Le Concours De Noël

Genre: 
Romance · 

Date de sortie: 6 novembre 2014

Nom original: Christmas Song

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 30m

Wiki.

Le Concours de Noël est un film canadien réalisé par Timothy Bond et diffusé aux États-Unis le 3 novembre 2012 sur Hallmark Channel.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Noël en dansant

Noël en dansant

6
2017
Laura est envoyée dans sa ville natale de Santa Fe, au Nouveau-Mexique pour redécorer un hôtel historique quelques semaines avant Noël. Comme Laura est occupée par les rénovations, sa fille Nicole est...
Une bague sous le sapin

Une bague sous le sapin

6
2018
Frazzled et luttant avec le block de l'écrivain, la romancier Samantha, avec son petit ami, rentre à la maison de sa défunte grand-mère pour passer Noël. À la maison avec sa famille, les sages mots de...
Un nouveau chapitre pour Noël

Un nouveau chapitre pour Noël

2018
Sydney Ragsdale, récemment divorcée, décide de passer Noël dans une maison qu'elle a héritée avec sa jeune fille. Sydney commence à passer plus de temps à la librairie locale, elle rencontre une ensei...
Le mariage de ses rêves

Le mariage de ses rêves

2014
June, une jolie jeune femme, se prépare à se marier. Elle est soucieuse du moindre détail et veut que son mariage soit le plus réussi que possible, mais elle se heurte à son intimidante future belle-m...
Décollage pour Noël

Décollage pour Noël

2017
Les plans d'une accompagnatrice de vol Adventurous pour aller à un Noël tropical sont retardés quand elle aide un mineur à rentrer à Chicago à son père. Face à une pénurie de vols hors de route, Sydne...
Première neige, premier amour

Première neige, premier amour

2019
Samantha, jadis jetée par son amie du lycée Jake lors de Snowcoming, revient à la maison pour honorer son père entraîneur de football, qui prend sa retraite, et se retrouve avec Jake, maintenant un cé...
Amoureusement vôtre

Amoureusement vôtre

5
2015
Ariel, présentatrice radio, anime l'émission «Amoureusement vôtre» sur une petite station. Son patron lui enjoint de venir avec son petit ami Jonathan, dont elle vante chaque jour les mérites sur les ...
L'ange gardien de Noël

L'ange gardien de Noël

2014
La saison des Fêtes de Corrine reçoit une dose inattendue de romance quand elle rencontre le mystérieux Harold, qui est sur une date limite d'une puissance supérieure pour aider Corrine à trouver son ...
Un coup de foudre vertigineux

Un coup de foudre vertigineux

5.63
2019
Une directrice d'un hôpital pratiquant le travail est forcée de réexaminer son mode de vie rigide lorsqu'un pilote à roues libres de l'ESM entre dans sa vie.
La boutique des secrets - 15 - un trésor bien caché

La boutique des secrets - 15 - un trésor bien caché

2018
Jennifer, Shannon et sa partenaire, Dani, réussissent à acheter une pièce rare après le décès d’un collectionneur d’art local ...
Noël avec un inconnu 2

Noël avec un inconnu 2

6
2019
Alors que Darcy et Aiden se préparent à célébrer ensemble leur deuxième Noël, un invité inattendu et un combat pour sauver le centre communautaire bien-aimé unit tout le monde pour des vacances inoubl...
Mes beaux-parents, mon mariage et moi

Mes beaux-parents, mon mariage et moi

2019
Quand une place s'ouvre à Graceland Chapel, Laurel & Clay n'ont que 3 semaines pour planifier leur mariage. Leurs plans simples s'ébranlent à mesure que leurs familles très différentes descendent pour...
Un chien pour deux

Un chien pour deux

5.75
2019
Ally Craig a encouragé le chien militaire à la retraite, Sunshine, alors qu'elle se remet d'un engagement cassé. Mais les étincelles volent à nouveau quand le partenaire militaire de Sunshine, Jake Te...
Une famille en cadeau

Une famille en cadeau

2019
Voyageur du monde Harper retourne à Memphis et rencontre le veuf riche Owen qui l'embauche au pair pour les vacances. Alors qu'ils se préparent à un événement commun à Graceland, leurs sentiments gran...
Les enquêtes du Chronicle - 03 - Meurtre au domaine Chaberton

Les enquêtes du Chronicle - 03 - Meurtre au domaine Chaberton

2019
La dernière édition du véritable podcast criminel d'Alex McPherson l'amène ainsi que la plupart des membres du personnel de Chronicle à Macklin, à proximité, où ils enquêtent sur la mort d'un viticult...
L'esprit de Noël

L'esprit de Noël

6
2011
Après s'être aperçue que son mari perdait petit à petit l'esprit de Noël, la mère Noël décide de voyager dans un endroit où cet esprit existe toujours : New York.
Le Chalet de Noël

Le Chalet de Noël

2
2017
Elle a commencé une tradition de passer toutes les vacances avec ses parents à l'Evergreen Inn and Ski Lodge. Il y a des gens qui ne peuvent pas venir à la maison pour les vacances ou des gens qui ont...
Coup de foudre et gourmandises

Coup de foudre et gourmandises

2018
Une animatrice radio demande à un ingénieur de devenir pâtissier pour sauver son concours radiophonique.
Un prince pas très charmant

Un prince pas très charmant

2012
Ashley est journaliste et fait des relookings pour une émission de télévision. Son rédacteur en chef lui offre le travail de rédacteur en chef d'un nouveau supplément de mode, à condition qu'elle fass...
L'inconnu du bal

L'inconnu du bal

2018
À l'approche de la Saint-Valentin, c'est l'effervescence chez «Tout en fleurs». Helen y est fleuriste avec sa tante. Cette célibataire rêve du coup de foudre alors que sa tante la verrait bien avec He...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Le_Concours_de_No%C3%ABl", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Christmas Song

Genre: 
TV Movie · 
Romance · 

Release Date: November 6, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 30m

Wiki.

The Christmas Contest (Christmas Song) is a Canadian film directed by Timothy Bond and aired in the United States on November 3, 2012 on Hallmark Channel.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Enchanted Christmas

Enchanted Christmas

6
2017
Laura is sent to her hometown of Santa Fe, New Mexico to redecorate a landmark hotel a few weeks before Christmas. As Laura is busy with renovations, her daughter Nicole is introduced to the art of sa...
Reunited at Christmas

Reunited at Christmas

6
2018
Frazzled and struggling with writer's block, novelistSamantha heads home to her late grandmother's home to spend Christmas with her boyfriend. At a time when she most needs encouragement, her grandmot...
Hope at Christmas

Hope at Christmas

2018
Sydney Ragsdale, recently divorced, decides to spend Christmas in a house she inherited with her young daughter. As Sydney begins to spend more time at the local bookstore, she meets a teacher, Mac, w...
Love Takes Flight

Love Takes Flight

5.63
2019
A hospital director is forced to re-examine her lifestyle when a pilot enters her life.
June in January

June in January

2014
A newly engaged bride dreamed of her wedding day with her late mother for her entire life, and is looking forward to planning every perfect detail to honor her mom's memory. But her special day is nea...
SnowComing

SnowComing

2019
In honor of her football coach father, who is retiring, and her high school sweetheart Jake, who is now a famous quarterback, she returns home and runs into him. Jake was asked to use his celebrity as...
Christmas Connection

Christmas Connection

2017
The plans of an Adventurous flight attendant to go to a tropical Christmas get delayed when she helps a minor get home to Chicago. Faced with a shortage of flights, Jonathan, his daughter, and their j...
Angels and Ornaments

Angels and Ornaments

2014
Corrine's holiday season gets an unexpected dose of romance when she meets the mysterious Harold, who is on a deadline from a higher power to help Corrine find her true love by Christmas Eve. As the c...
Cherished Memories: A Gift to Remember 2

Cherished Memories: A Gift to Remember 2

6
2019
An unexpected guest and a fight to save the beloved community center unite everyone for an unforgettable holiday as datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe is used to datememe datememe.
Romantically Speaking

Romantically Speaking

5
2015
A young lady who has grown up with her father being a radio DJ, becomes one herself. Falls in love and hosts a 'Romantically Speaking' show.
Garage Sale Mysteries: Murder In D Minor

Garage Sale Mysteries: Murder In D Minor

2018
Jennifer wins the bid on a vintage self-playing piano at an estate auction. The piano was owned by the late Carl Deats and Jennifer discovers that this wealthy philanthropist has a dark history.
Wedding at Graceland

Wedding at Graceland

2019
There are only three weeks to plan a wedding when a spot opens up at the chapel. Their simple plans get messed up as their different families come to help.
Love and Sunshine

Love and Sunshine

5.75
2019
Ally Craig is recovering from a broken engagement and has been fostering a retired military dog. When Jake Terry comes back to claim the dog, the sparks fly again.
Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays

Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays

2019
A wealthy widower hires a woman to work as an Au Pair for the holidays after she returns to Memphis. Their feelings grow for each other as they prepare for the event at Graceland. She needs to decide ...
Chronicle Mysteries: Vines that Bind

Chronicle Mysteries: Vines that Bind

2019
The latest edition of Alex McPherson's true crime show leads her and most of the Chronicle staff to Macklin, where they are investigating the death of a vintner that was ruled an accident by the local...
Mistletoe Over Manhattan

Mistletoe Over Manhattan

6
2011
Rebecca, Mrs. Claus (Tedde Moore) is worried that her exhausted, workaholic husband (Mairtin O’Carrigan) has lost his holiday spirit. She believes she can help him recapture his bliss and secretly hea...
Christmas at Holly Lodge

Christmas at Holly Lodge

2
2017
Every holiday she goes with her parents to theEvergreen Inn and Ski Lodge. There are people who can't make it home for the holidays or people who have had wonderful experiences that have become their ...
Falling for You

Falling for You

2018
While planning a fundraising event, a small New England town’s radio station manager meets her match in a visiting businessman who can’t seem to see beyond the screen of his laptop computer, until she...
Fixing Pete

Fixing Pete

2012
A journalist by the name of Ashly is doing makeovers for a TV show. Her editor offers her the job of being the editor of a new fashion supplement if she does a makeover on a sports writer who is loudm...
Very, Very, Valentine

Very, Very, Valentine

2018
Helen, a kind hearted and shy florist, meets the perfect man at a Valentine's Masquerade Ball. When she enlists the help of her best friend Henry to track him down, she finds that her perfect man may ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Le_Concours_de_No%C3%ABl", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application