Star Trek: Enterprise

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 26. September 2001

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 4

Episoden: 98

Länge: 44m

Altersfreigabe: TV-PG

5.69
/ 10
95 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.5
Star Trek: Enterprise

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
UPNParamount Television
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Der Erd-Romulan-Krieg und die Bildung der Föderation fand ein Jahrhundert vor Captain Kirks fünfjährige Mission, in der Mitte des 22. Jahrhunderts, als Jonathan Archer war der Kapitän des United Earth-Schiff.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Enterprise, kurz Enterprise für die ersten beiden Staffeln genannt, ist eine amerikanische Science-Fiction-Fernsehserie, die von Rick Berman und Brannon Braga produziert wurde. Sie wurde ursprünglich vom 26. September 2001 bis 13. Mai 2005 auf der UPN ausgestrahlt (siehe Liste der Star Trek: Enterprise-Episoden). Die sechste Serie im Star Trek-Franchise ist ein Prequel an Star Trek: The Original Series, das im 22. Jahrhundert, hundert Jahre vor den Ereignissen der Original Series und kurz vor der Gründung der United Federation of Planets, stattfand.Sie folgt den Abenteuern der Enterprise, des ersten Raumschiffs der Erde, das mit Warp fünf reisen kann, während sie die Galaxie erforscht und verschiedene außerirdische Arten trifft.Nach dem Höhepunkt von Star Trek: Deep Space Nine und mit Star Trek: Voyager, die zu Ende gehen sollen, bat UPN Braga und Berman, eine neue Serie zu erstellen, um das Franchise fortzusetzen. Berman und Braga wollten eine einfachere, relatable, charaktergetriebene Serie, konzentrierten sich auf ein Kerntrio von Charakteren: Captain Jonathan Archer (gespielt von Scott Bakula), Commander Trip Tucker (Connor Trinneer) und Sub-Kommandant T'Pol (Jolene Blalock). Die Show brach mit Star Trek-Konvention in mehrfacher Hinsicht. Neben dem Abwurf des Star Trek-Präfixs nutzte Enterprise den Pop-beeinflussten Song "Faith of the Heart" (durchgeführt von Russell Watson) als Thema. Es wurde auf dem Paramount-Lot in Los Angeles, Kalifornien, auf den gleichen Bühnen gedreht, auf denen die Star Trek-Serie und Filme seit dem verlassenen Star Trek: Phase II in den späten 1970er Jahren untergebracht waren.Die ersten beiden Staffeln wurden durch eigenständige Episoden charakterisiert, die Themen wie die frühen Beziehungen der Menschheit zu den Vulkaniern und erste Begegnungen mit den Klingons und Andorianern, Alien, die bereits dem Star Trek-Franchise bekannt waren. Die Serie wurde umbenannt (von einfach Enterprise zu Star Trek: Enterprise) und wurde wieder aufgenommen, um sich auf actiongetriebene Plots und eine einzige, serialisierte Storyline zu konzentrieren: die Mission der Crew, zu verhindern, dass die Erde von einer neu eingeführten Alien-Art, der Xindi, zerstört wird. 2005 UPN löschte die Serie nach ihrer vierten Staffel, trotz einer Fan-geführten Kampagne, um sie fortzusetzen. Die Stornierung markierte das erste Mal in 18 Jahren, dass keine neuen Star Trek-Episoden produziert werden würden, der Beginn eines Hiatus, der bis zum Start von Star Trek: Discovery im Jahr 2017 dauerte.

Drehorte.

Paramount Stage 8, United States of America · Paramount Stage 18, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

5.65
2008
Die Serie greift vier Jahre nach dem Tag des Gerichts mit John und Sarah versuchen, unter dem Radar der Regierung zu bleiben, wie sie planen, Skynet zu zerstören, um Harmagedon zu verhindern.
TV
Zurück in die Vergangenheit

Zurück in die Vergangenheit

5.84
1989
Dr. Es ist möglich, eine Zeitreise in seinem eigenen Leben. Sam Beckett ging in den Quantensprungbeschleuniger. Er war in der Vergangenheit gefangen, mit Spiegelbildern konfrontiert, die nicht seine e...
TV
Star Trek: Raumschiff Voyager

Star Trek: Raumschiff Voyager

6.25
1995
Wenn die Föderation 75 Jahre mit maximaler Warpgeschwindigkeit entfernt ist, muss ein Schiff mit Maquis-Rebellen arbeiten, um einen Weg nach Hause zu finden.
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
Bei Deep Space Nine, einer Raumstation, die sich neben einem Wurmloch in der Nähe eines befreiten Planeten von Bajor befindet, begrüßen Commander Sisko und seine Crew außerirdische Besucher, entwurzel...
TV
Raumschiff Enterprise

Raumschiff Enterprise

5.76
1966
Es gibt mehr als einen Raum. Die letzte Grenze ist, was es ist. Die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika. Die Vereinigten Staaten ist, wo es ist. Das Raumschiff wird das Universum für fünf Jahre erkunden. ...
TV
The Outer Limits

The Outer Limits

7.4
1963
Es gibt einen Plot Twist am Ende der Outer Limits.
TV
Raumschiff Enterprise: Das nächste Jahrhundert

Raumschiff Enterprise: Das nächste Jahrhundert

6.47
1987
Sie können den Abenteuern des Captains folgen. Während sie neue Welten erkunden, werden Jean-Luc Picard und seine Crew auf dem neuen Schiff sein.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
Die Stadt Atlantis der Ancients wurde vom Stargate-Kommando entdeckt. Major Sheppard führt eine wissenschaftliche Expedition in eine alte verlassene Stadt. Das Team konnte sich nicht mit der Erde in V...
TV
Stargate

Stargate

5.93
1997
Nach den Ereignissen des Spielfilms erfährt die US-Regierung, dass ein altes Alien-Gerät namens Stargate auf ein Netzwerk solcher Geräte auf einer Vielzahl von Planeten zugreifen kann. Eines von mehr ...
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
Captain Dylan Hunt und seine Crew versuchen, eine Regierung wiederherzustellen, die früher wohlhabend war.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Zwei Geheimdienstagenten, Myka Bering und Pete Lattimer, wurden dem streng geheimen Warehouse 13 zugeteilt, nachdem sie das Leben des Präsidenten gerettet hatten. Das Warehouse ist eine streng geheime...
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Der Supersoldaten Max Guevera versucht, ein normales Leben im postapokalyptischen Seattle zu führen, während sie von Regierungsagenten aus der geheimen Biotech-Einrichtung gefangengenommen wird, aus d...
TV
Die Enterprise

Die Enterprise

1973
Mr, die animierten Abenteuer von Captain Kirk. Die Crew des Schiffes.
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
Es gibt ein multinationales Explorationsteam, das auf einem antiken Raumschiff reist, das viele Milliarden Lichtjahre von der Milchstraße entfernt ist. Sie versuchen, einen Weg zur Erde zu finden, wäh...
TV
JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. ist der Sohn von Harmon "Harm" Rabb. Der Elite-Rechtsflügel des Militärs, der die Angeklagten der militärischen Verbrechen verfolgt und verteidigt, ist als JAG (Judge Advocate General)...
TV
EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

6.32
2006
Es gibt ein Geheimnis in der verschlafenen pazifischen Nordweststadt Eureka versteckt. Seit Jahren hat die Regierung die Genies der Welt und ihre Familien in diese rustikale Stadt verlegt, wo Innovati...
TV
Farscape

Farscape

5.2
1999
Ein Freak-Unfall katapultierte John Crichton über tausend Universen zu einem außerirdischen Schlachtfeld.
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
Das Ziel ist es, den Frieden unter den verschiedenen fremden Rassen durch die Bereitstellung eines Heiligtums, wo Beschwerden und Verhandlungen unter ordnungsgemäß ernannten Botschaftern ausgearbeitet...
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Vor drei Millionen Jahren wurden der letzte lebende Mensch und seine Freunde auf einem Minenschiff im Weltraum gestrandet.
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
Das 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital steckt mitten im koreanischen Krieg fest. Sie müssen Spaß haben. Rachewitze lieben die Ärzte, Krankenschwestern, Administratoren und Soldaten.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
Die Besatzung der alten Galactica schützt eine kleine zivile Flotte, während sie in Richtung der sagenumwobenen 13. Kolonie, der Erde, reisen, wenn der alte Feind, die Zylonen, zurückkommt und die 12 ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Enterprise", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Star Trek: Enterprise

Genre: 
Sci-Fi & Fantasy · 
Drama · 

Release Date: September 26, 2001

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 98

Running time: 44m

Content Rating: TV-PG

5.69
/ 10
95 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.5
Star Trek: Enterprise

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
UPNParamount Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The Earth-Romulan War and the formation of the Federation took place a century before Captain Kirk's five-year mission.

This TV show Is About.

22nd century · 
warp engine · 
prequel · 
space exploration · 
space opera · 
alien planet · 
space · 
alien · 
space travel · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek: Enterprise, titled simply Enterprise for its first two seasons, is an American science fiction television series created by Rick Berman and Brannon Braga. It originally aired from September 26, 2001, to May 13, 2005, on UPN (see list of Star Trek: Enterprise episodes). The sixth series in the Star Trek franchise, it is a prequel to Star Trek: The Original Series, set in the 22nd century, a hundred years before the events of The Original Series and just prior to the formation of the United Federation of Planets. It follows the adventures of the Enterprise, Earth's first starship capable of traveling at warp five, as it explores the galaxy and encounters various alien species.Following the culmination of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and with Star Trek: Voyager scheduled to end, UPN asked Braga and Berman to create a new series to continue the franchise. Rather than setting it in the 24th century alongside Deep Space Nine and Voyager, the duo decided to set Enterprise in an earlier period, allowing them to explore new parts of the Star Trek fictional universe. Wanting a more basic, relatable, character-driven series, Berman and Braga concentrated on a core trio of characters: Captain Jonathan Archer (played by Scott Bakula), Commander Trip Tucker (Connor Trinneer) and Sub-commander T'Pol (Jolene Blalock). The show broke with Star Trek convention in several respects. In addition to dropping the Star Trek prefix, Enterprise used the pop-influenced song "Faith of the Heart" (performed by Russell Watson) as its theme. It was filmed on the Paramount lot in Los Angeles, California, on the same stages that housed the Star Trek series and films since the abandoned Star Trek: Phase II in the late 1970s.The first two seasons were characterized by stand-alone episodes that explored topics like humanity's early relations with the Vulcans, and first encounters with the Klingons and Andorians, aliens already familiar to the Star Trek franchise. Seeking to attract a wider audience, UPN called for changes for its third season. The series was renamed (from simply Enterprise to Star Trek: Enterprise) and reconceived to focus on action-driven plots and a single, serialized storyline: the crew's mission to prevent the Earth being destroyed by a newly introduced alien species, the Xindi. In 2005, UPN cancelled the series after its fourth season, despite a fan-led campaign to continue it. The cancellation marked the first time in 18 years that no new Star Trek episodes would be produced, the beginning of a hiatus that lasted until the launch of Star Trek: Discovery in 2017.

Filming Locations.

Paramount Stage 8, United States of America · Paramount Stage 18, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

5.65
2008
The series picks up four years after Judgement Day with John and Sarah trying to stay under the radar of the government as they plot to destroy Skynet in order to prevent Armageddon.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet as they travel toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth, when the old enemy, the Cylons, come back and destroy the 12 colonies.
TV
Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

5.84
1989
Dr. It is possible for one to time travel within his own lifetime. Sam Beckett went into the quantum leap accelerator. He was trapped in the past, facing mirror images that were not his own, and drive...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
When the Federation is 75 years away at maximum warp speed, a ship must work with Maquis rebels to find a way home.
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of a liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and his crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all typ...
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
There are more than one space. The final frontier is what it is. The United States of America. The US is where it is located. For the next five years, the spaceship is going to explore the universe. J...
TV
The Outer Limits

The Outer Limits

7.4
1963
At the end of The Outer Limits there is a plot twist.
TV
Andromeda

Andromeda

5.75
2000
A government that used to be prosperous is being restored by Captain Dylan Hunt and his crew.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Super soldier Max Guevera tries to live a normal life in post-apocalyptic Seattle while eluding capture by government agents from the covert biotech facility she escaped from as a child and searching ...
TV
Star Trek: The Animated Series

Star Trek: The Animated Series

1973
The adventures of Captain Kirk were animated. The crew is on the ship.
TV
Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

5.81
2009
There is a multinational exploration team traveling on an Ancient spaceship that is many billions of light years away from the Milky Way. They are trying to figure out a way to return to Earth, while ...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Farscape

Farscape

5.2
1999
A freak accident catapulted John Crichton across a thousand universes to an alien battlefield.
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
In the sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka there is a secret. For years, the government has relocated the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town where innovation and chaos have li...
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
The space station is located in neutral space. The goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appoi...
TV
Red Dwarf

Red Dwarf

5.75
1988
Three million years ago, the last human alive and his friends were stranded on a mining ship in deep space.
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
The 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital is stuck in the middle of the Korean war. They have to have fun. Revenge jokes like the doctors, nurses, administrators, and soldiers.
TV
Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Trek: The Next Generation

6.47
1987
You can follow the adventures of Captain. Jean-Luc Picard and his crew will be on the all-new ship as they explore new worlds.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
The city of Atlantis was discovered by the Stargate Command. Major Sheppard leads a scientific expedition. The team's explorations reawakened the Ancients' deadly enemies, The Wraith, who were hungry ...
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
The United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of devices on a number of planets after seeing the film. The elite Air Force special operation...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_Enterprise", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application