JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 6 octobre 2012

Nom original: ジョジョの奇妙な冒険

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 5

Episodes: 152

Durée: 24m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6.8
/ 10
10 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.4
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Tokyo MXDavid Production
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Il y a une querelle intergénérationnelle entre la Famille Joestar et diverses forces du mal, dont la plus importante est le groupe de gens appelés les disciples de Brando.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure est une série de mangas japonaise écrite et illustrée par Hirohiko Araki. Elle a été initialement mise en série dans le magazine Shueisha Weekly Shōnen Jump de 1987 à 2004, et a été transférée au magazine mensuel seinen Ultra Jump en 2005. La série est divisée en huit arcs d'histoire, chacun suivant un nouveau protagoniste portant le surnom de "JoJo" ; la huitième partie, JoJolion, a commencé sa sérialisation en cours en mai 2011. JoJo's Bizarre Adventure est la plus grande série de mangas en cours de Shueisha par compte de volumes, avec ses chapitres recueillis dans 129 volumes tankōbon à décembre 2020. Le studio a ensuite produit un film d'anime adaptant la première partie, Phantom Blood, qui a été publié dans les théâtres au Japon en 2007. En octobre 2012, une série de télévision d'anime produite par David Production adaptant Phantom Blood et Battle Tendency a commencé à être diffusée sur Tokyo MX. En juillet 2019, le studio a produit quatre saisons adaptant à travers la cinquième partie de la manga, Golden Wind. Un film en direct basé sur la quatrième partie, Diamond Is Unbreakable, a été publié au Japon en 2017.JoJo's Bizarre Adventure est bien connu pour son style d'art emblématique et poses, références fréquentes à la musique et à la mode populaires occidentales, et batailles créatives centrées autour de Stands, manifestations psycho-spirituelles avec des capacités surnaturelles uniques. Le manga, l'anime télévisé et le film live-action sont autorisés en Amérique du Nord par Viz Media, qui produit plusieurs sorties de la série en langue anglaise depuis 2005.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Baki

Baki

4
2018
Alors que le champion d'arts martiaux Baki Hanma s'entraîne difficilement à dépasser son père légendaire, cinq condamnés à mort violents descendent sur Tokyo pour l'emmener.
TV
Gurren Lagann

Gurren Lagann

6.31
2007
Dans un avenir lointain, l'humanité a vécu tranquillement et sans repos sous terre pendant des centaines d'années, sujettes à des tremblements de terre et des cavernes. L'un des jeunes hommes vivant d...
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

1993
Basée sur le manga de longue date de Hirohiko Araki, la première série d'OVA suit Joseph Joestar et son petit-fils de 17 ans Jotaro en tentant de finir la rivalité de sang familiale contre le vampire ...
TV
Hunter x Hunter: Original Video Animation

Hunter x Hunter: Original Video Animation

2002
Après s'être réuni avec ses amis, Kurapika leur a expliqué les risques qu'il supporte à cause de ses capacités. Croyant que sa cible de vengeance n'est plus vivante et que la recherche des yeux de son...
TV
Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island

Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island

2003
Après la bataille avec les Spiders, la recherche de Ging continue alors que Gon et Killua ont décidé de tenter à nouveau d'acheter le jeu rare "Greed Island". Cependant, Gon est venu avec un meilleur ...
TV
Yu Yu Hakusho

Yu Yu Hakusho

6
1992
Un jour, Yusuke Urameshi, âgé de 14 ans, se retrouve soudain mort, après être mort poussant un enfant hors du chemin de la circulation. Comme il a une si mauvaise personnalité, même le monde des espri...
TV
Pupa

Pupa

6
2014
En grandissant avec un père abusif, Utsutsu est hautement protecteur de sa jeune sœur Yume. Un jour, elle contracte l'étrange Pupa virus et commence à germer des ailes grotesques et attaquer à la fois...
TV
Kaiji

Kaiji

6
2007
Kaiji Itou est un voyou bon à rien qui passe ses jours à boire de la bière et à voler des hubcaps, c'est-à-dire jusqu'à ce qu'il finisse par être piégé par son ancien collègue. Impossible de rembourse...
TV
Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island Final

Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island Final

2004
Poursuivant leur aventure à Greed Island, Gon et Killua s'entraînent furieusement sous la direction de Biscuit pour une meilleure préparation au jeu. Avec leurs capacités en grande amélioration et la ...
TV
Hunter x Hunter

Hunter x Hunter

6.42
2011
Gon Freecss, âgé de 12 ans, découvre un jour que le père qu'on lui avait toujours dit qu'il était mort était vivant et bien. Son père, Ging, est un chasseur — un membre de l'élite de la société qui a ...
TV
Hunter × Hunter

Hunter × Hunter

6.67
1999
Gon Freecss découvre que le père qu'on lui avait toujours dit qu'il était mort était vivant tout le temps. Ging est un chasseur célèbre : un individu qui a prouvé qu'il était un membre d'élite de l'hu...
TV
Yu Yu Hakusho

Yu Yu Hakusho

Un live-action remake d'un spectacle populaire..
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où quatre-vingt pour cent de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître complètement normal. Mais cela ne l'empêchera pas de s'inscrire...
TV
Pop Team Epic

Pop Team Epic

2018
Préparez-vous pour l'attitude plus grande que la vie de Popuko et de Pipimi, les petites et grandes stars de Pop Team Epic! Basé sur le bizarre webcomic à quatre panneaux de Bukubu Okawa vient une com...
TV
Death Note

Death Note

6.34
2006
Lumière Yagami est un élève d'as avec de grandes perspectives — et il s'ennuie hors de son esprit. Mais tout cela change quand il trouve la Note de Mort, un carnet laissé tomber par un dieu de mort Sh...
TV
One Punch Man

One Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama est un héros qui est devenu un héros seulement pour le plaisir. Après trois ans d'entraînement spécial, cependant, il devient si fort qu'il est pratiquement invincible. En fait, il est trop fo...
TV
Kill la Kill

Kill la Kill

4.75
2013
Honnouji Academy est fermement gouvernée par le contrôle de fer de son conseil étudiant et de son président, Satsuki Kiryuuin. L'étudiante de transfert, Ryuuko Matoi, arrive sur le campus avec une épé...
TV
Level E

Level E

6
2011
Les extraterrestres de tout l'univers se sont installés sur Terre. Les autres extraterrestres sont conscients de leur présence, mais c'est un secret des terriens. Le prince de la planète Dogra a perdu...
TV
Fate/Zero

Fate/Zero

6
2011
Guerre du Saint Graal - Poursuivre le pouvoir du « Saint Graal » qui accorde un miracle, c'est un concours dans lequel sept mages convoquent sept Esprits Héroïques à concourir pour elle. Dans cette ba...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Shigeo Kageyama, alias "Mob", est un garçon qui a du mal à s'exprimer, mais qui se trouve être un puissant esper. Mob est déterminé à vivre une vie normale et maintient son ESP supprimé, mais quand se...
TV
Fullmetal Alchemist : Brotherhood

Fullmetal Alchemist : Brotherhood

5.57
2009
Le mépris imprudent d'Edward et d'Alphonse Elric pour les lois fun-damentales de l'alchimie arracha la moitié des membres d'Ed de son corps et laissa l'âme d'Al s'accrocher à une armure froide. Pour r...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

Genre: 

Release Date: October 6, 2012

Original name: ジョジョの奇妙な冒険

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 5

Episodes: 152

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.8
/ 10
10 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.4
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Tokyo MXDavid Production
Watch Trailer

Plot.

There is an intergenerational feud between the Joestar Family and various forces of evil, the most prominent of which is the group of people called the Brando followers.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (Japanese: ジョジョの奇妙な冒険, Hepburn: JoJo no Kimyō na Bōken) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hirohiko Araki. It was originally serialized in Shueisha's Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine from 1987 to 2004, and was transferred to the monthly seinen magazine Ultra Jump in 2005. The series is divided into eight story arcs, each following a new protagonist bearing the "JoJo" nickname; the eighth part, JoJolion, began its ongoing serialization in May 2011. JoJo's Bizarre Adventure is Shueisha's largest ongoing manga series by volume count, with its chapters collected in 129 tankōbon volumes as of December 2020.A 13-episode original video animation series adapting the manga's third part, Stardust Crusaders, was produced by A.P.P.P. and released from 1993 to 2002. The studio later produced an anime film adapting the first part, Phantom Blood, which was released in theaters in Japan in 2007. In October 2012, an anime television series produced by David Production adapting Phantom Blood and Battle Tendency began broadcast on Tokyo MX. As of July 2019, the studio has produced four seasons adapting through the manga's fifth part, Golden Wind. A live-action film based on the fourth part, Diamond Is Unbreakable, was released in Japan in 2017.JoJo's Bizarre Adventure is well-known for its iconic art style and poses, frequent references to Western popular music and fashion, and creative battles centered around Stands, psycho-spiritual manifestations with unique supernatural abilities. The series has sold over 100 million copies in print to date, making it one of the best-selling manga series in history, and it has spawned a media franchise including one-shot manga, light novels, and video games. The manga, TV anime, and live-action film are licensed in North America by Viz Media, which has produced various English-language releases of the series since 2005.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

6
2017
Kobayashi lives alone in an apartment, until one day, Tooru appeared and they ended up living together. Tooru looks down on humans as inferior and foolish, but having been saved by Kobayashi-san, she ...
TV
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

5.57
2009
Edward and Alphonse Elric's reckless disregard for alchemy's fun­damental laws ripped half of Ed's limbs from his body and left Al's soul clinging to a cold suit of armor. To restore what was lost, th...
TV
BAKI

BAKI

4
2018
While martial arts champion Baki Hanma trains hard to surpass his legendary father, five violent death row inmates descend upon Tokyo to take him on.
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

1993
The first OVA series follows Joseph Joestar and his grandson Jotaro as they attempt to end their family blood feud against a vampire. Joseph and Jotaro have gathered several mystical warriors each wit...
TV
Spider-Woman

Spider-Woman

1979
Spider-Woman is an animated television series, based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Woman. The series was produced by DePatie-Freleng Enterprises and Marvel Comics Animation, and aired on Septe...
TV
Corpse Party: Tortured Souls

Corpse Party: Tortured Souls

2013
A group of students from Kisaragi Academy decide to perform the "Sachiko Ever After" charm, which will unite them forever as friends. They are taken to an elementary school that has been damaged by an...
TV
Space Dandy

Space Dandy

6.5
2014
Space Dandy is a dandy in space! This dreamy adventurer with a to-die-for pompadour travels across the galaxy in search of aliens no one has ever laid eyes on. Each new species he discovers earns him ...
TV
Pupa

Pupa

6
2014
Utsutsu was very protective of his younger sister. She starts to grow grotesque wings after contracting the strange Pupa virus and attacks both animals and humans.
TV
Hunter x Hunter

Hunter x Hunter

6.42
2011
A twelve-year-old boy learns that his father is alive and well a day after he was told he was dead. A member of society's elite with a license to go anywhere or do almost anything, Ging is his father....
TV
Kaiji

Kaiji

6
2007
Kaiji Itou is a good-for-nothing loiterer who spends his days drinking beer and stealing hubcaps until he is tricked by his former co-worker. Kaiji is offered a shady deal to participate in an illegal...
TV
Gintama

Gintama

2006
In an era where aliens have invaded and taken over feudal Tokyo, an unemployed samurai is able to find work.
TV
Cowboy Bebop

Cowboy Bebop

5.6
1998
After an accident with a hyperspace gateway made the Earth almost uninhabitable in 50 years, most of the rocky planets and moons of the Solar System have been colonized by humanity. In response to a r...
TV
Fate/Zero

Fate/Zero

6
2011
Pursuing the power of the "Holy Grail" which grants a miracle, this is a contest in which seven magi summon seven Heroic Spirits to compete for it. The conclusion of that battle was delayed three time...
TV
Kill la Kill

Kill la Kill

4.75
2013
A student in a high school wields a sword.
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was a hero for fun. After three years of training, he is impervious. His strongest opponents are knocked out by a single punch. With his passion for being a hero lost along with his hair, how ...
TV
Gurren Lagann

Gurren Lagann

6.31
2007
Humans have been underground for hundreds of years, subject to earthquakes and cave-ins. One of the young men living in the village is named Simon, who is shy and nave, while the other is named Kamina...
TV
Death Note

Death Note

6.34
2006
Light Yagami is an ace student. The Death Note was dropped by the Shinigami death god. The world of evil will not be able to use the Death Note. Light will either be turned against him or he succeeds ...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
A man named Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" is a boy who has trouble expressing himself, but he is also a powerful esper. Mob is determined to live a normal life and keeps his ESP suppressed, but when his emot...
TV
Pop Team Epic

Pop Team Epic

2018
Crude, rude, and a little…cute? Get ready for the larger-than-life attitude of Popuko and Pipimi, the small and tall stars of Pop Team Epic! Based off the bizarre four-panel webcomic by Bukubu Okawa c...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
In the year 2138, virtual reality gaming is booming. Yggdrasil, a popular online game is quietly shut down one day. However, one player named Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transforme...
TV
Lucky Star

Lucky Star

2007
Having fun in school, doing homework together, cooking and eating, playing video games, watching anime. All those little things make up the daily life of the anime-and chocolate-loving-Izumi Konata an...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "JoJo%27s_Bizarre_Adventure", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application