Blue Bloods

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 24 septembre 2010

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 12

Episodes: 235

Durée: 45m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6.74
/ 10
19 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.6
Blue Bloods

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un drame sur une famille multigénérationnelle de policiers dédiés aux forces de l'ordre de New York. Frank Reagan est le commissaire de la police de New York et dirige à la fois la police et la couvaison Reagan. Il dirige son département aussi diplomatiquement qu'il dirige sa famille, même lorsqu'il s'occupe de la politique qui a affligé son père audacieux sans excuse, Henry, pendant son séjour en tant que chef..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Blue Bloods est une série télévisée de la police américaine qui a été diffusée sur CBS depuis septembre 2010. Ses personnages principaux sont des membres de la famille fictive Reagan, une famille catholique irlandais-américaine à New York avec une histoire de travail dans l'application de la loi. Blue Bloods est la vedette Tom Selleck comme commissaire de la police de New York Frank Reagan; d'autres membres principaux du casting sont Donnie Wahlberg, Bridget Moynahan, Will Estes et Len Cariou pour les dix saisons, plus Amy Carlson (saisons 1 à 7) et Sami Gayle (saison 1 – présente, jouée par Marlene Lawston dans l'épisode pilote). L'émission est filmée sur place à New York City avec des références occasionnelles à des banlieues voisines. Heure de l'Est et du Pacifique et 21h heure du Centre et de la Montagne pour un essai de quatre semaines. Après quatre semaines, il est revenu à son créneau horaire de l'Est, où il est resté depuis. En mai 2020, CBS a renouvelé la série pour une onzième saison, qui a été inaugurée le 4 décembre 2020..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire

6.25
2012
Pour les pompiers, les équipes de secours et les paramédicaux de Chicago Firehouse 51, aucune occupation n'est plus stressante ou dangereuse, mais si gratifiante et exaltante. Ces hommes et ces femmes...
TV
NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

6.16
2003
Du meurtre et de l'espionnage au terrorisme et aux sous-marins volés, une équipe d'agents spéciaux enquête sur tout crime qui a un brin de preuves liées au personnel de la Marine et du Corps de Marine...
TV
Chicago Police Department

Chicago Police Department

6.11
2014
Un drame policier fascinant sur les hommes et les femmes du district 21 du département de police de Chicago qui ont tout mis en jeu pour servir et protéger leur communauté. Le district 21 est composé ...
TV
FBI

FBI

6.26
2018
Le bureau de New York du FBI apporte à supporter tous leurs talents, l'intelligence et l'expertise technique sur les cas majeurs afin de garder leur ville et le pays en sécurité.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
Une balade émotionnelle à travers le chaos quotidien de l'hôpital le plus explosif de la ville et l'équipe courageuse de médecins qui le maintiennent ensemble. Ils s'attaqueront à de nouveaux cas uniq...
TV
Magnum

Magnum

6.12
2018
Thomas Magnum, un ancien SEAL de la Marine décoré qui, à son retour d'Afghanistan, réaffecte ses compétences militaires pour devenir un enquêteur privé à Hawaii prenant des emplois personne d'autre ne...
TV
Les Experts : Manhattan

Les Experts : Manhattan

5.96
2004
CSI: NY est une série télévisée de la police américaine qui a été diffusée sur CBS du 22 septembre 2004 au 22 février 2013 pour un total de neuf saisons et 197 épisodes originaux. L'émission fait suit...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6
2017
Le lieutenant qui est déchiré entre la loyauté envers les rues et le devoir envers ses collègues officiers lorsqu'il est chargé de diriger une unité hautement formée qui est le dernier arrêt pour réso...
TV
New York Section Criminelle

New York Section Criminelle

6.25
2001
La troisième tranche de la franchise de l'Ordre de l'Ordre de la Loi porte les spectateurs profondément dans l'esprit de ses criminels tout en suivant les approches psychologiques intenses que l'Escad...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Le Dr Jason Bull est le brillant, brash et charmant fondateur d'un cabinet d'experts-conseils d'essai qui a beaucoup de succès..
TV
Shades of Blue : une flic entre deux feux

Shades of Blue : une flic entre deux feux

6.3
2016
Harlee Santos, détective sexy de New York et mère célibataire, est tombée dans un groupe de flics cornés, prenant des pots-de-vin et de l'argent de protection qu'elle utilise pour fournir la meilleure...
TV
Hawaii 5-0

Hawaii 5-0

5.9
2010
Steve McGarrett rentre chez lui à Oahu, afin de retrouver le tueur de son père. Le gouverneur lui offre la chance de diriger sa propre task force (cinq-0). L'équipe de Steve est rejointe par Chin Ho K...
TV
Top Chef

Top Chef

6
2006
Un concours de réalité américain dans lequel les chefs rivalisent les uns contre les autres dans les défis culinaires et sont jugés par un panel de chefs professionnels et d'autres notables de l'indus...
TV
New York District / New York Police Judiciaire

New York District / New York Police Judiciaire

5.83
1990
Suit un crime (généralement un meurtre), généralement adapté à partir des titres actuels, à partir de deux points de vue distincts, l'enquête policière et l'accusation devant les tribunaux..
TV
NCIS: Nouvelle-Orléans

NCIS: Nouvelle-Orléans

5.98
2014
Le Big Easy, une ville connue pour sa musique, ses divertissements et sa décadence, est l'endroit d'un drame sur un bureau local qui enquête sur des affaires criminelles touchant le personnel militair...
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
L'ancienne agent de la CIA Elizabeth Faulkner McCord est soudainement poussée dans la position de secrétaire d'État des États-Unis où elle doit rapidement apprendre à conduire la diplomatie internatio...
TV
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

6.57
2009
Les exploits du Los Angeles-based Office of Special Projects (OSP), une division d'élite du Service d'enquête criminelle navale qui se spécialise dans les affectations sous couverture..
TV
The Sparticle Mystery

The Sparticle Mystery

6
2011
Une expérience qui a mal tourné fait disparaître tout le monde de plus de 15 ans de la planète Terre.
TV
Esprits criminels

Esprits criminels

5.96
2005
Une équipe d'élite de profileurs du FBI veille sur les esprits criminels les plus tordus du pays, anticipant leurs prochains mouvements avant qu'ils frappent à nouveau. L'agent le plus expérimenté de ...
TV
Major Crimes

Major Crimes

6.2
2012
Crimes majeurs explore la façon dont le système de justice américain aborde l'art des accords comme policiers et procureurs travaillent ensemble pour marquer une condamnation. La capitaine de police d...
TV
Harry Bosch

Harry Bosch

5.71
2015
Sur la base des romans les plus vendus de Michael Connelly, ce sont les histoires d'un homicide implacable de la police, l'inspecteur Harry Bosch, qui poursuit la justice à tout prix. Mais derrière so...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Blue Bloods

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: September 24, 2010

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 12

Episodes: 235

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.74
/ 10
19 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.6
Blue Bloods

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

A family of cops dedicated to New York City law enforcement are the focus of a drama. Frank Reagan is the New York Police Commissioner. He runs his department as diplomatically as he runs his family, even when dealing with politics that plagued his unapologetically bold father, Henry, during his time as Chief.

This TV show Is About.

police · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Blue Bloods is an American police procedural drama television series that has been airing on CBS since September, 2010. Its main characters are members of the fictional Reagan family, an Irish-American Catholic family in New York City with a history of work in law enforcement. Blue Bloods stars Tom Selleck as New York City Police Commissioner Frank Reagan; other main cast members include Donnie Wahlberg, Bridget Moynahan, Will Estes and Len Cariou for all ten seasons, plus Amy Carlson (seasons 1–7) and Sami Gayle (season 1 – present, played by Marlene Lawston in the pilot episode). The show is filmed on location in New York City with occasional references to nearby suburbs. The series debuted on September 24, 2010, with episodes airing on Fridays following CSI: NY before being moved to Wednesdays at 10:00 p.m. Eastern and Pacific time and 9:00 p.m. Central and Mountain time for a four-week tryout. After four weeks, it returned to its original Friday 10:00 p.m. Eastern time slot, where it has remained since. In May 2020, CBS renewed the series for an eleventh season, which premiered on December 4, 2020.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
FBI

FBI

6.26
2018
In order to keep their city and country safe, the New York office of the FBI brings all their talents, intelligence and technical expertise.
TV
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

6.12
2018
After returning home from Afghanistan, a decorated former Navy SEAL named Thomas Magnum decided to use his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii with the help of fellow vets. Calv...
TV
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

6
2017
The local born and bred S.W.A.T is following. The lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he's tasked to run a highly-trained unit that is the last s...
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The investigations of a t...
TV
Shades of Blue

Shades of Blue

6.3
2016
Sexy New York detective and single mother Harlee Santos fell in with a tight-knit group of dirty cops, taking bribes and protection money that she uses to provide the best life for her honest and tale...
TV
NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

5.98
2014
The Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence, is the location of a drama about a local field office that investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel.
TV
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

6.25
2001
The third iteration of the "Law & Order" franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes...
TV
Bull

Bull

5.64
2016
Dr. A brilliant and charming man is the founder of a successful trial consulting firm.
TV
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

5.9
2010
Steve McGarrett returned to his hometown of Oahu to find his father's killer. He was offered the chance to run his own task force. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua are members ...
TV
NCIS

NCIS

6.16
2003
Any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel is investigated by a team of special agents.
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
A murder is followed by a police investigation and prosecution.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
An emotional thrill ride through the day-to-day chaos of the city's most explosive hospital and the courage of the team of doctors who hold it together. They will tackle unique new cases inspired by c...
TV
Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

8.5
2014
Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive international diplomacy, wrangle office politics and bala...
TV
The Sparticle Mystery

The Sparticle Mystery

6
Everyone over the age of 15 disappears from planet Earth because of an experiment gone wrong.
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
An elite team of FBI profilers watch over the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. David is a founding member of the BAU.
TV
Top Chef

Top Chef

6
2006
An American reality competition show in which chefs compete against each other inculinary challenges and are judged by a panel of professional chefs and other notables from the food and wine industry ...
TV
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

6.57
2009
The Naval Criminal Investigative Service has undercover assignments.
TV
Bosch

Bosch

5.71
2015
The stories of relentless LAPD homicide Detective Harry Bosch who pursues justice at all costs are based on Michael Connelly's best-selling novels. A man who is haunted by his past struggles to remain...
TV
Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire

6.16
2012
There is a view into the lives of everyday heroes who are committed to one of America's noblest professions. The firefighters, rescue squad and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51 are some of the most ...
TV
Major Crimes

Major Crimes

6.2
2012
Major Crimes explores how the American justice system approaches the art of the deals as law enforcement officers and prosecutors work together to score a conviction. Los Angeles Police Captain Sharon...
TV
Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D.

6.08
2014
The men and women of the Chicago Police Department put their lives on the line. District 21 is made up of two groups, the uniformed cops who patrol the beat and go head-to-head with the city's street ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Blue_Bloods_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application