who trains the city's toughes...
The Hateful Eight

The Hateful Eight

6.11
2015
Bounty hunters are caught up in a plot of betrayal and deception when they seek shelter from a raging snowstorm.
Spotlight

Spotlight

5.54
2015
The scandal of child molestation and cover-up within the local Catholic Archdiocese shook the entire Catholic Church to its core according to the true story of how the Boston Globe uncovered it.
Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs

6.17
2015
Steve Jobs takes us behind the scenes of the digital revolution to paint an intimate portrait of the brilliant man at its epicenter.
The Big Short

The Big Short

6.79
2015
The men made a lot of money.
Bridge of Spies

Bridge of Spies

5.43
2015
The Soviet Union captured the U.S. during the Cold War. Powers shot down the U-2 spy plane. Powers was sentenced to 10 years in prison and his only hope is a New York lawyer. The young man's freedom c...
Sicario

Sicario

6.14
2015
An idealistic FBI agent is enlisted by a government task force to aid in the war against drugs at the border. And Mexico. They are both from Mexico.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application