Pirates of the Caribbean - Fluch der Karibik 2

Genre: 
Action · 
Fantasy · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 6. Juli 2006

Ursprünglicher Name: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 31m

Haushalt: $200,000,000

Einnahmen: $1,065,659,812

6.44
/ 10
396 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Jerry Bruckheimer FilmsWalt Disney Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Um ewige Verdammnis zu vermeiden, versucht Captain Jack Sparrow aus einer Blutschuld mit einem Geist herauszukommen.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest ist ein US-amerikanischer Fantasy-Swashbucker-Film aus dem Jahr 2006. Es ist die zweite Folge der Pirates of the Caribbean-Filmreihe und die Fortsetzung von Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003). Regie führte Gore Verbinski, geschrieben von Ted Elliott und Terry Rossio, und produziert von Jerry Bruckheimer. In dem Film wird die Hochzeit von Will Turner (Orlando Bloom) und Elizabeth Swann (Keira Knightley) von Lord Cutler Beckett (Tom Hollander) unterbrochen, der will, dass Turner den Kompass von Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) erwirbt, um den Chest des Dead Man zu finden. Sparrow entdeckt seine Schuld an Davy Jones (Bill Nighy). Der Film wurde von Februar bis September 2005 in Palos Verdes, Saint Vincent und den Grenadinen, Dominica und den Bahamas sowie auf Sets in den Walt Disney Studios gedreht. Er wurde mit dem dritten Film der Serie, At World's End (2007), gedreht.Dead Man's Chest wurde am 7. Juli 2006 in den Vereinigten Staaten veröffentlicht und erhielt Lob für seine Spezialeffekte, Regie, Actionsequenzen, Hans Zimmers musikalische Partitur, Humor und Performances, insbesondere jene von Depp und Nighy, aber Kritik für seine Laufzeit und Handlung. Der Film brach mehrere Platten zu der Zeit, einschließlich der Eröffnungswochenende Rekord in den Vereinigten Staaten mit $136 Millionen, der schnellste Film auf Brutto über 1 Milliarde US-Dollar in der weltweiten Box Büro (63 Tage), wurde die höchste Grossing-Film von 2006, und war die höchste Grossing-Film von Disney verteilt, bis es von Toy Story 3 im Jahr übertroffen wurde. Der Film erhielt Academy Award Nominierungen für Best Art Direction, Sound Mixing, und gewann die Academy Award für Visual Effects.

Drehorte.

Dominica · The Bahamas · Walt Disney Studios, United States · Universal Studios, United States of America · Universal Pictures, United States of America · Saint Vincent, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines · Palos Verdes Peninsula, United States of America · Morne Trois Pitons National Park, Dominica · Grand Bahama, The Bahamas

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Harry Potter und der Feuerkelch

Harry Potter und der Feuerkelch

6.47
2005
In seinem vierten Jahr bei Hogwarts, Harry konfrontiert den bösen Lord Voldemort in der Triwizard Turnier. Ron und Hermione helfen Harry den Druck zu bewältigen, aber Voldemort wartet auf seine Chance...
Harry Potter und die Kammer des Schreckens

Harry Potter und die Kammer des Schreckens

6.52
2002
Die Autos fliegen, die Bäume wehren sich, und ein geheimnisvoller Hauself warnt Harry Potter zu Beginn seines zweiten Jahres in Hogwarts. Es wird Abenteuer und Gefahr in der Kammer der Geheimnisse geb...
Harry Potter und der Gefangene von Askaban

Harry Potter und der Gefangene von Askaban

6.34
2004
Das dritte Jahr in Folge kehren Harry, Ron und Hermione nach Hogwarts zurück. Harry tritt wieder in Gefahr, diesmal in Form eines entflohenen Sträflings, Sirius Black, und wendet sich an sympathischen...
Harry Potter und der Orden des Phönix

Harry Potter und der Orden des Phönix

6.38
2007
Als Harry zum fünften Studienjahr in Hogwarts zurückkehrt, ist er schockiert, dass seine Warnungen vor der Rückkehr von Lord Voldemort ignoriert wurden. Harry nahm die Dinge in seine eigenen Hände und...
Harry Potter und die Heiligtümer des Todes - Teil 1

Harry Potter und die Heiligtümer des Todes - Teil 1

6.56
2010
Nach ihrem letzten Jahr in Hogwarts, Harry, Ron und Hermione gehen weg, um zu finden und zerstören die restlichen Horcruxes. Die Welt ist gefährlicher als je zuvor, weil der Tod Eaters.
Harry Potter und der Halbblutprinz

Harry Potter und der Halbblutprinz

6.4
2009
Als Harry sein sechstes Jahr in Hogwarts beginnt, entdeckt er ein altes Buch, das als "Eigentum des Halbblutprinzen" gekennzeichnet ist, und beginnt, mehr über Lord Voldemorts dunkle Vergangenheit zu ...
Harry Potter und die Heiligtümer des Todes - Teil 2

Harry Potter und die Heiligtümer des Todes - Teil 2

6.48
2011
Die Suche nach der Zerstörung von Voldemort wird von Harry, Ron und Hermione geleitet. Während die Dinge für die jungen Zauberer düster aussehen, entdeckt Harry ein Trio von magischen Objekten, die ih...
Pirates of the Caribbean - Salazars Rache

Pirates of the Caribbean - Salazars Rache

6.49
2017
Der Kapitän wurde in ein neues Abenteuer gestoßen. Jack Sparrow fühlte sich schlecht, als die Geistersegler von dem bösen Kapitän geführt wurden. Der Ort der Flucht war das Teufelsdreieck. Jack muss e...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
Eine tödliche Verschwörung, die England zerstören könnte, ist der Schwerpunkt eines Kampfes zwischen einem beratenden Detektiv und einem Arzt.
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
Mit der bevorstehenden Eiszeit fast auf sie, ein Trio von prähistorischen Kreaturen, einschließlich einer Wollmammut, Diego der Säbel-Zahntiger und Sid der riesige Faultier, finden ein Waisenkind und ...
Spider-Man

Spider-Man

6.42
2002
Nachdem sie von einer genetisch veränderten Spinne gebissen wurde, ist ein Highschool-Student mit erstaunlichen Kräften ausgestattet, um der Superheld zu werden, der als Spider-Man bekannt ist.
Fluch der Karibik

Fluch der Karibik

6.45
2003
Jack Sparrow, ein freilaufender Pirat aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, kommt in einen Kampf mit einem rivalisierenden Piraten, der Port Royal zu plündern versucht. Sparrow half der Liebe des Mädchens, sie zu ...
X-Men: Der letzte Widerstand

X-Men: Der letzte Widerstand

5.98
2006
Die X-Männer und Bruderschaft werden gebildet, wenn eine Heilung für die Krankheit gefunden wird.
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
Der formverändernde Sandmann ist einer der neuen Schurken, gegen die Spider-Man antritt. Während Spider-Mans Kräfte durch einen fremden Organismus verändert werden, beschäftigt sich sein Alter Ego, Pe...
Pirates of the Caribbean - Am Ende der Welt

Pirates of the Caribbean - Am Ende der Welt

6.33
2007
Will Turner und Elizabeth Swann gehen mit Captain Barbossa an den Rand der Erde. Es scheint, als sei nichts wahr.
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter geht durch eine harte Zeit. Nachdem er von Spider-Man verbrannt wurde, entschied er sich, sein Superheld Alter Ego aufzugeben, das die Stadt nach dem Gemetzel verließ, das der böse Doc Ock hinte...
Pirates of the Caribbean - Fremde Gezeiten

Pirates of the Caribbean - Fremde Gezeiten

6.25
2011
Captain Jack Sparrow kreuzt Wege mit einer Frau aus seiner Vergangenheit, und er ist nicht sicher, ob es Liebe ist oder ob sie eine rücksichtslose Betrügerin ist, die ihn benutzt, um den sagenumwobene...
Alice im Wunderland

Alice im Wunderland

6.97
2010
Der englische Adlige wird ein Mädchen heiraten. Sie fiel, als sie einen Hasen sah. Sie fand eine Welt, die den Alpträumen, die sie als Kind hatte sehr ähnlich war. Alice ist da, um die rechtmäßige Kön...
X-Men

X-Men

6.2
2000
Wenn die X-Männer überleben sollen, müssen sie sich einer terroristischen Organisation mit ähnlichen Mächten widersetzen.
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Der junge Teenager, Sam Witwicky, wird in den alten Kampf zwischen zwei außerirdischen Fraktionen der Transformation Roboter beteiligt, die heroischen Autobots und die bösen Decepticons. Die Deceptico...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Ein Polizist aus New York City wird als Agent in einer streng geheimen Organisation rekrutiert, um Alien-Aktivitäten auf der Erde zu überwachen und zu polizeien, nachdem er ein seltsames Wesen verfolg...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pirates_of_the_Caribbean:_Dead_Man%27s_Chest", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

Genre: 
Action · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: July 6, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 31m

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $1,065,659,812

6.44
/ 10
396 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Jerry Bruckheimer FilmsWalt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

In order to avoid eternal damnation, Captain Jack Sparrow is trying to get out of a blood debt with a ghost.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest is a 2006 American fantasy swashbuckler film. It is the second installment of the Pirates of the Caribbean film series and the sequel to Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003). It was directed by Gore Verbinski, written by Ted Elliott and Terry Rossio, and produced by Jerry Bruckheimer. In the film, the wedding of Will Turner (Orlando Bloom) and Elizabeth Swann (Keira Knightley) is interrupted by Lord Cutler Beckett (Tom Hollander), who wants Turner to acquire the compass of Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) in a bid to find the Dead Man's Chest. Sparrow discovers his debt to Davy Jones (Bill Nighy) is due.Two sequels to Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl were conceived in 2004, with Elliott and Rossio developing a story arc that would span both films. Filming took place from February to September 2005 in Palos Verdes, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Dominica, and The Bahamas, as well as on sets constructed at Walt Disney Studios. It was shot back-to-back with the third film of the series, At World's End (2007).Dead Man's Chest was released in the United States on July 7, 2006, and received praise for its special effects, direction, action sequences, Hans Zimmer's musical score, humor, and performances, particularly those of Depp and Nighy, but criticism for its running time and plot. The film broke several records at the time, including the opening-weekend record in the United States with $136 million, the fastest film to gross over $1 billion at the worldwide box office (63 days), became the highest-grossing film of 2006, and was the highest-grossing film distributed by Disney until it was surpassed by Toy Story 3 in 2010. The film received Academy Award nominations for Best Art Direction, Sound Editing, Sound Mixing, and won the Academy Award for Best Visual Effects. Its sequel, At World's End, was released the following year.

Filming Locations.

Dominica · The Bahamas · Walt Disney Studios, United States · Universal Studios, United States of America · Universal Pictures, United States of America · Saint Vincent, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines · Palos Verdes Peninsula, United States of America · Morne Trois Pitons National Park, Dominica · Grand Bahama, The Bahamas

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

6.45
2003
Jack Sparrow, a freewheeling 18th-century pirate, gets into a fight with a rival pirate who is bent on pillaging Port Royal. The girl's love saved her when she was kidnapped.
Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

6.25
2011
Captain Jack Sparrow crosses paths with a woman from his past, and he's not sure if it's love or if she's a ruthless con artist who's using him to find the fabled Fountain of Youth. Jack doesn't know ...
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

6.33
2007
They are going to the edge of the Earth with Captain Barbossa. It seems like nothing is true.
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

6.48
2011
The quest to destroy Voldemort is being led by Harry, Ron and Hermione. As things begin to look bleak for the young wizards, Harry discovers a trio of magical objects that give him powers to compete w...
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

6.47
2005
In his fourth year at Hogwarts, Harry faces the evil Lord Voldemort. Ron and Hermione help Harry manage the pressure, but he is waiting for his chance to destroy Harry and all that he stands for.
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

6.49
2017
The captain was given a new adventure. Jack Sparrow felt bad when he saw the ghost sailors. The Devil's Triangle was the location of the escape. Jack must forge an uneasy alliance with a brilliant and...
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

6.52
2002
Cars fly, trees fight back, and a mysterious house-elf comes to warn Harry Potter at the start of his second year at Hogwarts. There will be danger in the Chamber of Secrets. It will take all of them ...
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

6.4
2009
As Harry begins his sixth year at Hogwarts, he discovers an old book marked as 'Property of the Half-Blood Prince', and begins to learn more about Lord Voldemort's dark past.
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a trio of prehistoric creatures, including a woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth, find an orphan infant and decide to ret...
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

6.38
2007
Returning for his fifth year of study at Hogwarts, Harry is shocked to find that his warnings about the return of Lord Voldemort have been ignored. Harry trained a small group of students to defend th...
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

6.34
2004
For the third year in a row, Harry, Ron, and Hermione return to school. Harry comes face to face with danger again, this time in the form of escaped convict, Sirius Black, and turns to Professor Lupin...
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

6.56
2010
After their last year at Hogwarts, Harry, Ron and Hermione walk away to find and destroy the remaining Horcruxes. Death Eaters make the world more dangerous.
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
The shape-changing Sandman is one of the new villains that Spider-Man goes up against. While Spider-Man's powers are altered by an alien organism, his alter ego, Peter, deals with nemesis Eddie Brock ...
Spider-Man

Spider-Man

6.42
2002
After being bitten by a genetically altered spider, a high school student is endowed with amazing powers to become the superhero known as Spider-Man.
X-Men: The Last Stand

X-Men: The Last Stand

5.98
2006
When a cure is found for the disease, the X-men and Brotherhood are formed.
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter is going through a tough time. After being burned out from being Spider-Man, he decided to give up his superhero alter ego, which left the city in the wake of carnage left by the evil Doc Ock. H...
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

6.97
2010
The nobleman is going to marry a girl. She fell when she saw the rabbit. She found a world that was very similar to the nightmares she had as a child. Alice is there to restore the rightful queen to h...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization to monitor and police alien activity on Earth after he chases down a strange being. In the middle of a deadly plot by an alien...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Young teenager, Sam Witwicky, becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. The Decepticons will ...
X-Men

X-Men

6.2
2000
The X-men must oppose a terrorist organization if they are to survive.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pirates_of_the_Caribbean:_Dead_Man%27s_Chest", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application