Pirates des Caraïbes : Le Secret du Coffre Maudit

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 6 juillet 2006

Nom original: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 31m

Budget: $200,000,000

Recette: $1,065,659,812

6.44
/ 10
396 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Jerry Bruckheimer FilmsWalt Disney Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Afin d'éviter la damnation éternelle, le capitaine Jack Sparrow essaie de sortir d'une dette de sang avec un fantôme..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest est un film de fantaisie américain de 2006 swashbuckler. C'est le deuxième épisode de la série de films Pirates of the Caribbean et la suite de Pirates of the Caribbean: The Malse of the Black Pearl (2003). Il a été réalisé par Gore Verbinski, écrit par Ted Elliott et Terry Rossio, et produit par Jerry Bruckheimer. Dans le film, le mariage de Will Turner (Orlando Bloom) et Elizabeth Swann (Keira Knightley) est interrompu par Lord Cutler Beckett (Tom Hollander), qui veut que Turner acquiert la boussole du capitaine Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) dans une tentative de trouver le Chest du Dead Man. Sparrow découvre sa dette envers Davy Jones (Bill Nighy) est due à deux suites de Pirates of the Caribbean: The Malse of the Black Pearl ont été conçues en 2004, avec Elliott et Rossio développe un arc d'histoire qui couvrir les deux films. Le film a eu lieu de février à septembre 2005 à Palos Verdes, Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines, Dominique, et les Bahamas, ainsi que sur les plateaux construits à Walt Disney Studios. Il a été tourné à la suite du troisième film de la série, At World's End (2007).Dead Man's Chest a été sorti aux États-Unis le 7 juillet 2006, et a reçu des éloges pour ses effets spéciaux, la direction, les séquences d'action, la partition musicale, l'humour et les performances de Hans Zimmer, en particulier ceux de Depp et Nighy, mais la critique pour son temps de fonctionnement et de la trame. Le film a battu plusieurs records à l'époque, dont le record de fin de semaine d'ouverture aux États-Unis avec 136 millions de dollars, le film le plus rapide à brut plus de 1 milliard de dollars au bureau de boxe mondial (63 jours), est devenu le film le plus gros de 2006 et a été le film le plus gros distribué par Disney jusqu'à ce qu'il a été dépassé par Toy Story 3.

Lieu de tournage.

Dominica · The Bahamas · Walt Disney Studios, United States · Universal Studios, United States of America · Universal Pictures, United States of America · Saint Vincent, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines · Palos Verdes Peninsula, United States of America · Morne Trois Pitons National Park, Dominica · Grand Bahama, The Bahamas

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Spider-Man

Spider-Man

6.42
2002
Après avoir été mordu par une araignée génétiquement modifiée, un étudiant du secondaire est doté de pouvoirs incroyables pour devenir le super-héros connu sous le nom d'Araignée-Homme..
Harry Potter et la Coupe de feu

Harry Potter et la Coupe de feu

6.47
2005
Dans sa quatrième année à Hogwarts, Harry fait face au mauvais Lord Voldemort dans le tournoi Triwizard. Ron et Hermione aident Harry à gérer la pression, mais Voldemort attend sa chance de détruire H...
Harry Potter et les Reliques de la Mort : 2ème partie

Harry Potter et les Reliques de la Mort : 2ème partie

6.48
2011
La quête de détruire Voldemort est dirigée par Harry, Ron et Hermione. Alors que les choses commencent à paraître sombres pour les jeunes magiciens, Harry découvre un trio d'objets magiques qui lui do...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
Un complot mortel qui pourrait détruire l'Angleterre est au centre d'une bataille entre un inspecteur-conseil et un médecin..
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar

6.49
2017
Jack Sparrow se sent mal quand les marins fantômes sont conduits par le méchant Capt. L'emplacement de l'évasion était le Triangle du Diable. Jack doit forger une alliance inquiétante avec un brillant...
Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 1ère partie

Harry Potter et les Reliques de la mort : 1ère partie

6.56
2010
Après leur dernière année à Hogwarts, Harry, Ron et Hermione s'en vont pour trouver et détruire les Horcruxes restants. Le monde est plus dangereux que jamais à cause de Death Eaters..
Harry Potter et l'Ordre du Phénix

Harry Potter et l'Ordre du Phénix

6.38
2007
De retour pour sa cinquième année d'études à Hogwarts, Harry est choqué de constater que ses avertissements sur le retour de Lord Voldemort ont été ignorés. Harry a pris les choses entre ses mains, fo...
L'Âge de glace

L'Âge de glace

6.38
2002
Avec l'âge glaciaire imminent presque sur eux, un trio de créatures préhistoriques, dont un mammouth laineux, Diego le tigre à dents de sabre et Sid le paresseux géant, trouvent un bébé orphelin et dé...
Harry Potter et le Prisonnier d'Azkaban

Harry Potter et le Prisonnier d'Azkaban

6.34
2004
Pour la troisième année consécutive, Harry, Ron, et Hermione retournent à Hogwarts. Harry vient face à face avec le danger à nouveau, cette fois sous la forme de condamné évadé, Sirius Black, et se to...
Harry Potter et la Chambre des secrets

Harry Potter et la Chambre des secrets

6.52
2002
Les voitures volent, les arbres se battent, et une mystérieuse maison-elfe vient prévenir Harry Potter au début de sa deuxième année à Hogwarts. Il y aura aventure et danger dans la Chambre des Secret...
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Malédiction du Black Pearl

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Malédiction du Black Pearl

6.45
2003
Jack Sparrow, un pirate à roues libres du XVIIIe siècle, se bat avec un pirate rival qui est déterminé à piller Port Royal. Sparrow a aidé l'amour de la fille la sauver quand elle a été kidnappée..
Harry Potter et le Prince de sang-mêlé

Harry Potter et le Prince de sang-mêlé

6.4
2009
Harry commence sa sixième année à Hogwarts, il découvre un vieux livre marqué comme 'Propriété du Prince du Demi-Sang', et commence à en apprendre davantage sur le passé sombre de Lord Voldemort..
X-Men : L'Affrontement final

X-Men : L'Affrontement final

5.98
2006
Les X-hommes et la Fraternité sont formés quand un remède est trouvé pour la maladie..
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
Le Sandman changeant de forme est l'un des nouveaux méchants que Spider-Man va contre. Tandis que les pouvoirs de Spider-Man sont altérés par un organisme extraterrestre, son alter ego, Peter, traite ...
Pirates des Caraïbes : Jusqu'au bout du monde

Pirates des Caraïbes : Jusqu'au bout du monde

6.33
2007
Will Turner et Elizabeth Swann vont au bord de la Terre avec le capitaine Barbossa.
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter traverse un moment difficile. Après avoir été brûlé d'être Spider-Man, il a décidé de renoncer à son alter ego superhéros, qui a quitté la ville dans le sillage du carnage laissé par le maléfiqu...
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Fontaine de jouvence

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Fontaine de jouvence

6.25
2011
Le capitaine Jack Sparrow croise des chemins avec une femme de son passé, et il ne sait pas si c'est l'amour ou si c'est une escroceuse impitoyable qui l'utilise pour trouver la fabuleuse Fontaine de ...
Alice au pays des merveilles

Alice au pays des merveilles

6.97
2010
Le noble anglais va épouser une fille. Elle est tombée quand elle a vu un lapin. Elle a trouvé un monde qui était très semblable aux cauchemars qu'elle avait quand elle était enfant. Alice est là pour...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Un flic de New York est recruté comme agent dans une organisation top-secret pour surveiller et policier les activités extraterrestres sur Terre après qu'il a poursuivi un être étrange. Au milieu d'un...
X-Men

X-Men

6.2
2000
Si les X-hommes doivent survivre, ils doivent s'opposer à une organisation terroriste avec des pouvoirs similaires.
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky, s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs, les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Les Décepticons ne...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pirates_of_the_Caribbean:_Dead_Man%27s_Chest", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

Genre: 
Action · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: July 6, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 31m

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $1,065,659,812

6.44
/ 10
396 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Jerry Bruckheimer FilmsWalt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

In order to avoid eternal damnation, Captain Jack Sparrow is trying to get out of a blood debt with a ghost.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest is a 2006 American fantasy swashbuckler film. It is the second installment of the Pirates of the Caribbean film series and the sequel to Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003). It was directed by Gore Verbinski, written by Ted Elliott and Terry Rossio, and produced by Jerry Bruckheimer. In the film, the wedding of Will Turner (Orlando Bloom) and Elizabeth Swann (Keira Knightley) is interrupted by Lord Cutler Beckett (Tom Hollander), who wants Turner to acquire the compass of Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) in a bid to find the Dead Man's Chest. Sparrow discovers his debt to Davy Jones (Bill Nighy) is due.Two sequels to Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl were conceived in 2004, with Elliott and Rossio developing a story arc that would span both films. Filming took place from February to September 2005 in Palos Verdes, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Dominica, and The Bahamas, as well as on sets constructed at Walt Disney Studios. It was shot back-to-back with the third film of the series, At World's End (2007).Dead Man's Chest was released in the United States on July 7, 2006, and received praise for its special effects, direction, action sequences, Hans Zimmer's musical score, humor, and performances, particularly those of Depp and Nighy, but criticism for its running time and plot. The film broke several records at the time, including the opening-weekend record in the United States with $136 million, the fastest film to gross over $1 billion at the worldwide box office (63 days), became the highest-grossing film of 2006, and was the highest-grossing film distributed by Disney until it was surpassed by Toy Story 3 in 2010. The film received Academy Award nominations for Best Art Direction, Sound Editing, Sound Mixing, and won the Academy Award for Best Visual Effects. Its sequel, At World's End, was released the following year.

Filming Locations.

Dominica · The Bahamas · Walt Disney Studios, United States · Universal Studios, United States of America · Universal Pictures, United States of America · Saint Vincent, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines · Palos Verdes Peninsula, United States of America · Morne Trois Pitons National Park, Dominica · Grand Bahama, The Bahamas

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

6.45
2003
Jack Sparrow, a freewheeling 18th-century pirate, gets into a fight with a rival pirate who is bent on pillaging Port Royal. The girl's love saved her when she was kidnapped.
Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

6.25
2011
Captain Jack Sparrow crosses paths with a woman from his past, and he's not sure if it's love or if she's a ruthless con artist who's using him to find the fabled Fountain of Youth. Jack doesn't know ...
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

6.33
2007
They are going to the edge of the Earth with Captain Barbossa. It seems like nothing is true.
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

6.48
2011
The quest to destroy Voldemort is being led by Harry, Ron and Hermione. As things begin to look bleak for the young wizards, Harry discovers a trio of magical objects that give him powers to compete w...
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

6.47
2005
In his fourth year at Hogwarts, Harry faces the evil Lord Voldemort. Ron and Hermione help Harry manage the pressure, but he is waiting for his chance to destroy Harry and all that he stands for.
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

6.49
2017
The captain was given a new adventure. Jack Sparrow felt bad when he saw the ghost sailors. The Devil's Triangle was the location of the escape. Jack must forge an uneasy alliance with a brilliant and...
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

6.52
2002
Cars fly, trees fight back, and a mysterious house-elf comes to warn Harry Potter at the start of his second year at Hogwarts. There will be danger in the Chamber of Secrets. It will take all of them ...
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

6.4
2009
As Harry begins his sixth year at Hogwarts, he discovers an old book marked as 'Property of the Half-Blood Prince', and begins to learn more about Lord Voldemort's dark past.
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a trio of prehistoric creatures, including a woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth, find an orphan infant and decide to ret...
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

6.38
2007
Returning for his fifth year of study at Hogwarts, Harry is shocked to find that his warnings about the return of Lord Voldemort have been ignored. Harry trained a small group of students to defend th...
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

6.34
2004
For the third year in a row, Harry, Ron, and Hermione return to school. Harry comes face to face with danger again, this time in the form of escaped convict, Sirius Black, and turns to Professor Lupin...
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

6.56
2010
After their last year at Hogwarts, Harry, Ron and Hermione walk away to find and destroy the remaining Horcruxes. Death Eaters make the world more dangerous.
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
The shape-changing Sandman is one of the new villains that Spider-Man goes up against. While Spider-Man's powers are altered by an alien organism, his alter ego, Peter, deals with nemesis Eddie Brock ...
Spider-Man

Spider-Man

6.42
2002
After being bitten by a genetically altered spider, a high school student is endowed with amazing powers to become the superhero known as Spider-Man.
X-Men: The Last Stand

X-Men: The Last Stand

5.98
2006
When a cure is found for the disease, the X-men and Brotherhood are formed.
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter is going through a tough time. After being burned out from being Spider-Man, he decided to give up his superhero alter ego, which left the city in the wake of carnage left by the evil Doc Ock. H...
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

6.97
2010
The nobleman is going to marry a girl. She fell when she saw the rabbit. She found a world that was very similar to the nightmares she had as a child. Alice is there to restore the rightful queen to h...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization to monitor and police alien activity on Earth after he chases down a strange being. In the middle of a deadly plot by an alien...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Young teenager, Sam Witwicky, becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. The Decepticons will ...
X-Men

X-Men

6.2
2000
The X-men must oppose a terrorist organization if they are to survive.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pirates_of_the_Caribbean:_Dead_Man%27s_Chest", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application