Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Action · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: December 18, 2001

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 59m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $93,000,000

Revenue: $871,368,364

/ 10
308 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Network & Production Companies
WingNut FilmsNew Line Cinema
Watch Trailer


Young hobbit Frodo Baggins must leave his home in order to keep his ring from falling into the hands of his evil creator after he received a ring from his uncle Bilbo. Along the way, a fellowship is formed to protect the ringbearer and make sure that the ring arrives at its final destination: Mt. The only place in which it can be destroyed is doom.

This Movie Is About

Cast & Crew

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: