Star Trek: Enterprise

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 26 septembre 2001

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 4

Episodes: 98

Durée: 44m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-PG

5.69
/ 10
95 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.5
Star Trek: Enterprise

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
UPNParamount Television
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La guerre terrestre-romulienne et la formation de la Fédération ont eu lieu un siècle avant la mission quinquennale du capitaine Kirk, au milieu du 22e siècle, lorsque Jonathan Archer était le capitaine du navire de la Terre-Unie.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Enterprise est une série télévisée américaine de science-fiction créée par Rick Berman et Brannon Braga. Elle a été diffusée du 26 septembre 2001 au 13 mai 2005 sur l'UPN (voir la liste des épisodes de Star Trek: Enterprise). La sixième série de la franchise Star Trek, est un préquel de Star Trek: The Original Series, qui a eu lieu au 22e siècle, cent ans avant les événements de The Original Series et juste avant la formation de la Fédération unie des planètes. Elle suit les aventures de l'Enterprise, le premier vaisseau de la Terre capable de voyager à warp cinq, car il explore la galaxie et rencontre diverses espèces extraterrestres.Suite à l'aboutissement de Star Trek: Deep Space Nine et avec Star Trek: Voyager à la fin, l'UPN a demandé à Braga et Berman de créer une nouvelle série pour poursuivre la franchise. Cherchant à attirer un public plus large, l'UPN a appelé pour sa troisième saison des changements : le capitaine Jonathan Archer (joué par Scott Bakula), le commandant Trip Tucker (Connor Trinneer) et le sous-commandant T'Pol (Jolene Blalock). L'émission s'est rompue avec la convention de Star Trek sous plusieurs aspects.En plus de laisser tomber le préfixe de Star Trek, Enterprise a utilisé comme thème la chanson d'influence pop "Faith of the Heart" (réalisée par Russell Watson).Elle a été filmée sur le lot Paramount à Los Angeles, en Californie, sur les mêmes scènes qui abritaient la série et les films de Star Trek depuis l'abandonné Star Trek : Phase II à la fin des années 1970.Les deux premières saisons ont été caractérisées par des épisodes autonomes qui exploraient des sujets comme les premières relations de l'humanité avec les Vulcains, et rencontres avec les Klingons et les Andoriens, des étrangers déjà familiers à la franchise de Star Trek. La série a été rebaptisée (d'Enterprise simplement à Star Trek: Enterprise) et a été repensée pour se concentrer sur des parcelles pilotées par l'action et un seul scénario sérialisé : la mission de l'équipage pour empêcher la destruction de la Terre par une nouvelle espèce exotique, le Xindi. En 2005, UPN a annulé la série après sa quatrième saison, malgré une campagne dirigée par les fans pour la poursuivre. L'annulation a marqué la première fois en 18 ans qu'aucun nouvel épisode de Star Trek ne serait produit, le début d'un hiatus qui a duré jusqu'au lancement de Star Trek: Discovery en 2017.

Lieu de tournage.

Paramount Stage 8, United States of America · Paramount Stage 18, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération

Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération

6.47
1987
Vous pouvez suivre les aventures du capitaine. Pendant qu'ils explorent de nouveaux mondes, Jean-Luc Picard et son équipage seront sur le tout nouveau navire..
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
Quand la Fédération est à 75 ans à la vitesse de distorsion maximale, un navire doit travailler avec les rebelles maquis pour trouver un chemin de retour..
TV
Terminator : Les Chroniques de Sarah Connor

Terminator : Les Chroniques de Sarah Connor

5.65
2008
La série reprend quatre ans après le jour du jugement avec John et Sarah essayant de rester sous le radar du gouvernement alors qu'ils complotent pour détruire Skynet afin de prévenir Armageddon..
TV
Code Quantum

Code Quantum

5.84
1989
Il est possible pour un voyage dans le temps dans sa propre vie. Sam Beckett est entré dans l'accélérateur de saut quantique. Il a été piégé dans le passé, face à des images miroir qui n'étaient pas l...
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
À Deep Space Nine, une station spatiale située à côté d'un trou de ver dans les environs d'une planète libérée de Bajor, le commandant Sisko et son équipage accueillent des visiteurs extraterrestres, ...
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
Le 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital est coincé au milieu de la guerre coréenne. Ils doivent s'amuser. Les blagues de vengeance sont aimées des médecins, infirmières, administrateurs et soldats..
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
Il y a plus d'un espace. La frontière finale est ce qu'il est. Les États-Unis d'Amérique. Les États-Unis est là où il est situé. Le vaisseau spatial va explorer l'univers pendant cinq ans. Le capitain...
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
Le capitaine Dylan Hunt et son équipage tentent de restaurer un gouvernement qui était prospère.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Deux agents des services secrets, Myka Bering et Pete Lattimer, ont été affectés à l'Entrepôt 13 top secret après avoir sauvé la vie du Président. L'Entrepôt est une installation top secret qui abrite...
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Le super soldat Max Guera essaie de vivre une vie normale à Seattle post-apocalyptique tout en échappant à la capture par des agents du gouvernement de l'installation biotechnologique secrète dont ell...
TV
Star Trek : La Série animée

Star Trek : La Série animée

1973
M., les aventures animées du capitaine Kirk.
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
Les aventures d'une équipe multinationale d'exploration d'aujourd'hui voyageant sur l'Ancient vaisseau spatial Destiny plusieurs milliards d'années-lumière loin de la Voie Lactée Galaxy. Ils y ont éva...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
Harmon "Harm" Rabb Jr. est un ancien pilote devenu avocat travaillant pour la division du JAG (Juge Avocat général) de l'armée, l'aile juridique d'élite des officiers qui poursuit et défend les accusé...
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
La somnolente ville nord-ouest du Pacifique d'Eureka cache un secret mystérieux. Depuis des années, le gouvernement déplace les génies du monde et leurs familles dans cette ville rustique où l'innovat...
TV
Farscape

Farscape

5.2
1999
Un accident fou a catapulté John Crichton à travers un millier d'univers vers un champ de bataille extraterrestre..
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
L'espace neutre est l'endroit où la station spatiale est située. L'objectif est de maintenir la paix parmi les diverses races étrangères en fournissant un sanctuaire où les griefs et les négociations ...
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Il y a trois millions d'années, le dernier humain vivant et ses amis étaient bloqués sur un navire minier dans l'espace profond.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
L'équipage de la vieille Galactica protège une petite flotte civile alors qu'ils voyagent vers la fabuleuse 13ème colonie, la Terre, quand l'ancien ennemi, les Cylons, reviennent et détruisent les 12 ...
TV
Au-delà du réel

Au-delà du réel

7.4
1963
Il y a une torsion de la trame à la fin des Limites Extérieures..
TV
Stargate: Atlantis

Stargate: Atlantis

5.81
2004
La ville d'Atlantis des Anciens a été découverte par le Commandement Stargate. Le major Sheppard dirige une expédition scientifique dans une vieille ville abandonnée. L'équipe s'est trouvée incapable ...
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
Après les événements du long métrage, le gouvernement des États-Unis apprend qu'un ancien dispositif extraterrestre appelé Stargate peut accéder à un réseau de tels dispositifs sur une multitude de pl...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Enterprise", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Star Trek: Enterprise

Genre: 
Sci-Fi & Fantasy · 
Drama · 

Release Date: September 26, 2001

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 98

Running time: 44m

Content Rating: TV-PG

5.69
/ 10
95 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.5
Star Trek: Enterprise

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
UPNParamount Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The Earth-Romulan War and the formation of the Federation took place a century before Captain Kirk's five-year mission.

This TV show Is About.

22nd century · 
warp engine · 
prequel · 
space exploration · 
space opera · 
alien planet · 
space · 
alien · 
space travel · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Enterprise, titled simply Enterprise for its first two seasons, is an American science fiction television series created by Rick Berman and Brannon Braga. It originally aired from September 26, 2001, to May 13, 2005, on UPN (see list of Star Trek: Enterprise episodes). The sixth series in the Star Trek franchise, it is a prequel to Star Trek: The Original Series, set in the 22nd century, a hundred years before the events of The Original Series and just prior to the formation of the United Federation of Planets. It follows the adventures of the Enterprise, Earth's first starship capable of traveling at warp five, as it explores the galaxy and encounters various alien species.Following the culmination of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and with Star Trek: Voyager scheduled to end, UPN asked Braga and Berman to create a new series to continue the franchise. Rather than setting it in the 24th century alongside Deep Space Nine and Voyager, the duo decided to set Enterprise in an earlier period, allowing them to explore new parts of the Star Trek fictional universe. Wanting a more basic, relatable, character-driven series, Berman and Braga concentrated on a core trio of characters: Captain Jonathan Archer (played by Scott Bakula), Commander Trip Tucker (Connor Trinneer) and Sub-commander T'Pol (Jolene Blalock). The show broke with Star Trek convention in several respects. In addition to dropping the Star Trek prefix, Enterprise used the pop-influenced song "Faith of the Heart" (performed by Russell Watson) as its theme. It was filmed on the Paramount lot in Los Angeles, California, on the same stages that housed the Star Trek series and films since the abandoned Star Trek: Phase II in the late 1970s.The first two seasons were characterized by stand-alone episodes that explored topics like humanity's early relations with the Vulcans, and first encounters with the Klingons and Andorians, aliens already familiar to the Star Trek franchise. Seeking to attract a wider audience, UPN called for changes for its third season. The series was renamed (from simply Enterprise to Star Trek: Enterprise) and reconceived to focus on action-driven plots and a single, serialized storyline: the crew's mission to prevent the Earth being destroyed by a newly introduced alien species, the Xindi. In 2005, UPN cancelled the series after its fourth season, despite a fan-led campaign to continue it. The cancellation marked the first time in 18 years that no new Star Trek episodes would be produced, the beginning of a hiatus that lasted until the launch of Star Trek: Discovery in 2017.

Filming Locations.

Paramount Stage 8, United States of America · Paramount Stage 18, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

5.65
2008
The series picks up four years after Judgement Day with John and Sarah trying to stay under the radar of the government as they plot to destroy Skynet in order to prevent Armageddon.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet as they travel toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth, when the old enemy, the Cylons, come back and destroy the 12 colonies.
TV
Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

5.84
1989
Dr. It is possible for one to time travel within his own lifetime. Sam Beckett went into the quantum leap accelerator. He was trapped in the past, facing mirror images that were not his own, and drive...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
When the Federation is 75 years away at maximum warp speed, a ship must work with Maquis rebels to find a way home.
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of a liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and his crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all typ...
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
There are more than one space. The final frontier is what it is. The United States of America. The US is where it is located. For the next five years, the spaceship is going to explore the universe. J...
TV
The Outer Limits

The Outer Limits

7.4
1963
At the end of The Outer Limits there is a plot twist.
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
A government that used to be prosperous is being restored by Captain Dylan Hunt and his crew.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Super soldier Max Guevera tries to live a normal life in post-apocalyptic Seattle while eluding capture by government agents from the covert biotech facility she escaped from as a child and searching ...
TV
Star Trek: The Animated Series

Star Trek: The Animated Series

1973
The adventures of Captain Kirk were animated. The crew is on the ship.
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
There is a multinational exploration team traveling on an Ancient spaceship that is many billions of light years away from the Milky Way. They are trying to figure out a way to return to Earth, while ...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Farscape

Farscape

5.2
1999
A freak accident catapulted John Crichton across a thousand universes to an alien battlefield.
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
In the sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka there is a secret. For years, the government has relocated the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town where innovation and chaos have li...
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
The space station is located in neutral space. The goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appoi...
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Three million years ago, the last human alive and his friends were stranded on a mining ship in deep space.
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
The 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital is stuck in the middle of the Korean war. They have to have fun. Revenge jokes like the doctors, nurses, administrators, and soldiers.
TV
Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Trek: The Next Generation

6.47
1987
You can follow the adventures of Captain. Jean-Luc Picard and his crew will be on the all-new ship as they explore new worlds.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
The city of Atlantis was discovered by the Stargate Command. Major Sheppard leads a scientific expedition. The team's explorations reawakened the Ancients' deadly enemies, The Wraith, who were hungry ...
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
The United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of devices on a number of planets after seeing the film. The elite Air Force special operation...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Enterprise", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application