Pirates des Caraïbes : La Fontaine de jouvence

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 14 mai 2011

Nom original: Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 17m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $380,000,000

Recette: $1,045,713,802

6.25
/ 10
621 Note des utilisateurs
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Fontaine de jouvence

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Moving Picture CompanyJerry Bruckheimer FilmsWalt Disney Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le capitaine Jack Sparrow croise des chemins avec une femme de son passé, et il ne sait pas si c'est l'amour -- ou si c'est une escroceuse impitoyable qui l'utilise pour trouver la fable Fontaine de la Jeunesse. Quand elle le force à bord de la Reine Anne's Revenge, le navire du formidable pirate Barbe Noire, Jack se retrouve dans une aventure inattendue dans laquelle il ne sait pas qui craindre plus : Barbe Noire ou la femme de son passé.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

1750s · 
spain · 
england · 
battle · 
soldier · 
pirate · 
mermaid · 
duke · 
ship · 
silver · 
sailing · 
sword · 
mutiny · 
captain · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides est le premier film de la série américaine à ne pas être réalisé par Gore Verbinski, remplacé par Rob Marshall. Jerry Bruckheimer a de nouveau servi comme producteur. Dans le film, qui dessine son intrigue à la légère du roman On Stranger Tides de Tim Powers en 1987, le capitaine Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) est accompagné par Angelica (Penélope Cruz) dans sa recherche de la Fountain of Youth, face au fameux pirate Blackbeard (Ian McShane). Le film a été produit par Walt Disney Pictures et sorti par Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. Les auteurs Ted Elliott et Terry Rossio ont appris pour la première fois le roman de Powers On Stranger Tides lors de la production consécutive de Dead Man's Chest (2006) et At World's End, et l'ont considéré comme un bon point de départ pour un nouveau film de la série. La préproduction a commencé après la fin de la grève 2007–2008 Writers Guild of America, avec Depp collaborant avec les auteurs sur le design de l'histoire. La photographie principale a duré 106 jours entre juin et novembre 2010, avec des emplacements à Hawaii, au Royaume-Uni, Puerto Rico et en Californie. Le film a utilisé des caméras 3D similaires à celles utilisées dans la production du film Avatar 2009, et dix entreprises ont participé aux effets visuels du film. Le film a battu de nombreux records de box-office et a été le troisième film le plus gros de 2011. Un cinquième film, intitulé Dead Men Tell No Tales, a été sorti en mai 2017, et un sixième film est en développement.

Lieu de tournage.

Hampton Court Palace, United Kingdom · Kauai, United States of America · Isla Palominos, United States of America · Puerto Rico, United States of America · St Ives, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Fajardo, United States of America · San Pedro, Los Angeles · Old Royal Naval College, United Kingdom · Long Beach, United States of America · California, United States of America · Hawaii, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
Le monde étant désormais conscient de sa double vie en tant que superhéros blindé Iron Man, l'inventeur milliardaire Tony Stark fait face à la pression du gouvernement, de la presse et du public pour ...
Thor

Thor

6.25
2011
Contre la volonté de son père Odin, Le Puissant Thor - un puissant mais arrogant dieu guerrier - réanime imprudemment une guerre ancienne. Thor est jeté sur la Terre et forcé de vivre parmi les humain...
Pirates des Caraïbes : Le Secret du coffre maudit

Pirates des Caraïbes : Le Secret du coffre maudit

6.43
2006
Le capitaine Jack Sparrow s'enfuit d'une dette de sang avec le fantôme Davy Jones pour éviter la damnation éternelle..
Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 2e partie

Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 2e partie

6.48
2011
Harry, Ron et Hermione poursuivent leur quête de vaincre le malin Voldemort une fois pour toutes. Tout comme les choses commencent à paraître désespérées pour les jeunes magiciens, Harry découvre un t...
Harry Potter et la Coupe de feu

Harry Potter et la Coupe de feu

6.5
2005
Quand le nom d'Harry Potter émerge du Goblet du Feu, il devient un concurrent dans une bataille épouvantable pour la gloire parmi trois écoles de sorcier — le tournoi de Triwizard. Mais comme Harry n'...
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers

Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers

6.55
2001
Harry Potter a vécu toute sa vie sous les escaliers de la maison de sa tante et de son oncle. À son 11e anniversaire, il apprend qu'il est un magicien puissant, et qu'il a une place à l'école de sorce...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.22
2009
Détective-conseil excentrique, Sherlock Holmes et le docteur John Watson se battent pour faire tomber une nouvelle ennemie et déchirer un complot mortel qui pourrait détruire l'Angleterre..
Harry Potter et le Prince de sang-mêlé

Harry Potter et le Prince de sang-mêlé

6.4
2009
Au fur et à mesure que Lord Voldemort tend sa main sur les mondes de Muggle et de sorcier, Hogwarts n'est plus un havre de sécurité. Harry soupçonne que les dangers peuvent même se trouver dans le châ...
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar

6.48
2017
Jack Sparrow sentit les vents de malheur soufflant encore plus fort quand les marins fantômes furent conduits par son vieux ennemi, le méchant Capt. Le Triangle du Diable était le lieu de l'évasion de...
Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 1re partie

Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 1re partie

6.54
2010
Harry, Ron et Hermione s'éloignent de leur dernière année à Hogwarts pour trouver et détruire les Horcruxes restants, mettant fin à l'offre d'immortalité de Voldemort. Mais avec la mort de Dumbledore ...
Harry Potter et l'Ordre du Phénix

Harry Potter et l'Ordre du Phénix

6.4
2007
La rébellion commence! Lord Voldemort est revenu, mais le ministère de la Magie fait tout son possible pour empêcher le monde magicien de connaître la vérité – y compris nommer le fonctionnaire du min...
Harry Potter et le Prisonnier d'Azkaban

Harry Potter et le Prisonnier d'Azkaban

6.35
2004
La troisième année à Hogwarts signifie de nouveaux plaisirs et défis alors que Harry apprend l'art délicat d'approcher un Hippogriff, transformant les Boggarts de changement de forme en hilarance et m...
Spider-Man

Spider-Man

6.44
2002
Après avoir été mordu par une araignée génétiquement modifiée, l'élève du lycée nerd Peter Parker est doté de pouvoirs incroyables pour devenir l'Amazing super-héros connu sous le nom d'Araignée-Homme...
Sherlock Holmes : Jeu d'ombres

Sherlock Holmes : Jeu d'ombres

6.14
2011
Il y a un nouveau génie criminel en liberté (Professeur Moriarty) et non seulement il est intellectuel égal, mais sa capacité pour le mal et le manque de conscience peut lui donner un avantage sur le ...
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Malédiction du Black Pearl

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Malédiction du Black Pearl

6.44
2003
Jack Sparrow, un pirate à roues libres du XVIIIe siècle, se bat avec un pirate rival qui est déterminé à piller Port Royal. Sparrow a décidé d'aider l'amour de la fille à la sauver quand la fille du g...
Harry Potter et la Chambre des secrets

Harry Potter et la Chambre des secrets

6.5
2002
Les voitures volent, les arbres se battent, et une mystérieuse maison-elfe vient prévenir Harry Potter au début de sa deuxième année à Hogwarts. L'aventure et le danger attendent quand l'écriture sang...
Pirates des Caraïbes : Jusqu'au bout du monde

Pirates des Caraïbes : Jusqu'au bout du monde

6.32
2007
Le capitaine Barbossa, longtemps considéré comme mort, est revenu à la vie et se dirige vers le bord de la Terre avec Will Turner et Elizabeth Swann. Mais rien n'est tout à fait comme il semble.
Transformers 3 : La Face cachée de la Lune

Transformers 3 : La Face cachée de la Lune

6
2011
Les Autobots continuent de travailler pour NEST, maintenant pas en secret. Mais après avoir découvert un étrange artefact lors d'une mission à Tchernobyl, il devient évident à Optimus Prime que le gou...
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.6
2012
Peter Parker est un lycéen parias abandonné par ses parents quand il était garçon, le laissant élever par son oncle Ben et sa tante May. Comme la plupart des adolescents, Peter essaie de comprendre qu...
X-Men : Le Commencement

X-Men : Le Commencement

5.96
2011
Avant que Charles Xavier et Erik Lensherr prennent les noms de professeur X et Magneto, ils étaient deux jeunes hommes découvrant leurs pouvoirs pour la première fois. Avant d'être des ennemis d'archi...
Men in Black III

Men in Black III

6.41
2012
Les agents J et K sont de retour... dans le temps. J a vu des choses inexplicables dans ses 15 ans avec les Hommes en Noir, mais rien, pas même les extraterrestres, le perplexe autant que son partenai...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Action · 

Release Date: May 14, 2011

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 17m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $380,000,000

Revenue: $1,045,713,802

6.25
/ 10
621 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Moving Picture CompanyJerry Bruckheimer FilmsWalt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Captain Jack Sparrow crosses paths with a woman from his past, and he's not sure if it's love or if she's a ruthless con artist who's using him to find the fabled Fountain of Youth. Jack doesn't know who to fear more, Blackbeard or the woman from his past, when she forces him aboard the Queen Anne's Revenge, the ship of the formidable pirate Blackbeard.

This Movie Is About.

1750s · 
spain · 
england · 
battle · 
soldier · 
pirate · 
mermaid · 
duke · 
ship · 
silver · 
sailing · 
sword · 
mutiny · 
captain · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides is a 2011 American fantasy swashbuckler film, the fourth installment in the Pirates of the Caribbean film series and a standalone sequel to At World's End (2007). It is the first film in the series not to be directed by Gore Verbinski, replaced by Rob Marshall. Jerry Bruckheimer again served as producer. In the film, which draws its plot loosely from the 1987 novel On Stranger Tides by Tim Powers, Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) is joined by Angelica (Penélope Cruz) in his search for the Fountain of Youth, confronting the infamous pirate Blackbeard (Ian McShane). The film was produced by Walt Disney Pictures and released by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. It was the first film in the series to be released in the Disney Digital 3-D and IMAX 3D formats.Writers Ted Elliott and Terry Rossio first learned of Powers's novel On Stranger Tides during the back-to-back production of Dead Man's Chest (2006) and At World's End, and considered it a good starting point for a new film in the series. Pre-production started after the end of the 2007–2008 Writers Guild of America strike, with Depp collaborating with the writers on the story design. Principal photography lasted for 106 days between June and November 2010, with locations in Hawaii, the United Kingdom, Puerto Rico and California. Filming employed 3D cameras similar to those used in the production of the 2009 film Avatar, and ten companies were involved with the film's visual effects. Following inflated production costs which ballooned the net budget to $379 million, the film currently ranks as the most expensive film ever made.On Stranger Tides was released in the United States on May 20, 2011. The film broke many box office records and was the third highest-grossing film of 2011. A fifth film, titled Dead Men Tell No Tales, was released in May 2017, and a sixth film is in development.

Filming Locations.

Hampton Court Palace, United Kingdom · Kauai, United States of America · Isla Palominos, United States of America · Puerto Rico, United States of America · St Ives, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Fajardo, United States of America · San Pedro, Los Angeles · Old Royal Naval College, United Kingdom · Long Beach, United States of America · California, United States of America · Hawaii, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

6.52
2002
Cars fly, trees fight back, and a mysterious house-elf comes to warn Harry Potter at the start of his second year at Hogwarts. There will be danger in the Chamber of Secrets. It will take all of them ...
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

6.4
2009
As Harry begins his sixth year at Hogwarts, he discovers an old book marked as 'Property of the Half-Blood Prince', and begins to learn more about Lord Voldemort's dark past.
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Peter was raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers a briefcase that belonged to his father, he begi...
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

6.43
2006
In order to avoid eternal damnation, Captain Jack Sparrow is trying to get out of a blood debt with a ghost.
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

6.48
2011
The quest to destroy Voldemort is being led by Harry, Ron and Hermione. As things begin to look bleak for the young wizards, Harry discovers a trio of magical objects that give him powers to compete w...
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

6.48
2005
In his fourth year at Hogwarts, Harry faces the evil Lord Voldemort. Ron and Hermione help Harry manage the pressure, but he is waiting for his chance to destroy Harry and all that he stands for.
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

6.48
2017
The captain was given a new adventure. Jack Sparrow felt bad when he saw the ghost sailors. The Devil's Triangle was the location of the escape. Jack must forge an uneasy alliance with a brilliant and...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

6.21
2002
The One Ring of Power is being destroyed by Frodo and Sam while Gimli, Legolas and Aragorn are searching for the orc captured by Merry and Pippin. The wizard will be waiting at the Orthanc Tower.
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

6.38
2007
Returning for his fifth year of study at Hogwarts, Harry is shocked to find that his warnings about the return of Lord Voldemort have been ignored. Harry trained a small group of students to defend th...
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

6.35
2004
For the third year in a row, Harry, Ron, and Hermione return to school. Harry comes face to face with danger again, this time in the form of escaped convict, Sirius Black, and turns to Professor Lupin...
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

6.54
2010
After their last year at Hogwarts, Harry, Ron and Hermione walk away to find and destroy the remaining Horcruxes. Death Eaters make the world more dangerous.
Thor

Thor

6.26
2011
The mighty THOR is against his father's will. After being cast down to Earth, he is forced to live among humans. When the most dangerous villain of his world sends the dark forces of Asgard to invade ...
Spider-Man

Spider-Man

6.44
2002
After being bitten by a genetically altered spider, a high school student is endowed with amazing powers to become the superhero known as Spider-Man.
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

6.11
2011
The new criminal mastermind may have an advantage over the detective due to his lack of conscience and intellectual equalities.
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

6.44
2003
Jack Sparrow, a freewheeling 18th-century pirate, gets into a fight with a rival pirate who is bent on pillaging Port Royal. The girl's love saved her when she was kidnapped.
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

6.32
2007
They are going to the edge of the Earth with Captain Barbossa. It seems like nothing is true.
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

6
2011
The TRANSFORMERS? alone will not be able to save the planet because of a mysterious event from Earth's past. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) and the AUTOBOTS must fight against the darkness to defend our ...
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

6.41
2012
In the future, J and K will return. J has seen some strange things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his reticent partner. When K's life and...
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press, and the public to share his technology with ...
X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class

5.96
2011
Two young men discovered their powers for the first time when they were named Professor X and Magneto. They were close friends and worked together to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known....

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pirates_of_the_Caribbean:_On_Stranger_Tides", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application