Wonder Woman 1984

Genre: 
Abenteuer · 
Action · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 16. Dezember 2020

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 31m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $200,000,000

Einnahmen: $165,160,005

6.53
/ 10
68 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
DC ComicsDC FilmsAtlas EntertainmentWarner Bros. PicturesDC Entertainment
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein verpfuschter Ladenraub stellt Wonder Woman in einen globalen Kampf gegen eine mächtige und geheimnisvolle alte Kraft, die ihre Kräfte in Gefahr..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Film ist der vierte Teil des DC Extended Universe (DCEU). Regie führte Patty Jenkins – von einem Drehbuch von Allan Heinberg und einer Geschichte von Heinberg, Zack Snyder und Jason Fuchs – Wonder Woman, die Gal Gadot in der Titelrolle spielt, neben Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen und Elena Anaya. Es ist der zweite Live-Action-Theaterfilm mit Wonder Woman nach ihrem Debüt im Jahr 2016 in Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. In Wonder Woman will die Amazonen-Prinzessin Diana den Ersten Weltkrieg beenden und glaubt, dass der Konflikt von dem langjährigen Feind der Amazonen, Ares, begonnen wurde, nachdem der amerikanische Pilot und Spion Steve Trevor Crash-Landes auf ihrer Insel Themyscira und informiert sie darüber.Die Entwicklung eines Live-Action Wonder Woman Film begann 1996 mit Ivan Reitman zu produzieren und möglicherweise direkt. Das Projekt flüchtete in der Entwicklung Hölle für viele Jahre; Jon Cohen, Todd Alcott, und Joss Whedon, unter anderem wurden auch an verschiedenen Punkten an das Projekt angeschlossen. Warner Bros. kündigte den Film im Jahr 2010 und Jenkins unterzeichnet auf die Regie 2015. Inspiration für Wonder Woman wurde von Wonder Woman Schöpfer William Moulton Marston Geschichten der 1940er Jahre und George Pérez 1980er Geschichten über Wonder Woman, sowie die neue 52 Inkarnation des Charakters gezeichnet. Die Hauptfotografie begann am 21. November 2015 mit Dreharbeiten in Großbritannien, Frankreich und Italien, bevor sie am 6. Mai 2016, dem 123. Jahrestag der Geburt von Marston, endete. Weitere Dreharbeiten fanden im November 2016 statt.Wunder Woman feierte am 15. Mai 2017 in Shanghai seine Weltpremiere und wurde am 2. Juni 2017 in den Vereinigten Staaten in 4DX, RealD 3D und IMAX 3D von Warner Bros. Pictures veröffentlicht.Der Film erhielt weitgehend positive Kritiken, mit Lob für seine Regie, Schauspiel, Visuals, Actionsequenzen und Musikpartitur. Er bruttierte weltweit über 821 Millionen US-Dollar und machte ihn zum zehntgrößten Film des Jahres 2017 sowie zum grossingsten Film einer damaligen Solo-Regisseurin. Das American Film Institute wählte es als einen der zehn besten Filme des Jahres 2017 aus und gewann 2018 den Hugo Award für die beste dramatische Präsentation. Eine Fortsetzung, Wonder Woman 1984, wurde im Dezember 2020 veröffentlicht, Jenkins kehrte als Regisseur zurück, und Gadot, Pine, Wright und Nielsen reproduzieren ihre Rollen. Ein dritter Film ist in der Entwicklung mit Jenkins und Gadot zurück.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Godzilla vs. Kong

Godzilla vs. Kong

7.4
2021
In einer Zeit, in der Monster die Erde beschreiten, setzt die Menschheit ihren Kampf für ihre Zukunft Godzilla und Kong auf einen Kollisionskurs, der die beiden mächtigsten Kräfte der Natur auf dem Pl...
Raya und der letzte Drache

Raya und der letzte Drache

8.16
2021
Vor langer Zeit lebten Menschen und Drachen in der Fantasiewelt von Kumandra zusammen in Harmonie. Aber als eine böse Kraft das Land bedrohte, opferten sich die Drachen, um die Menschheit zu retten. N...
Breach

Breach

9
2020
Ein verhärteter Mechaniker muss wach bleiben und eine interstellare Arche auf der Flucht vor dem sterbenden Planeten Erde mit ein paar tausend glücklichen Seelen an Bord halten.. die letzte der Mensch...
Shadow in the Cloud

Shadow in the Cloud

6.67
2021
Ein Pilot des Zweiten Weltkriegs reist mit streng geheimen Dokumenten auf einer B-17 Flying Fortress trifft auf eine böse Präsenz an Bord des Fluges..
Outside the Wire

Outside the Wire

8
2021
In naher Zukunft wird ein Drohnenpilot in eine tödliche militarisierte Zone geschickt und muss mit einem Android-Offizier arbeiten, um ein Doomsday-Gerät zu lokalisieren.
Birds of Prey - The Emancipation of Harley Quinn

Birds of Prey - The Emancipation of Harley Quinn

6.32
2020
Harley Quinn verbündet sich mit einer Sängerin, einem Attentäter und einem Polizeidetektiv, um einem jungen Mädchen zu helfen, das einen Treffer auf sie gesetzt hatte, nachdem sie einen seltenen Diama...
Honest Thief

Honest Thief

7.71
2020
Ein Bankräuber versucht sich zu stellen, weil er sich verliebt und ein ehrliches Leben führen will... aber wenn er erkennt, dass die Feds korrupter sind als er, muss er sich wehren, um seinen Namen zu...
Zack Snyder's Justice League

Zack Snyder's Justice League

7.63
2021
Diana Prince und Bruce Wayne werden Metamenschen rekrutieren. Die Aufgabe ist schwieriger als Bruce dachte, da jeder der Rekruten müssen sich den Dämonen ihrer eigenen Vergangenheit, so dass sie zusam...
Skylines

Skylines

7
2020
Wenn ein Virus droht, die jetzt erdbewohnenden freundlichen Alien-Hybriden gegen Menschen zu drehen, muss Captain Rose Corley ein Team von Elite-Söldnern auf einer Mission in die fremde Welt führen, u...
Vanguard: Elite Special Force

Vanguard: Elite Special Force

1
2020
Die verdeckte Sicherheitsfirma Vanguard ist die letzte Hoffnung auf Überleben für einen Buchhalter, nachdem er von der tödlichsten Söldnerorganisation der Welt angegriffen wird..
Soul

Soul

7.3
2020
Joe Gardner ist ein Mittelschullehrer mit einer Liebe für Jazzmusik. Nach einem erfolgreichen Gig im Half Note Club kommt er plötzlich in einen Unfall, der seine Seele von seinem Körper trennt und zum...
Space Sweepers

Space Sweepers

10
2021
Im Jahr 2092 ist der Weltraum voll von gefährlichem schwimmendem Müll wie weggeworfene Satelliten und verlassene Raumschiffe. Die Besatzung eines Weltraum-Junk-Sammler-Schiff namens The Victory entdec...
Greenland

Greenland

7.22
2020
John Garrity, seine entfremdete Frau und ihr junger Sohn begeben sich auf eine gefährliche Reise, um Zuflucht als planettötenden Kometen zu finden, der auf die Erde zuckt. Inmitten furchterregender Be...
The Midnight Sky

The Midnight Sky

6
2020
Ein einsamer Wissenschaftler in den arktischen Rassen, um eine Crew von Astronauten zu kontaktieren, die nach Hause zu einer mysteriösen globalen Katastrophe zurückkehren..
The Little Things

The Little Things

6.38
2021
Deke, ein ausgebrannter Kern County, CA Deputy Sheriff Teams mit Baxter, ein Riss LASD Detective, um einen Serienmörder zu nab. Dekes Nase für die "kleinen Dinge" erweist sich unheimlich genau, aber s...
Die Croods - Alles auf Anfang

Die Croods - Alles auf Anfang

6.9
2020
Auf der Suche nach einem sichereren Lebensraum entdeckt die prähistorische Familie Crood ein idyllisches, ummauertes Paradies, das alle seine Bedürfnisse erfüllt. Leider müssen sie auch lernen, mit de...
Monster Hunter

Monster Hunter

6
2020
Ein Portal transportiert Cpt. Artemis und eine Elite-Einheit von Soldaten in eine seltsame Welt, in der mächtige Monster mit tödlicher Wildheit regieren. Angesichts der unerbittlichen Gefahr trifft da...
The New Mutants

The New Mutants

5.92
2020
Fünf junge Mutanten, gerade entdecken ihre Fähigkeiten, während in einer geheimen Einrichtung gegen ihren Willen gehalten, kämpfen, um ihre vergangenen Sünden zu entkommen und sich selbst zu retten..
Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

7
2021
Tom die Katze und Jerry die Maus werden aus ihrem Haus geworfen und in ein schickes New Yorker Hotel umziehen, wo ein Schrottarbeiter namens Kayla ihren Job verlieren wird, wenn sie Jerry nicht vor ei...
We Can Be Heroes

We Can Be Heroes

8.43
2020
Wenn außerirdische Eindringlinge die Superhelden der Erde fangen, müssen ihre Kinder lernen, zusammen zu arbeiten, um ihre Eltern zu retten - und den Planeten..
Tenet

Tenet

7.39
2020
Bewaffnet mit nur einem Wort - Tenet - und kämpfen für das Überleben der ganzen Welt, die protagonistischen Reisen durch eine Dämmerung Welt der internationalen Spionage auf einer Mission, die sich in...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Wonder Woman 1984

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: December 16, 2020

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 31m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $165,160,000

6.42
/ 10
66 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
DC ComicsDC FilmsAtlas EntertainmentWarner Bros. PicturesDC Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

During the Cold War of the 1980s, Wonder Woman comes into conflict with the Soviet Union and finds a formidable foe by the name of the Cheetah.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Wonder Woman is a 2017 American superhero film based on the DC Comics character of the same name, produced by DC Films in association with RatPac Entertainment and Chinese company Tencent Pictures, and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. It is the fourth installment in the DC Extended Universe (DCEU). Directed by Patty Jenkins—from a screenplay by Allan Heinberg and a story by Heinberg, Zack Snyder, and Jason Fuchs—Wonder Woman stars Gal Gadot in the title role, alongside Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, and Elena Anaya. It is the second live action theatrical film featuring Wonder Woman following her debut in 2016's Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. In Wonder Woman, the Amazon princess Diana sets out to stop World War I, believing the conflict was started by the longtime enemy of the Amazons, Ares, after American pilot and spy Steve Trevor crash-lands on their island Themyscira and informs her about it.Development of a live-action Wonder Woman film began in 1996, with Ivan Reitman to produce and possibly direct. The project floundered in development hell for many years; Jon Cohen, Todd Alcott, and Joss Whedon, among others, were also attached to the project at various points. Warner Bros. announced the film in 2010 and Jenkins signed on to direct in 2015. Inspiration for Wonder Woman was drawn from Wonder Woman creator William Moulton Marston's 1940s stories and George Pérez's 1980s stories about Wonder Woman, as well as the New 52 incarnation of the character. Principal photography began on November 21, 2015, with filming taking place in the United Kingdom, France, and Italy before finishing on May 6, 2016, the 123rd anniversary of Marston's birth. Additional filming took place in November 2016.Wonder Woman had its world premiere in Shanghai on May 15, 2017, and was released in the United States on June 2, 2017, in 4DX, RealD 3D, and IMAX 3D by Warner Bros. Pictures. The film received largely positive reviews, with praise for its direction, acting, visuals, action sequences, and musical score. It grossed over $821 million worldwide, making it the tenth highest-grossing film of 2017, as well as the highest-grossing film by a solo female director at the time. The American Film Institute selected it as one of the top ten films of 2017 and it won the Hugo Award for Best Dramatic Presentation in 2018. A sequel, Wonder Woman 1984, was released in December 2020, with Jenkins returning as director, and Gadot, Pine, Wright and Nielsen reprising their roles. A third film is in development with Jenkins and Gadot set to return.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Godzilla vs. Kong

Godzilla vs. Kong

7.56
2021
The monster war rages on the surface and deep within our world as the secret realm of the titans known as the hollow earth is revealed.
Zack Snyder's Justice League

Zack Snyder's Justice League

7.43
2021
Diana Prince and Bruce Wayne are going to recruit metahumans. The task is more difficult than Bruce thought, as each of the recruits must face the demons of their own pasts, allowing them to come toge...
Monster Hunter

Monster Hunter

6
2020
Lt is transported through a portal. Powerful monsters rule in a strange world where Artemis and the elite unit of soldiers are. Faced with relentless danger, the team encounters a mysterious hunter wh...
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
An Amazon princess comes to the world of Man in the grips of the First World War to confront the forces of evil and bring an end to the conflict.
Outside the Wire

Outside the Wire

8
2021
In the near future, a drone pilot is sent into a militarized zone to find a doomsday device, and must work with an officer to locate it.
Honest Thief

Honest Thief

8.17
2020
A bank robber tries to turn himself in because he's falling in love and wants to live an honest life, but when he learns that the Feds are more corrupt than him, he must fight back to clear his name.
Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn)

Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn)

6.32
2020
A young girl who had a hit placed on her after she stole a rare diamond from a crime lord is helped by a singer, an assassin and a police detective.
Roald Dahl's The Witches

Roald Dahl's The Witches

5.4
2020
In late 1967, a young orphan boy goes to live with his grandma in the rural Alabama town of Demopolis. She whisked the boy away to a seaside resort as the boy and his grandmother encountered some witc...
Raya and the Last Dragon

Raya and the Last Dragon

7.86
2021
Humans and dragons used to live in perfect harmony. The dragons were forced to give up their lives to save the land. After 500 years, that same evil has returned, and it is up to a lone warrior, Raya,...
Ava

Ava

6.6
2020
A black ops assassin is forced to fight for her life after her job goes wrong.
Soul

Soul

7.11
2020
A teacher at a middle school has a love for jazz music. After a successful gig at the Half Note Club, he suddenly gets into an accident that separates his soul from his body, and is transported to the...
Space Sweepers

Space Sweepers

10
2021
In the year 2092, space is full of dangerous floating garbage. A humanoid robot is discovered by the crew of a space junk collector ship. They get involved in a risky business deal and travel through ...
Greenland

Greenland

7.29
2020
John Garrity, his estranged wife and their young son embark on a perilous journey to find sanctuary as a planet-killing comet hurtles toward Earth. The Garrity's experience is the best and worst in th...
Shadow in the Cloud

Shadow in the Cloud

6.67
2021
An evil presence on board a flight is encountered by a WWII pilot who is traveling with top secret documents.
The Midnight Sky

The Midnight Sky

6
2020
A scientist in the north is racing to get in touch with a crew of astronauts who are returning home from a mission.
The Little Things

The Little Things

6.29
2021
Deke, a burnt-out Kern County, CA deputy sheriff, and Baxter, a crack LASD detective, are trying to catch a serial killer. Deke's nose for the "little things" proves accurate, but his willingness to c...
Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

7
2021
Tom the cat and Jerry the mouse get kicked out of their home and relocated to a fancy New York hotel, where a plucky employee named Kayla will lose her job if she can't evict Jerry before a high-class...
Tenet

Tenet

7.35
2020
The Protagonist has only one word, Tenet, and is fighting for the survival of the entire world.
Mulan

Mulan

6.56
2020
When the Emperor of China issues a decree that one man per family must serve in the Imperial Chinese Army to defend the country from Huns, the eldest daughter of an honored warrior steps in to take th...
The New Mutants

The New Mutants

5.92
2020
Five young Mutants, just discovering their abilities while held in a secret facility against their will, fight to escape their past sins and save themselves.
The Croods: A New Age

The Croods: A New Age

7.14
2020
The Bettermans are the biggest threat to the Croods since they left their cave. After Eep and the Bettermans' only daughter escape, the two families have to put their differences aside to save them.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Wonder_Woman_(2017_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application