Pirates des Caraïbes : Jusqu'au bout du monde

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 19 mai 2007

Nom original: Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 49m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $300,000,000

Recette: $961,000,000

6.32
/ 10
359 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Walt Disney PicturesJerry Bruckheimer Films
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le capitaine Barbossa, longtemps considéré comme mort, est revenu à la vie et se dirige vers le bord de la Terre avec Will Turner et Elizabeth Swann. Mais rien n'est tout à fait comme il semble.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Disney PlusAbo

Google Play MoviesLocation

Apple iTunesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End est un film américain d'épique fantastique swashbuckler réalisé par Gore Verbinski, le troisième épisode de la série de films Pirates of the Caribbean et la suite de Dead Man's Chest (2006). Il suit Will Turner, Elizabeth Swann, Hector Barbossa, et l'équipage de la Black Pearl qui cherchent à sauver Captain Jack Sparrow de Davy Jones' Locker. Ils se préparent ensuite à combattre la East India Trading Company, dirigée par Cutler Beckett, qui contrôle Davy Jones et prévoit d'éteindre la piraterie pour toujours.Deux suites à Pirates of the Caribbean: The Malse of the Black Pearl ont été conçues en 2004, avec Elliott et Rossio développant un arc d'histoire qui couvrirait les deux films. Le film a été tourné en deux tournages en 2005 et 2006, dont l'ancien a été sorti sous le nom de Dead Man's Chest. Avec un budget de production de près de 300 millions de dollars américains, il était, au moment de la production, le film le plus cher jamais réalisé.Walt Disney Pictures a publié le film aux États-Unis le 25 mai 2007. Les critiques ont été mélangées; le film a été salué pour ses performances, direction, partition musicale, scènes d'action, humour et effets spéciaux, mais a été critiqué pour son intrigue, le développement de personnages et le long temps de fonctionnement de 168 minutes. Malgré cela, At World's End a été le film le plus grossier de 2007, apportant plus de 960 millions de dollars. Une suite, On Stranger Tides, est sortie le 20 mai 2011.

Lieu de tournage.

Utah, United States of America · Niagara Falls, United States of America · Hawaii, United States of America · Mexico · California, United States of America · The Bahamas

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Malédiction du Black Pearl

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Malédiction du Black Pearl

6.44
2003
Jack Sparrow, un pirate à roues libres du XVIIIe siècle, se bat avec un pirate rival qui est déterminé à piller Port Royal. Sparrow a décidé d'aider l'amour de la fille à la sauver quand la fille du g...
Pirates des Caraïbes : Le Secret du coffre maudit

Pirates des Caraïbes : Le Secret du coffre maudit

6.46
2006
Le capitaine Jack Sparrow s'enfuit d'une dette de sang avec le fantôme Davy Jones pour éviter la damnation éternelle..
Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 2ème partie

Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 2ème partie

6.45
2011
Harry, Ron et Hermione poursuivent leur quête de vaincre le malin Voldemort une fois pour toutes. Tout comme les choses commencent à paraître désespérées pour les jeunes magiciens, Harry découvre un t...
Harry Potter et la Coupe de feu

Harry Potter et la Coupe de feu

6.51
2005
Quand le nom d'Harry Potter émerge du Goblet du Feu, il devient un concurrent dans une bataille épouvantable pour la gloire parmi trois écoles de sorcier — le tournoi de Triwizard. Mais comme Harry n'...
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers

Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers

6.56
2001
Harry Potter a vécu toute sa vie sous les escaliers de la maison de sa tante et de son oncle. À son 11e anniversaire, il apprend qu'il est un magicien puissant, et qu'il a une place à l'école de sorce...
Harry Potter et l'Ordre du Phénix

Harry Potter et l'Ordre du Phénix

6.41
2007
La rébellion commence! Lord Voldemort est revenu, mais le ministère de la Magie fait tout son possible pour empêcher le monde magicien de connaître la vérité – y compris nommer le fonctionnaire du min...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.22
2009
Détective-conseil excentrique, Sherlock Holmes et le docteur John Watson se battent pour faire tomber une nouvelle ennemie et déchirer un complot mortel qui pourrait détruire l'Angleterre..
Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 1ère partie

Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 1ère partie

6.53
2010
Harry, Ron et Hermione s'éloignent de leur dernière année à Hogwarts pour trouver et détruire les Horcruxes restants, mettant fin à l'offre d'immortalité de Voldemort. Mais avec la mort de Dumbledore ...
L'Âge de glace

L'Âge de glace

6.38
2002
Avec l'âge glaciaire imminent presque sur eux, un trio inégalé de créatures préhistoriques – Manny le mammouth laineux, Diego le tigre à dents de sabre et Sid le paresseux géant – trouvent un bébé orp...
Spider-Man

Spider-Man

6.49
2002
Après avoir été mordu par une araignée génétiquement modifiée, l'élève du lycée nerd Peter Parker est doté de pouvoirs incroyables pour devenir l'Amazing super-héros connu sous le nom d'Araignée-Homme...
Harry Potter et le Prince de sang-mêlé

Harry Potter et le Prince de sang-mêlé

6.43
2009
Au fur et à mesure que Lord Voldemort tend sa main sur les mondes de Muggle et de sorcier, Hogwarts n'est plus un havre de sécurité. Harry soupçonne que les dangers peuvent même se trouver dans le châ...
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar

6.48
2017
Jack Sparrow sentit les vents de malheur soufflant encore plus fort quand les marins fantômes furent conduits par son vieux ennemi, le méchant Capt. Le Triangle du Diable était le lieu de l'évasion de...
Harry Potter et le Prisonnier d'Azkaban

Harry Potter et le Prisonnier d'Azkaban

6.39
2004
La troisième année à Hogwarts signifie de nouveaux plaisirs et défis alors que Harry apprend l'art délicat d'approcher un Hippogriff, transformant les Boggarts de changement de forme en hilarance et m...
Harry Potter et la Chambre des secrets

Harry Potter et la Chambre des secrets

6.51
2002
Les voitures volent, les arbres se battent, et une mystérieuse maison-elfe vient prévenir Harry Potter au début de sa deuxième année à Hogwarts. L'aventure et le danger attendent quand l'écriture sang...
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Fontaine de jouvence

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Fontaine de jouvence

6.24
2011
Le capitaine Jack Sparrow croise des chemins avec une femme de son passé, et il ne sait pas si c'est l'amour -- ou si c'est une escroceuse impitoyable qui l'utilise pour trouver la fable Fontaine de l...
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
L'homme-araignée apparemment invincible se heurte à une toute nouvelle récolte de méchants, y compris l'homme-sable changeant de forme. Alors que les superpuissances de l'homme-araignée sont altérées ...
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter Parker traverse une crise d'identité majeure. Brûlé d'être Spider-Man, il décide de mettre son alter ego superhéros, qui laisse la ville souffrir à la suite du carnage laissé par le maléfique Do...
Charlie et la Chocolaterie

Charlie et la Chocolaterie

6.57
2005
Un jeune garçon gagne une visite à travers la plus magnifique usine de chocolat au monde, dirigée par le plus inhabituel des sucreries du monde..
Alice au pays des merveilles

Alice au pays des merveilles

6.97
2010
Alice, une jeune fille sans prétention et individuelle de 19 ans, est fiancée à une bêtise d'un noble anglais. Lors de sa fête de fiançailles, elle échappe à la foule pour se demander si elle doit pas...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Après une poursuite policière avec un être de l'autre monde, un policier de New York est recruté comme agent dans une organisation top-secret établie pour surveiller et policer l'activité extraterrest...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs – les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Sam détient l'indi...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Genre: 
Action · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: May 19, 2007

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 49m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $300,000,000

Revenue: $961,000,000

6.32
/ 10
359 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Walt Disney PicturesJerry Bruckheimer Films
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Captain Barbossa has come back to life and is going to the edge of the Earth with Will Turner and Elizabeth Swann. It seems that nothing is as it seems.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Disney PlusSubs

Google Play MoviesRent

Apple iTunesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

VuduRent

AMC on DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End is a 2007 American epic fantasy swashbuckler film directed by Gore Verbinski, the third installment in the Pirates of the Caribbean film series and the sequel to Dead Man's Chest (2006). It follows Will Turner, Elizabeth Swann, Hector Barbossa, and the crew of the Black Pearl as they seek to rescue Captain Jack Sparrow from Davy Jones' Locker. They then prepare to fight the East India Trading Company, led by Cutler Beckett, who controls Davy Jones and plans to extinguish piracy forever.Two sequels to Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl were conceived in 2004, with Elliott and Rossio developing a story arc that would span both films. The film was shot in two shoots during 2005 and 2006, the former of which was released as Dead Man's Chest. This also marks the final film of the series to be directed by Verbinski. With a production budget of nearly US$ 300 million, it was, at time of production, the most expensive film ever made.Walt Disney Pictures released the film in the United States on May 25, 2007. Critical reviews were mixed; the film was praised for its performances, direction, musical score, action scenes, humor and special effects, but was criticized for its plot, character development and long running time of 168 minutes. Despite this, At World's End was the highest-grossing film of 2007, bringing in over $960 million. It was nominated at the 80th Academy Awards for Best Makeup and Best Visual Effects, which it lost to La Vie en rose and The Golden Compass, respectively. It won favourite movie actor for Johnny Depp in 2008 Kids' Choice Awards. A sequel, On Stranger Tides, was released May 20, 2011.

Filming Locations.

Utah, United States of America · Niagara Falls, United States of America · Hawaii, United States of America · Mexico · California, United States of America · The Bahamas

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

6.46
2006
In order to avoid eternal damnation, Captain Jack Sparrow has to get out of a blood debt.
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

6.51
2005
When Harry Potter's name emerges from the Goblet of Fire, he becomes a competitor in a battle for glory among three wizarding schools. Since Harry didn't submit his name for the tournament, he has to ...
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

6.45
2011
The quest to destroy the evil Voldemort continues by Harry, Ron and Hermione. As things begin to look bleak for the young wizards, Harry discovers a trio of magical objects that give him powers to com...
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a trio of prehistoric creatures, including a woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth, find an orphan infant and decide to ret...
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

6.53
2010
Harry, Ron and Hermione walk away from their last year at Hogwarts to find and destroy the remaining Horcruxes. Death Eaters are on the loose and the world is more dangerous than ever.
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

6.56
2001
Harry Potter has lived under the stairs at his aunt and uncle's house his entire life. He learns on his 11th birthday that he has a place at the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. As he learn...
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

6.41
2007
The Ministry of Magic is doing everything it can to keep the wizarding world from knowing the truth, including appointing a new Defence Against the Dark Arts professor at Hogwarts. Ron and Hermione co...
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

6.48
2017
The captain was thrust into a new adventure. Jack Sparrow felt bad when the ghost sailors were led by the evil Capt. The location of the escape was the Devil's Triangle. Jack must forge an uneasy alli...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.22
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

6.43
2009
Hogwarts is no longer a safe haven as Lord Voldemort tightens his grip on both the Muggle and wizarding worlds. Harry suspects there may be dangers within the castle, but he is more focused on prepari...
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

6.39
2004
Year three at Hogwarts has new fun and challenges as Harry learns the art of approaching a Hippogriff, transforming shape-shifting Boggarts into hilarity and even turning back time. The term also brin...
Spider-Man

Spider-Man

6.49
2002
After being bitten by a genetically altered spider, a high school student is endowed with amazing powers to become the Spider-Man.
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

6.51
2002
Cars fly, trees fight back, and a mysterious house-elf comes to warn Harry Potter at the start of his second year at Hogwarts. The Chamber of Secrets has been opened, and there will be adventure and d...
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
The shape-changing Sandman is one of the new villains that Spider-Man goes up against. While Spider-Man's powers are altered by an alien organism, his alter ego, Peter, deals with nemesis Eddie Brock ...
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

6.44
2003
Jack Sparrow, a freewheeling 18th-century pirate, gets into a fight with a rival pirate who is bent on pillaging Port Royal. Sparrow helped the girl's love save her when she was kidnapped.
Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

6.24
2011
Captain Jack Sparrow crosses paths with a woman from his past, and he's not sure if it's love or if she's a ruthless con artist who's using him to find the fabled Fountain of Youth. Jack doesn't know ...
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter is going through an identity crisis. After being burned out from being Spider-Man, he abandons his superhero alter ego, leaving the city in the wake of carnage left by the evil Doc Ock. He can't...
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

6.97
2010
Alice is betrothed to an English nobleman. At her engagement party, she escapes the crowd and falls down a hole in the garden after spotting an unusual rabbit. She finds herself in a world that resemb...
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

6.57
2005
The world's most unusual candy maker leads a tour through the most magnificent chocolate factory in the world.
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization established to monitor and police alien activity on Earth. Agent Kay and new recruit Agent Jay are in the middle of a deadly p...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Sam Witwicky became involved in the ancient struggle between the Autobots and the Decepticons. The Decepticons will stop at nothing to get Sam's clue.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application