La maison de Mickey

Genre: 
Animation · 
Familial · 

Date de sortie: 5 mai 2006

Nom original: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 5

Episodes: 136

Durée: 25m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-Y

4.25
/ 10
4 Note des utilisateurs

Wiki.

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse est une série télévisée américaine animée par ordinateur qui a été diffusée du 5 mai 2006 au 6 novembre 2016. La série est la première série animée par ordinateur de Disney Television Animation destinée aux enfants d'âge préscolaire. La série a été créée par le vétéran de Disney Bobs Gannaway, qui est également responsable d'autres émissions préscolaires, comme Jake et les Never Land Pirates et pour Disneytoon Studios films dont Secret of the Wings, The Pirate Fairy, et Planes: Fire & Rescue. 125 épisodes ont été produits..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Les pingouins de Madagascar

Les pingouins de Madagascar

9
2009
Les pingouins de Madagascar sont un spectacle américain. Il y a neuf personnages du film, y compris les pingouins Skipper, Private, et Rico. La loutre et le gardien du zoo sont nouveaux dans la série....
TV
Jimmy Neutron

Jimmy Neutron

5.91
2002
La personne la plus intelligente de la ville est Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy croit que la plupart des choses peuvent être résolues avec l'invention d'un nouvel appareil. Jimmy prend habituellement la sortie ...
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Trois adolescents, Ed, Edd "Double D", et Eddy, connus collectivement sous le nom de "les Eds", inventent constamment des plans pour gagner de l'argent de leurs pairs pour acheter leur confiserie préf...
TV
Docteur La Peluche

Docteur La Peluche

5.78
2012
Une fille aspire à être médecin..
TV
Clifford le Gros Chien Rouge

Clifford le Gros Chien Rouge

7
2000
Les aventures d'un chien rouge plus grand que la vie sur l'île Bridwell..
TV
Courage, le chien froussard

Courage, le chien froussard

6.22
1999
Courage et ses propriétaires âgés étaient dans une ferme à Nulle part, Kansas..
TV
Le Laboratoire de Dexter

Le Laboratoire de Dexter

6.47
1996
Dexter's Laboratory est une série télévisée animée américaine de science-fiction créée par Genndy Tartakovsky pour Cartoon Network. La série suit Dexter, un garçon-génie avec un laboratoire secret rem...
TV
Ma Famille d'abord

Ma Famille d'abord

6.71
2001
My Wife and Kids a été diffusé sur ABC du 28 mars 2001 au 17 mai 2005. L'émission a été produite par Touchstone Television et met en vedette à la fois Tisha Campbell-Martin et Damon Wayans comme Micha...
TV
Looney Tunes Show

Looney Tunes Show

8.5
2011
Pour une nouvelle génération de téléspectateurs, Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, et le reste des personnages "Looney Tunes" sont de retour avec plus d'aventures. La série animée présente les colocataires Bugs...
TV
Les Tortues Ninja

Les Tortues Ninja

6.75
1987
Quatre tortues tombent dans l'égout et sont amies par un Japonais qui a été envoyé à New York qui a été forcé de vivre dans l'égout. Les quatre tortues sont transformées en créatures humaines quand il...
TV
Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse

4
2013
Il y a beaucoup de situations stupides dans lesquelles Mickey Mouse est..
TV
Souvenirs de Gravity Falls

Souvenirs de Gravity Falls

6.55
2012
Le frère et la sœur jumeaux vont avoir une aventure cet été quand ils aident leur arrière-oncle à courir un piège touristique dans la ville de Gravity Falls, en Oregon..
TV
Johnny Bravo

Johnny Bravo

6.04
1997
JohnnyBravo a raconté l'histoire d'un esprit libre qui croit qu'il est un cadeau de Dieu aux femmes de la terre. Tout le monde voit Johnny comme un garçon de maman avec de gros muscles et de gros chev...
TV
Dora L'exploratrice

Dora L'exploratrice

6.71
2000
Une fille est près d'un primat..
TV
Phinéas et Ferb

Phinéas et Ferb

6.68
2007
Chaque jour, deux beaux-frères de banlieue en vacances d'été s'embarquent dans un grand projet nouveau, ce qui ennuie leur sœur maîtrisante, Candace, qui essaie de les arrêter. Pendant ce temps, leur ...
TV
Teen Titans

Teen Titans

6.03
2003
Il y a cinq héros sous un même toit pour les TITANS adolescents. Leurs noms sont Robin, Starfire, Raven, Cyborg, et Beast Boy, et ils vivent dans une grande tour. Il n'y avait pas d'identité secrète. ...
TV
Tom et Jerry Tales

Tom et Jerry Tales

6
2006
Tom et Jerry Tales est une série télévisée animée qui a débuté en 2005 et a débuté aux États-Unis le 23 septembre 2006 et s'est terminée le 22 mars 2008 sur Kids' WB!. C'est la quatrième série télévis...
TV
Jake et les Pirates du Pays imaginaire

Jake et les Pirates du Pays imaginaire

6.09
2011
Un équipage d'enfants pirates, dirigé par Jake, et leurs aventures Never Land, alors qu'ils travaillent à vaincre deux personnages célèbres, le seul et unique Captain Hook et Smee.
TV
2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls

6.45
2011
Comédie sur l'amitié improbable qui se développe entre deux jeunes femmes très différentes qui rencontrent la serveuse dans un restaurant à la mode à Williamsburg, Brooklyn, et forment un lien sur la ...
TV
Nom de code : Kids Next Door

Nom de code : Kids Next Door

7
2002
Cinq jeunes de dix ans, enthousiastes mais empotés, se donnent pour mission de combattre le monde adulte, en luttant pour le droit de profiter des choses amusantes de la vie, comme se coucher tard et ...
TV
Billy et Mandy, aventuriers de l'au-delà

Billy et Mandy, aventuriers de l'au-delà

6.71
2001
Les exploits du Grim Reaper, qui a été forcé à être le meilleur ami de deux enfants. Un spin-off du spectacle Grim & Evil.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mickey_Mouse_Clubhouse", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

Genre: 
Animation · 
Family · 

Release Date: May 5, 2006

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 126

Running time: 25m

Content Rating: TV-Y

4.25
/ 10
4 User Ratings

Wiki.

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse is an American interactive computer-animated children's television series which aired from May 5, 2006, to November 6, 2016. The series is Disney Television Animation's first computer-animated series aimed at preschoolers. The series was created by Disney veteran Bobs Gannaway, who is also responsible for other preschool shows, such as Jake and the Never Land Pirates and for Disneytoon Studios films including Secret of the Wings, The Pirate Fairy, and Planes: Fire & Rescue. 125 episodes were produced.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

5.91
2002
The smartest person in town is Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy said that most things can be solved with the invention of a new device. Jimmy's backfiring gadgets result in hilarious adventures.
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Three adolescent boys, Ed, Edd "Double D", and Ed, collectively known as "the Eds", constantly invent schemes to make money from their peers to purchase their favorite candy. Their plans don't always ...
TV
Clifford the Big Red Dog

Clifford the Big Red Dog

7
2000
A red dog is on Bridwell Island.
TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

6.22
1999
Courage and his owners were in a farmhouse.
TV
Johnny Bravo

Johnny Bravo

6.04
1997
The story of a free spirit who believes he is a gift from God to the women of the earth was told by JohnnyBravo. Johnny is seen as a Mama's boy with big muscles and big hair. No matter what he does or...
TV
Dexter's Laboratory

Dexter's Laboratory

6.47
1996
Dexter's Laboratory is an American comic science fiction animated children's television series created by Genndy Tartakovsky for Cartoon Network. The series follows Dexter, a boy-genius with a secret ...
TV
The Looney Tunes Show

The Looney Tunes Show

8.5
2011
For a new generation of viewers, Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, and the rest of the "Looney Tunes" characters are back with more adventures. The animated series features roommates Bugs and Daffy moving out o...
TV
The Amazing World of Gumball

The Amazing World of Gumball

4.86
2011
Gumball Watterson is a cat. He frequently finds himself involved in various shenanigans around the city with his pet, adoptive brother, and best friend Darwin Watterson, as well as with various family...
TV
My Wife and Kids

My Wife and Kids

7.13
2001
ABC aired My Wife and Kids from 2001 to 2005. The show was produced by Touchstone Television and stars both Tisha Campbell-Martin and Damon Wayans as Michael Kyle, a loving husband and modern-day matr...
TV
The Tom and Jerry Show

The Tom and Jerry Show

6
1975
The New Tom & Jerry Show is an animated television series produced for Saturday mornings in 1975, based on the theatrical shorts and characters of Tom and Jerry.
TV
Tom and Jerry Tales

Tom and Jerry Tales

6
2006
Tom and Jerry Tales ended on Kids' WB. Since the first Tom and Jerry cartoon, Puss Gets the Boot, the franchise has continued the chase and violence of the Oscar-winning cat and mouse duo and other ch...
TV
Phineas and Ferb

Phineas and Ferb

6.68
2007
Two kindhearted suburban stepbrothers on summer vacation embark on some grand new project that upsets their controlling sister, who tries to bust them. Their platypus is scheming against an evil docto...
TV
Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse

4
2013
Mickey Mouse is in a lot of silly situations.
TV
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated

Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated

6.83
2010
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated is the eleventh incarnation of Hanna-Barbera's Scooby-Doo animated series, and the first incarnation not to be first-run on Saturday mornings. The series is produced b...
TV
Teen Titans

Teen Titans

6.03
2003
The Teen TITANS have five heroes under one roof. Their names are Robin, Starfire, Raven, Cyborg, and Beast Boy, and they live in a large tower. There weren't any secret identities. There is no place t...
TV
Dora the Explorer

Dora the Explorer

6.71
2000
A girl is near a primate.
TV
Curious George

Curious George

5.7
2006
Jeff Bennett is the voice of The Man with the Yellow Hat. The voice of George was voiced by Frank Welker. PBS Kids broadcasts the show. The series illustrates and explains various concepts in math and...
TV
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

6.75
1987
Four turtles fall into the sewer and are befriended by a Japanese man who was sent to New York. When he sees a green glow, the four turtles are transformed into human-like creatures. Hamato changed in...
TV
The Penguins of Madagascar

The Penguins of Madagascar

9
2009
The penguins are in an American show. The penguins Skipper, Private, and Rico are part of the film. The otter and zookeeper are new to the series. The first Nicktoon was aired on November 29, 2008 as ...
TV
Codename: Kids Next Door

Codename: Kids Next Door

7
2002
Five extraordinary 10-year-olds form a covert team called the Kids Next Door with one goal in mind: to free all children from the tyranny of adults.
TV
The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls

6.08
1998
Three kindergarten-aged girls with powers, as well as their "Father", the brainy scientist Professor Utonium, who all live in the fictional city of Townsville, USA, are the main characters of The Powe...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mickey_Mouse_Clubhouse", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application